Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(2,714 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (62)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.6/5Overall Rating 2.6/5Overall Rating 2.6/5Overall Rating 2.6/5Overall Rating 2.6/5
92% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 14 hours ago

Reviews


JG
Joan G.
Muskego, WI
2014 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/06/2020 Category: Service
Great job
Appreciate how friendly and helpful everyone was. Michael took the time to answer my questions and follow up with me while I was there. Thanks also to the technician that worked on my vehicle.
SG
SCOTT F G. from Hyundai West Allis responded on 07/07/2020

Thank you for the review 


Verified Customer
Milwaukee, WI
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/06/2020 Category: Service
Friendly People
I so totally enjoy smiley people when dealing with getting my car serviced. Thank you!
SCOTT F G. from Hyundai West Allis responded on 07/06/2020

 Thank you for the review!


DB
Donna B.
Mukwonago, WI
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/03/2020 Category: Service
Excellent warranty service. Top notch service department.
Brian is an exceptional service writer. Took care of our repair fast and professionally Excellent warranty service. Provided a new 2020 loaner car while my car was waiting for parts to ship. Very fast turnaround when parts arrived.
SG
SCOTT F G. from Hyundai West Allis responded on 07/05/2020

Thank you for the review 


RC
Ronald C.
Milwaukee, WI
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/03/2020 Category: Service
Warranty work
Problem was taken care of
SG
SCOTT F G. from Hyundai West Allis responded on 07/05/2020

Thank you for the review 


Verified Customer
Franklin, WI
2014 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/03/2020 Category: Service
Michael
Michael has taken care of me the last few times I have been in. He makes it easy.
Professional, informative, keeps me in touch with my service.
SCOTT F G. from Hyundai West Allis responded on 07/05/2020

Thank you for the review 


Verified Customer
New Berlin, WI
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/02/2020 Category: Service
Great job!
Ease of appointment. Rapid service. Great follow up
SCOTT F G. from Hyundai West Allis responded on 07/03/2020

Thank you for the review 


MO
Mark O.
Milwaukee, WI
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/02/2020 Category: Service
Promptness
I was able to get my vehicle serviced right away. I really appreciate that.
SG
SCOTT F G. from Hyundai West Allis responded on 07/02/2020

 Thank you for the review! 


Verified Customer
Milwaukee, WI
2010 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/01/2020 Category: Service
No review
No review provided.
SCOTT F G. from Hyundai West Allis responded on 07/02/2020

 Thank you for the review! 


AG
Anna G.
Menomonee Falls, WI
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/01/2020 Category: Service
Great job
Brian was very helpful and he did make sure my car is all set for the road trip.
SG
SCOTT F G. from Hyundai West Allis responded on 07/01/2020

 Thank you for the review!


Verified Customer
Grafton, WI
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2020 Category: Service
Clean and quick
Clean waiting room, quick service.
SCOTT F G. from Hyundai West Allis responded on 06/29/2020

 Thank you for the review! 


DS
David S.
Milwaukee, WI
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/26/2020 Category: Service
The people very friendly helpful and knowledgeable
Minimal waiting time and very good service
SG
SCOTT F G. from Hyundai West Allis responded on 06/26/2020

 Thank you for the review! 


Verified Customer
Milwaukee, WI
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/26/2020 Category: Service
good, friendly service
put a seat (bench) outside during summer hours, for customer waiting.
SCOTT F G. from Hyundai West Allis responded on 06/26/2020

 Thank you for the great idea and review! 


MJ
Michael J.
Oak Creek, WI
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/24/2020 Category: Service
Excellent Service
Excellent Service
SG
SCOTT F G. from Hyundai West Allis responded on 06/24/2020

 Thank you for the review!


Verified Customer
Muskego, WI
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/23/2020 Category: Service
service work
Great as always
SCOTT F G. from Hyundai West Allis responded on 06/23/2020

Thank you for the review 


DJ
Demetrace J.
Milwaukee, WI
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/23/2020 Category: Service
Roadside assistance
I had an emergency and had to call Hyundai roadside assistance. My battery died and I called them and they were able to get me in asap
SG
SCOTT F G. from Hyundai West Allis responded on 06/23/2020

Thank you for the review