ReScore Reviews™ (7)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.5714286/5Overall Rating 3.5714286/5Overall Rating 3.5714286/5rating 3.5714286rating 3.5714286
Original
Overall Rating 2.42857/5Overall Rating 2.42857/5rating 2.42857rating 2.42857rating 2.42857
96% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 14 hours ago
Cathy O. on 12/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"They go out of their way in service!"
I just bought a 2018 Sonata, trading in my 2008 Elantra. I had had a radar system installed in the Elantra and they were nice enough to wire it up in the new car for me (I really had expected that I’d have to go to the original installers). They also installed all weather mats and mud guards. Service has always been good here.
Vehicle: 2018 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/13/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/16/2017 08:04 AM
Verified Customer on 12/15/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Competent Staff"
Great Service as always
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/04/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/15/2017 08:58 AM
Doug S., Service Manager at Hyundai of Keene responded on 12/15/2017

Thank you, it was great to see you and the Accent again.

Thank you,

Doug Summerton
Service Manager
Hyundai of Keene
603-354-5095
Brian L. on 12/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Brian S. Lajoie engine piston slap 2014 elantra"
My local mechanic had recommended me to Hyundai of Keene. When I called Douglas Summerton, he said bring it right up and we will look at it. The next day he called and said a new engine had to be installed. He provided me with a loaner car. 5 weeks later the car was ready no problems. No explanation, No hassles just plain GREAT!!!! service to the customer. I'm still in shock!! Can't believe My car is running great!! Thank-you so much.
Doug Summerton is an awesome person. I just still can't believe how well this whole thing went. The place I bought the car from did not take care of me. Hyundai of Keene is the best place to purchase a car. I will tell everyone!!!!
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/07/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/11/2017 10:27 AM
Doug S., Service Manager at Hyundai of Keene responded on 12/11/2017

Hi Brian, the pleasure of tasking care of the Elantra was all ours.  Thank you for choosing Hyundai of Keene for your service needs.

Thank you,

Doug Summerton
Service Manager
Hyundai of Keene
603-354-5095
Ronald M. on 12/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"thy do a great job"
thy do a great job
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/01/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/10/2017 09:37 AM
Doug S., Service Manager at Hyundai of Keene responded on 12/11/2017

Thank you for choosing Hyundai of Keene for your service needs.

Thank you,

Doug Summerton
Service Manager
Hyundai of Keene
603-354-5095
Mark M. on 12/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always a pleasure to do service at Hyundai of Keene"
A very professional group of people in Keene. Service is top notch and the staff friendly, efficient and very pleasant to deal with.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/30/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/05/2017 08:45 AM
Doug S., Service Manager at Hyundai of Keene responded on 12/05/2017

Thank you for chosing Hyundai of Keene for your service needs.

Thank you,

Doug Summerton
Service Manager
Hyundai of Keene
603-354-5095
Verified Customer on 12/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Nice people"
All went well - just an oil change.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/27/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/03/2017 07:55 PM
Doug S., Service Manager at Hyundai of Keene responded on 12/04/2017

It was great to see you again.

Thank you,

Doug Summerton
Service Manager
Hyundai of Keene
603-354-5095
Diane G. on 12/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Warnings lights on dashboard"
I drove over to the dealership because there were 2 lights lit on my dashboard and since I am leasing the car I didn't know what was wrong and when I got there they told me to have a seat and would fix the problem which was low air pressure and while I was there they did a oil change because it was almost time for that to be done and 35 minutes later Everything was done and I was on my way. I was very grateful that they could fix the problem right away and I would recommend them to anyone and already have. Thank you for your quick response to my car issues.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/28/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/03/2017 05:37 PM
Doug S., Service Manager at Hyundai of Keene responded on 12/04/2017

It was great to se you and to take care of the concerns on the Elantra.

Thank you,

Doug Summerton
Service Manager
Hyundai of Keene
603-354-5095
Verified Customer on 11/27/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
"No real service"
No comment
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/20/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/27/2017 08:39 AM
Doug S., Service Manager at Hyundai of Keene responded on 11/27/2017

I'm sorry about the confusion the day you came in for service, I did need your registration in order to enter your vehicle into the system to genrate a repair order.  The first time at the dealership is usually the longest because of downloading the information.

Again I'm sorry about the confusuon and not being able to find your appointment information that day, but I know for any future appointments it will be a much quicker check in process.

Thank you,

Doug Summerton
Service Manager
Hyundai of Keene
603-354-5095
Warren R. on 11/22/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Professional quality service done in a timely manner."
Timely service done well. I appreciate the free transportation to home and pick up when car was done. Very professional treatment all around.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/17/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/22/2017 08:12 AM
Doug S., Service Manager at Hyundai of Keene responded on 11/22/2017

The pleasure was all ours.  It was great to see you again and to take care of the Sonata's services.

