Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(1,062 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 10 days ago

Reviews


BM
Bonnie M.
Media, PA
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/18/2020
great service, friendly, efficient staff
Thanks for your great service!

KR
Kyle R.
Chester, PA
Mazda Mazda6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/18/2020
Been going for 20 years
I have been a customer since we moved to the region. These guys are professionals. They always treat you right and don't try to do work that isn't needed. Fair pricing and excellent service.

DY
Dan Y.
Media, PA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/11/2020
Service 9/10/2020
The service has been excellent and the interaction with the staff is most helpful. I am pleased to be a customer of this company. I will be back.

RL
Rich L.
Wallingford, PA
Kia Sorento
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/11/2020
Trustworthy and reliable
Have been using Housers for almost 10 years. There are knowledgeable, trustworthy and reasonably priced. Great service!

Verified Customer
Media, PA
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/10/2020
Good folks
Brought my Outback in for inspection, also requested an oil change as my car indicated it was time (although I have not been driving much due to working remotely). Houser's checked on the oil and told me it did not need changing yet. That is honesty! Great working with these guys.

SR
Sandra R.
Chester, PA
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/08/2020
Professional, Good Customer Service, Efficient
Staff is always professional, friendly, and thorough.

RH
Rob H.
Brookhaven, PA
Kia Sorento
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/08/2020 Category: Service
Rob said this staff is honest and they do good work.

JV
John V.
Marcus Hook, PA
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/05/2020 Category: Service
John said they've been good. They are straightforward and do a good job. They are very friendly.,

MA
Michael A.
Brookhaven, PA
Toyota Camry Solara
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/02/2020
Great Place
Houser's provides friendly, professional, and reasonably priced service!!

JM
Joe M.
Wallingford, PA
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/02/2020
Very fair price wise and good work
Very pleased

GG
Georganne G.
Aston, PA
Volkswagen CC
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/02/2020
Awesome service!
Houser's is a great place to take my car for state inspections along with oil changes and such. Their personnel is so nice and courteous.
I highly recommend!

DF
Dave F.
Media, PA
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/31/2020
Trustworthy and Reliable!
As always, quick and pleasant. No pushing things we don't need. Very reasonably priced!

JW
John W.
Wallingford, PA
Nissan Frontier
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/30/2020
Best in area
Honest and skilled ha e been going to houser for ober 12 years now

BR
Bruce R.
Wallingford, PA
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/28/2020
Expert car care
I always feel confident that my car is being expertly taken care of.

LC
Leonard C.
Media, PA
GMC Terrain
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/28/2020
Great service and quality work
Great place to have your vehicle serviced. Honest pricing and expert technicians who do great work. Kevin is a super technician. My go to shop for all my vehicles.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 1062 in total