Overview

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6

(391 Reviews)

92% Would Recommend
Latest Review 16 days ago

Reviews


JL
John L.
Felton, CA
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/05/2020 Category: Service
John said the business finished the service in a timely manner and was thorough.

ME
Michael E.
Los Gatos, CA
BMW X3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
08/27/2020 Category: Service
Michael said he did not receive the alignment document. They said the printer was broken.

EH
Enoch H.
Felton, CA
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/26/2020 Category: Service
Enoch said things went well.

KM
Keli M.
Scotts Valley, CA
Volkswagen Passat
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/22/2020 Category: Service
Keli said the business was great and no complaints. Keli said she trusts the business.

DH
Don H.
Scotts Valley, CA
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/22/2020 Category: Service
Don said the staff did a good job.

JB
Julie B.
Felton, CA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/15/2020 Category: Service
Julie said they are very professional, nice, got her in right away and did what she asked.

EF
Ed F.
Scotts Valley, CA
Ford Cutaway
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/31/2020 Category: Service
Ed said the service work was done quickly. He says the business is too high priced and charged too much for a smog check.

NW
Nathan W.
Scotts Valley, CA
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/31/2020 Category: Service
Nathan said the service was quick and the price was good.

Verified Customer
Scotts Valley, CA
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/27/2020
Reasonable price
Reasonable prices for routine maintenance. I haven’t needed major work.

Verified Customer
Capitola, CA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/17/2020
Great Service
This was the easiest smog I’ve had done. From the phone to leaving the shop. Great Service !

PM
PATTY M.
Scotts Valley, CA
Mazda MPV
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/05/2020
Quick, nearby, and capable.
Everyone is friendly, capable, and professional. It was a good experience for me....(don’t feel bummed that I didn’t give you 5 stars...I haven’t given one to anyone yet!😜)

Verified Customer
Scotts Valley, CA
Honda Ridgeline
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2020
Quick and convenient
Good customer service. The service was done quickly, Thanks.

VA
Victoria A.
Santa Cruz, CA
Dodge Journey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2020 Category: Service
Victoria said the techs did a great job on her vehicle.

Verified Customer
Scotts Valley, CA
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/27/2020
Service
Good work and timely!

KH
KRIS H.
Scotts Valley, CA
Audi Q5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/26/2020
Friendly and fast
I went in for a smog check. There were several cars in front of me. They finished with my work 30 minutes earlier than estimated and called me to let me know my vehicle was good to go.