Integrity Automotive Service & Quick Lube


Overall Rating 4.53/5Overall Rating 4.53/5Overall Rating 4.53/5Overall Rating 4.53/5rating 4.53

85 Reviews

92% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago
ROBERT O. on 01/20/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good location"
Prompt and reliable service
Vehicle: Ford Focus
Service Date: 01/20/2018
Review Created: 01/20/2018 08:22 PM
JESSICA L. on 01/19/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Integrity Auto continue to live up to their name!"
As I wrote in a longer review last month--Integerity Auto are simply outstanding (and especially in how they always, always live up to their name). I had another round of necessary car repairs last week, unfortunately, and Integrity Auto came through once again with careful attention, good communication, and very fair pricing for the work that had to be done. They truly go the extra mile to make their customers feel heard, tended to, and back on the road as quickly as possible. Thank you, Integrity Auto!
Vehicle: Pontiac Vibe
Service Date: 01/16/2018
Review Created: 01/19/2018 10:03 AM
MICHAEL H. on 01/19/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly and efficient service in a timely manner "
First time I went here I needed a tire stat and the other tire shop down the street couldn’t do it that day but they got it done in an hour and I got to work that day.

Second time I got an oil change with a Groupon. They were very friendly, and got it done in the time they said which was only an hour.

I like this shop because everyone is super friendly, honest and not pushy at all. When I mentioned a potential problem with my car they offered to check it for free but due to time restraints I will be back there ASAP because I feel they are trustworthy.
Vehicle: Subaru Legacy Sedan
Service Date: 01/17/2018
Review Created: 01/19/2018 12:30 AM
RANELLE G. on 01/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Its close to home, super easy going staff, I would recommend them to any body and I have"
Give them a try you wont be sorry they are honest and upfront They actually fixed some things that another mech. messed up. This time I just had a smog check They are the kinda guys you trust and want to keep doing business with!
Vehicle: Ford Expedition
Service Date: 01/15/2018
Review Created: 01/16/2018 06:25 PM
ROBERT O. on 01/12/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil Change"
Convenience and reliable service
Vehicle: Ford Edge
Service Date: 01/12/2018
Review Created: 01/12/2018 10:03 PM
Indrek L. on 01/12/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Indrek said the staff checked everything, and told him what he needed for his vehicle. He stated they did what they were supposed to.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/11/2018
Review Created: 01/12/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
NEVIL P. on 01/10/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quality service and excellent staff"
Very efficient and courteous staff. Excellent service
Vehicle: Honda Civic Sdn
Service Date: 01/09/2018
Review Created: 01/10/2018 08:54 PM
Jacob T. on 01/10/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Jacob said the service was quick. The employees were straight up and they didn't hassle him.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Tahoe
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/08/2018
Review Created: 01/10/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Amanda R. on 01/10/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Amanda said she will use this business as her primary facility. The staff was helpful and attentive. Kenny ran extra tests on her vehicle and he offered her a good price for tires. He also told her he would work with her on the price.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Sonic
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/08/2018
Review Created: 01/10/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
JEFF G. on 01/08/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Usual Good Job, Not Good Time Management"
Brought the car in late morning and dropped it off with an estimated turn-around time of a couple hours max. Not unusual for a Saturday. Came back when it should have been ready only to find the oil change/tire rotation had not even been started. Was given the new time estimate of a half hour or so because there was one more job in front of us. 2 hours more went by until the car was finally done! Found out after the fact that they had used our car as a training session for a new mechanic! WTF?!! Had we known that was the plan all along, I would have rescheduled. Most of our busy Saturday was wasted! These guys are great, but need to stick to their time promise of job completion. They did give us a free oil change because of the inconvenience, but we're hesitant to go through that experience again.
Vehicle: Ford Fusion
Service Date: 01/06/2018
Review Created: 01/08/2018 05:28 PM
Corinna R. on 01/05/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Warm and inviting atmosphere"
Love the guy at the front desk. Super nice and fast!
Vehicle: Toyota Prius
Service Date: 01/04/2018
Review Created: 01/05/2018 08:41 PM
Max P. on 01/05/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Extremely helpful "
Took time to explain all issues and service . Fast service
Vehicle: Chrysler PT Cruiser
Service Date: 01/03/2018
Review Created: 01/05/2018 12:06 PM
Janna H. on 01/05/2018
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
Janna said her recent visit took a while. The staff are really hard workers. She stated they appear to get along, and it's a good atmosphere.
Vehicle: Honda Civic
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/27/2017
Review Created: 01/05/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
JAMES M. on 01/04/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"smog inspection "
Timely and reliable service
Vehicle: INFINITI M45
Service Date: 01/03/2018
Review Created: 01/04/2018 09:32 PM
Janet B. on 01/02/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
Honest and well good service
Vehicle: Subaru Legacy Sedan
Service Date: 12/29/2017
Review Created: 01/02/2018 01:54 PM
Mark F. on 01/02/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Mark said the business is all right .
Vehicle: Dodge Dakota
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/30/2017
Review Created: 01/02/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
EMILY A. on 12/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"All OK - friendly service "
I will continue to go there for future service
Vehicle: Audi A4
Service Date: 12/30/2017
Review Created: 12/30/2017 07:58 PM
Elizabeth J. on 12/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Did the job "
I came in for a smog inspection. The job was finished when I was told it would be finished.
Vehicle: Honda Accord Sdn
Service Date: 12/22/2017
Review Created: 12/22/2017 07:53 PM
Kathleen L. on 12/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent, friendly, affordable service!"
My experience at Integrity Automotive was exceptional. I will be returning for servicing! Thank you!
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz CLK-Class
Service Date: 12/15/2017
Review Created: 12/16/2017 10:14 AM
JESSICA L. on 12/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Integrity Auto live up to their name!"
I can't say enough good things about Integrity Auto. I've been visiting them on and off for the past couple of years, with a couple of different cars. One car was fairly ancient and presented some unusual challenges. One of these was a broken tail light which the car manufacturer no longer made. One of the Integrity Auto staff actually took the time to find the bulb on eBay and ordered it for me so they could install it. Further down the line, Integrity Auto then took over the labor of selling this old car on my behalf, which was time-consuming and arduous in the middle of a rainy winter. Most recently, when I had some concerns about my current car, they took the time to check all possibilities and then waived the diagnostic fee when they couldn't find anything wrong. Integrity, indeed!

They are always super friendly and helpful, and truly go the extra mile to provide terrific service. I highly recommend Integrity Auto.
Vehicle: Pontiac Vibe
Service Date: 12/12/2017
Review Created: 12/15/2017 09:58 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 85 in total