Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(2,723 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (62)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.6/5Overall Rating 2.6/5Overall Rating 2.6/5Overall Rating 2.6/5Overall Rating 2.6/5
92% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 2 hours ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Milwaukee, WI
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/14/2020 Category: Service
Efficient
Gets the job done efficient and quick.
SCOTT F G. from Hyundai West Allis responded on 07/14/2020

 Thank you for the review!


JC
Judith C.
New Berlin, WI
2019 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/14/2020 Category: Service
good people make it good
great service
SG
SCOTT F G. from Hyundai West Allis responded on 07/14/2020

 Thank you for the review!


DB
Delbert B.
Milwaukee, WI
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/13/2020 Category: Service
waiting room could offer more.
maybe
SG
SCOTT F G. from Hyundai West Allis responded on 07/14/2020

 Thank you for the review!


GL
Gordon L.
Milwaukee, WI
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/13/2020 Category: Service
the service is always very good
friendly and good service
SG
SCOTT F G. from Hyundai West Allis responded on 07/13/2020

 Thank you for the review! 


RS
Randy S.
Muskego, WI
2016 Hyundai Azera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/10/2020 Category: Service
Azera Service
Fantastic job. West Allis got my car in at a reasonable time, completed all work as required and informed me of extra concerns needing to be taken care of. The Service Department was thorough as always (60,000mi checkup). Kudos to all. Thanks, Randy
SG
SCOTT F G. from Hyundai West Allis responded on 07/11/2020

Thank you for the review


Verified Customer
Milwaukee, WI
2009 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/10/2020 Category: Service
The people
Fast and friendly service
SCOTT F G. from Hyundai West Allis responded on 07/11/2020

Thank you for the review 


MW
Michael W.
Milwaukee, WI
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/08/2020 Category: Service
Fast and Friendly
Always have a good experience
SG
SCOTT F G. from Hyundai West Allis responded on 07/08/2020

 Thank you for the review!


DD
Diane D.
Milwaukee, WI
2014 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/07/2020 Category: Service
Oil Change
Quick and efficient
SG
SCOTT F G. from Hyundai West Allis responded on 07/07/2020

 Thank you for the review! 


SZ
Sarah Z.
Oak Creek, WI
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/07/2020 Category: Service
Love the cars
Hyundai’s are such great cars and while the dealership has its bumps as does anywhere I do enjoy the customer service I receive from there most of the time.
SG
SCOTT F G. from Hyundai West Allis responded on 07/07/2020

 Thamk you for the review! We will redo the alignment on your next oil change visit. 


JG
Joan G.
Muskego, WI
2014 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/06/2020 Category: Service
Great job
Appreciate how friendly and helpful everyone was. Michael took the time to answer my questions and follow up with me while I was there. Thanks also to the technician that worked on my vehicle.
SG
SCOTT F G. from Hyundai West Allis responded on 07/07/2020

Thank you for the review 


Verified Customer
Milwaukee, WI
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/06/2020 Category: Service
Friendly People
I so totally enjoy smiley people when dealing with getting my car serviced. Thank you!
SCOTT F G. from Hyundai West Allis responded on 07/06/2020

 Thank you for the review!


DB
Donna B.
Mukwonago, WI
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/03/2020 Category: Service
Excellent warranty service. Top notch service department.
Brian is an exceptional service writer. Took care of our repair fast and professionally Excellent warranty service. Provided a new 2020 loaner car while my car was waiting for parts to ship. Very fast turnaround when parts arrived.
SG
SCOTT F G. from Hyundai West Allis responded on 07/05/2020

Thank you for the review 


RC
Ronald C.
Milwaukee, WI
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/03/2020 Category: Service
Warranty work
Problem was taken care of
SG
SCOTT F G. from Hyundai West Allis responded on 07/05/2020

Thank you for the review 


Verified Customer
Franklin, WI
2014 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/03/2020 Category: Service
Michael
Michael has taken care of me the last few times I have been in. He makes it easy.
Professional, informative, keeps me in touch with my service.
SCOTT F G. from Hyundai West Allis responded on 07/05/2020

Thank you for the review 


Verified Customer
New Berlin, WI
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/02/2020 Category: Service
Great job!
Ease of appointment. Rapid service. Great follow up
SCOTT F G. from Hyundai West Allis responded on 07/03/2020

Thank you for the review