Overview

Overall Rating 4.54/5Overall Rating 4.54/5Overall Rating 4.54/5Overall Rating 4.54/5rating 4.54

1542 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (19)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.26316/5Overall Rating 4.26316/5Overall Rating 4.26316/5Overall Rating 4.26316/5rating 4.26316
Original
Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5rating 2.5rating 2.5rating 2.5
89% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Milwaukee, WI
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/20/2018 Category: Service
Friendly and Helpfull
My first visit there. I didn't have an appointment, thought I had a tire pressure issue so I stop in. I was waited on pretty quickly.

DS
Diana S.
Milwaukee, WI
2012 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/19/2018 Category: Service
Multiple issues with my car
I have never had a problem when arriving at West Allis Hyundai. The staff has always been polite and courteous. They explained everything as they went along and I feel like their prices are good after shopping around for better prices.

SJ
Sharon J.
Waukesha, WI
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/19/2018 Category: Service
Great Service
Service was very fast and the guys at the desk were friendly and helpful!
SCOTT F G. from Hyundai West Allis responded on 10/19/2018

 Thank you for the great feedback.

 Scott Girard
IA Hyundai West Allis


WD
Wayne D.
New Berlin, WI
2010 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
10/19/2018 Category: Service
Rip
Forced maintenance
SCOTT F G. from Hyundai West Allis responded on 10/19/2018

 I'm sorry we could live up to your service needs. Please feel free to reach out to us, to resolve this concern.

 Scott Girard
IA Hyundai West Allis

SCOTT F G. from Hyundai West Allis responded on 10/19/2018

couldn't live up to your service needs.


DS
David S.
Milwaukee, WI
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/18/2018 Category: Service
Dave
Very considerate conscientious did the work in a timely fashion
SCOTT F G. from Hyundai West Allis responded on 10/19/2018

 Thank you for the great response

 Scott Girard
IA Hyundai West Allis


MJ
Mary J.
New Berlin, WI
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/18/2018 Category: Service
Fast, reasonable service.
Our experience with you has always been excellent.
SCOTT F G. from Hyundai West Allis responded on 10/19/2018

 Thank you for the great response

 Scott Girard
IA Hyundai West Allis


RF
Richard F.
New Berlin, WI
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/18/2018 Category: Service
The service department can alwqays be trusted to provide quality work.
Stevan Miskov made my service appointment a 5 star experience.
SCOTT F G. from Hyundai West Allis responded on 10/18/2018

 Thank you for the response!

 Scott Girard
IA Hyundai West Allis


Verified Customer
Brookfield, WI
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/16/2018 Category: Service
Thanks
Came in for an oil change and got me out real fast! Nice new waiting area. See you in 3 months!
SCOTT F G. from Hyundai West Allis responded on 10/17/2018

 Thank you for great response.

 Scott Girard
IA Hyundai West Allis


Verified Customer
Franklin, WI
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/16/2018 Category: Service
Service
Great service
SCOTT F G. from Hyundai West Allis responded on 10/16/2018

 Thank you for the response!

 Scott Girard
IA Hyundai West Allis


KI
Kevin I.
Milwaukee, WI
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/16/2018 Category: Service
Quarterly Oil Change
Always good to see my favorite technicians.
SCOTT F G. from Hyundai West Allis responded on 10/16/2018

 Thank you for the resonse. 

 Scott Girard
IA Hyundai West Allis


TS
Terri S.
Milwaukee, WI
2010 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/15/2018 Category: Service
Prompt service
After a surprising need for a tow, the problem was promptly diagnosed and repaired. I was picked up at my home the next day and taken to the dealership. My car was ready and waiting.
SCOTT F G. from Hyundai West Allis responded on 10/15/2018

 Thank you for the response. 

 Scott Girard
IA Hyundai West Allis


GM
Gerald M.
New Berlin, WI
2009 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/15/2018 Category: Service
Fast, Quality and Professional
I came in for a belt replacement. Fast intake, gave me an estimate which was right on the money, and they finished the vehicle before the quoted time. Very professional staff.
SCOTT F G. from Hyundai West Allis responded on 10/15/2018

 Thank you for the great feedback!

 Scott Girard
IA Hyundai West Allis


LM
Lisa M.
Milwaukee, WI
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/14/2018 Category: Service
5 stars
Always great service.
SCOTT F G. from Hyundai West Allis responded on 10/15/2018

 Thank you for the response!


 Scott Girard
IA Hyundai West Allis


MM
Michael M.
Hales Corners, WI
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/13/2018 Category: Service
Great customer service first attitude
Every time I go to Hyundai West Allis I get service with a smile from obviously caring people that have very clearly been trained and managed well. The facility manager even steps out to greet me when he has a moment
SCOTT F G. from Hyundai West Allis responded on 10/15/2018

 Thank you for the kind remarks!

 Scott Girard
IA Hyundai West Allis

 


Verified Customer
Milwaukee, WI
2010 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/12/2018 Category: Service
Great service and nice facility
This is a very nice dealership. Michael was a fabulous service advisor. I liked the comfortable chairs in the waiting area. I would like to come back again in the future.
SCOTT F G. from Hyundai West Allis responded on 10/15/2018

 Thank you for the great feedback!

 Scott Girard
IA Hyundai West Allis


CK
Cathy K.
Wauwatosa, WI
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/12/2018 Category: Service
Service
The people and quality of service is great
SCOTT F G. from Hyundai West Allis responded on 10/15/2018

 Thank you for the feedback.

 Scott Girard
IA Hyundai West Allis


Verified Customer
East Troy, WI
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
10/12/2018 Category: Service
OK
Brian in the service department did a fine job. I am somewhat disappointed at Hyundai Corporation for using an aftermarket windshield wiper for their OEM parts. I will buy my own wipers in the future from Walmart and put them on myself.
SCOTT F G. from Hyundai West Allis responded on 10/15/2018

 Thak you for the response!

 Scott Girard
IA Hyundai West Allis


Verified Customer
Milwaukee, WI
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
10/12/2018 Category: Service
Thanks
A lot
SCOTT F G. from Hyundai West Allis responded on 10/12/2018

 Thank you for the response. 

 Scott Girard
IA Hyundai West Allis


PT
Patrick T.
Milwaukee, WI
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
10/12/2018 Category: Service
Improved over last visit
My most recent service experience with Hyundai West Allis was much improved over my previous visit (shortly after the disappointing transition to IA). While the repairs and service were fine, the technician did not reset the service reminder after the repairs. I received both in-dash and emailed service due reminders after I picked up the car.
SCOTT F G. from Hyundai West Allis responded on 10/12/2018

 Thank you for the feedback, i'll relay this to all our tech's. 

 Scott Girard
IA Hyundai West Allis


MT
Mary T.
Milwaukee, WI
2011 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/11/2018 Category: Service
Thanks So Much
From the moment the check engine light came on until the time I drove off the lot, Brian and the entire service staff went out of their way to not only fix the existing problem but consolidate the trip in to address other needed issues that were impending. I am grateful for the speed, quality and value of the services I received!
SCOTT F G. from Hyundai West Allis responded on 10/12/2018

 Thank you for the great response! 

 Scott Girard
IA Hyundai West Allis