Overview

Overall Rating 4.53/5Overall Rating 4.53/5Overall Rating 4.53/5Overall Rating 4.53/5rating 4.53

1401 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (12)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.91667/5Overall Rating 3.91667/5Overall Rating 3.91667/5rating 3.91667rating 3.91667
Original
Overall Rating 2.58333/5Overall Rating 2.58333/5rating 2.58333rating 2.58333rating 2.58333
88% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 13 hours ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Shorewood, WI
2008 Hyundai Veracruz
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/19/2018 Category: Service
Excellent customer service!
Identified problems quickly, verified, fixed on time at reasonable price.

DZ
Donna Z.
Milwaukee, WI
2013 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/17/2018 Category: Service
Great Experience
Always quick and easy.
SCOTT F G. from Hyundai West Allis responded on 08/17/2018

 Thank you for the great feedback

 Scott Girard
IA Hyundai West Allis


LJ
Lynn J.
Juneau, WI
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/16/2018 Category: Service
A Pleasant Experience
I normally take my Hyundai for service in Madison (where I purchased the car). However, I needed a headlight replacement and driving to Madison would be very inconvenient. I called Hyundai West Allis and asked if they could do the replacement or if I needed an appointment. No appointment necessary! Just come on in; we can do that easily! That's what I did, that's what they did, and I was on my way within 1/2 hour. Exemplary service, excellent experience. I'd gladly recommend Hyundai West Allis to anyone!
SCOTT F G. from Hyundai West Allis responded on 08/16/2018

 Thank you for the response

 Scott Girard
IA Hyundai West Allis


KN
Kevin N.
Milwaukee, WI
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/15/2018 Category: Service
Great service
Great job—very helpful
SCOTT F G. from Hyundai West Allis responded on 08/15/2018

 Thank you for the great feedback

 Scott Girard
IA Hyundai West Allis


JS
Jeffrey S.
Oconomowoc, WI
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/15/2018 Category: Service
done
did work as needed
SCOTT F G. from Hyundai West Allis responded on 08/15/2018

 Thank you for the great feedback!

 Scott Girard
IA Hyundai West Allis


AP
Amy P.
Brookfield, WI
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
08/14/2018 Category: Service
Better than expected
This was my first time at the dealer since ownership changed and the remodel was completed. I waited while for an oil change and tire rotation and it was about an hour wait which wasn’t bad. It was a Saturday morning and other people were waiting as well. The new waiting area was very nice and was equipped with outlets for portable devices.
SCOTT F G. from Hyundai West Allis responded on 08/15/2018

 Thank you for the feedback

 Scott Girard
IA Hyundai West Allis


JV
Joette V.
Milwaukee, WI
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
08/14/2018 Category: Service
Car wash
Got a call to resolve the issue

Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
08/14/2018 Category: Service
Car washing
Car was washed but had many water spots and streaked windshield.
SCOTT F G. from Hyundai West Allis responded on 08/15/2018

 Thank you for the letting me know on the car wash. I'll check to see if the spot free rinse working.
 Please give us another chance to provide you with the best possible service.

 Scott Girard
IA Hyundai West Allis

SCOTT F G. from Hyundai West Allis responded on 08/17/2018

 Thank you for the chance to resolve the issue. I have placed a service call to the car wash company.
 Scott Girard
IA Hyundai West Allis


Verified Customer
Franklin, WI
2006 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/14/2018 Category: Service
amazing customer service
I brought my car in for a recall and it turned out that they had to order an additional parts that would take a few days. They were more than accommodating with a rental car for me!! Michael LeClaire the service advisor was amazing!!
SCOTT F G. from Hyundai West Allis responded on 08/14/2018

 Thank you for the response

 Scott Girard
IA Hyundai West Allis


AM
Adam M.
Waukesha, WI
2010 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/13/2018 Category: Service
Quick, dependable Service
The oil change was very quick. The new drink and food station was appreciated.
SCOTT F G. from Hyundai West Allis responded on 08/14/2018

