Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(113 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Midlothian, TX
Nissan Xterra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/23/2021
Amazing Service
We have used Integrity Automotive for many years. They have alway been honest and stand behind their work.

JR
Joseph R.
Midlothian, TX
Lincoln MKZ
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2021 Category: Service
Joseph said he appreciates the good work done by this business and their fair prices. They are a great business to work with.

AS
Alisha S.
Texas
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2021 Category: Service
Alisha said that they were fast getting her vehicle repaired.

DP
DAN P.
Midlothian, TX
Kia Soul
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2021
Honest, reliable, dependable
We have been going to integrity for over 15 years. David is the honest mechanic everyone wishes he knew. He will tell you if you need work done and if you don’t he will tell you that also. He’s honest because he wants you to return to his place of business. I would come to him even if I lived a 100 miles away.

ES
Edward S.
Waxahachie, TX
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2021 Category: Service
Edward said every time he has gone to this business the service has been really good. The technicians have good workmanship and the prices are reasonable.

JU
JOHNNY U.
Midlothian, TX
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/25/2020
Their name says it best! They do business with Integrity.
I’ve done business with Integrity for almost 15 years. From minor work like oil changes to motor and transmission repairs & replacements. This company is excellent and the work is even better.
Side Note: I now live in Oklahoma but transport my vehicles back to Texas for him to do major repairs on.
I can’t recommend Integrity Auto enough. Do business with them, you’ll be glad you did.

KH
KEN H.
Midlothian, TX
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/17/2020
A Shop You can count on.
These guys are honest and do excellent work.
This is the second time I have used these guys for major repairs and once again I am extremely happy with the job done!

KS
Kyle S.
Midlothian, TX
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/08/2020 Category: Service
Kyle said they were easy to work with, took care of his problem, he had no issues and he will go back.

TD
TONY D.
Midlothian, TX
BMW 5 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/30/2020
Very honest and thorough
I have had two experiences with Integrity automotive and have been very happy on both. The owner David has been very thorough explaining what Service were needed and why. I have never had to wait very long to find out what was needed. Prior to finding Integrity , I have tried a few other places and have always had to wait a long time just to find out what the problem was. I just feel at ease and like I’m not getting the runaround when I go and see David. I also like the fact that it appears to be a smaller family business and not a big corporate America business

Verified Customer
Midlothian, TX
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/24/2020
Great, responsive, professional and reasonable service!
we really appreciate the reliable, quality responsive service. The mechanics and all staff are very professional and focused on quality and the customer.

DG
Dennis G.
Midlothian, TX
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/20/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Sandra. She said they always get it done on time, and done right.

DL
David L.
Midlothian, TX
Toyota Camry Solara
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/12/2020 Category: Service
David said they did the job very well, and at a very fair, reasonable price he paid for it.

SO
Steve O.
Texas
Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/06/2020 Category: Service
Steve said they were good. He would recommend them for service.

KC
Kevin C.
Midlothian, TX
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/06/2020 Category: Service
Kevin said the service was awesome. The technicians did exactly what they said that they would do within the time they said that they would.

GM
GREG M.
Midlothian, TX
Lincoln MKX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/28/2020
Honesty
The last few months I have taken two of my vehicles to them. I feel they're an most honest shop. The prices are very fair and they repairs and timely manner. I highly recommend them.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 113 in total