Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(2,792 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (80)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.6/5Overall Rating 2.6/5Overall Rating 2.6/5Overall Rating 2.6/5Overall Rating 2.6/5
92% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


AV
Alvin V.
Jackson, WI
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/20/2020 Category: Service
Excellent Customer Service
Excellent customer service from Service writer and very quick and efficient service. Would have liked my car to be wiped or dried off after the wash.
SG
SCOTT F G. from Hyundai West Allis responded on 10/20/2020

Thank you for the review 


AM
Ash M.
Milwaukee, WI
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/20/2020 Category: Service
Great Service
Great service.
SG
SCOTT F G. from Hyundai West Allis responded on 10/20/2020

 Thank you for the review


Verified Customer
Milwaukee, WI
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/19/2020 Category: Service
Hyundai West Allis
They always do a great job!
SCOTT F G. from Hyundai West Allis responded on 10/19/2020

 Thank you for the review!


Verified Customer
Milwaukee, WI
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/16/2020 Category: Service
Awesome people
Its a very clean place and it’s nice that you can joke with the workers
SCOTT F G. from Hyundai West Allis responded on 10/17/2020

Thank you for the review 


MM
Michelle M.
Milwaukee, WI
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/15/2020 Category: Service
clean, friendly, and timley
See you guys soon!
SG
SCOTT F G. from Hyundai West Allis responded on 10/15/2020

 Thank you for the review! 


RC
Robert C.
Franklin, WI
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/14/2020 Category: Service
No Drama
Fast accurate[and friendly] service...thanks
SG
SCOTT F G. from Hyundai West Allis responded on 10/14/2020

 Thank you for the review! 


GD
Gary D.
New Berlin, WI
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/14/2020 Category: Service
professional staff
the staff is always professional and friendly
SG
SCOTT F G. from Hyundai West Allis responded on 10/14/2020

 Thank you for the review! 


KD
Kathleen D.
Elkhorn, WI
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/12/2020 Category: Service
Great people! Great service!
Courteous and friendly people. Great service.
SG
SCOTT F G. from Hyundai West Allis responded on 10/12/2020

 Thank you for the review! 


YW
Yvonne W.
Milwaukee, WI
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/08/2020 Category: Service
Good
Service tech was very pleasant
SG
SCOTT F G. from Hyundai West Allis responded on 10/08/2020

 Thank you for the review! 


RD
Robert D.
Milwaukee, WI
2020 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/08/2020 Category: Service
Satisfied Customer
When I bought my Kona I also purchased an extended service plan. It’s the best investment I ever made, the dealership gives me the friendly reminders it’s time for my next service, and I get on line. And schedule my appointment. It’s always when I want to come in. Where they are friendly and inviting. But the best thing I walk out without paying a dime cause it’s been prepaid at a far cheaper rate then it would have. Had I been paying as I went along. Love my Kona!!!
SG
SCOTT F G. from Hyundai West Allis responded on 10/08/2020

 Thank you for the review!


Verified Customer
Franklin, WI
2013 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/05/2020 Category: Service
Excellent service
Excellent service, great they offer shuttle service which was also excellent,Took care of my car in a reasonable amount of time and cleaned it to perfection.
I will return for further service when needed. Give them a try.
SCOTT F G. from Hyundai West Allis responded on 10/05/2020

 Thank you for the review! 


TV
Timothy V.
Big Bend, WI
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/05/2020 Category: Service
Very friendly and professional
Great place for service
SG
SCOTT F G. from Hyundai West Allis responded on 10/05/2020

 Thank you for the review! 


LH
Lex H.
Milwaukee, WI
2018 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/30/2020 Category: Service
scheduled maintenance
Early appointment.In and out. Hardly had time to finish my complimentary coffee. Consistently quick and courteous service.
SG
SCOTT F G. from Hyundai West Allis responded on 09/30/2020

 Thank you for the review!


TK
Thomas K.
Germantown, WI
2010 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
09/29/2020 Category: Service
Customer since 2008
I was very disappointed on my last service visit. Upon completion, my car had a strong cigarette smoke odor and a cigarette butt on the floor mat.
SG
SCOTT F G. from Hyundai West Allis responded on 09/30/2020

Thank you for taking the time to let us know on the issues. I apologize for not exceeding our expectations. I would like to discuss this with you further and regain your trust in us again. Please feel free to reach out to me ( Scott Girard ) 1-414-704-3206 ext 5096


CW
Clara W.
Milwaukee, WI
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/28/2020 Category: Service
Great service
Great place to buy you car from because they great you like they themselves want to be treated.
SG
SCOTT F G. from Hyundai West Allis responded on 09/28/2020

 Thank you for the review!