ReScore Reviews™ (19)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.4736837/5Overall Rating 4.4736837/5Overall Rating 4.4736837/5Overall Rating 4.4736837/5rating 4.4736837
Original
Overall Rating 2.36842/5Overall Rating 2.36842/5rating 2.36842rating 2.36842rating 2.36842
94% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 10 hours ago
Christine T. on 11/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Body shop repair"
A large Buck ran in front of my car n did quite a bit of damage to the pax side hood radiator etc Brought it to Hyundai Hendersonville . Usual great service . Body shop did a fantastic job Very happy with the reoair
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/16/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/22/2017 05:14 PM
Verified Customer on 11/22/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Excellent Service and Friendliness"
This was a one time unpleasant experience so far in the five years we've owned this car. So that's not so bad really!!! It is really a good experience to have a trustworthy relationship with the people who work on your car--it is like going to the doctor!! You want the same one who knows your body and you know what to expect from him or her.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/16/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/22/2017 11:47 AM
John F. on 11/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"90,000 mile service 2011 Hyundai Veracruz"
I've had my 2011 Hyundai Veracruz serviced at Hunter Hyundai in Hendersonville, NC since new. I've always gotten excellent service there and this time was no different. Will only bring my Veracruz to Hunter for service. Still runs like it just came off the showroom floor. Great car!
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Veracruz
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/17/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/21/2017 02:14 PM
A52aba108e35373c5379acb6b4e2e939?s=28
Sherry B C. at Hunter Hyundai responded on 11/22/2017

Thank you for the kind words about your visit.. we appreicate you!

Thank you, 
Sherry Conley
Hunter Hyundai

Verified Customer on 11/21/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Service Was Just OK"
Was told my oil change and tire rotation and safety checks would take 1 hour. We were ther for an hour an a half and were not updated as to how long we would have to wait. A lot of of employees walking around but none seem to be talking to the several people waiting for their vehicles. Most employees seemed to be more concerned with their lunch which was being delivered.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/17/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/21/2017 02:03 PM
A52aba108e35373c5379acb6b4e2e939?s=28
Sherry B C. at Hunter Hyundai responded on 11/22/2017

I'm sorry that your visit with us was longer than you were told it would be and that you were not updated on this. We obviously have some room for improvement and I appreciate you sharing this with me so I can work with our advisors on giving you the best possible service in the future. 

Again, I apologize for the lengthy visit and I hope you will give us another opportunity to earn your business. 

Sherry Conley
Hunter Hyundai

David O. on 11/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Personalized service"
Austin was friendly and efficient and service repair man was honest and timely
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/13/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/19/2017 01:06 PM
A52aba108e35373c5379acb6b4e2e939?s=28
Sherry B C. at Hunter Hyundai responded on 11/20/2017

Thank you for your business!

Sherry Conley
Hunter Hyundai

Thomas P. on 11/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"I keep coming back!!!!"
Excellent!
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/13/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/16/2017 12:28 PM
A52aba108e35373c5379acb6b4e2e939?s=28
Sherry B C. at Hunter Hyundai responded on 11/16/2017

Thank you for your business.. we appreciate you!

Sherry Conley
Hunter Hyundai

Lafloyd H. on 11/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Routine Service that is timely, comprehensive, and appropriately priced!"
A thorough checkup, based on the miles driven, was done. Findings and recommendations were discussed before the end of the appointment so repairs could be done immediately or scheduled later if necessary. Everyone was courteous and helpful. The waiting area was pleasant.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/09/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/14/2017 12:37 PM
A52aba108e35373c5379acb6b4e2e939?s=28
Sherry B C. at Hunter Hyundai responded on 11/14/2017

Thank you for your business.. we appreciate you!

Sherry Conley
Hunter Hyundai

William I. on 11/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"It feels like family there. Warm and friendly "
Staff is knowledge and friendly. Clean. Great place.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/11/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/14/2017 11:55 AM
A52aba108e35373c5379acb6b4e2e939?s=28
Sherry B C. at Hunter Hyundai responded on 11/14/2017

Thank you for the kind words.. we appreciate you!

Sherry Conley
Hunter Hyundai

Verified Customer on 11/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"very professional"
We were able to get our Santa Fe serviced even though we did not have an appointment. They are always very professional and do a good job.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/06/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/10/2017 04:14 PM
A52aba108e35373c5379acb6b4e2e939?s=28
Sherry B C. at Hunter Hyundai responded on 11/11/2017

It was great to see you again! Thank you for your business..

