ReScore Reviews™ (21)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.3809519/5Overall Rating 4.3809519/5Overall Rating 4.3809519/5Overall Rating 4.3809519/5rating 4.3809519
Original
Overall Rating 2.33333/5Overall Rating 2.33333/5rating 2.33333rating 2.33333rating 2.33333
94% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago
Lawrence P. on 02/20/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Engine Repair"
With only 360 miles on my new Santa Fe Sport, the engine experienced a failure which really surprised me. Hunter Hyundai did an excellent job of locating the repair required and once the parts were in, they fixed it a very short period of time.
Vehicle: 2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/16/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/20/2018 07:57 PM
72d2d915c8c151a89bff877126f30cd6?s=28
KIRK M F. at Hunter Hyundai responded on 02/21/2018

Thank you for allowing us to be of service to you!
Kirk

Kirk Firmin
Fixed Operations Director
Hunter Auto Group
828.693.8661
Verified Customer on 02/20/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"AUTOSTAR LLC, HENDERSONVILLE NC 28792"
AWESOME SERVICE, CHRIS LYDA WAS ON TOP OF EVERYTHING.
NO ISSUES
BILL DEVERAUX
828-772-2283
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/16/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/20/2018 11:55 AM
72d2d915c8c151a89bff877126f30cd6?s=28
KIRK M F. at Hunter Hyundai responded on 02/21/2018

Thank you for allowing us to be of service to you!
Kirk

Kirk Firmin
Fixed Operations Director
Hunter Auto Group
828.693.8661
Verified Customer on 02/20/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
First class
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Equus
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/15/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/20/2018 11:29 AM
72d2d915c8c151a89bff877126f30cd6?s=28
KIRK M F. at Hunter Hyundai responded on 02/21/2018

Thank you for allowing us to be of service to you!
Kirk

Kirk Firmin
Fixed Operations Director
Hunter Auto Group
828.693.8661
Erica H. on 02/19/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Hyundai Service"
My visit began a little shaky not realizing that I needed to “get in line” to pull my vehicle into the bay for service.. Once I followed the rules my customer experience was exceptional.. I was convinced that I would pay 300+ dollars to replace a smart key but that wasn’t the case.. Turns out my key rob was just fine but had a bum battery replacement from another business. All recalls were addressed and I landed some much needed spark plugs. I appreciate everything about this visit.. Friendle service and genuine interest in the health of my vehicle.. Thanks Hunter Hyundai!!
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/14/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/19/2018 06:33 PM
72d2d915c8c151a89bff877126f30cd6?s=28
KIRK M F. at Hunter Hyundai responded on 02/21/2018

Thank you for allowing us to be of service to you!
Kirk

Kirk Firmin
Fixed Operations Director
Hunter Auto Group
828.693.8661
Jeffrey L. on 02/19/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent customer service and the quality of the work was outstanding"
Intake was customer focused, and the intake professional helped me with all of my questions. The checkup was perfect, and the report was excellent! Great value and service.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/13/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/19/2018 05:36 PM
72d2d915c8c151a89bff877126f30cd6?s=28
KIRK M F. at Hunter Hyundai responded on 02/21/2018

Thank you for allowing us to be of service to you!
Kirk

Kirk Firmin
Fixed Operations Director
Hunter Auto Group
828.693.8661
Earle M. on 02/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The people."
Chris did everything I wanted fixed and checked. So far the car is running great again... Thanks Chris...
Vehicle: 2004 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/12/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/17/2018 07:38 AM
72d2d915c8c151a89bff877126f30cd6?s=28
KIRK M F. at Hunter Hyundai responded on 02/21/2018

Thank you for allowing us to be of service to you!
Kirk

Kirk Firmin
Fixed Operations Director
Hunter Auto Group
828.693.8661
Verified Customer on 02/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Professional "
Everyone was professional and kind. The service was completed quickly.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/10/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/17/2018 03:10 AM
72d2d915c8c151a89bff877126f30cd6?s=28
KIRK M F. at Hunter Hyundai responded on 02/21/2018

Thank you for allowing us to be of service to you!
Kirk

Kirk Firmin
Fixed Operations Director
Hunter Auto Group
828.693.8661
Charles S. on 02/15/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good Folks"
After 30 trouble free months my Sonata Hybrid needed warranty attention. Chris my service advisor was attentive and helpful. Parts ordered and installed with phone contact when completed.
Satisfied customer.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/07/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/15/2018 05:27 PM
72d2d915c8c151a89bff877126f30cd6?s=28
KIRK M F. at Hunter Hyundai responded on 02/21/2018

Thank you for allowing us to be of service to you!
Kirk

Kirk Firmin
Fixed Operations Director
Hunter Auto Group
828.693.8661
Verified Customer on 02/15/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Thank you for great, efficient, and quick service."
Our service appointment was only for a NC inspection this time. We were treated with the same courtesy, efficiency, quickness we've come to expect on full service appointments. Our personal thanks to Jeff Warren at Hunter Hyundai Hendersonville, NC, for his attention to everything that had to be done ... and for notifying us when the inspection was completed.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/12/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/15/2018 11:33 AM
72d2d915c8c151a89bff877126f30cd6?s=28
KIRK M F. at Hunter Hyundai responded on 02/15/2018

