ReScore Reviews™ (5)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.799998/5Overall Rating 3.799998/5Overall Rating 3.799998/5rating 3.799998rating 3.799998
Original
Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5rating 2.5rating 2.5rating 2.5
83% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 23 hours ago
DAVID F. on 10/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
Thought it was amazing service. Quick and timely. Very articulate with how everything went.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/18/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/21/2017 01:09 PM
Ted P. on 10/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly service and timely repairs."
The service department is friendly and always timely. The prices are reasonable. I usually wait, so the free wi-fi is helpful. Overall from beginning to end it's a nice experience.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/13/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/20/2017 08:32 AM
Curt D E., Service Director at Hyundai Greenfield responded on 10/20/2017

THank you for your 5 star survey Ted,  Its always great to hear from our happy customers.

Curt Evers
Service Director
Hyundai of Greenfield
414-238-2000
cevers@iahyundai.com
Verified Customer on 10/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
On time friendly service.
Vehicle: 2008 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/16/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/18/2017 04:24 PM
Curt D E., Service Director at Hyundai Greenfield responded on 10/19/2017

Thank you for your 5 star review, we really appreciate your business.

Curt Evers
Service Director
Hyundai of Greenfield
414-238-2000
MICHAEL W. on 10/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Their attentiveness "
I’m hoping to get to know my service technician as he becomes familiar with my Azera.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Azera
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/13/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/18/2017 03:19 PM
Curt D E., Service Director at Hyundai Greenfield responded on 10/18/2017

Thank you for your 5 star review Michael, we really appreciate your business.

Curt Evers
Service Director
Hyundai of Greenfield
414-238-2000
Bernard K. on 10/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Easy and fast Access"
Everytime I've called for an appt. either for a routine check up OR for a Hyundai Greenfield Service RECALL for a fix, I've always gotten in at a convenient time for my 2013 Hyundai Sonata, and most of all the shuttle that allowed me to return home, rather than setting in the comfy waiting room for "X" number of hours until it was done !
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/16/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/18/2017 11:55 AM
Curt D E., Service Director at Hyundai Greenfield responded on 10/18/2017

Thank you for your 5 star review Bernard, we truly appreciate your business.

Curt Evers
Service Director
Hyundai of Greenfield
414-238-2000
John J. on 10/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Easy to get a quick appointment for service."
Everything regarding the service was fine, however, every time you send an email or survey, you send it to my husband John's attention instead of me.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra Co
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/13/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/17/2017 02:58 PM
Curt D E., Service Director at Hyundai Greenfield responded on 10/17/2017

Thank you for your 5 star review Mrs. Jubeck.  Please send me YOUR email address and I will get this corrected.  Please send it privately to cevers@iahyundai.com. 

Curt Evers
Service Director
Hyundai of Greenfield
414-238-2000
RICHARD S. on 10/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"More Than Routine"
Although I just came in for an oil change they performed an in depth inspection of the entire vehicle giving me piece of mind that the vehicle is sound.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/12/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/17/2017 08:28 AM
Curt D E., Service Director at Hyundai Greenfield responded on 10/17/2017

Thank you for your 5 star review Richard, we truly appreciate your business.

Curt Evers
Service Director
Hyundai of Greenfield
414-238-2000
Ed F. on 10/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Truthful repair work"
All work done to my satisfaction and in a timely fashion
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/11/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/16/2017 06:53 PM
Curt D E., Service Director at Hyundai Greenfield responded on 10/17/2017

Thank you for your 5 star review Ed, we really appreciate your business and feedback

Curt Evers
Service Director
Hyundai of Greenfield
414-238-2000
Verified Customer on 10/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil change "
Great
Vehicle: 2010 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/11/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/16/2017 05:09 PM
Curt D E., Service Director at Hyundai Greenfield responded on 10/17/2017

Thank you for your 5 star review, we appreciate your business.

Curt Evers
Service Director
Hyundai of Greenfield
414-238-2000
Renee M. on 10/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Decent location for Hyundai service"
Overall my experiences here have been good.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/09/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/16/2017 03:12 PM
Curt D E., Service Director at Hyundai Greenfield responded on 10/16/2017

Thank you for your 5 star review Renee,  We really do appreciate your business.