Sherry Conley
Hunter Hyundai

John T. on 11/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Hyundai dealer is fine, car is not"
I have no problem with the dealer - I have always received good service done in a timely manner. But I will not buy another Hyundai because they all seem to have a GPS tracking device that cannot be turned off. Someone, somewhere can see where I am, which way I'm going, and how fast, which is no one's business but mine. I know that info is supposed to stay in house, but it only takes the stroke of a pen for the government, whom I do not trust in the least, to get that info whenever they want it. I have a '99 Jeep Sahara that cannot be tracked and that is what I will drive for the rest of my life. I was told that the engine checked out okay, and I have the 120,000 mile warranty, but I no longer trust it , so I will park my Sonata and trade it for something else at the end of the 2018 model year. I would have gotten rid of it long ago, but I was upside down on the loan and have been stuck with it. It's a great car that I always enjoyed driving - it's quiet, comfortable, gets good mileage, and has all the right bells and whistles, and if it were not for the GPS tracker I would be happy to buy another one, but that device makes it unacceptable. Those things might be required on all cars one day, but I won't have one.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/07/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/10/2017 12:53 PM
A52aba108e35373c5379acb6b4e2e939?s=28
Sherry B C. at Hunter Hyundai responded on 11/11/2017

I'm sorry that there isn't a way to turn off the GPS system and wish there was a way for you to enjoy your vehicle. We do appreciate your business!

Have a great day!

Sherry Conley
Hunter Hyundai

John B. on 11/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
Friendly staff
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/06/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/09/2017 11:39 AM
A52aba108e35373c5379acb6b4e2e939?s=28
Sherry B C. at Hunter Hyundai responded on 11/10/2017

Thank you for your business!

Sherry Conley
Hunter Hyundai

Donata R. on 11/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"quick inspection"
nothing is worse than getting the car inspected other than standing in the dmv line. i'm not sure why some places take so long to do it, in and out in under 30 minutes. thank you
Vehicle: 2010 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/04/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/08/2017 10:01 PM
A52aba108e35373c5379acb6b4e2e939?s=28
Sherry B C. at Hunter Hyundai responded on 11/09/2017

Thank you for the kind review.. we appreciate your business!

Sherry Conley
Hunter Hyundai

JAMES C. on 11/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very Professional"
Iam very satisfied with the service
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/04/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/07/2017 01:25 PM
A52aba108e35373c5379acb6b4e2e939?s=28
Sherry B C. at Hunter Hyundai responded on 11/07/2017

Thank you for your business!

Sherry Conley
Hunter Hyundai

Fred W. on 11/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Competent and efficient "
The service team at Hunter Hyundai is always a competent and efficient service team.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/26/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/05/2017 05:39 PM
A52aba108e35373c5379acb6b4e2e939?s=28
Sherry B C. at Hunter Hyundai responded on 11/06/2017

Thank you.. we appreciate your business!

Sherry Conley
Hunter Hyundai

Al S. on 11/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The Employees"
Excellent service / done in a timely manner - with a smile!
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Azera
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/31/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/03/2017 12:06 PM
A52aba108e35373c5379acb6b4e2e939?s=28
Sherry B C. at Hunter Hyundai responded on 11/06/2017

Thank you for the kind words.. we appreciate you!

Sherry Conley
Hunter Hyundai

Verified Customer on 11/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service Nice waiting room"
Usually I hate waiting for any type of service. The Hyundai waiting room, however, is great. Nice comfortable chairs, free coffee and water and interesting TV to watch.
One can also buy a variety of snacks from a vending machine. Waiting 2 hours is not a burden for the following reasons: while you relax in a comfortable chair, you can take care of your email (or send text messages to friends) on your smartphone, watch TV and drink a cup of coffee.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/30/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/02/2017 11:01 AM
A52aba108e35373c5379acb6b4e2e939?s=28
Sherry B C. at Hunter Hyundai responded on 11/02/2017

Thank you for the kind words.. we appreciate you!

Sherry Conley
Hunter Hyundai

Christopher H. on 11/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"timely"
serviced quickly
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/19/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/01/2017 04:36 PM
A52aba108e35373c5379acb6b4e2e939?s=28
Sherry B C. at Hunter Hyundai responded on 11/02/2017

Thank you.. we appreciate your business!

Sherry Conley
Hunter Hyundai

Eric W. on 10/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Car Dealer"
Excellent time frame of work complete. Done before I knew it.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/26/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/31/2017 04:40 PM
A52aba108e35373c5379acb6b4e2e939?s=28
Sherry B C. at Hunter Hyundai responded on 11/01/2017

Thank you for your business!

Sherry Conley
Hunter Hyundai

Cheryl G. on 10/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"oil change"
Great
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/21/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/27/2017 11:45 AM
A52aba108e35373c5379acb6b4e2e939?s=28
Sherry B C. at Hunter Hyundai responded on 10/28/2017

Thank you for completing the survey.. we appreciate you!

Sherry Conley
Hunter Hyundai

Charles J. on 10/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always professional and helpful"
Went in for a vehicle recall and the work was performed in a timely manner. I was told the recall would take slightly over an hour and they nailed it. Like this dealer and their service department is top notch.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/23/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/26/2017 12:25 PM
A52aba108e35373c5379acb6b4e2e939?s=28
Sherry B C. at Hunter Hyundai responded on 10/26/2017

Thank you for the kind words.. we appreciate you!

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 528 in total