ReScore Reviews™ (7)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.8571443/5Overall Rating 3.8571443/5Overall Rating 3.8571443/5rating 3.8571443rating 3.8571443
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5rating 2.0rating 2.0rating 2.0
96% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 2 days ago
Verified Customer on 10/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service Dept"
The time it took to service my vehicle was great. Not a long wait.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/16/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/18/2017 10:50 AM
Alex B. at Hyundai of Greeley responded on 10/19/2017

N, thank you for choosing our team here at Hyundai of Greeley to service your vehicle and keep it in great running condition! I am very happy to see that you were satisfied overall with your experience in during this appointment. I look forward to seeing you in the future!

Jean S. on 10/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Everyone there makes me feel welcome and at home. All of my questions are answered (no matter how silly or redundant}. "
The only problem I have with the service department is that they never get back to me on the phone. Otherwise they are all great
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/13/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/17/2017 12:53 PM
Alex B. at Hyundai of Greeley responded on 10/17/2017

Jean, thank you for choosing our team here at Hyundai of Greeley to service your vehicle I am very happy to see that you were satisfied with your windshield replacement and we were able to move forward and get it sealed so you are not having any more water intrusion! Let me know if theres anything else I can do for you!

Cheryl C. on 10/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly, informative sevice"
Nice to deal with people who are friendly and take time to fully explain work that will be performed.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/12/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/16/2017 03:55 PM
Alex B. at Hyundai of Greeley responded on 10/16/2017

Cheryl, thank you for choosing our team here at Hyundai of Greeley to service your vehicle and keep it in tip top shape! I am very happy to see that we can look forward to seeing you in the future and making sure you are satisfied again with our performance. If you have any further needs feel free to call me at 9703303801

LARRY W. on 10/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Hyundai Service"
Prompt and friendly service.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/11/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/13/2017 12:23 PM
Alex B. at Hyundai of Greeley responded on 10/13/2017

Larry, thank you for choosing our team here at Hyundai of Greeley to service your vehicle and keep it in the best shape we can! I am very happy to see that you were satisfied with your most recent appointment and we can look forward to seeing you in the future!

Verified Customer on 10/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Usual maintenance"
excellent
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/09/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/11/2017 08:05 PM
Alex B. at Hyundai of Greeley responded on 10/12/2017

E, thank you for choosing our team here at Hyundai of Greeley to service your vehicle and keep it in tip top running shape! I am very happy to see that you were satisfied with your most recent appointment and I look forward to seeing you in the future. If you need anything further from our staff, feel free to reach out to us at 9703303801!

SHAYLEN Y. on 10/11/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Good but sloppy"
Always have amazing service. This time the service tech was sloppy, spilt oil in my skid pan and didn't bother to clean it up. Ended up with an oil spot in my driveway and a moment of worry that my filter or plug wasn't tight or properly installed.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/09/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/11/2017 05:34 PM
Alex B. at Hyundai of Greeley responded on 10/12/2017

Shaylen, I do apologize for your messy oil change during your last appointment and assure you that we will work diligently to make sure that this is avoided in the future for you and our other clients! I am happy to see that you will be back in the future and we look forward to seeing you and keeping your vehicle in tip top shape. 

Verified Customer on 10/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Clean, helpful, "
It was for a recall. Service was quick and free.
Vehicle: 2003 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/09/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/11/2017 10:19 AM
Alex B. at Hyundai of Greeley responded on 10/11/2017

S, thank you for choosing our team here at Hyundai of Greeley to service your vehicle and keep it in tip top shape! I am very happy to see that you were satisfied with our performance and we all look forward to seeing you in the future and keeping you on track for your maintenance! If you have any questions feel free to call me at 9703303801

Gerald H. on 10/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Service"
Receive top tier service as always.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/09/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/11/2017 09:49 AM
Alex B. at Hyundai of Greeley responded on 10/11/2017

Gerald, thank you for choosing our team here at Hyundai of Greeley to service your vehicle and keep it in tip top running shape! I am happy to see that you were satisfied with your most recent appointment and we all look forward to seeing you in the future!

Kris W. on 10/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Experience!"
I took my Veloster in for an oil change and inspection. The staff was very friendly and welcoming, I definitely would recommend and plan on returning for any future service needs I may have!
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Veloster
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/28/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/05/2017 11:07 PM
Alex B. at Hyundai of Greeley responded on 10/06/2017

Kris, thank you for choosing our team here at Hyundai of Greeley to keep your vehicle in its best shape! I am very happy to see that you were satisfied with your recent appointment and we all look forward to seeing you again in the future!

