Jack Morris Auto Glass Jackson

Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(350 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 8 days ago

Reviews


DS
Donna S.
Tennessee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
11/18/2020
i was expecting the chipped out part of the glass to be better covered. the star burst is still very visible. Still worried it will spread

JE
Jordan E.
Tennessee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/18/2020
Aaron didn't have a part to my windshield and took time to go find it and didn't leave the job unfinished. Great work.

VM
Vickie M.
Tennessee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/18/2020
Great service from friendly folks. Keep up the great work.

TS
Tessa S.
Tennessee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/18/2020
Technician was nice

TP
Thomas P.
Tennessee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/18/2020
The technician, Vince Butero, was fantastic and is an asset to your company.

CW
Carol W.
Tennessee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/17/2020
I could not say enough about the professionalism of your technician. He was great. Thanks for your help.

LS
Larry S.
Tennessee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/17/2020
You have replaced several windshields for me over the years and I've always been 100% satisfied with the work. I specify to my insurance company that I want you to do the work. Vince Butero has been usual tech to do the work and he is excellent.

MW
Martin W.
Tennessee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/17/2020
Very good service

LH
Lee H.
Tennessee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/17/2020
Technitions were courteous and professional. Very good experience

RW
Ronnie W.
Tennessee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/17/2020
My only complaint was that the inside of the glass was dirty after installation.

PL
Patricia L.
Tennessee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/28/2020
EXCELLANT, YOUR REP WAS A PROGESSIONAL. FOCUA

JB
Jerry B.
Tennessee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/27/2020
Very good

KM
Kay M.
Tennessee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/29/2020
Javid did a professional job!I would highly recommend Javid to my friends for him to do their window repair or replacement. Last time Jack Morris put a window in for me it did not turn out like it should have. That time I would not have recommended Jack Morris. I decided to give you all one more chance and Javid did an awesome job!! Very impressed customer!!

JW
Joe W.
Tennessee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/29/2020
Jack Morris has great service. They are always dependable and work is excellent.

PC
Phillip C.
Tennessee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/03/2020
My technician arrived when he said he would be here and went right to work. He finished the repair on my windshield in a matter of minutes and did a great job. It is the second time I have used your company, the other being a windshield replacement and totally pleased with the work both times.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 350 in total