Overview

Overall Rating 4.58/5Overall Rating 4.58/5Overall Rating 4.58/5Overall Rating 4.58/5rating 4.58

1868 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (28)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.42857/5Overall Rating 4.42857/5Overall Rating 4.42857/5Overall Rating 4.42857/5rating 4.42857
Original
Overall Rating 2.53571/5Overall Rating 2.53571/5rating 2.53571rating 2.53571rating 2.53571
90% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 1 hour ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Milwaukee, WI
2016 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/16/2019 Category: Service
The Service Manager was very helpful,
I came in for 1a rubbing sound in the R front wheel well 2. to program a new fob, I lost my fob and had ordered a new one. the service and a mechanic came to the waiting area, he had found my "lost fob" under the seat.. Saved me a bundle!

SK
Steven K.
New Berlin, WI
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
02/15/2019 Category: Service
Sk
Not certain. Very difficult to get an appointment. They work through an agency for appointments and they couldn’t make an appointment because what I needed fixed they couldn’t put into the system. I only got it fixed because I stopped in without an appointment! Not what I want to do, my schedule is really tight on time, so this system doesn’t take my schedule into their concern.
SCOTT F G. from Hyundai West Allis responded on 02/16/2019

Thank you for letting us know about this concern. I'll check into concern right away. I apologize for this. 

 Scott Girard
IA Hyundai West Allis


ME
Meri E.
Milwaukee, WI
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/15/2019 Category: Service
Great service
Brian Butler gives the best service possible and great communication! He always makes me feel at ease.
SCOTT F G. from Hyundai West Allis responded on 02/15/2019

 Thank you from the service team! 

  Scott Girard
IA Hyundai West Allis


LB
Linda B.
Milwaukee, WI
2014 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/15/2019 Category: Service
Hyundai dealership visit
This dealership gets you in exactly when they say they will....very prompt service when you get there, and the young lady who did my intake was very courteous. My car service was completed in a very short time, and the price was exactly as she quoted. Would recommend this dealership to anyone!

Thanks!
SCOTT F G. from Hyundai West Allis responded on 02/15/2019

 Thanks for the great response! 

  Scott Girard
IA Hyundai West Allis


JC
Jennifer C.
New Berlin, WI
2016 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/15/2019 Category: Service
2016 Sonata break lockup
Quick response to our initial call, and they kept us well informed of the status of repairs.
SCOTT F G. from Hyundai West Allis responded on 02/15/2019

 Thank you for the feedback! 

  Scott Girard
IA Hyundai West Allis


MH
Mark H.
New Berlin, WI
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/15/2019 Category: Service
Good staff.
Very friendly staff & mechanics.
SCOTT F G. from Hyundai West Allis responded on 02/15/2019

 Thank you for the response! 

  Scott Girard
IA Hyundai West Allis


HK
Hak K.
Brookfield, WI
2013 Hyundai Azera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/14/2019 Category: Service
Finished jobs I requested, and identified and corrected electrical malfunction
Technicians were friendly despite I was somewhat late for my appointment.
SCOTT F G. from Hyundai West Allis responded on 02/15/2019

 Thank you for the great review! 

  Scott Girard
IA Hyundai West Allis


AK
Andrea K.
Milwaukee, WI
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/13/2019 Category: Service
Awesome
Always great service at this location and Michael makes it a painless experience by being so helpful and friendly
SCOTT F G. from Hyundai West Allis responded on 02/13/2019

 Thank you for the response! 

 Scott Girard
IA Hyundai West Allis


LB
Lynne B.
Milwaukee, WI
2013 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
02/13/2019 Category: Service
Employees and sales people quite friendly and helpful.
I prefer this location to the one on 27th street. Better facility and personnel.
SCOTT F G. from Hyundai West Allis responded on 02/13/2019

 Thank you for letting us know about our customer ammenties. Sorry, there was none out there. We try to keep up with the snacks. 


 Scott Girard
IA Hyundai West Allis


TW
Tom W.
Milwaukee, WI
2016 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/13/2019 Category: Service
Good customer service
They make me feel like a valued customer.
SCOTT F G. from Hyundai West Allis responded on 02/13/2019

 Thank you for the great feedback! 

 Scott Girard
IA Hyundai West Allis


RD
Ruthann D.
West Bend, WI
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
02/13/2019 Category: Service
Oil Change
All was explained earlier.
SCOTT F G. from Hyundai West Allis responded on 02/13/2019

 Thank you for letting us know about the services. Sorry, we could not provide a loaner at that time. 

 Scott Girard
IA Hyundai West Allis


JL
Julius L.
Milwaukee, WI
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/12/2019 Category: Service
Oil change
Great team and great service!
SCOTT F G. from Hyundai West Allis responded on 02/13/2019

 Thank you for the response! 

 Scott Girard
IA Hyundai West Allis


AB
Anna B.
Milwaukee, WI
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/12/2019 Category: Service
Service Visit
Brian was my service consultant and he was awesome to work with. He explained everything to me without talking down to me. I will definitely be back for my next service appointment. Thank you.
SCOTT F G. from Hyundai West Allis responded on 02/13/2019

 Thank you for the great review! 

 Scott Girard
IA Hyundai West Allis


Verified Customer
Milwaukee, WI
2012 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/12/2019 Category: Service
Great service
Hyundai of West Allis offers excellent auto repair and customer service! The remodel building is beautiful and great waiting area!!
SCOTT F G. from Hyundai West Allis responded on 02/12/2019

 Thank you for the response! 

 Scott Girard
IA Hyundai West Allis


RC
Richard C.
Milwaukee, WI
2015 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/11/2019 Category: Service
Did a great job
My service rep was outstanding. He kept me informed, made me aware of next step service needed. He didn't pressure me into other services.
This young man has been there since I purchased my car 3 years ago. That leads me to believe the ownership is stable and provides a good work environment.
SCOTT F G. from Hyundai West Allis responded on 02/11/2019

 Thank you for the response! 

 Scott Girard
IA Hyundai West Allis


CJ
Cleanna J.
Milwaukee, WI
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/11/2019 Category: Service
Oil Change
This was my second time at this location and everything was great just like the very first time!!
SCOTT F G. from Hyundai West Allis responded on 02/11/2019

 Thank you for the great review! 

 Scott Girard
IA Hyundai West Allis


MW
Michael W.
Greendale, WI
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/09/2019 Category: Service
replaced front directional bulb
Did the job and performed factory updates.
SCOTT F G. from Hyundai West Allis responded on 02/11/2019

 Thank you for the great feddback! 

 Scott Girard
IA Hyundai West Allis


Verified Customer
Milwaukee, WI
2016 Hyundai Azera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/09/2019 Category: Service
Great service
Best peeps around
SCOTT F G. from Hyundai West Allis responded on 02/11/2019

 Thank you 

 Scott Girard
IA Hyundai West Allis


EP
Edward P.
Milwaukee, WI
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/08/2019 Category: Service
they got me in ontime and did a goob job on my santafe
they povided good service
SCOTT F G. from Hyundai West Allis responded on 02/08/2019

 Thank you for the response! 

 Scott Girard
IA Hyundai West Allis


ML
Michael L.
Milwaukee, WI
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/08/2019 Category: Service
moms car
Great fast service friendly staff
SCOTT F G. from Hyundai West Allis responded on 02/08/2019

 Thank you for the response! 

 Scott Girard
IA Hyundai West Allis