Tracy T. on 10/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly ... price"
great service
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/28/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/05/2017 01:17 PM
Alex B. at Hyundai of Greeley responded on 10/05/2017

Tracy, thank you for choosing our team here at Hyundai of Greeley to service your vehicle and keep it in tip top shape! I am happy to see that you are still satisfied with our performance during your service and we all look forward to seeing you in the future! If you have any other needs feel free to let me know at 9703303801! 

Verified Customer on 10/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent "
I love Hyundai of Greeley. Their staff goes the extra mile to make sure your experience is great.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/30/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/04/2017 11:46 AM
Alex B. at Hyundai of Greeley responded on 10/05/2017

M, thank you for choosing our team here at Hyundai of Greeley to service your vehicle and keep it in tip top shape! I am very pleased to see you were satisfied with our performance and will return in the future! If you have any further needs feel free to let me know at 9703303801

David P. on 09/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Staff"
Great service always
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/22/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/27/2017 05:19 AM
Alex B. at Hyundai of Greeley responded on 09/28/2017

David, thank you for choosing our team here at Hyundai of Greeley! I am happy to see that you are still satisfied with the quality of our performance during your routine maintenance appointments and as always I look forward to seeing you in the future!

CHARLOTTE F. on 09/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good customer service"
Everyone treated my husband with respect, his first time there.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/22/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/26/2017 07:17 PM
Alex B. at Hyundai of Greeley responded on 09/28/2017

Charlotte, thank you for choosing our team here at Hyundai of Greeley to service your vehicle! I am very happy to see that your first visit in was of high quality and we can look forward to seeing you again in the future!

Debbie R. on 09/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Integrity"
I trust them completely!!
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/18/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/23/2017 08:08 PM
Alex B. at Hyundai of Greeley responded on 09/25/2017

Debbie, thank you for choosing Hyundai of Greeley service! I am very happy to see that you were happy with our team recently and we look forward to seeing you in the future! If you need anything going forward don't hesitate to call me at 9703303801

Carol B. on 09/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great customer service!"
The service department keeps my vehicle in great shape and keeps me informed on work that is being done on my car.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/20/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/23/2017 05:23 AM
Alex B. at Hyundai of Greeley responded on 09/25/2017

Carol, thank you for choosing Hyundai of Greeley service! I am very happy to see that you were happy with our team recently and we look forward to seeing you in the future! If you need anything going forward don't hesitate to call me at 9703303801

JOHN P. on 09/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Regular Maintenance"
I brought my car in for an oil change and a recall repair. I was treated professionally and was in and out in the estimated time. Good service!
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/20/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/23/2017 05:18 AM
Alex B. at Hyundai of Greeley responded on 09/25/2017

John, thank you for choosing Hyundai of Greeley service! I am very happy to see that you were happy with our team recently and we look forward to seeing you in the future! If you need anything going forward don't hesitate to call me at 9703303801

Verified Customer on 09/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service "
Easy to schedule my appointment, the repairs were thorough and completed in a timely manner. Thanks Hyundai of Greeley!
Vehicle: 2008 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/18/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/22/2017 05:27 PM
Alex B. at Hyundai of Greeley responded on 09/25/2017

Thank you for choosing Hyundai of Greeley service! I am very happy to see that you were happy with our team recently and we look forward to seeing you in the future! If you need anything going forward don't hesitate to call me at 9703303801

ALFRED B. on 09/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great dealership"
As with any business there can occasionally be a problem. It is how they deal with that problem when it happens that counts. This is our fourth Hyundai and when that occasional problem as arisen they have made it right.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/20/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/22/2017 09:59 AM
Alex B. at Hyundai of Greeley responded on 09/25/2017

Al, thank you for choosing Hyundai of Greeley service! I am very happy to see that you were happy with our team recently and in the past and as always, we look forward to seeing you in the future! If you need anything going forward don't hesitate to call me at 9703303801

Thomas R. on 09/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick & easy oil change"
They got me in and out to my satisfaction.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/14/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/18/2017 12:58 PM
Alex B. at Hyundai of Greeley responded on 09/20/2017

Thomas, thank you for choosing Hyundai of Greeley! I am happy to see that you were satisfied with the service performed and look forward to seeing you in the future! 

Evelyn H. on 09/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Evelyn H"
Treat me like family!
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/14/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/18/2017 12:34 PM
Alex B. at Hyundai of Greeley responded on 09/20/2017

Evelyn, thank you for continuing to choose our team here at Hyundai of Greeley service to service your vehicle and keep it in tip top shape! I am very happy to see that you were satisfied with our performance and we look forward to seeing you again!

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 447 in total