Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(586 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 20 days ago

Reviews


AQ
AMY Q.
Manchester, TN
Honda Civic Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/03/2020
They are always friendly, attentive, and knowledgeable.
My whole family takes their vehicles to J&W and we are always satisfied with their services and friendly professional atmosphere.

GM
GEORGE M.
Manchester, TN
Pontiac Firebird
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/19/2020
Great Customer Service & Workrmanship
Car had not been driven this spring. Over the winter, the fan on the air conditioner had stopped working. After taking it to J&W Repair, it now works as good as when the car was new.

JE
Johnathon E.
Beechgrove, TN
Dodge Stratus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/13/2020 Category: Service
Johnathon said the staff got his vehicle running pretty good.

OB
Owen B.
Manchester, TN
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/12/2020 Category: Service
Owen said they worked hard to fit his vehicle into their schedule. He said they fixed everything and he is really pleased with what they did.

TE
Tom E.
Morrison, TN
Lincoln Town Car
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/12/2020 Category: Service
Shirley said she was not disappointed by him, he was a super, super guy, he was honest, she didn't worry about the work and she has recommended him to many family members.

JW
JAMES W.
Manchester, TN
GMC Acadia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/04/2020
Nice folks
Very nice folks, and a good mechanic make this place work

GR
Glenn R.
Manchester, TN
Mercury Grand Marquis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/30/2020 Category: Service
Glenn said he would recommend this business.

MH
Michael H.
Manchester, TN
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/29/2020 Category: Service
Michael said the staff listened to his request, they did not do more nor less, they just did what they had to do and the problem was solved and his vehicle is now running perfectly.

FW
Faye W.
Manchester, TN
Buick LeSabre
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/28/2020 Category: Service
Faye said she's been going to this business for years and would recommend them to anybody. She stated that she's so pleased with all of them and that Wyatt has the best people working there.

GA
GLENN A.
Bradyville, TN
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/23/2020
Great service and the problems were fixed
They gave me an honest assessment of the problems I was having with my truck. They kept me informed of what they were doing. Professional and the truck was fixed

RM
RAY M.
Manchester, TN
Chevrolet Avalanche
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/21/2020
I look nowhere else
Wyatt and John are the best mechanics in town hands down. I have tried them all and have never been treated so well. They are always honest, thorough, and the price is reasonable. They don't fix things unnecessarily and they even give me advice about my own maintenance. I don't go ANYWHERE else.

BW
Barbara W.
Manchester, TN
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/08/2020 Category: Service
Barbara said her experience was good.

GP
GILBERT JR P.
Manchester, TN
Toyota Avalon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/05/2020
Toyota maintenance
Excellent workmanship, friendly and do their work in a timely matter all at reasonable prices. Have been going there since 2012 when we moved here from Missouri.

JP
JAMES P.
Manchester, TN
Pontiac Aztek
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/30/2020
Service visit 4/29/2020
Service is excellent, reliable, and most of all I trust my wife's vehicle in J&W's hands that is most important to me. The people at J&W are very courteous and our car was finished in less than a days time.

Thank you
James Piet

JA
Jessica A.
Manchester, TN
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/08/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Steve. He said he has done business with this place for several years and has always been satisfied.

Displaying Review 46 - 60 of 586 in total