Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(586 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 17 days ago

Reviews


AP
Alvin P.
Manchester, TN
Lincoln LS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2021 Category: Service
Alvin said they did a great job.

JR
Jamie R.
Manchester, TN
Chevrolet Camaro
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/06/2021 Category: Service
Jamie said the staff provided a fast and good job.

SM
Steve M.
Beechgrove, TN
GMC Acadia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/23/2020 Category: Service
Steve said service has always been excellent, that's why he keeps coming back.

SB
SUSAN B.
Wartrace, TN
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/14/2020
Best place to take your car
I’m so thankful that I can take my ca to people I trust

PC
Patrica C.
Morrison, TN
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/11/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Patricia. She said they give really prompt service, very kind and polite all around, Kudos

TL
Toni L.
Tennessee
GMC Acadia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/08/2020 Category: Service
Toni said she's used them in the past and they do a good job.

GP
GILBERT JR P.
Manchester, TN
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/05/2020
Chevy maintenance
Service was performed quickly. Customer service person was very friendly. I have trusted J & W repair with my 2 cars for 8 years and I am very pleased with all of their services. I highly recommend them to take good care of your vehicles.

BL
Bill L.
Manchester, TN
Chevrolet S-10
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/14/2020 Category: Service
Bill said he was very pleased with the service. They were thorough, complete, and friendly. They were prompt. They gave a good explanation of the problem. He elected not to have the problem fixed. However, he appreciates them. He is always pleased with them.

JP
James P.
Nashville, TN
Toyota Tundra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/06/2020 Category: Service
James said the business provided great service and he would recommend them.

BR
Butch R.
Manchester, TN
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/06/2020 Category: Service
Butch said he is really pleased with them, the quality of their work, knowledge of the vehicle, their service and they are very courteous.

Verified Customer
Manchester, TN
Saturn Sky
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/23/2020
The staff certainly make the garage a wonderful place! They are friendly, fair, and knowledgeable.
I had maintenance done on all three of my vehicles this week at J & W. Each time I was impressed with the personal service I received and the fairness of the cost of each repair. I plan to make J & W my only place to have service done on my vehicles!

Verified Customer
Manchester, TN
Nissan Frontier
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/21/2020
Incredible service and dedicated staff!
I am impressed with everyone at J & W. Each time that I take a vehicle there, I am confident that only the repairs that are needed will be done. I always feel like a special customer when I go to J & W, and I am sure each customer is treated the same way.

SM
SHELIA M.
Beechgrove, TN
Chevrolet Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/17/2020
Very professional. Great work guaranteed.
They are very professional. They took care of us in a timely manner.

GJ
Glenies J.
Manchester, TN
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/09/2020 Category: Service
Glenies said they fixed his vehicle and they did good.

JE
Jeff E.
Tennessee
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/07/2020 Category: Service
Jeff said that this business is honest. He has never had any problems.

Displaying Review 16 - 30 of 586 in total