Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(586 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 20 days ago

Reviews


SS
Stan S.
Manchester, TN
INFINITI G35 Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/13/2019 Category: Service
Stan said he was satisfied with the quality of the service and the price was reasonable.

TV
TIM V.
Manchester, TN
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/08/2019
Review
Excellent work. Completed while I waited, less than an hour.

TV
TIM V.
Manchester, TN
Toyota Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/01/2019
Review
I have employed J&W for years. They have serviced the seven vehicles I have owned over the years and are able to service my vehicles when they say they can. Their work for me has ranged from oil changes to replacing an engine. Wyatt gives me honest and accurate information and his estimates have always been right on target. Their work has always been exemplary and on the rare occasion when there was an issue, they would address and resolve the issue immediately. Plus Wyatt has some great fish stories.

DS
Doyle S.
Wartrace, TN
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/09/2019 Category: Service
Doyle said they've always done a good job.

BH
Brandon H.
Tennessee
GMC Yukon XL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/08/2019 Category: Service
Brandon said the staff fixed his vehicle quickly and they are upfront with the price.

TM
Trey M.
Tennessee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/02/2019 Category: Service
Trey said they were quick. He said his vehicle is back on the road.

GR
Glenn R.
Manchester, TN
Mercury Grand Marquis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/12/2019 Category: Service
Glenn said he has recommended the business for service before.

RG
Ronnie G.
Manchester, TN
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/06/2019 Category: Service
Ronnie said the business did good. He stated he has known the owner of this business for a very long time, and he is always good to him.

PP
Peter P.
Tennessee
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/05/2019 Category: Service
Spoke with Deb. She said the staff at this business provides quick and accurate service, and overall they are very happy with them.

RW
Rick W.
Wartrace, TN
Nissan Frontier 4WD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/05/2019 Category: Service
Rick said the business is the best. He loves this business, the staff are really good people.

JH
JOE H.
Manchester, TN
Toyota Venza
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/02/2019
The people they are great....
I like J.and W because you can and get service in a timely manner i like that they always are there when you need them super to deal with.....Thanks....

RA
RAY A.
Manchester, TN
GMC Acadia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/16/2019
Everyone is always so nice and they know what they are doing.
Went in for a battery exchange, they ordered one and installed it very fast. They are all ways very nice and go out of the way to be helpful.

NM
NICOLE M.
Manchester, TN
Mazda Protege
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/14/2019
Best repair shop
J and W has been such a blessing to our family! They are always very prompt and they don’t mess around. They take care of you! We are always impressed with the turnaround and the price. We would recommend J and W to anyone needed car maintenance or repair. Everyone is always kind and is always able to help us with all our questions and concerns. Thank you J and W.

DB
Danny B.
Tennessee
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/13/2019 Category: Service
Danny said the business did what they said they would.

TT
Troy T.
SHELBYVILLE, TN
Ford Cab
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/09/2019 Category: Service
Troy said the service was good.

Displaying Review 121 - 135 of 586 in total