Curt Evers
Service Director
Hyundai of Greenfield
414-238-2000
Robert J. on 10/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service with a smile!"
My Service writer was excellent ensuring my Tucson was done to perfection.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/12/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/16/2017 12:42 PM
Curt D E., Service Director at Hyundai Greenfield responded on 10/16/2017

Thank you for your 5 star review Robert, we really do appreciate your business.

Curt Evers
Service Director
Hyundai of Greenfield
414-238-2000
Suzon L. on 10/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast service"
Service was excellent, the service advisor did an excellent job of explaining everything to me.
Vehicle: 2004 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/12/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/16/2017 11:03 AM
Curt D E., Service Director at Hyundai Greenfield responded on 10/16/2017

Thank you for your 5 star review Suzon, we really do appreciate your business.

Curt Evers
Service Director
Hyundai of Greenfield
414-238-2000
Mary S. on 10/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Customer Service"
My new go-to Hyundai dealership. I am very happy that they are there as my former Hyundai dealership has been bought out after going there for over 20 years. Thank God they didn't buy this location because they still have the awesome customer service and great reputation I had grown accustomed to. I will go out of my way for a dealership I can trust who treats customers with respect even when we can't afford luxury cars. My family loves Hyundai cars - and a good dealership is what keeps us coming back.
Vehicle: 2008 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/07/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/14/2017 06:31 AM
Curt D E., Service Director at Hyundai Greenfield responded on 10/14/2017

Thank you Mary, your feedback is always appreciated. We look forward to servicing your Sonata in the future.

Curt Evers
Service Director
Hyundai of Greenfield
414-238-2000
William P. on 10/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Done right first time"
Do good work, very professional and respectful.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/11/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/13/2017 01:06 PM
Curt D E., Service Director at Hyundai Greenfield responded on 10/14/2017

Thank you for your 5 star review William, we really do appreciate your business.

Curt Evers
Service Director
Hyundai of Greenfield
414-238-2000
Ellen C. on 10/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"friendly personnel"
EXCELLENT...
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/26/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/12/2017 09:10 AM
Curt D E., Service Director at Hyundai Greenfield responded on 10/12/2017

Thank you for your excellent survey Ellen, we always appreciate your patronage.

Curt Evers
Service Director
Hyundai of Greenfield
414-238-2000
Steven B. on 10/11/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"service"
Fantastic
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/09/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/11/2017 07:30 PM
Curt D E., Service Director at Hyundai Greenfield responded on 10/12/2017

Thank you for serviceing your Elantra with us Steven, I hope that we can earn that 5th star.  Please let us know what we missed so we can improve our service

Curt Evers
Service Director
Hyundai of Greenfield
414-238-2000
Neil Z. on 10/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"driver's seat control panel replacement"
the service is the best. very kind, attentive staff.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/09/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/11/2017 02:25 PM
Curt D E., Service Director at Hyundai Greenfield responded on 10/12/2017

Thank you for your 5 star survey Neil, we appreciate your patronage.

Curt Evers
Service Director
Hyundai of Greenfield
414-238-2000
Kenneth M. on 10/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Mrs. Deborah Marchand"
Timely, professional.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/09/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/11/2017 01:31 PM
Curt D E., Service Director at Hyundai Greenfield responded on 10/11/2017

Thank you Kenneth for your positive feedback, we really appreciate your patronage. 

Curt Evers
Service Director
Hyundai of Greenfield
414-238-2000
Gilbert B. on 10/11/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"clean & nice people"
can't belive the price of putting a new cabin filter in.ouch!!
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/07/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/11/2017 07:25 AM
Curt D E., Service Director at Hyundai Greenfield responded on 10/11/2017

Thank you for your feedback Gilbert, if there is something we can do to get that final star please let us know, a perfect score is always our goal.

Curt Evers
Service Director
Hyundai of Greenfield
414-238-2000
Verified Customer on 10/10/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Very nice."
They were nice, but two hours for an oil change and look at a tire is pretty long.
Vehicle: 2009 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/07/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/10/2017 07:16 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 375 in total