Overview

Overall Rating 4.74/5Overall Rating 4.74/5Overall Rating 4.74/5Overall Rating 4.74/5rating 4.74

556 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (9)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.88889/5Overall Rating 3.88889/5Overall Rating 3.88889/5rating 3.88889rating 3.88889
Original
Overall Rating 2.55556/5Overall Rating 2.55556/5rating 2.55556rating 2.55556rating 2.55556
96% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 7 hours ago

Reviews


Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Keene, NH
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/25/2018 Category: Service
Service
I always receive good service

FS
Fritz S.
Northfield, MA
2014 Hyundai Accent
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/17/2018 Category: Service
service
took care of everything that had to be done in a professional manner!!
Doug S., Service Manager from Hyundai of Keene responded on 05/17/2018

Thank you for choosing Hyundai of Keene for your service center.  It was great to see you and to take care of the Accent's needed services.

Thank you,

Doug Summerton
Service Manager
Hyundai of Keene
603-354-5095

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Chester, VT
2014 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/16/2018 Category: Service
#1
#1
Doug S., Service Manager from Hyundai of Keene responded on 05/16/2018

Thank you for choosing Hyundai of Keene as your service center.  It was great to see you and to taake care of the Elantra GT's services.

Thank you,

Doug Summerton
Service Manager
Hyundai of Keene
603-354-5095

SB
Stephen B.
Chesterfield, NH
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
05/16/2018 Category: Service
Near miss
Work was done well and properly performed, but they had the wrong brake pads so it took an extra day to complete the work. They provided a free loaner to cover the day and the extra time.
Doug S., Service Manager from Hyundai of Keene responded on 05/16/2018

Thank you for choosing Hyundai of Keene for your services.  I'm truly sorry about the dealy in completing the brake replacement, because of having the incorrect brake pads on hand, and the lack of the wash also.

Thank you,

Doug Summerton
Service Manager
Hyundai of Keene
603-354-5095

RD
Roger D.
Newport, NH
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/16/2018 Category: Service
friendly customer service
I can get an appointment that fits my schedule. this is important to me because I drive about 40 miles one way to get there.
Doug S., Service Manager from Hyundai of Keene responded on 05/16/2018

Thank you, it was great to see you again and to take care of the Santa Fe's services.

Thank you,

Doug Summerton
Service Manager
Hyundai of Keene
603-354-5095

BR
Benjamin R.
Keene, NH
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/15/2018 Category: Service
Hyundai of Keene Service is great!
Hyundai of Keene has the best service department around. The people are professional and friendly and make every effort to accommodate us. I would highly recommend them to anyone.
Doug S., Service Manager from Hyundai of Keene responded on 05/15/2018

Thank you for choosing Hyundai of Keene for your service neds.  It was great to see you again and to take care of the Elantra's service needs.

Thank you,

Doug Summerton
Service Manager
Hyundai of Keene
603-354-5095

DM
Donald M.
Rindge, NH
2014 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/15/2018 Category: Service
Service
I have optimum confidence each time I have card serviced.
Doug S., Service Manager from Hyundai of Keene responded on 05/15/2018

Thank you for choosing Hyundai of Keene for your service needs.

Thank you,

Doug Summerton
Service Manager
Hyundai of Keene
603-354-5095

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Keene, NH
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/15/2018 Category: Service
Fast, professional and competitively priced
See above
Doug S., Service Manager from Hyundai of Keene responded on 05/15/2018

Thyank you, it was great to see you again and to take care of the Santa Fe Sports services

Thank you,

Doug Summerton
Service Manager
Hyundai of Keene
603-354-5095

WB
Warren B.
Rindge, NH
2016 Hyundai Azera
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/15/2018 Category: Service
Flexible
My schedule can be very " spur of the moment " but the Service and Parts department's are always very accommodating and friendly
Doug S., Service Manager from Hyundai of Keene responded on 05/15/2018

Thank you, It was great to ee you and to take care of the Azera's services.

Thank you,

Doug Summerton
Service Manager
Hyundai of Keene
603-354-5095

DM
Dominic M.
Greenfield, MA
2013 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
05/12/2018 Category: Service
BE CAUTIOUS
I went to have recalls addressed, they broke the new part that was to be installed, gave me a loaner that was nowhere comparable to my vehicle, moved my belongings from the glove box to the passengers side floor, quoted me for an hours worth of labor an then tried to charge me double upon pickup. Not once did I get a call to say it was going to take longer, thus costing me more. asked about the warranty covering any work and was told I would have had to go to a local shop and submit the bill for the warranty bit to cover anything.
Doug S., Service Manager from Hyundai of Keene responded on 05/13/2018

I'm sorry about the delay in completing the recalls on your vehicle, it did require a second charcoal canister as the first was damaged in the box, and as for the repair on your vehicle for the door ajar light, the advisor had told you it would take about 2 hours to correct the situation caused by the dent in the door.  I did make an adjustment to your invoice when you brought it to my attention, and the other advisor did talk to you when you picked up.  I'm sorry I did not have a Sonata Hybrid as a loaner, but the SUV given to you was I new vehicle.

