Overview

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5rating 4.6

2121 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (38)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.47368/5Overall Rating 4.47368/5Overall Rating 4.47368/5Overall Rating 4.47368/5rating 4.47368
Original
Overall Rating 2.60526/5Overall Rating 2.60526/5rating 2.60526rating 2.60526rating 2.60526
90% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 12 hours ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Wind Lake, WI
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/17/2019 Category: Service
Professional
Professional service and not pushy
SCOTT F G. from Hyundai West Allis responded on 06/17/2019

 Thank you for the review!

 Scott Girard
IA Hyundai West Allis


JS
Jeffrey S.
Milwaukee, WI
2013 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/17/2019 Category: Service
Great Service Again!
Our 2013 Veloster has been having clutch issues off and on for about 9 months. When it went out again the service manager, Scott Girard, stepped up immediately including calling me on his way home from work on a Friday to make sure there was a plan to get the car in and repaired. When the service technicians had trouble diagnosing the problem, Scott began working with Hyundai USA to figure out and remedy the problem once and for all. After almost 2 weeks the car was repaired under the Hyundai warranty.

Scott also gave us a loaner car since the Veloster was in the shop for almost 2 weeks. Scott did an outstanding job with this situation and we couldn't be happier in how he handled everything. We love our Veloster and can now enjoy it again!
SCOTT F G. from Hyundai West Allis responded on 06/17/2019

 Thank you for the great response!

 Scott Girard
IA Hyundai West Allis


Verified Customer
New Berlin, WI
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
06/16/2019 Category: Service
It was ok
They diagnosed the problem pretty quickly and the fix was made in timely manner as well. But the prices were outrageous! there is no other word, double the prices of labor on each part, and even before they can inspect what's wrong with the car, inspection cost was $135.. I understand the service was good, but the prices were totally rip off, not worth it.
SCOTT F G. from Hyundai West Allis responded on 06/17/2019

 Thank you for letting us know about our pricing. I would like discuss this further.

 Scott Girard
IA Hyundai West Allis


Verified Customer
Milwaukee, WI
2011 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/15/2019 Category: Service
Great improvement over my last visit
New Service advisor
SCOTT F G. from Hyundai West Allis responded on 06/17/2019

Thank you for the review!

 Scott Girard
IA Hyundai West Allis


SD
Shawn D.
Milwaukee, WI
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/14/2019 Category: Service
Great service
The service department was great had a great experience. The service advisor was great. Glad to be a customer.
SCOTT F G. from Hyundai West Allis responded on 06/15/2019

 Thank you for the great response! 

 Scott Girard
IA Hyundai West Allis


DP
David P.
West Allis, WI
2011 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/14/2019 Category: Service
my service writer[ michael ] was very helpfull and answered all my question.
everyone was very plesaent and helpfull
SCOTT F G. from Hyundai West Allis responded on 06/14/2019

 Thank you for the review!

 Scott Girard
IA Hyundai West Allis


Verified Customer
Shorewood, WI
2008 Hyundai Veracruz
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/14/2019 Category: Service
Quick and Accurate
They knew what I wanted without asking from past data, got it done, on time, very happy.
SCOTT F G. from Hyundai West Allis responded on 06/14/2019

 Thank you for the great response!

 Scott Girard
IA Hyundai West Allis


ET
Eric T.
Milwaukee, WI
2013 Hyundai Azera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/14/2019 Category: Service
Excellent, as always.
Hyundai West Allis definitely takes care of their customers. Always timely on the service side, and will go out of their way to help on the sales side. I have and will continue to recommend them to anyone.
SCOTT F G. from Hyundai West Allis responded on 06/14/2019

 Thank you for the great review!

 Scott Girard
IA Hyundai West Allis


LF
Lynn F.
Milwaukee, WI
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/14/2019 Category: Service
Great Customer Service
Fast, thorough, polite, knowledgable,.
SCOTT F G. from Hyundai West Allis responded on 06/14/2019

 Thank you for the review!

 Scott Girard
IA Hyundai West Allis


Verified Customer
Milwaukee, WI
2013 Hyundai Azera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/14/2019 Category: Service
great service
great service and they got my car done quick
SCOTT F G. from Hyundai West Allis responded on 06/14/2019

 Thank you for the review!

 Scott Girard
IA Hyundai West Allis


Verified Customer
Muskego, WI
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/13/2019 Category: Service
Quick polite service
Everything went smoothly
SCOTT F G. from Hyundai West Allis responded on 06/14/2019

 Thank you for the review!
 

 Scott Girard
IA Hyundai West Allis


Verified Customer
Milwaukee, WI
2016 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/13/2019 Category: Service
Kind employees!
The employees, especially Michael, are very kind and helpful. I always feel welcomed and the service is exceptional every time!
SCOTT F G. from Hyundai West Allis responded on 06/13/2019

 Thank you for the awesome review!

 Scott Girard
IA Hyundai West Allis


KR
Kathie R.
Waukesha, WI
2012 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/12/2019 Category: Service
Service
Very polite and helpful service employees. However, I believe I believe I should not have been charged $30.00 to dispose 2 break pads.
SCOTT F G. from Hyundai West Allis responded on 06/12/2019

 Thank you for the review!

 Scott Girard
IA Hyundai West Allis


KB
Kathy B.
Ixonia, WI
2018 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/12/2019 Category: Service
People
I have had the pleasure of dealing with different personnel in the service department and have always been pleased with the way my questions were answered and how pleasant the people are. When talking to friends about our Hyundai's I always mention the service department and the trust I have in them.
SCOTT F G. from Hyundai West Allis responded on 06/12/2019

 Thank you for the awesome review!

 Scott Girard
IA Hyundai West Allis


Verified Customer
Milwaukee, WI
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/11/2019 Category: Service
Getting better
Making a Saturday appointment used to be easy. Now you better make it 3 weeks before you need it. Waiting area was mostly empty.
SCOTT F G. from Hyundai West Allis responded on 06/11/2019

 Thank you for the review.

 Scott Girard
IA Hyundai West Allis


SK
Stephen K.
Milwaukee, WI
2007 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/11/2019 Category: Service
Friendly staff
Very friendly staff and they go the extra mile to take care of you.
SCOTT F G. from Hyundai West Allis responded on 06/11/2019

 Thank you for the great response!

 Scott Girard
IA Hyundai West Allis


Verified Customer
Mukwonago, WI
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/10/2019 Category: Service
Great service!
Great, fast and efficient service!
SCOTT F G. from Hyundai West Allis responded on 06/11/2019

 Thank you for the review!

 Scott Girard
IA Hyundai West Allis


Verified Customer
Milwaukee, WI
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/10/2019 Category: Service
Great Service.
Have been working with Brian since I bought my car. Always willing and able to answer my questions and always address my concerns.
SCOTT F G. from Hyundai West Allis responded on 06/11/2019

 Thank you for the great response!

 Scott Girard
IA Hyundai West Allis


Verified Customer
New Berlin, WI
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/10/2019 Category: Service
recall fixes
service was what was expected
SCOTT F G. from Hyundai West Allis responded on 06/10/2019

 Thank you for letting us know about the brake pricing, i'll check into it.

 Scott Girard
IA Hyundai West Allis


DS
Douglas S.
Muskego, WI
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/10/2019 Category: Service
Appt oil change and tire rotation
Good no hassle no issues 1hr, even though a good day, they did not give a car wash.
SCOTT F G. from Hyundai West Allis responded on 06/10/2019

 Thank you for the review!

 Scott Girard
IA Hyundai West Allis