Overview

Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5rating 4.5

1071 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (10)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.800001/5Overall Rating 4.800001/5Overall Rating 4.800001/5Overall Rating 4.800001/5rating 4.800001
Original
Overall Rating 1.7/5rating 1.7rating 1.7rating 1.7rating 1.7
91% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 13 minutes ago

Reviews


Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Atlanta, GA
2012 Hyundai Accent
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/26/2018 Category: Service
Excellent Service Dept
I live out of town and had to have a tire replaced while in Greer. The service department was very helpful and courteous.

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Greer, SC
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
05/19/2018 Category: Service
*
*
JOHNNY A., service manager from Hyundai of Greer responded on 05/21/2018

Thank you for taking the time to leave us your review. Feel free to reach out to me any time to discuss and resolve any concerns.

Johnny Arnold
Service Manager
Hyundai Of Greer
864.334.4347
864.662.4867 fax
jarnold@hyundaiofgreer.com

EM
Edward M.
Travelers Rest, SC
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/17/2018 Category: Service
service
took my tucson in for its first oil change and the check engine light was on. it took only a short time and everything was completed. very professional and friendly.
JOHNNY A., service manager from Hyundai of Greer responded on 05/18/2018

Thank you for taking the time to give us your great review!

Johnny Arnold
Service Manager
Hyundai Of Greer
864.334.4347
864.662.4867 fax
jarnold@hyundaiofgreer.com

CM
Cansanda M.
Greer, SC
2016 Hyundai Genesis
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/17/2018 Category: Service
Brand New Tires and Alignment
The service department is always so attentive, courteous and helpful with any issue I have with my car. This time I purchased a set of BF Goodrich tires and had an alignment done. My car drives like it's brand new and I couldn't be happier. These people are so nice to me that they are almost like family. That's the way a dealership should be. That's how they keep me coming back.
JOHNNY A., service manager from Hyundai of Greer responded on 05/18/2018

Thank you for taking the time to give us your great review!

Johnny Arnold
Service Manager
Hyundai Of Greer
864.334.4347
864.662.4867 fax
jarnold@hyundaiofgreer.com

AH
Angela H.
Greer, SC
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
05/16/2018 Category: Service
A woman
I feel like because I am a woman when me or my daughter take her car in we don’t get the respect we deserve. First time she took it in when she came home from college because her tire pressure light was on. We took it in to be looked at they fixed the tire but not the light. My dad had to take it back up to get it fixed. Apparently if your man they listen. Just recently my daughter took her car in for an oil change. My dad use to work there and said they would refill her windshield fluid since it was low or out they did not. My dad takes the car back up there and they put it in again you have to be a man!
JOHNNY A., service manager from Hyundai of Greer responded on 05/16/2018

We aim for 100% satisfaction to all customers.  Please call me at your convenience as I want the chance to resolve your concerns and make this right,  

Johnny Arnold
Service Manager
Hyundai Of Greer
864.334.4347
864.662.4867 fax
jarnold@hyundaiofgreer.com

DH
Deborah H.
Duncan, SC
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/16/2018 Category: Service
people in the service center
Johnny was great

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Greenville, SC
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/16/2018 Category: Service
Great service
Great service, reasonable price

PR
Philip R.
Taylors, SC
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/14/2018 Category: Service
Oil change
Service people at desk were great
JOHNNY A., service manager from Hyundai of Greer responded on 05/16/2018

Thank you for taking the time to give us your great review!

Johnny Arnold
Service Manager
Hyundai Of Greer
864.334.4347
864.662.4867 fax
jarnold@hyundaiofgreer.com

JB
Jinnifer B.
Taylors, SC
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/12/2018 Category: Service
Very friendly staff
Great service!
JOHNNY A., service manager from Hyundai of Greer responded on 05/14/2018

We appreciate you taking the time to give us your great review!

Johnny Arnold
Service Manager
Hyundai Of Greer
864.334.4347
864.662.4867 fax
jarnold@hyundaiofgreer.com

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Taylors, SC
2016 Hyundai Accent
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
05/12/2018 Category: Service
Third time was a charm..or not!
I had to come back to this place three times for the service department to figure out what was going on. If the lady would have put in the system correctly the first time what it was i would have had my car fixed! If the guy would have checked what i told him to check the second time, it would have been fixed then. But no, i had to return a third time for it to get inspected and then a fourth time to get my car fixed correctly! The one lady is always uptight and never greets and is always the one there by the door as soon as you walk in. I personally will not be returning to get serviced here. I feel like no one knows what they’re doing and they don’t like their job!
JOHNNY A., service manager from Hyundai of Greer responded on 05/12/2018

Regretfully, your service with us has not been satisfactory as we aim for. We take our reviews seriously. I want the opportunity to resolve your concerns. Please feel free to contact me at your convenience,

