Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(586 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 20 days ago

Reviews


DA
David A.
Morrison, TN
Chevrolet Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
07/11/2020 Category: Service
David said they overcharged him, it took them 3 days to replace the fuel pump, when he had troubles with his vehicle today they weren't concerned about him the customer. He was charged diagnostic and labor fees, it was hot and it was quite a hassle.

DF
DAVID F.
Manchester, TN
HUMMER H2
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/25/2019
The staff is great
The staff make it great

JR
Jason R.
Manchester, TN
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
03/30/2018 Category: Service
Jason said he wasn't satisfied with the price of the repair because it wasn't accurate. He would not recommend this business for service.

JP
JAMES P.
Manchester, TN
Pontiac Aztek
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/23/2021
Trustworthy service, don’t have to take car back
I have never had to take my wife’s car back for the same problem, fixed the first time. Saves money. Thank you J&W auto repair!

RK
RANDI K.
Manchester, TN
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/22/2021
Absolutely excellent
I always feel like I will get the best, honest rate and work done to my vehicle without any hassle. They are always friendly. I wouldn’t take any of our cars anywhere else.

DL
Dennis L.
Morrison, TN
Mercury Grand Marquis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/14/2021 Category: Service
Spoke with Dennis' wife. She said the staff were able to fix their vehicle quickly.

Verified Customer
Manchester, TN
Nissan Frontier
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/13/2021
The work is done properly, and the staff is professional and knowledgeable.
I have started using J & W exclusively for all auto repairs and services. The staff always makes time for my concerns, and I know that the work will be done to my satisfaction.

BN
Bob N.
Manchester, TN
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/10/2021 Category: Service
Bob said they did a good job.

RM
ROGER M.
Manchester, TN
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/02/2021
the people
the people

RW
Roger W.
Manchester, TN
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/01/2021 Category: Service
Roger said they do good work and they are professional.

WS
William S.
Manchester, TN
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/24/2021 Category: Service
William said the mechanic always does a good job and the customer service is good. He knows this establishment well.

SM
Steve M.
Beechgrove, TN
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/18/2021 Category: Service
Steve said they were the best and he'll keep coming back.

RW
Rick W.
Wartrace, TN
Nissan Frontier 4WD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/27/2021 Category: Service
Rick said the staff provide quick and good service, they are nice people, they are not cheap but they give quality service worth every dollar and cents.

RB
Raymond B.
Hillsboro, TN
Dodge Durango
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2021 Category: Service
Raymond said the service was done sooner than expected and the price, with parts and labor was quite a bit less than he expected.

WC
WILL C.
Madison, TN
GMC Sierra 3500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/31/2021
Peiple
Knowledge

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 586 in total