Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(278 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


SD
SAMONE D.
Corona, CA
Chevrolet Cobalt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2020
Always great!
Once again my car was taken care of right away and I couldn't be happier!!! The crew is always fast and efficient when taking care of all my car problems!!!

RV
Ruth V.
Corona, CA
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/10/2020 Category: Service
Ruth said this business did everything they said they would and finished faster then she thought. Her vehicle runs great.

GM
GENA M.
Norco, CA
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2020
Oil change
Fast and convenient staff friendly

ED
EMILY D.
Corona, CA
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2020
Needing a new starter
I can’t say enough of this place, I’ve lived in Corona from us five years and for five years now J&L have been serving my car needs and they do it exceptionally well. They have the best staff the best owners. You come here and you get treated as though you are family and you never have to question whether or not the repairs that are being done in your vehicle is legit. Thank you John and Theo and the rest of the staff for always making it a pleasant visit even though the money you’re spending is not what you wanna spend it on LOL
but the simple fact that you know once you get your car back it’s going to be in great condition because these guys are really the best and the money you spent was well worth it. Thank you again

JD
Justin D.
Corona, CA
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2020 Category: Service
Justin said the staff always takes care of him.

TD
Thomas D.
Norco, CA
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2020 Category: Service
Thomas said this business took good care of what he needed to be done.

LS
Lucille S.
Corona, CA
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/03/2020 Category: Service
Lucille said that she was satisfied with the place's diagnostics and the work. She has already recommended them.

JB
JO B.
Corona, CA
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/31/2019
Oil Change and Brake Job
As always J&L did a great job on taking care of business and provide the best customer service.

I scheduled a Saturday oil change for my wife’s Town & Country and on my way to the shop, I heard a grinding noise at the rear of the vehicle when I brake. I shared that with John when I dropped off the car at 9am. By 11am I was informed the rear brakes are metal to metal. Needless to say, they accommodated in their busy schedule to fix the rear brakes and complete the oil change to ensure the car can be driven safely by 3pm. Peace of mind... priceless.

Thank you J&L... you guys ROCK!!!

JB
JOHN B.
Corona, CA
Nissan Frontier 2WD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/30/2019
2002 Nissan Frontier service
Thank you to J & L -- John and Theo for your great service! Water pump replacement required at 190,200 .. Not bad for factory water pump. Service always provided fairly and expediently! Had vehicle towed to shop and had to change appointment plans from another vehicle. No problem! Still very much impressed with your service earlier last year to resolve my Smog issue on 2002 Nissan Frontier setting off all kinds of check engine codes. Resolved by removing Smog device attached to engine block and thorough cleaning. Thanks for all you do guys and Happy New Year to J&L and all staff! I'm a fan and now a regular customer.

GR
Gustavo R.
Corona, CA
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/20/2019 Category: Service
Gustavo said this business had very friendly service. They were prompt, made time to fix his vehicle despite the fact that they were swamped with work and had reasonable prices that were very competitive.

GC
GREG C.
Corona, CA
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/19/2019
Reliable and thorough
J and L is a excellent repair shop. I have been going to J and L for 35 years or more. The new owners Theo and John have continued the great service that the past owner displayed. They have friendly, dependable service that completes any job with care and the knowledge to get the job done well.

EC
Ed C.
Chino Hills, CA
Scion xB
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/17/2019 Category: Service
Spoke with James. He said the service was great. Theo and John are great.

TS
Tania S.
Corona, CA
Jeep Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2019 Category: Service
Tania said that they're very reliable and have good service.

RA
Ricardo A.
Corona, CA
Lincoln MKX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/05/2019 Category: Service
Ricardo said he would recommend the business for service.

KS
KATHY S.
Norco, CA
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/01/2019
Consistent quality and integrity!
Consistently provide me with quality service on my truck, attention to detail, honesty and genuinely good guys! J&L are VERY MUCH appreciated! Thankx Guys!

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 278 in total