Thank you,

Doug Summerton
Service Manager
Hyundai of Keene
603-354-5095
Ralph M. on 11/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The dealership is always clean and everyone is friendly "
Iwill return and recommend this dealer to my friends
Vehicle: 2009 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/17/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/21/2017 04:27 PM
Doug S., Service Manager at Hyundai of Keene responded on 11/22/2017

It was great to see you again, and to take care of the Santa Fe's service needs.

Thank you,

Doug Summerton
Service Manager
Hyundai of Keene
603-354-5095
Laurie W. on 11/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"You left a socket on my lug net and if you want it back, please let me know."
see above
Vehicle: 2001 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/15/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/20/2017 04:42 PM
Doug S., Service Manager at Hyundai of Keene responded on 11/21/2017

Thank you for chosing Hyundai of Keene for your service neeeds.  And yes, I'll call you about the socket.

Thank you,

Doug Summerton
Service Manager
Hyundai of Keene
603-354-5095
Verified Customer on 11/20/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Elantra"
Problem returned only 6 miles away from dealership. In looking at the odometer, dealership had not test-driven after service. MIL light stayed on; called service again; told vehicle safe to drive, bring in for another service check.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/16/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/20/2017 12:48 PM
Doug S., Service Manager at Hyundai of Keene responded on 11/20/2017

Thank you, it was great to see you and the Elantra.

Thank you,

Doug Summerton
Service Manager
Hyundai of Keene
603-354-5095
Cathy P. on 11/20/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"I trusted your dealership and like the staff"
Very Disappointed and not planning on returning.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Veloster
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/14/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/20/2017 08:16 AM
Doug S., Service Manager at Hyundai of Keene responded on 11/20/2017

Hi Cathy,

I'd like to talk to you about your last service appointment

Thank you,

Doug Summerton
Service Manager
Hyundai of Keene
603-354-5095
RONALD L. on 11/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
Friendly staff along with great service
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/14/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/18/2017 07:35 AM
Doug S., Service Manager at Hyundai of Keene responded on 11/18/2017

Thank you, it was great to see you again and to take care of the Santa Fe Sport's services.

Thank you,

Doug Summerton
Service Manager
Hyundai of Keene
603-354-5095
Sarah C. on 11/17/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
"Timing of Service - Horrible"
I dropped my car off at 8AM for an oil change, tire rotation & alignment. I said i need my car by 3 to pick up my daughter. Received a call at 230 about doing the alignment. Reminded them I needed the car at 3. The car wasn’t ready until after 4. No apologies. Nothing. No respect for their customers.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/14/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/17/2017 10:47 AM
Doug S., Service Manager at Hyundai of Keene responded on 11/20/2017

I am truly sorry for the delay in having your vehicle ready for the promised time, I have no excuses to give, other than it was a busy day, and I did not track your vehicle as well as I should have.

Thank you,

Doug Summerton
Service Manager
Hyundai of Keene
603-354-5095
Earl B. on 11/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"First service on my new car"
First oil change, everything check out great. Had an under coating done, missed some areas and had to go back to complete the job. 2nd. time, all is well and we're happy.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/13/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/15/2017 02:41 PM
Doug S., Service Manager at Hyundai of Keene responded on 11/16/2017

It was great to see you and to take care of the Tucson service needs, sorry about the second trip.

Thank you,

Doug Summerton
Service Manager
Hyundai of Keene
603-354-5095
Verified Customer on 11/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Elantra service"
Good honest service.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/13/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/15/2017 01:05 PM
Doug S., Service Manager at Hyundai of Keene responded on 11/15/2017

It was great to see you again and to take care of the Elantra's service needs.

Thank you,

Doug Summerton
Service Manager
Hyundai of Keene
603-354-5095
Verified Customer on 11/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service"
Always friendly. Service is done promptly. Trust them fully!
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/10/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/15/2017 02:34 AM
Doug S., Service Manager at Hyundai of Keene responded on 11/15/2017

It was great to see you and to take care of the Tucson's services.

Thank you,

Doug Summerton
Service Manager
Hyundai of Keene
603-354-5095
Samantha R. on 11/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Buying my new Santa Fe"
Everyone was so nice and helpful
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/10/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/14/2017 02:24 PM
Doug S., Service Manager at Hyundai of Keene responded on 11/14/2017

Thank you for chosing Hyundai of Keene.  It was great to see you and to take care of the Santa Fe's services.

Thank you,

Doug Summerton
Service Manager
Hyundai of Keene
603-354-5095
Robert M. on 11/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly, awesome service "
Love doing business there, always fast and friendly service
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/09/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/14/2017 11:50 AM
Doug S., Service Manager at Hyundai of Keene responded on 11/14/2017

Thank you, it was great to see you and the Sonata again.

Thank you,

Doug Summerton
Service Manager
Hyundai of Keene
603-354-5095
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 459 in total