Overview

Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5rating 4.5

1130 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (10)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.800001/5Overall Rating 4.800001/5Overall Rating 4.800001/5Overall Rating 4.800001/5rating 4.800001
Original
Overall Rating 1.7/5rating 1.7rating 1.7rating 1.7rating 1.7
90% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 21 hours ago

Reviews


SB
Sandra B.
Greer, SC
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/18/2018 Category: Service
45,000 mile service
I always get great service and that's why I come back.

EH
Elaine H.
Inman, SC
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
07/17/2018 Category: Service
???
???
Lucas P. from Hyundai of Greer responded on 07/18/2018

Our reviews are important to us. Thank you for taking the time to give us your review.  My goal is to resolve your concerns.  Please feel free to reach out to me at your convenience, thank you.

Kamil Burdzy
Service Manager
Hyundai of Greer
864-334-4347

AJ
Andrew J.
Taylors, SC
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
07/17/2018 Category: Service
Compled repair in timely manner.
Did a good job in making repair

Verified Customer
Greer, SC
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/16/2018 Category: Service
Over and beyond
I can’t say enough they go over and beyond expectations.

WS
Walter S.
Mauldin, SC
2010 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/15/2018 Category: Service
Valuable Service
I can come here and they actually look my car over and tell me what is, if anything, is wrong with my vehicle. I don't know much about cars so that information is very valuable to me.

Verified Customer
Greer, SC
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/14/2018 Category: Service
Service department and sales
Willing to do what it takes to make the customer happy

WG
William G.
Greer, SC
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/13/2018 Category: Service
Drop in and scheduled appoointment
Well done

AK
Alan K.
Hendersonville, NC
2011 Hyundai Genesis Co
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/13/2018 Category: Service
First Time
Usually my service is quick. However this time was an anomaly, because it took way longer than usual to do my 70k service.

However this won't deter me from coming back, because I'm treated well as a valuable customer.

My service advisor Jeff Cassidy (as always) was easy to work with.

Alan K
Hendersonville, NC

AM
Annessa M.
Mauldin, SC
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/10/2018 Category: Service
GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE
I enjoy talking with and joking with the Service Staff. they are extremely courteous and friendly.

JD
June D.
Taylors, SC
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/08/2018 Category: Service
Service Dept
Always friendly service, got my vehicle in and out in less than 1 hour.

Verified Customer
Taylors, SC
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
07/08/2018 Category: Service
Eh
Usually, I’m in and out in less than an hour and a half. Three hours for just an oil change and a service wash is unacceptable. New folks at the counter and it seems that more training definitely needs to given.
JOHNNY A., service manager from Hyundai of Greer responded on 07/09/2018

Thank you for taking time to give us your review.  I want the opportunity to resolve your concerns.  Please reach out to me at your convenience,

Kamil Burdzy
Service Manager
Hyundai Of Greer
864.334.4347
864.662.4867 fax
jarnold@hyundaiofgreer.com

NS
Nancy S.
Greer, SC
2012 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
07/06/2018 Category: Service
Clean the waiting area!
Please clean the waiting area!!
JOHNNY A., service manager from Hyundai of Greer responded on 07/06/2018

Thank you for the review.  We take these reviews seriously.  I want the opportunity to resolve your concerns, please feel free to contact me at your convenience,

Kamil Burdzy
Service Manager
Hyundai Of Greer
864.334.4347
864.662.4867 fax
jarnold@hyundaiofgreer.com

KT
Karin T.
Spartanburg, SC
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
07/06/2018 Category: Service
No communication
The staff needs to communicate with owners of cars. Even if there is nothing wrong just to say...ok your car just went back and will be done soon etc. Don't make the owner come looking for their car and see it done and sitting in the parking lot waiting on you to come get it.
JOHNNY A., service manager from Hyundai of Greer responded on 07/06/2018

Regretfully, your service with us has not been satisfactory.  We aim for 100% customer satisfaction and we take our reviews seriously. Please contact me at your convenenience as I want the opportunity to resolve your concerns,

Kamil Burdzy
Service Manager
Hyundai Of Greer
864.334.4347
864.662.4867 fax
kburdzy@hyundaiofgreer.com

DG
Donald G.
Spartanburg, SC
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/06/2018 Category: Service
Great Service
Johnny and his crew are top notch!

Verified Customer
Taylors, SC
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
07/05/2018 Category: Service
Good but slow service.
Accurate service but slow.

DD
David D.
Greer, SC
2009 Hyundai Genesis
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/04/2018 Category: Service
Positive experience
The service representatives were very accommodating fir my needs

Verified Customer
Tryon, NC
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/03/2018 Category: Service
The people at this dealer are very nice and helpful and answer all of your questions and concerns.
Great place!

JS
John S.
Greenville, SC
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/01/2018 Category: Service
On time, quality service.
Only had a normal oil change service but impressed with meeting schedule and feedback provided on service.

Verified Customer
Greer, SC
2008 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
06/29/2018 Category: Service
Worst place ever
Do not go here.
JOHNNY A., service manager from Hyundai of Greer responded on 06/30/2018

Thank you for leaving us your review.  We take our reviews seriously. Please contact me as I'd love the opportunity to earn your satisfaction,

Johnny Arnold
Service Manager
Hyundai Of Greer
864.334.4347
864.662.4867 fax
jarnold@hyundaiofgreer.com

SS
Shirley S.
Greenville, SC
2008 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/29/2018 Category: Service
Service of card
The only thing I would complain about is the inside of my driver side door is dirty where they would handle the door with dirty grease hands.