Overview

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6

(431 Reviews)

92% Would Recommend
Latest Review 7 days ago

Reviews


JF
Jenna F.
Ben Lomond, CA
Honda Civic Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/28/2021 Category: Service
Jenna said the business did a good job.

Verified Customer
Ben Lomond, CA
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/24/2021
Brake job
Needed my brakes done with no time to waste and Integrity Automotive came through.

Verified Customer
Boulder Creek, CA
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/14/2021
Good work as usual
I dropped by for oil change, I had a couple other cars before mine. They got mine in and serviced quickly. Office personnel were healpful, friendly and courteous.

RI
RICHARD I.
Felton, CA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/02/2021
Very knowledgeable
Friendly and offered a lot of great information.

PP
PAM P.
Santa Cruz, CA
Ford Freestyle
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/03/2021
car service
They are knowledgeable, friendly and their prices are fair. They explain what they're doing and why

SH
SHERLY H.
Spring Lake, MI
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/30/2021
Jeep Cherokee Service
I love the honesty and fantastic person to person contact with them. They make it easy and their work is so well done. I have never had to go back because something had not been done correctly. As a woman, you can feel safe going there and knowing that your car will be fixed properly. 5* for me.

RS
Rick S.
California
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/07/2021 Category: Service
Rick said the visit was great, the staff did a good job, he was happy with the service and he will be back.

TK
Ted K.
Scotts Valley, CA
Ford Expedition
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/28/2021 Category: Service
Ted said he recommends this business for service. He liked Nate.

NG
Natiale G.
Felton, CA
Toyota Prius v
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/24/2021 Category: Service
Natiale said it was quick, efficient, they were nice and it went smoothly.

SK
Susan K.
Ben Lomond, CA
Mazda CX-5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/21/2021 Category: Service
Susan said they were amazing.

NM
Nathan M.
California
BMW M3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/16/2021 Category: Service
Nathan said they are outstanding. The staff member up front went above and beyond. He got him in on the same day and he was in a jam. He saved him.

NJ
NANCY J.
Ben Lomond, CA
Mazda Mazda3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/24/2021
Excellent service, and an interior vacuuming!
I haven’t been at this facility for several years. Simply because of convenience of working in Santa Cruz. But after today, I will be back!

BK
BILL K.
Santa Cruz, CA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/11/2021
Great Work & Great support staff
The work is high quality and the support staff is terrific.

SE
Shannon E.
Newnan, GA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/10/2021 Category: Service
Shannon said they were super nice and helpful. She they didn't try to take advantage because she was a woman.

GP
GERALD P.
Santa Cruz, CA
Mitsubishi Outlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/06/2021
Superb service!
Given the Pandemic, customers are not allowed to await their auto's finish work indoors. Therefore, it's outdoos. This is not good in winter, When seated outside by front window (in shade) I suggest the company invest in ceiling mounted heaters for customer care and comfort.