Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(2,908 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (139)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.9/5Overall Rating 2.9/5Overall Rating 2.9/5Overall Rating 2.9/5Overall Rating 2.9/5
92% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


DM
Debbie M.
Beloit, WI
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/04/2021 Category: Service
Great service
They have always kept me updated and treated me well. I always feel they are listen & try to do the best for me.
SG
SCOTT F G. from Hyundai West Allis responded on 05/05/2021

Thank you for the review 


SM
Sarah M.
Whitefish Bay, WI
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/01/2021 Category: Service
Michael is the BEST!
Yes, the service is always done well and quickly but Michael is the face of the service department and he's the person you interact with when bringing your car in. He's so personable, nice and upbeat. Makes a dull experience about as delightful as it can be!
SG
SCOTT F G. from Hyundai West Allis responded on 05/01/2021

Thank you for the review 


Verified Customer
Big Bend, WI
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/27/2021 Category: Service
Great service
Only complaint was the customer WIFI didn’t work.
SCOTT F G. from Hyundai West Allis responded on 04/28/2021

Thank you for the review 


JH
Jill H.
Muskego, WI
2016 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/26/2021 Category: Service
Car
Recall check up appointment.
SG
SCOTT F G. from Hyundai West Allis responded on 04/26/2021

 Thank you for the review


DR
Deborah R.
Milwaukee, WI
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/24/2021 Category: Service
Hyundai West Allis Service Dept Came Through When My Car Battery Died!!
My car battery suddenly died in my garage on April 17th. This is the very first time that I experienced a dead battery so I wasn't sure at first what was going on. The Hyundai West Allis Service Department was very helpful in giving me advice on how to proceed. I called Hyundai Road Assistance as recommended by Brian and a towing service came within an hour to jump start my battery so I could drive to the dealership on my own. Michael fit me in their very busy schedule so that my battery could be replaced same day!! I am very grateful for the excellent support!!!
SG
SCOTT F G. from Hyundai West Allis responded on 04/25/2021

Thank you for the review!


CR
Chad R.
Oconomowoc, WI
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/23/2021 Category: Service
Great Service....Great People.
Very friendly and helpful staff at Hyundai West Allis makes for an enjoyable experience. They want to make sure your vehicle is performing just as well as you do.
SG
SCOTT F G. from Hyundai West Allis responded on 04/23/2021

 Thank you for the review


RD
Robert D.
Milwaukee, WI
2020 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/22/2021 Category: Service
Just a pleasure
Weather it’s buying a vehicle or using their service center. They are always kind an clean and done in a timely fashion.
SG
SCOTT F G. from Hyundai West Allis responded on 04/22/2021

Thank you for the review 


RC
Richard C.
Milwaukee, WI
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/20/2021 Category: Service
Great service.
Friendly, high quality service!
SG
SCOTT F G. from Hyundai West Allis responded on 04/21/2021

Thank you for the review 


RS
Randy S.
Muskego, WI
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/18/2021 Category: Service
Great Service
With COVID, service of any kind seems to be hit or miss. No callbacks, follow up info, info, etc. With HWA, I know what services I'm getting and how long it will take without any surprises.
As always, thanks again.
SG
SCOTT F G. from Hyundai West Allis responded on 04/18/2021

Thank you for the review 


SL
Stephanie L.
Milwaukee, WI
2019 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/17/2021 Category: Service
Continued Great Service
I continue to take my Veloster to West Allis Hyundai for scheduled maintenance due to ease of scheduling, exceptionally friendly and helpful staff and affordable prices. Great job as always Brian - many thanks!
SG
SCOTT F G. from Hyundai West Allis responded on 04/18/2021

Thank you for the review! Can you add a google review for him as well? It would much appreciated. 


LM
Lisa M.
Milwaukee, WI
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/17/2021 Category: Service
In and out very helpful and Polite.
In and out. Work completed well. Service representative that took care of me was very helpful. Polite.
SG
SCOTT F G. from Hyundai West Allis responded on 04/17/2021

Thank you for the review 


JJ
Jay J.
Milwaukee, WI
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/16/2021 Category: Service
Excellent overall experience
Always great service. All staff are excellent. Great workmanship done in a timely manner.
SG
SCOTT F G. from Hyundai West Allis responded on 04/17/2021

Thank you for the review 


JM
Jonathan M.
Milwaukee, WI
2007 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/12/2021 Category: Service
Excellent Service!
Great service and my car was finished in a timely manner.
SG
SCOTT F G. from Hyundai West Allis responded on 04/13/2021

Thank you for the review 


PB
Paul B.
Franklin, WI
2021 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/12/2021 Category: Service
Great service
Fast and clean environment.
SG
SCOTT F G. from Hyundai West Allis responded on 04/12/2021

 Thank you for the review


Verified Customer
Franklin, WI
2013 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/11/2021 Category: Service
None
None at this time
SCOTT F G. from Hyundai West Allis responded on 04/11/2021

Thank you for the review