Overview

Overall Rating 4.51/5Overall Rating 4.51/5Overall Rating 4.51/5Overall Rating 4.51/5rating 4.51

4669 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (147)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.5238112/5Overall Rating 4.5238112/5Overall Rating 4.5238112/5Overall Rating 4.5238112/5rating 4.5238112
Original
Overall Rating 2.28082/5Overall Rating 2.28082/5rating 2.28082rating 2.28082rating 2.28082
90% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 7 hours ago

Reviews


Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
El Paso, TX
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/25/2018 Category: Service
Excellent service!
Great service! Excellent attention to detail! No hassle or run arounds. Overall great experience and service!

JT
James T.
El Paso, TX
2013 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/25/2018 Category: Service
Sam is great!
Ditto to title.

ES
Elvia S.
El Paso, TX
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/25/2018 Category: Service
great service
great service

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
El Paso, TX
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
05/25/2018 Category: Service
Customer Service should not stop at the greeting stage.
The level of service has improved but it seems to stop after the greeting. The acknowledged my presence by greeting me in a friendly manner and seemed enthusiastic to assist me. While discussing my concerns, staff did not listen actively and did not hear what I said. It took them 5 days to call me and inform me that my car was ready and nothing was wrong with it.
VIRGIL E. from Hyundai of El Paso responded on 05/25/2018

Hi
Our goal is to consistently provide an exemplary level of customer service to all our quest. Based on the events you describe, we did not meet that goal. we apologize for your recent experience, and your comments will be used for coaching and training our employees. feel free to reach out to our Service Manager Virgil Esquivel 915-500-2474 if you would like to discuss this situation

Virgil Esquivel
Fixed Operations Director
Hyundai of El Paso
(915)881-0300 Ex. 1709
virgil.esquivel@hyundaiofelpaso.com

EC
Eleanore C.
El Paso, TX
2011 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/25/2018 Category: Service
freindly, efficient and effective service👍
I live the coupons this way I come back knowing the job will be done right and the price , with the coupons are affordable for maintenance and the friendly professional staff allow me to use my time wisely. I wait and the service is done quicly, efficiently and effective. I love my Tuscon!

TM
Trisha M.
El Paso, TX
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
05/24/2018 Category: Service
Friendly service
On May 19 I took our 2017 Hyundai Elantra in for an Oil Change. While there I was informed the vehicle needed service for 3 recalls and was advised it could take up to 3-4 hours. I could not wait on this day, so I scheduled an appointment for 8:30 am on May 21. I work nearby and was thinking I would have my vehicle back by lunch time since we were told it would only last no more than 4 hours. Around noon I called to check the status and was advised I was misinformed and the time may take up to 8 hours and so my vehicle wouldn't be ready until about 4pm. Having no choice, I again checked on my vehicle at 3:30pm and was told it was almost complete. At 4:30pm I picked up my vehicle and was told all recalls were fixed; however upon arriving at home my family realized the passenger front door would not open from the outside. It's very unfortunate that all this time Hyundai had my vehicle and yet we still have issues; makes my confidence level in any service now questionable. My family and I have 2 Hyundai Elantras and haven't had problems in the past, up until this year...we had another incident a few months ago on our other Hyundai during service when we were also misinformed about a noise our 2010 Hyundai was making and unfortunately the service advisor didn't provide enough adequate information, thus we'll have to fix that Hyundai somewhere else. But now we have to take back our 2017 Hyundai and waste additional time and gas with the hopes it will be corrected, but it's very unlikely we'll be coming back again for anything else.
VIRGIL E. from Hyundai of El Paso responded on 05/25/2018

Hi
Our goal is to consistently provide an exemplary level of customer service to all our quest. Based on the events you describe, we did not meet that goal. we apologize for your recent experience, and your comments will be used for coaching and training our employees. feel free to reach out to our Service Manager Virgil Esquivel 915-500-2474 if you would like to discuss this situation

Virgil Esquivel
Fixed Operations Director
Hyundai of El Paso
(915)881-0300 Ex. 1709
virgil.esquivel@hyundaiofelpaso.com

AC
Angelica C.
El Paso, TX
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/24/2018 Category: Service
Service
No comments
Nathan S., Service Manager from Hyundai of El Paso responded on 05/25/2018

Thank you.

