Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(1,134 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


RH
Rosemaire H.
Brookhaven, PA
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/25/2021
The people who work there.
As a widow, I trust the crew at Houser's and their workmanship. They tell me what my car needs, get the job done efficiently and in a timely manner. Their prices are fair. I never feel that I am taken advantage of...

TB
Thomas B.
Wallingford, PA
Chevrolet Cobalt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/25/2021
Very professional
Houser's is always friendly and professional. Their work is top notch and fair in price. I wouldn't go anywhere else!

BK
Ben K.
Lansdale, PA
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/25/2021 Category: Service
Ben said this businesses front desk person Bill is fantastic. The technicians always do a great service at this business and offers him great prices.

BF
Bill F.
Media, PA
Volkswagen Passat
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2021 Category: Service
Spoke with Jan. She said the staff is courteous, honest and provide fair prices.

SS
Sam S.
Wallingford, PA
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2021
A place to go
prompt treatment, good service, and reasonable pricing

CH
Carmen H.
Brookhaven, PA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/16/2021
Inspection visit
Housers is the best place to go for any of your cars needs! Whether it be an oil change inspection or car repairs you can count on them to do an excellent job. Plus fair honest prices! I recommend Housers’s to anyone in fact I belong to Media: Everybody’s Hometown on Facebook and when someone asks for recommendations for car repair I always say Housers’s plus so do a lot of other people!!
Housers’s is well respected not only in Brookhaven but also surrounding townships

AG
Abdul G.
Brookhaven, PA
Lexus ES 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/16/2021
Honesty and quality of work
Very knowledgeable and upfront.

MG
Michael G.
Brookhaven, PA
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/16/2021
Fair prices and good service
I get my vehicles inspected there,one of the few places that pull all 4 wheels, very thorough, and always call when there something a matter before doing repairs

KY
Karen Y.
Brookhaven, PA
Honda Civic Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/13/2021
Trustworthy and excellent service
I’ve been a customer for over ten years and they really do an excellent job.

ST
Sharon T.
Brookhaven, PA
Jeep Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/13/2021
Very professional and friendly
Very professional and friendly.

JM
Janis M.
Wallingford, PA
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/12/2021
Consistent total satisfaction.
Professional, friendly, experienced and very knowledgeable.

EF
Ed F.
Blackwood, NJ
Mercedes-Benz E350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/11/2021
Great service
We have been customers for 21 years and never been disappointed.

KK
Katherine K.
Brookhaven, PA
Dodge Durango
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/10/2021
Always great service
I've been taking my car to Houser's for many years and always satisfied with their service

LD
Leon D.
Wallingford, PA
Mazda 3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/10/2021
Oil change state inspection
Excellent professional service

DS
Doug S.
Aston, PA
Kia Soul
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/08/2021
Service
The service is always Top shelf!

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 1134 in total