Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(586 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 20 days ago

Reviews


RM
ROGER M.
Manchester, TN
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/16/2019
Car repair
Is it ready???

LT
Larry T.
Manchester, TN
Lincoln MKX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/15/2019 Category: Service
Larry said that he was happy with the work they did for him.

GC
Gary C.
Manchester, TN
Chevrolet Forward Control
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/12/2019 Category: Service
Gary said this business does what it is supposed to do. They are the best mechanics he has found. They do what he wants and do it right.

GC
Gary C.
Manchester, TN
Chevrolet Forward Control
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/12/2019 Category: Service
Gary said this business does what it is supposed to do. They are the best mechanics he has found. They do what he wants and do it right.

RA
RAY A.
Manchester, TN
GMC Acadia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/03/2019
People are always so nice and helpful
Problem was solves and taken care of very professional

AQ
AMY Q.
Manchester, TN
Dodge Journey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/01/2019
Great place!
They've always been very friendly, attentive, and professional with me. Lots of experience and car repair knowledge. Great people!

RK
RUSSELL K.
Wartrace, TN
Mazda MX-5 Miata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/01/2019
I trust J & W Repair
I had my miata fixed, they did a good job, showed me the worn out parts, went over exactly what they did. I trust these mechanics and recommend them highly.

DF
DAVID F.
Manchester, TN
HUMMER H2
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/25/2019
The staff is great
The staff make it great

DB
Danny B.
Beechgrove, TN
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/24/2019 Category: Service
Danny said it was a good experience.

HH
Hal H.
Manchester, TN
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/23/2019 Category: Service
Hal said the staff took care of him.

ES
Ernest S.
Manchester, TN
Chevrolet Monte Carlo
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/16/2019 Category: Service
Ernest said that the business does an outstanding job. He stated that this is his favorite facility.

RW
Rick W.
Wartrace, TN
Nissan Frontier 4WD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/15/2019 Category: Service
Rick said the business always provides good service.

MA
MERLE A.
Manchester, TN
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/11/2019
Highly recommended
I feel completely comfortable with their estimate of work needing done as honest pleasant and prompt service. They were recommended to me after other places tried to sell me things it turned out I did not need. I have recommended this business to others who are single women like me and they found this to be true as well

PS
Paul S.
Manchester, TN
Ram 3500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/17/2019 Category: Service
Paul said the business did really good. He is very happy with their work and he enjoyed dealing with them.

ES
Eric S.
Manchester, TN
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/15/2019 Category: Service
Eric said that he is very happy with the work done by the business and has been for over 20 years.

Displaying Review 106 - 120 of 586 in total