Overview

Overall Rating 4.98/5Overall Rating 4.98/5Overall Rating 4.98/5Overall Rating 4.98/5rating 4.98
5.0

( 920 Reviews )

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 4 hours ago

Reviews


CB
Connie L B.
Brookhaven, PA
Ford Fiesta
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/04/2015
the service
thanks for the last minute appt we made and getting our car inspected the same day!
Tony H. from Houser's Automotive responded on 06/04/2015

We pride oursevles in our customer service and honest work. Thank you for trusting us with your vehicle! We look forward to servicing your vehicles in the future!

The team at Houser's Automotive

JB
Joseph B.
Brookhaven, PA
Kia Sedona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/02/2015
The people make it what it is
Once again, great service!
Tony H. from Houser's Automotive responded on 06/03/2015

So thrilled you are happy with your services! We look forward to seeing you again!

The team at Houser's Automotive

DC
David C.
Brookhaven, PA
Dodge Journey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/31/2015
car inspection
Whether it be an inspection on my car, or oil change its always a pleasure...nice people who work there.

PT
Pat T.
Brookhaven, PA
Kia Forte
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/29/2015
Great service, Below dealer pricing, Scheduling car for service.
I have always been impressed with Houser's for service on my car. Bill, the Manager, listens to my inquiries and is able to get my car in the shop with below dealer pricing!!! I trust this company with my car! Thank you!!!
Tony H. from Houser's Automotive responded on 06/01/2015

We are so happy that you trust us to service your vehicle. We value you time and loyalty to our shop.

The team at Houser's Automotive

JW
John W.
Brookhaven, PA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/28/2015
Quick service
Very friendy
Tony H. from Houser's Automotive responded on 05/28/2015

Thank you for your kind review of our business. We appreciate your comments and dedication to Houser's Automotive.

The team at Houser's Automotive

JB
Joseph B.
Brookhaven, PA
Honda Accord
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/26/2015
Great place to get your car repaired
I guess I'm spoiled, I always expect and get great service at Housers
Tony H. from Houser's Automotive responded on 05/27/2015

You have been a long time loyal customer and we appreciate your business. Thank you for your loyalty and we are very pleased that you are happy with our services! Thank you for the great review!

The team at Houser's Automotive

SR
Sandra R.
Chester, PA
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/24/2015
Excellent service
Excellent customer service and automobile service.
Tony H. from Houser's Automotive responded on 05/26/2015

Thank you for your review. We appreciate your loyoltay and business! We are so honored you were happy with our services!

The team at Houser's Automotive

JF
John F.
Brookhaven, PA
Nissan Maxima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/23/2015
honest and dependble
been going there for 25 years allways took good care of me and my car
Tony H. from Houser's Automotive responded on 05/26/2015

Your longtime loyalty to our services is what makes our shop run for so long! We work hard to make sure every customer is pleased and satisfied with our services! Thank you for your continued business!

The team at Houser's Automotive

SP
Shirl P.
Brookhaven, PA
Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/21/2015
quick efficient service
friendly, quick service. have been going there for years!
Tony H. from Houser's Automotive responded on 05/22/2015

Thank you for tne great review. You are a valued customer to us and we appreciate your business immensely! We are so glad you are happy with our services!

The team at Houser's Automotive

CB
Connie L B.
Brookhaven, PA
Chevrolet Corvette
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/19/2015
the staff
wonderful as always - thank you Kevin!
Tony H. from Houser's Automotive responded on 05/19/2015

I am glad you enjoyed your experience! We look forward to seeing you again! Thank you for your loyalty to our shop!

The team at Houser's Automotive

MK
Margaret K.
Ridley Park, PA
Honda Accord
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/16/2015
Accomadating, efficient, honest
I've been a customer for many years and totally trust the mechanics at Housers.
Tony H. from Houser's Automotive responded on 05/18/2015

We greatly appraciate your loyalty, we pride ourselves on our trustworthy business and honesty. Thank you for your kind words!

The team at Houser's Automotive

MG
Michael G.
Media, PA
Subaru Legacy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/15/2015
Friendly, on time. perfect work
Excellent
Tony H. from Houser's Automotive responded on 05/18/2015

Thank you for the great review. We are so happy your are pleased with our work!

The team at Houser's Automotive

RH
Robert H.
Marcus Hook, PA
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/13/2015
Customer Service
Always great customer service. Also repairs done right the first time at a fair price. I've been a customer for over ten (10) years. I wouldn't take my car anywhere else
Tony H. from Houser's Automotive responded on 05/13/2015

Thank you for your loyalty and your kind words. We are honored to have a great customer like yourself.

The team at Houser's Automotive

EP
Ed P.
Media, PA
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/13/2015
civic
great team there we have been happy with all the work that has been done to our many cars over the years
Tony H. from Houser's Automotive responded on 05/13/2015


Thank you very much for rating our shop. We value and appreciate your business.

The team at Houser's Automotive

LE
Lucian E.
Upland, PA
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/13/2015
OUTSTANDING BUSINESS
The employees at Housers Automotive are always very professional, courteous, helpful and extremely knowledgeable. They go out of their way to assist you with any issue or problem you may have and if they do not perform the work you need to have done they recommend a business to you that can get the job done for you. It is always a truly great experience dealing with the employees at Housers Automotive.
Tony H. from Houser's Automotive responded on 05/13/2015


Thank you very much for rating our shop. We value and appreciate your business.

The team at Houser's Automotive

LV
Lindsay V.
Wallingford, PA
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/13/2015
great service
they always give 150% - you can not ask for more than that - and they are completely honest
Tony H. from Houser's Automotive responded on 05/13/2015


Thank you very much for rating our shop. We value and appreciate your business.

The team at Houser's Automotive

BN
Booker N.
Chester, PA
Pontiac Grand Am
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/13/2015 Category: Service
Booker said the service provided by this business is top notch. The employees are personable and the manager at this business was concerned about the problems with his vehicle. They listened and work with him too. The mechanic does the work correctly and he never has to go back.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Tony H. from Houser's Automotive responded on 05/15/2015

Booker is a valued customer and we are so greatful to have him as a customer. Thank you for the review and we look forward to seeing you again!

The team at Houser's Automotive

JW
Janet W.
Wallingford, PA
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/13/2015 Category: Service
Spoke with Janet. She said the business is nice, courteous, and provided good service on her vehicle. She mentioned one of the mechanics provided her with a ride home and picked her up when the vehicle was ready.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Tony H. from Houser's Automotive responded on 05/15/2015

We are so happy that she was pleased with our services. We pride ourselves on our reliability and honesty. Thank you for your service and kind words.

The team at Houser's Automotive

ME
Madeleine E.
Wallingford, PA
Ford Econoline
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/13/2015 Category: Service
Madeleine said the service was great. It was done on time and they are efficient.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Tony H. from Houser's Automotive responded on 05/14/2015

We are so pleased to hear your vehicle was taken care of properly. We strive for reliability and honesty and hope you recommend us to your family and friends!

The team at Houser's Automotive

TM
Tony M.
Media, PA
Ford Transit Connect
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/12/2015
Best mechanics, great service
Honest and skilled. What more could you ask for? Fair pricing too.
Tony H. from Houser's Automotive responded on 05/13/2015


Thank you very much for rating our shop. We value and appreciate your business.

The team at Houser's Automotive

Displaying Review 901 - 920 of 920 in total