 Thank you for the great response

 Scott Girard
IA Hyundai West Allis


Verified Customer
Milwaukee, WI
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/13/2018 Category: Service
Comfortable
I’ve been going to this dealership since I’ve brough my car back in 2012. I trust them to do right by me. I appreciate how patience's they are with me, due to my hearing impairment. Thank you
SCOTT F G. from Hyundai West Allis responded on 08/14/2018

 Thank you for the great feedback

 Scott Girard
IA Hyundai West Allis


AS
Andrea S.
Waukesha, WI
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/13/2018 Category: Service
Very friendly
I love getting my car services at West Allis Hyundai. Everyone is always so friendly and any questions or concerns I have with my car are always answered!
SCOTT F G. from Hyundai West Allis responded on 08/13/2018

 Thank you for the response


 Scott Girard
IA Hyundai West Allis


RE
Richard E.
Milwaukee, WI
2014 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/13/2018 Category: Service
m
Brian was helpful in getting my vehicle back in shape, thanks
SCOTT F G. from Hyundai West Allis responded on 08/13/2018

 Thank you for the great feedback

 Scott Girard
IA Hyundai West Allis


GL
Gordon L.
Milwaukee, WI
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/13/2018 Category: Service
very good service
I like the people at this place
SCOTT F G. from Hyundai West Allis responded on 08/13/2018

 Thank you for the great response

 Scott Girard
IA Hyundai West Allis


Verified Customer
New Berlin, WI
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/10/2018 Category: Service
8/8 maintenance
The service and people are very friendly. I didn't do anything to be treated so welcomingly, so I don't know if this is just an over-the-top show of customer service. I don't want people to be disingenuous just because they are being paid. I would give people a 5-star review regardless (unless of course I received some abhorrent service or comments). I just wish the salesman (Roger) would have been there. I need a smaller, less expensive car, especially if regular maintenance is at this price.
SCOTT F G. from Hyundai West Allis responded on 08/10/2018

 Thank you for the response

 Scott Girard
IA Hyundai West Allis


Verified Customer
Milwaukee, WI
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/10/2018 Category: Service
They try to make things right and our kind about it.
Service was friendly.
SCOTT F G. from Hyundai West Allis responded on 08/10/2018

 Thank you for the response

 Scott Girard
IA Hyundai West Allis


Verified Customer
Milwaukee, WI
2013 Hyundai Veloster
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
08/09/2018 Category: Service
Good service but could be better
The quality of the service was excellent. The customer lounge and complimentary snacks could be much better. Make sure you get the labor charges explained fully before the work is done.
SCOTT F G. from Hyundai West Allis responded on 08/10/2018

 Thank you for the great feedback. I'll check into customer lounge ammenties. 

 Scott Girard
IA Hyundai West Allis


Verified Customer
Milwaukee, WI
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/09/2018 Category: Service
Quick service
Quick service with times that work.
SCOTT F G. from Hyundai West Allis responded on 08/10/2018

 Thank you for the feedback

 Scott Girard
IA Hyundai West Allis


CS
Curtis S.
Milwaukee, WI
2012 Hyundai Veracruz
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/09/2018 Category: Service
Brian Butler is a excellent service person.
Always takes good care of me.
SCOTT F G. from Hyundai West Allis responded on 08/09/2018

 Thank you for the great feedback!

 Scott Girard
IA Hyundai West Allis


Verified Customer
Cudahy, WI
2014 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/09/2018 Category: Service
Good service
Fast, efficient service.
SCOTT F G. from Hyundai West Allis responded on 08/09/2018

 Thank you for the great feedback!

 Scott Girard
IA Hyundai West Allis


EW
Ellen W.
Franklin, WI
2002 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/09/2018 Category: Service
Accomodating
Very accommodating on short notice!
SCOTT F G. from Hyundai West Allis responded on 08/09/2018

 Thank you for the great response

 Scott Girard
IA Hyundai West Allis