Johnny Arnold
Service Manager
Hyundai Of Greer
864.334.4347
864.662.4867 fax
jarnold@hyundaiofgreer.com

DH
Deanna H.
Greer, SC
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
05/11/2018 Category: Service
No Recommendations for service
I wasn't given any recommendations for service either written or verbal. Strange that I did have recommendations the last visit that were never fixed.
JOHNNY A., service manager from Hyundai of Greer responded on 05/12/2018

Our reviews are important to us.  Please reach out to me at your convenience, I'd love the chance to ammend your Service and resolve your concerns,

Johnny Arnold
Service Manager
Hyundai Of Greer
864.334.4347
864.662.4867 fax
jarnold@hyundaiofgreer.com

BC
Brian C.
Boiling Springs, SC
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/11/2018 Category: Service
Service at Hyundai of Greer
Hyundai of Greer went out of their way to rectify a mistake made during a service visit. Truly impressed with their attitude and willingness to go above and beyond what was necessary to satisfy this customer.

Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
05/11/2018 Category: Service
Hyundai of Greer
Good communication and quick service.
JOHNNY A., service manager from Hyundai of Greer responded on 05/11/2018

Thank you for taking the time to give us your review. We aim for 100% customer satisfaction.  Please feel free to contact me as I'd love the opportunity to earn your satisfaction and resolve your concerns,

Johnny Arnold
Service Manager
Hyundai Of Greer
864.334.4347
864.662.4867 fax
jarnold@hyundaiofgreer.com

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Simpsonville, SC
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/09/2018 Category: Service
Workers good
Very good service
JOHNNY A., service manager from Hyundai of Greer responded on 05/10/2018

Thank you for the great review!

Johnny Arnold
Service Manager
Hyundai Of Greer
864.334.4347
864.662.4867 fax
jarnold@hyundaiofgreer.com

TC
Tony C.
Belton, SC
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/08/2018 Category: Service
Tac
Customer, service
JOHNNY A., service manager from Hyundai of Greer responded on 05/10/2018

Thank you for giving us your review!

Johnny Arnold
Service Manager
Hyundai Of Greer
864.334.4347
864.662.4867 fax
jarnold@hyundaiofgreer.com

JA
Josh A.
Greenville, SC
2013 Hyundai Elantra Co
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/07/2018 Category: Service
Excellent service
The service was very professional and fast
JOHNNY A., service manager from Hyundai of Greer responded on 05/10/2018

Thank you for the great review!

Johnny Arnold
Service Manager
Hyundai Of Greer
864.334.4347
864.662.4867 fax
jarnold@hyundaiofgreer.com

WM
William M.
Greenville, SC
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/05/2018 Category: Service
They do a good job.
They did a good job and did exactly what was needed (no more, no less).
JOHNNY A., service manager from Hyundai of Greer responded on 05/07/2018

Thank you for the great review!

Johnny Arnold
Service Manager
Hyundai Of Greer
864.334.4347
864.662.4867 fax
jarnold@hyundaiofgreer.com

CN
Clarence N.
Gaffney, SC
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/04/2018 Category: Service
Clarence Norris
Great experience
JOHNNY A., service manager from Hyundai of Greer responded on 05/07/2018

Thank you for the great review!

Johnny Arnold
Service Manager
Hyundai Of Greer
864.334.4347
864.662.4867 fax
jarnold@hyundaiofgreer.com

DB
Donna M B.
Greenville, SC
2016 Hyundai Genesis
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/03/2018 Category: Service
Like the Genesis
Hope I'm able to get my next leases
JOHNNY A., service manager from Hyundai of Greer responded on 05/04/2018

Thank you for the great review!

Johnny Arnold
Service Manager
Hyundai Of Greer
864.334.4347
864.662.4867 fax
jarnold@hyundaiofgreer.com

EG
Elaine G.
Piedmont, SC
2011 Hyundai Veracruz
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/03/2018 Category: Service
Great service
I don’t trust my Hyundai Veracruze to anyone else!
JOHNNY A., service manager from Hyundai of Greer responded on 05/04/2018

Thank you for the great review!

Johnny Arnold
Service Manager
Hyundai Of Greer
864.334.4347
864.662.4867 fax
jarnold@hyundaiofgreer.com

VR
Vickie R.
Taylors, SC
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/01/2018 Category: Service
Friendly service. Excellent knowledge of the products.
Friendly service, and excellent product knowledge.
JOHNNY A., service manager from Hyundai of Greer responded on 05/04/2018

Thank you for the great review!

Johnny Arnold
Service Manager
Hyundai Of Greer
864.334.4347
864.662.4867 fax
jarnold@hyundaiofgreer.com