Overview

Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5

(355 Reviews)

91% Would Recommend
Latest Review 15 days ago

Reviews


DM
Damian M.
Boulder Creek, CA
Ram 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/25/2020 Category: Service
Damian said the service was simply quick and professional.

Verified Customer
Santa Cruz, CA
Cadillac Escalade ESV
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/15/2020
Punctual and reliable technicians
Great service. The technician was very reliable and knowleable.

PR
PAMELA R.
Scotts Valley, CA
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/11/2020
Knowledgeable and dependable.
I have both my Dodge Ram PU Truck and my Toyota Prius serviced by Integrity Auto, and recently had new rear brakes and new serpentine (sp?) belt put on the Dodge. I appreciate that you don’t need an appointment, first come first served. However, even when they are busy they still fit me in. I can always count on them to do a excellent job, and most importantly they are honest and forthright. I love that they work on Prius as that saves me a trip to Santa Cruz and keeps my money local. Employees are knowledgeable and very friendly and seems like everyone there is on the same page.

Verified Customer
Scotts Valley, CA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/10/2020
smog check
Thank you for excellent service. The wait time for your service was only 30 minutes from when I walked into your door and when the service was completed. Thank you for applying the discount offered on your website.

LB
Laura B.
Scotts Valley, CA
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
03/10/2020 Category: Service
Laura said that she was overcharged and shouldn't have been for the work that she had done.

JM
JULIA M.
Scotts Valley, CA
MINI Cooper Hardtop
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/07/2020
New Tires
A few months ago I passed some road work and a large spike lodged into my tire. Folks at a gas station shop helped me put on the donut. I called Integrity Automotive Service and gave them my tire specs and they ordered me a new tire. Yesterday I went back to have the other three tires replaced. Turns out I had a nail in the first tire I had replaced...they patched it and match the 3 new tires with the exact same model. The service was fast and all of my concerns were addressed. So much cheaper and way more integrity then the local mini place. I'll be back next month for an oil change. Just love these guys!

MH
MICHAEL H.
Scotts Valley, CA
Toyota Tundra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/07/2020
Regular customer
Integrity Automotive Service does the the maintenance on my Toyota Tundra work truck. I like their work and will continue to use them. I recommend them.

MP
Michael P.
Scotts Valley, CA
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/06/2020 Category: Service
Michael said the staff provided good service.

PH
pete h.
Ben Lomond, CA
Toyota Tundra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/04/2020
Great people!
Honest and fair prices. Good quality repairs. No appointment and was able to finish same day!

CZ
CARRIE Z.
Pacific Grove, CA
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/28/2020
Convenient
Timely

HB
HAROLD B.
Ben Lomond, CA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/23/2020
Fast service
Lubrication service done in 45 minutes. Let me know about a couple filters that were due for replacement. In and out in about an hour!

TW
TED W.
Scotts Valley, CA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2020
Quick and Efficient
Got my car smogged checked at Infinity. The staff was engaging and efficient. The car was done in less than an hour.

Verified Customer
Santa Cruz, CA
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2020
Service
Service

PB
Peter B.
Scotts Valley, CA
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/08/2020 Category: Service
Peter said that he recommends the place for service.

RW
Rebecca W.
Los Gatos, CA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/08/2020 Category: Service
Rebecca said this business is great, She really likes Nathan and Sam. They're very kind.