Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,174 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 2 hours ago

Reviews


BJ
BARBARA J.
Seattle, WA
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/04/2021
Good location, friendly
Very convenient - kept me appraised of issues and solutions.

SS
STEVE S.
Seattle, WA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/03/2021
Tires and boat batteries.
I always trust Interstate to take care of our special needs.

DB
DWAYNE B.
Seattle, WA
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/02/2021
Great work
Quality crew that does quality work

BM
BRUCE M.
Seattle, WA
Subaru Legacy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/31/2021
Quality and fasting
I went for a walk while my car was getting aligned. I only got 2.6 miles when I got the call that my car was done. That was only 45 min. They are fast and efficient. So don't plan on getting a lot done when you take your vehicle in for an alignment
Good people and knowledgeable about other issues as well. Thank you.

Verified Customer
Seattle, WA
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/30/2021
Fast and efficient
Very fast and efficient service at a fair price!

KS
KATIE S.
Seattle, WA
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/30/2021
Very helpful
Steve is a family friend and is the most honest guy around. Very helpful and fixed my car up in no time!

Verified Customer
Seattle, WA
Kia Soul EV
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/29/2021
Tire purchase
Best price out of 3 others I called. Did not do an alignment because they found the wheels did not need it. (Kia said it did). Though I missed my appointment, they fit me in.

WR
WALTER R.
Seattle, WA
Chrysler PT Cruiser
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/28/2021
Outstanding
They do fantastic work, never overcharge n their work stands the test of time, I tell my friends about them n send them there.

SC
SUSAN C.
Seattle, WA
Kia Sorento
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/28/2021
Efficient
Efficient in all aspects

KH
KATHY H.
Seattle, WA
Lincoln Navigator
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/28/2021
Excellent service
I had a dead battery so they let me borrow their jumper box. When I brought the car up and returned the jumper box, Steve put in a new battery for me and made sure all was good before I left.
They are so helpful and friendly!

MP
MARK P.
Seattle, WA
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/28/2021
On the spot service
Drove in, no appointment, needed a battery. Done 10 minutes.

KM
KAYDEE M.
Seattle, WA
Buick LeSabre
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/26/2021
Caring staff and knowledge.
People who care and knowledgeable.

CB
CARLA B.
Seattle, WA
Pontiac Aztek
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/23/2021
Always fair quality service.
Been coming here for years. Never been disappointed.

RS
ROGER S.
Seattle, WA
Lexus RX 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/22/2021
They are honest and know what they are doing.
Interstate is always accommodating, honest, no non-sense, expert service. I have gone there exclusively for a few years snd will continue.

JC
JENASCIA C.
Seattle, WA
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/22/2021
Excellent service!
They were able to diagnose my car's issue and fix it within a few hours. I appreciated that they called me to discuss my options before starting repairs.