Again, my apologies for any confusion or misgivings.

Thank you,

Doug Summerton
Service Manager
Hyundai of Keene
603-354-5095

CM
Cherylee M.
Hinsdale, NH
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/08/2018 Category: Service
You feel like family not just a customer.
The service is excellent. You know you are good hands at Hyundai of Keene.
Doug S., Service Manager from Hyundai of Keene responded on 05/09/2018

Thank you for choosing Hyundai of Keene for your sevice center.

Thank you,

Doug Summerton
Service Manager
Hyundai of Keene
603-354-5095

MG
Michael G.
Fitzwilliam, NH
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/07/2018 Category: Service
Great service staff
I'm always pleased with the staff when I come in for service. Doug is great on the phone and in person. Work is carefully explained and I feel confident in their recommendations and service.
Doug S., Service Manager from Hyundai of Keene responded on 05/07/2018

Thank you, it was great to see you and to take care of the Santa Fe's services.

Thank you,

Doug Summerton
Service Manager
Hyundai of Keene
603-354-5095

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Jaffrey, NH
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/07/2018 Category: Service
excellent service
would buy another Santa Fe
Doug S., Service Manager from Hyundai of Keene responded on 05/07/2018

It was great to see you and to take care of the Santa Fe's services.

Thank you,

Doug Summerton
Service Manager
Hyundai of Keene
603-354-5095

EA
Edward A.
Keene, NH
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
05/07/2018 Category: Service
Cars was not washed
No comment
Doug S., Service Manager from Hyundai of Keene responded on 05/07/2018

Thank you for choosing Hyundai of Keene, the wash has been reopened as of todfay, please stop by anytime if you'd like.

Thank you,

Doug Summerton
Service Manager
Hyundai of Keene
603-354-5095

DW
David W.
Swanzey, NH
2010 Hyundai Santa Fe
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/06/2018 Category: Service
Relaxing atmosphere
Drove in with no appointment, got me right in , no attitude and great service
Doug S., Service Manager from Hyundai of Keene responded on 05/07/2018

Thank you for choosing Hyundai of Keene for your service needs.

Thank you,

Doug Summerton
Service Manager
Hyundai of Keene
603-354-5095

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Troy, NH
2009 Hyundai Santa Fe
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
05/03/2018 Category: Service
Long Wait
I didn't think the customer service person was real sympathetic to the cost of the service. Being a single.mom, I was devastated. He was helpful filling out the financial assistance paperwork though.
Doug S., Service Manager from Hyundai of Keene responded on 05/07/2018

I'm sorry about the costs involved with the recent services.  We are always concerned with the costs that may be incurred to bring your vehicle back to safety and performance standards.

Thank you,

Doug Summerton
Service Manager
Hyundai of Keene
603-354-5095
Doug S., Service Manager from Hyundai of Keene responded on 05/09/2018

We are all very sorry about your concerns.

Thank you,

Doug Summerton
Service Manager
Hyundai of Keene
603-354-5095

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Walpole, NH
2014 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
05/01/2018 Category: Service
Review
Review
Doug S., Service Manager from Hyundai of Keene responded on 05/02/2018

I'm sorry that you are not fully satisfied with the work recently performed on the Elantra.  I would like to talk to you if that is agreeable about what could have been done differently, which could have resulted in a 5 star rating rather than the 2 start rating we received. 

Thank you,

Doug Summerton
Service Manager
Hyundai of Keene
603-354-5095

SB
Sherrine B.
West Swanzey, NH
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/01/2018 Category: Service
Hyundai of Keene
Great service. I have always had Honda's this is my first Hyundai and I am sure the service will be as good as Honda of Keene. Friendly people and fast service
Doug S., Service Manager from Hyundai of Keene responded on 05/01/2018

Thank you, it was great to meet you and to take care of the Elantra's service needs.

Thank you,

Doug Summerton
Service Manager
Hyundai of Keene
603-354-5095

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Dublin, NH
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/29/2018 Category: Service
Service
The service is excellent, I feel well treated.
Doug S., Service Manager from Hyundai of Keene responded on 04/30/2018

It was great to see you again, and to take care of the Santa Fe's services.

Thank you,

Doug Summerton
Service Manager
Hyundai of Keene
603-354-5095

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Marlborough, NH
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/27/2018 Category: Service
Always prompt service and a freindly atmosphere.
Can count on prompt service with the confidence that the work will be done only when necessary, and done right.
Doug S., Service Manager from Hyundai of Keene responded on 04/29/2018

Thank you, it's always great to see you and to take care of the Sonata;s service needs.

Thank you,

Doug Summerton
Service Manager
Hyundai of Keene
603-354-5095