Overview

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6

(421 Reviews)

92% Would Recommend
Latest Review 7 days ago

Reviews


NM
Nathan M.
California
BMW M3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/16/2021 Category: Service
Nathan said they are outstanding. The staff member up front went above and beyond. He got him in on the same day and he was in a jam. He saved him.

NJ
NANCY J.
Ben Lomond, CA
Mazda Mazda3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/24/2021
Excellent service, and an interior vacuuming!
I haven’t been at this facility for several years. Simply because of convenience of working in Santa Cruz. But after today, I will be back!

BK
BILL K.
Santa Cruz, CA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/11/2021
Great Work & Great support staff
The work is high quality and the support staff is terrific.

SE
Shannon E.
Newnan, GA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/10/2021 Category: Service
Shannon said they were super nice and helpful. She they didn't try to take advantage because she was a woman.

GP
GERALD P.
Santa Cruz, CA
Mitsubishi Outlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/06/2021
Superb service!
Given the Pandemic, customers are not allowed to await their auto's finish work indoors. Therefore, it's outdoos. This is not good in winter, When seated outside by front window (in shade) I suggest the company invest in ceiling mounted heaters for customer care and comfort.

CW
Clark W.
Santa Cruz, CA
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/26/2021 Category: Service
Clark said he thought they were pretty good.

Verified Customer
Scotts Valley, CA
Volkswagen Tiguan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/25/2021
Friendly. Know their business
Repaired my car in a timely manner

BB
Brandon B.
Felton, CA
Ford Excursion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/25/2021 Category: Service
Brandon said they were open, honest and their prices were fair. They did what they said they were going to do.

JE
Jessica E.
Scotts Valley, CA
MINI Cooper Hardtop
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/22/2021 Category: Service
Jessica said the service was pretty easy.

JB
Josh B.
Boulder Creek, CA
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2021 Category: Service
Josh said that he got his oil changed and his tires rotated. Everything was awesome.

BH
Bernice H.
Saint Paul, MN
Jeep Compass
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/30/2021 Category: Service
Bernice said it was wonderful, they were marvelous, and she was very, very pleased The employee who waited on her was so pleasant and accommodating, and he went the extra length in rotating the tires. He did a nice job and what she thought was really cool was the way he was good, so happy and that his heart was there for the business. Bernice said she walked away from the business and felt good all day.

ML
MARILYN L.
Scotts Valley, CA
Toyota Prius c
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/19/2021
In Automotive repair, trust is the most important word
I trust Integrity Automotive. They don't sell me services and parts that I don't need but they don't skimp in order to keep me happy. I feel taken care of. There is almost never a wait, even though they mostly operate in first come, first serve. I highly recommend this professional and friendly auto repair shop!

CH
Chris H.
Boulder Creek, CA
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2021 Category: Service
Chris said the whole service was really good.

GL
George L.
Felton, CA
Porsche Cayenne
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2021 Category: Service
George said the service was pretty good.

LH
LAURYL H.
Santa Cruz, CA
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2021
LUBE
GREAT SERVICE