Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(851 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


MS
MICHAEL S.
Seattle, WA
Toyota Sequoia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/17/2020
I can trust these gentlemen to do a good job without any unpleasant surprises.
I’ve been a customer for more than twenty years at this honest garage.

SA
STEVE A.
Seattle, WA
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/17/2020
Outstanding customer service phenomenal mechanical knowledge and workmanship. Simply the Best!
Trust me when I say they're the best! This knowledgeable staff work extremely hard to get it right every time. They care about you the people, they provide the best products and they always stand behind their work. They are people of honesty and integrity. They will treat you right and give you the bid for the requested work up front. No games no gimmicks just outstanding automotive and customer service!

GV
GARY V.
Seattle, WA
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/17/2020
Totally happy
Great customer service and workmanship.

KC
KINDRA C.
Seattle, WA
Lexus ES 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/15/2020
Fast friendly and reliable
They get you right in do a good job and don’t overcharge. Always friendly and helpful.

RE
Robert E.
Seattle, WA
Honda Civic Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/15/2020 Category: Service
Robert said the business was super attentive, extremely fast, and got him in the same day when he was 3,000 miles over his next oil change. He said he is thankful for the so prompt and incredible service.

JB
JODY B.
Seattle, WA
Scion xD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/13/2020
Quick, no nonsense
Replaced my battery super quick

LH
LEONARD H.
Seattle, WA
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/12/2020
honesty, friendly, helpful
I called Interstate because my engine light came on. They were able to get me in the same day for the oil change and to replace the part. We appreciate Interstate Tire & Automotive very much.

JW
James W.
Seattle, WA
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/12/2020 Category: Service
James said they had good availability and quality of service. The quality of work, and customer service was good. They got it done with a timely turn around. They've gotten it done on or before when they said they would.

SH
SHERRY H.
Seattle, WA
Cadillac SRX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/11/2020
Friendly
Great place, nice people, respect will always recommend

CL
Charles L.
Seattle, WA
GMC Yukon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/11/2020 Category: Service
Charles said they were quick and they have fair prices.

VK
VICKI K.
Seattle, WA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/10/2020
Helpful friendly service
Worked with Steve on the phone and he was very helpful with my car problem! Good pricing and not overcharged by what I thought was wrong and asked to check and replace.

LW
LARRY W.
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/10/2020
Great Customer service
Interstate State Tire and Automotive was recommended by a friend and I am happy that they did. Steve, Greg and the entire team work tirelessly to make the customers feel welcome.
Their work is done well and the rates are reasonable. I would recommend them to my friends.

DD
DENISE D.
Seattle, WA
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/06/2020
Great service!
My visit was a great experience because of Burien's honest staff. It is so nice to do business with a company of high integrity.

RZ
ROMERO Z.
Seattle, WA
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/03/2020
Friendly and fast
Guys were friendly and knowledgeable about what I needed done. Gave me an estimate and ordered parts that day. Next day my truck was ready. Runs great. Thanks.

RM
Ryan M.
Seattle, WA
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/03/2020 Category: Service
Ryan said he has been going to the business for ten years now and he has always had a good experience.