Thank you for allowing us to be of service to you!
Kirk

Kirk Firmin
Fixed Operations Director
Hunter Auto Group
828.693.8661
Kenny A. on 02/13/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
Took the car in at the appointment time and took care of the problem and excellent service
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/08/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/13/2018 09:03 PM
72d2d915c8c151a89bff877126f30cd6?s=28
KIRK M F. at Hunter Hyundai responded on 02/15/2018

Thank you for allowing us to be of service to you!
Kirk

Kirk Firmin
Fixed Operations Director
Hunter Auto Group
828.693.8661
Johnnie T. on 02/13/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Remotely Great!!"
The service personnel at Hunter Hyundai never is anything but top notch but that is what I expect when I have my Santa Fe serviced. They even caught the license plate light which was not working. However, my favorite service experience was the parts woman who took apart, cleaned, and delivered back to me with the assurance that it was now working properly the remote fob which had
been giving me a hard time when I tried to unlock the vehicle. Now it locks and unlocks the door with the efficiency I expect. Thanks to all the mechanics, the desk personnel and the parts dept.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/08/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/13/2018 04:18 PM
72d2d915c8c151a89bff877126f30cd6?s=28
KIRK M F. at Hunter Hyundai responded on 02/15/2018

Thank you for allowing us to be of service to you!
Kirk

Kirk Firmin
Fixed Operations Director
Hunter Auto Group
828.693.8661
Patricia T. on 02/13/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"the help"
great to deal with
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/09/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/13/2018 01:14 PM
72d2d915c8c151a89bff877126f30cd6?s=28
KIRK M F. at Hunter Hyundai responded on 02/15/2018

Thank you for allowing us to be of service to you!
Kirk

Kirk Firmin
Fixed Operations Director
Hunter Auto Group
828.693.8661
Shirley P. on 02/13/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service was great and proficient."
Very pleased.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/08/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/13/2018 12:39 PM
72d2d915c8c151a89bff877126f30cd6?s=28
KIRK M F. at Hunter Hyundai responded on 02/15/2018

Thank you for allowing us to be of service to you!
Kirk

Kirk Firmin
Fixed Operations Director
Hunter Auto Group
828.693.8661
Stephen E. on 02/13/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service "
Great job
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/08/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/13/2018 12:22 PM
72d2d915c8c151a89bff877126f30cd6?s=28
KIRK M F. at Hunter Hyundai responded on 02/15/2018

Thank you for allowing us to be of service to you!
Kirk

Kirk Firmin
Fixed Operations Director
Hunter Auto Group
828.693.8661
Linda L. on 02/13/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Great people"
Great people and dealer
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/09/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/13/2018 12:10 PM
72d2d915c8c151a89bff877126f30cd6?s=28
KIRK M F. at Hunter Hyundai responded on 02/15/2018

Thank you for allowing us to be of service to you!
Kirk

Kirk Firmin
Fixed Operations Director
Hunter Auto Group
828.693.8661
Peter H. on 02/13/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Last visit"
Everyone was professional and friendly. The repair was made quickly.
Vehicle: 2008 Hyundai Entourage
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/10/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/13/2018 11:42 AM
72d2d915c8c151a89bff877126f30cd6?s=28
KIRK M F. at Hunter Hyundai responded on 02/15/2018

Thank you for allowing us to be of service to you!
Kirk

Kirk Firmin
Fixed Operations Director
Hunter Auto Group
828.693.8661
Irene R. on 02/12/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good service by good people"
Left my car in the hands of capable people. It's always a pleasure to deal with this Hyundai dealership.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/07/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/12/2018 05:32 PM
72d2d915c8c151a89bff877126f30cd6?s=28
KIRK M F. at Hunter Hyundai responded on 02/15/2018

Thank you for allowing us to be of service to you!
Kirk

Kirk Firmin
Fixed Operations Director
Hunter Auto Group
828.693.8661
William M. on 02/11/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil and Tire rotation "
Jeff was extremely helpful. My mother-in-law had been hospitalized and was not expected to live. Jeff fit me in a very busy schedule. Not only that but he wished both my wife and I well and hoped my wife’s mother would recover. I have always been impressed with the service that Hyundai has given.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/06/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/11/2018 06:31 PM
72d2d915c8c151a89bff877126f30cd6?s=28
KIRK M F. at Hunter Hyundai responded on 02/15/2018

Thank you for allowing us to be of service to you!
Kirk

Kirk Firmin
Fixed Operations Director
Hunter Auto Group
828.693.8661
Linda H. on 02/09/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer service department is so friendly and keeps you informed on when your car will be ready."
I have always enjoyed my service experience Everyone is so friendly and they don.t forget you are waiting.I am 70 and on oxigen so there attention is so welcome.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/31/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/09/2018 10:05 AM
72d2d915c8c151a89bff877126f30cd6?s=28
KIRK M F. at Hunter Hyundai responded on 02/10/2018

Thank you for allowing us to be of service to you!
Kirk

Kirk Firmin
Fixed Operations Director
Hunter Auto Group
828.693.8661
Verified Customer on 02/08/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Courteous, knowledge, prompt."
See above.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/24/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/08/2018 06:40 AM
72d2d915c8c151a89bff877126f30cd6?s=28
KIRK M F. at Hunter Hyundai responded on 02/10/2018

Thank you for allowing us to be of service to you!
Kirk

Kirk Firmin
Fixed Operations Director
Hunter Auto Group
828.693.8661
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 620 in total