Nathan D. Stevens
Service Manager
915-881-0300x1705

SM
Stanley M.
Las Cruces, NM
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/24/2018 Category: Service
Service 5/22
courteous, helpful and knowledgeable staff
Nathan S., Service Manager from Hyundai of El Paso responded on 05/25/2018

Thank you for sharing.

Nathan D. Stevens
Service Manager
915-881-0300x1705

GO
Guillermo O.
El Paso, TX
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/24/2018 Category: Service
Great Service
Rick provided courteous and professional service.
Nathan S., Service Manager from Hyundai of El Paso responded on 05/25/2018

Thank you for sharing and recognizing Rick for the service he provides.

Nathan D. Stevens
Service Manager
915-881-0300x1705

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
El Paso, TX
2017 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
05/24/2018 Category: Service
Oil Change
the service is okay. I just wish I could get more done to the car.
Nathan S., Service Manager from Hyundai of El Paso responded on 05/25/2018

Thank you for taking my call and spending a few minutes with me. As always please call at any time.

Nathan D. Stevens
Service Manager
915-881-0300x1705

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
El Paso, TX
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/24/2018 Category: Service
Great Service
Customer service good and very helpful
Nathan S., Service Manager from Hyundai of El Paso responded on 05/24/2018

Thank you for sharing.

Nathan D. Stevens
Service Manager
915-881-0300x1705

RA
Rafael A.
El Paso, TX
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/24/2018 Category: Service
Happy customer
Always friendly & helpful reps
Tom D. from Hyundai of El Paso responded on 05/24/2018

Thank you.

Tommy DeArman
Service Drive Manager
Hyundai of El Paso

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
El Paso, TX
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/23/2018 Category: Service
Great service!
Great personal service. Didn't have to wait and the car was ready when promised.
Tom D. from Hyundai of El Paso responded on 05/24/2018

Thank you. We'll see you next time.

Tommy DeArman
Service Drive Manager
Hyundai of El Paso

FL
Frank L.
El Paso, TX
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/23/2018 Category: Service
Best service
Great, expedited service you will never find any where else.
Tom D. from Hyundai of El Paso responded on 05/24/2018

Thank you. We appreciate your business.

Tommy DeArman
Service Drive Manager
Hyundai of El Paso

SL
Sandra L.
El Paso, TX
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/23/2018 Category: Service
Service
Service was fast and courteous. I appreciate the friendly atmosphere at Hyundai of El Paso. Thank you Rick Murphy for all you do.
Tom D. from Hyundai of El Paso responded on 05/24/2018

Thank you.

Tommy DeArman
Service Drive Manager
Hyundai of El Paso

JG
Jose G.
El Paso, TX
2014 Hyundai Genesis Co
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/23/2018 Category: Service
First Timer!
This is the first time I have taken my Genesis to Hyundai for service and I’ve had it for almost 3 years. Armando took care of me. Took my car in for service on Tuesday and was told they didn’t have the part my car needed. Armando told me that they would order the part and that he would personally call me when it arrived. He did, and that’s why I’m giving Hyundai a 5 star review. Because of employees like that.
Tom D. from Hyundai of El Paso responded on 05/23/2018

Thank you so much.

Tommy DeArman
Service Drive Manager
Hyundai of El Paso

MC
Mauricio C.
El Paso, TX
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/23/2018 Category: Service
People there are caring
I never have to wait a long time for service
Tom D. from Hyundai of El Paso responded on 05/23/2018

Thank you.

Tommy DeArman
Service Drive Manager
Hyundai of El Paso

DW
Dan W.
El Paso, TX
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/23/2018 Category: Service
Great service, great customer service
Great job.
Tom D. from Hyundai of El Paso responded on 05/23/2018

Thank you.

Tommy DeArman
Service Drive Manager
Hyundai of El Paso

DP
David P.
El Paso, TX
2017 Hyundai Ioniq Hybr
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/23/2018 Category: Service
Pleasant waiting area.
Nice waiting area with computer availability, plush sofas, and TV's showing dealer promotions and other items for customer interest.
Tom D. from Hyundai of El Paso responded on 05/23/2018

Thank oy u.

Tommy DeArman
Service Drive Manager
Hyundai of El Paso

PD
Patrick D.
El Paso, TX
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/23/2018 Category: Service
surprisingly it was quick
it was surprisingly quick
Tom D. from Hyundai of El Paso responded on 05/23/2018

Thank you.

Tommy DeArman
Service Drive Manager
Hyundai of El Paso