Overview

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6

(410 Reviews)

92% Would Recommend
Latest Review 6 days ago

Reviews


ML
MARILYN L.
Scotts Valley, CA
Toyota Prius c
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/19/2021
In Automotive repair, trust is the most important word
I trust Integrity Automotive. They don't sell me services and parts that I don't need but they don't skimp in order to keep me happy. I feel taken care of. There is almost never a wait, even though they mostly operate in first come, first serve. I highly recommend this professional and friendly auto repair shop!

CH
Chris H.
Boulder Creek, CA
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2021 Category: Service
Chris said the whole service was really good.

GL
George L.
Felton, CA
Porsche Cayenne
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2021 Category: Service
George said the service was pretty good.

LH
LAURYL H.
Santa Cruz, CA
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2021
LUBE
GREAT SERVICE

AE
Ariana E.
Scotts Valley, CA
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/28/2020 Category: Service
Ariana said she cannot complain about anything. This business is perfect.

ET
Eric T.
Scotts Valley, CA
Nissan Xterra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/18/2020 Category: Service
Eric said that they did the job he asked them to do and everything is fine.

WC
Wally C.
Felton, CA
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/17/2020 Category: Service
Wally said they ended up not being able to do what he came in to do. It was good.

VB
VICKY B.
Felton, CA
Volvo 740
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2020
Best Deal and with Kindness too
Years ago, my renter found Integrity and he recommended them to me because they had always been fair with him. He didn’t even have an ancient vehicle with hundreds of thousands of miles on it like I do.
They have been up for every single task an old car can toss at them.
And, they are all so very NICE about it. Each and every one of them.

MV
MARTIN V.
Toyota Prius c
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
12/08/2020
Incorrect email
You sent this email to the wrong client

DA
DEAN A.
Ben Lomond, CA
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/27/2020
Smog check and oil change
easy in and easy out done fast

BP
BILL P.
Santa Cruz, CA
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/22/2020
Friendly people,helpful and good work done
Good work

KH
KAREN H.
Felton, CA
Porsche Boxster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/22/2020
Fast, friendly and trustworthy
This Is the first place I take my car when it needs smog, maintenance etc. They're honest and friendly.

Verified Customer
Santa Cruz, CA
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/14/2020
Friendly people,good work!
Good job done

CM
COLLIN M.
Felton, CA
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/11/2020
They have all my vehicles
I have been using them for a couple years now. I do like this place and they were able to complete the work, and work with the warranty company to cover the costs. Thank you!

CM
CATHY M.
Scotts Valley, CA
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/05/2020
AWESOME
ALWAYS TREATED VERY WELL EVERY TIME I HAVE WENT HERE ,THEY ARE VERY REPECTFUL.