Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(468 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


DM
DON M.
Newark, DE
Land Rover LR3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2021
They Also do a great Job.
Very honest and upfront and do a great job working on my vehicles. I Recommend them.

Verified Customer
Middletown, DE
Kia Soul
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/06/2021
On time!!
Met my schedule and got me done on time. !!!!

BO
Barbara O.
Bear, DE
Subaru Impreza Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/05/2021 Category: Service
Barbara said she trusts them and they do a good job. She has been to other places and they always tell her she needs something that she doesn't need..

MB
MIKE B.
Townsend, DE
Chevrolet Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/31/2020
Very polite, knowledgeable and experienced mechanics.
Always a pleasure dealing with polite, knowledgeable and experienced mechanics repairs always done in a timely and done correctly.

DH
Debra h.
Honda Fit
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/30/2020
First class
I was treated with respect & prompt professional, yet friendly courtesy.
I am happily done with dealerships.
It has been my experience that Women are often taken advantage of and talked down to in the car world.
NOT HERE!! They have earned the right to use the name integrity. Im grateful & They have a customer for life w/ me.

JL
JIM L.
New Castle, DE
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/30/2020
oil change
great price , fast service.

PH
PARISH H.
Newark, DE
Saturn VUE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/30/2020
Great Service
Speedy service at a reasonable price.

Verified Customer
Bear, DE
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/24/2020
Good job and timely
Always friendly and on time.

CM
CODY M.
Bear, DE
Chrysler Sebring
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/23/2020
Great customer service
Doug took care of me and got me in as soons as possible and fix all the problems I had. I couldn’t be more happier with the outcome. Thanks again to Doug and integrity auto repair

PH
PARISH H.
Newark, DE
Nissan Pathfinder
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/15/2020
Great
Excellent service

AM
ADRIAN M.
Bear, DE
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2020
Excellent Job!
Jim and the guys are great, keep us abreast of the work that needs to be done. We greatly appreciate and highly recommend you. Thank you!

DB
DON B.
Middletown, DE
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/04/2020
oil and tire rotation
great as usual!!

GM
GORTON M.
Middletown, DE
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/03/2020
Effective maintenance and advice
Jim was able to diagnose my car's likely problem just from from my description of the car's performance. Then, even though the car did not duplicate the problem during their test ride, they were able to fix the problem so that the car is running like new. And this was all done in a timely manner. Couldn't have asked for better service!

RS
RICK S.
Bear, DE
Toyota Avalon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/11/2020
Honest
Great service experience. Just had back to back service done on two of our vehicles.

RS
RICK S.
Bear, DE
GMC Sierra 3500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/10/2020
Honest service
Great service as usual

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 468 in total