Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(2,797 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (85)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.7/5Overall Rating 2.7/5Overall Rating 2.7/5Overall Rating 2.7/5Overall Rating 2.7/5
92% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
New Berlin, WI
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/29/2020 Category: Service
Excellent Service
I only go to this dealership bro have my Hyundai’s serviced. They have always been top notch!
SCOTT F G. from Hyundai West Allis responded on 10/29/2020

 Thank you for the review, you are a great customer!


PC
Pamela C.
River Hills, WI
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/27/2020 Category: Service
Excellent service, always!
I’ve been going to this location for about 6 years. Bought a new Hyundai a couple years ago. Always get oil changes here. Very pleasant and professional staff. Good place to go!
SG
SCOTT F G. from Hyundai West Allis responded on 10/28/2020

Thank you for the review 


Verified Customer
Cedarburg, WI
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
10/26/2020 Category: Service
Informed your would get a car was and vacuumed out car. Did not happen
Very frustrating experience
SCOTT F G. from Hyundai West Allis responded on 10/26/2020

 I apologize for for your vehicle not getting properly cleaned, i ( Scott Girard ) would like to make this right and re-gain your trust. Sorry, for not delivering on a promise. 

 Scott Girard
1-414-329-3100 ext. 5096


BW
Barbara W.
Milwaukee, WI
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/23/2020 Category: Service
Everyone is very friendly.
The car is returned with all work and washed done.
SG
SCOTT F G. from Hyundai West Allis responded on 10/23/2020

Thank you for the review 


SB
Sandra B.
Wisconsin Dells, WI
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/23/2020 Category: Service
Ease of getting an appointment and friendly staff
I have an Elantra and Arrow Hyundai has serviced my car a few times now. Question was asked if I would return for my next service time. I would definitely as long as weather was good. I don't live in West Allis anymore.
But I will be back to them when weather is good.
SG
SCOTT F G. from Hyundai West Allis responded on 10/23/2020

Thank you for the review 


AV
Alvin V.
Jackson, WI
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/20/2020 Category: Service
Excellent Customer Service
Excellent customer service from Service writer and very quick and efficient service. Would have liked my car to be wiped or dried off after the wash.
SG
SCOTT F G. from Hyundai West Allis responded on 10/20/2020

Thank you for the review 


AM
Ash M.
Milwaukee, WI
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/20/2020 Category: Service
Great Service
Great service.
SG
SCOTT F G. from Hyundai West Allis responded on 10/20/2020

 Thank you for the review


Verified Customer
Milwaukee, WI
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/19/2020 Category: Service
Hyundai West Allis
They always do a great job!
SCOTT F G. from Hyundai West Allis responded on 10/19/2020

 Thank you for the review!


Verified Customer
Milwaukee, WI
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/16/2020 Category: Service
Awesome people
Its a very clean place and it’s nice that you can joke with the workers
SCOTT F G. from Hyundai West Allis responded on 10/17/2020

Thank you for the review 


MM
Michelle M.
Milwaukee, WI
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/15/2020 Category: Service
clean, friendly, and timley
See you guys soon!
SG
SCOTT F G. from Hyundai West Allis responded on 10/15/2020

 Thank you for the review! 


RC
Robert C.
Franklin, WI
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/14/2020 Category: Service
No Drama
Fast accurate[and friendly] service...thanks
SG
SCOTT F G. from Hyundai West Allis responded on 10/14/2020

 Thank you for the review! 


GD
Gary D.
New Berlin, WI
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/14/2020 Category: Service
professional staff
the staff is always professional and friendly
SG
SCOTT F G. from Hyundai West Allis responded on 10/14/2020

 Thank you for the review! 


KD
Kathleen D.
Elkhorn, WI
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/12/2020 Category: Service
Great people! Great service!
Courteous and friendly people. Great service.
SG
SCOTT F G. from Hyundai West Allis responded on 10/12/2020

 Thank you for the review! 


YW
Yvonne W.
Milwaukee, WI
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/08/2020 Category: Service
Everything was good.
I was taken right away, my service tech was very pleasant. The car was finish promptly and the waiting room was very clean.

Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/08/2020 Category: Service
Good
Service tech was very pleasant
SG
SCOTT F G. from Hyundai West Allis responded on 10/08/2020

 Thank you for the review! 


RD
Robert D.
Milwaukee, WI
2020 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/08/2020 Category: Service
Satisfied Customer
When I bought my Kona I also purchased an extended service plan. It’s the best investment I ever made, the dealership gives me the friendly reminders it’s time for my next service, and I get on line. And schedule my appointment. It’s always when I want to come in. Where they are friendly and inviting. But the best thing I walk out without paying a dime cause it’s been prepaid at a far cheaper rate then it would have. Had I been paying as I went along. Love my Kona!!!
SG
SCOTT F G. from Hyundai West Allis responded on 10/08/2020

 Thank you for the review!