100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 15 days ago
Bill P. on 11/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Experience"
First time customer and my experience exceeded my expectations.
Vehicle: Porsche Boxster
Service Date: 11/08/2017
Review Created: 11/09/2017 04:43 AM
Steve B. on 11/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always a great experience"
They are great to work with and my 2010 Cayenne thanks me for taking her there!
Vehicle: Porsche Cayenne
Service Date: 11/02/2017
Review Created: 11/03/2017 06:42 AM
Ben Y. on 10/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Ben said the staff got the job done quickly.
Vehicle: Porsche Panamera
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/29/2017
Review Created: 10/30/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jim P. on 10/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest and straightforward advice for my S4. "
I like it when I'm getting a second opinion and the shop tells me I don't need to do anything...yet....and quotes me a substantially better price than the dealer. First place I WILL call when I need the work. I've also learned over the years to judge an independent shop by the vehicles in the garage and driveway. Allan and his team got the work done on time and on budget. I can't say that for every German focused shop I've been to. This one's a keeper.
Vehicle: Audi S4
Service Date: 10/19/2017
Review Created: 10/21/2017 02:00 PM
Mike S. on 10/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quality work again"
Ivan and the crew came through again fixing an oil pan leak on my 2010 Cayenne GTS. They performed great work at a lower cost than the dealer in a timely manner.
I have used IMA for 3 years now for many things, been happy every time.
Mike
Vehicle: Porsche Cayenne
Service Date: 10/11/2017
Review Created: 10/12/2017 09:19 AM
Karim W. on 10/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Vacuum leak"
Thanks again for everything!
Vehicle: Porsche 911 Carrera
Service Date: 10/06/2017
Review Created: 10/08/2017 04:33 AM
Marshall M. on 10/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Audi service"
Regularly have my Porsche serviced, first time for Audi. Service knowledge on Audi just as great as for my Porsche. excellent mechanics and honest service
Vehicle: Audi S5
Service Date: 10/05/2017
Review Created: 10/07/2017 12:01 PM
Kurt G. on 10/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest Porsche Service at a Very Fair Price"
I recently brought my Porsche 930 Turbo in to IMA for some major engine work. Ivan went over everything in detail with me, provided a clear estimate in advance, and kept me informed every step of the way. Mid way through the process he had me come to the shop to show me progress and let me see my engine while it was apart. There were no surprises, the work was done very well, and IMA never attempted to "find" any additional work along the way to increase to the bill. Everything went exactly as I hoped. I highly recommend IMA for any Porsche work you need done.
Vehicle: Porsche 911
Service Date: 10/02/2017
Review Created: 10/03/2017 04:33 AM
Tom S. on 09/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer First Service"
I just had quite a bit of work done on my old Porsceh block. Answer: motor was ingood shape. No need to cost customer more money for somethe at IMA, all of it first rate. While I was there, I saw them rebuilding a 3.3 Turbo motor which had pulled studs. The crank case wasn't crackedand I asked them why. Answer: motor was in good shape, no need to cost client more money if it was avoidable. They won't do work you don't need and what they do is done right. What more can you ask?
Vehicle: Porsche 911
Service Date: 09/26/2017
Review Created: 09/29/2017 04:00 PM
Steve V. on 09/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Trust and Fulfillment "
These guys just really love what they do,
Much of the service was discussed without anything being formerly written and they delivered in price what they had said even though it took longer than expected
Vehicle: BMW M3
Service Date: 09/22/2017
Review Created: 09/23/2017 06:34 AM
Chantell S. on 09/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil Change/Mud Flap Repair"
This team is amazing and they provide very efficient and thorough service. My go to place.
Vehicle: Porsche Panamera
Service Date: 09/20/2017
Review Created: 09/22/2017 05:56 AM
Ferdinand L. on 09/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Ferdinand said the staff did a good job.
Vehicle: Audi A6
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/15/2017
Review Created: 09/19/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Josef S. on 09/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Josef said this business had great service.
Vehicle: Porsche Panamera
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/06/2017
Review Created: 09/11/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Ron C. on 09/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great srvice again"
Needed oil and transmission fluid change. It was done promptly. On further inspection they also found the front rotors warped and replaced them.
Vehicle: Audi A3
Service Date: 09/06/2017
Review Created: 09/08/2017 07:03 AM
James O. on 09/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The only shop in NOVA for your Porsche needs. "
Prior to taking my car to Ima, I had taken it to three other well known 996tt shops and had been completely let down with the quality of work and lack of communication. I was referred to Ivan and the guys at IMA and was told, they would get me taken care of. That was the biggest undersell I have ever had. Not only did they rapidly solve my issues, they also found and tracked down the source for another one. The communication was top notch and the quality of service hasn't been matched in any of my past experiences. I would not hesitate one bit to bring anything to Ivan and his crew at IMA, they are the best Porsche shop in this area, hands down.
Vehicle: Porsche 911 Carrera
Service Date: 09/02/2017
Review Created: 09/05/2017 09:16 AM
Mike H. on 09/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"As Usual - EXCELLENT SERVICE"
I am amazed that every time I take my Porsche to IMA they diagnose it and repair it in a short time. They take the time to explain everything that they will do(to include the reason why and any options available) before doing the work. They deserve an A+.
Vehicle: Porsche Boxster
Service Date: 09/01/2017
Review Created: 09/05/2017 12:41 AM
Carl C. on 08/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good mechanics and good service"
Good people and good service.
Vehicle: BMW 750Lxi
Service Date: 08/25/2017
Review Created: 08/26/2017 06:08 AM
Ahmad J. on 08/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer Experience "
Excellent service!
Vehicle: BMW 3 Series
Service Date: 08/23/2017
Review Created: 08/24/2017 07:28 AM
George M. on 08/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Super Service for my BMW"
Great service! Thanks Ivan
Vehicle: BMW X5
Service Date: 08/18/2017
Review Created: 08/20/2017 10:47 AM
Tracy C. on 08/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Tracy said the employees didn't try and sell him something he did not need.
Vehicle: Volkswagen Passat
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/08/2017
Review Created: 08/15/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 275 in total