Jack Morris Auto Glass Memphis

Overview

Overall Rating 4.88/5Overall Rating 4.88/5Overall Rating 4.88/5Overall Rating 4.88/5rating 4.88

443 Reviews

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 7 days ago

Reviews


KM
Kenneth M.
Tennessee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/13/2019
Best auto glass repair/replace in Shelby County ??

MM
Melissa M.
Tennessee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/05/2019
A experience. Filed an insurance claim at 6:30 am, got a call from Jack Morris at 8, and my windshield was replaced that afternoon. An entirely painless experience.

SE
Stephen E.
Tennessee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/04/2019
Your man did an awesome job on our car. He did it so fast, and now it looks great!!!! You have a great employee in him.

RK
Russell K.
Tennessee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/04/2019
The Jack Morris staff was so kind and helpful, even giving us an unexpected ride where we needed to be. They handled it all quickly and professionally. I hardly had to do anything. And the work looked like new when finished! I'll definitely use Jack Morris Auto Glass again if needed. Thank you! Jill Knight

JF
Jennifer F.
Tennessee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/04/2019
I couldn't have asked for a better experience. They are the best most professional and the most courteous

CD
Carolyn D.
Tennessee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/30/2019
I was greeted promptly and told that the work would take about 2 hour but it was done in less time. Upon leaving I was given the warranty and was given instructions on what to do for the next 24 hours to insure a proper seal. Everything was done professionally and the waiting room was nice and clean.

LM
Lawrence M.
Tennessee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/30/2019
Everything was an A from customer service, to the technician, and the quality of the product. I will use you again and again as needed. Thank you.

JS
Joe S.
Tennessee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/17/2019
The customer service representative went above and beyond in explaining the procedure. I was nervous about getting my windshield replaced, and she was amazing. The technician that completed the glass work was professional and explained everything to me. I could not have wished for better service!

AG
Anthony G.
Tennessee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/16/2019
Overall great experience!

BW
Bernie W.
Tennessee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
05/16/2019
Everything went well accept that I will had to return the next day to adjust the wipers. The technician was very pleasant.

JW
Josh W.
Memphis, TN
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/10/2019
Great Service
I work for an insurance agency and we always recommend Jack Morris Auto Glass, but its a different story when you are on the other end. My wife had a immense crack in her windshield that needed to be addressed. When the vehicle was dropped off, their team was tremendously pleasant. They finished the work in a timely manner and were just as pleasant on the way out. I will always recommend this company to anyone with a need for glass repair.

HJ
Harold J.
Tennessee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/10/2019
Never a problem with Jack Morris. Always quick and professional.

WH
Wayne H.
Tennessee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/06/2019
Outstanding service. Excellent communication.

RS
Robert S.
Tennessee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/17/2019
I didn't have an appointment but they were able to fix my windshield right away. They were also very helpful in filing a claim with my insurance. I have already recommended Jack Morris to a friend.

DG
Debra G.
Tennessee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/16/2019
The convenience of coming to my office and how quick it was installed was really nice.

RC
Robert C.
Tennessee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/05/2019
Third windshield replacement for me. They have arrived at my work site at the time scheduled and always very professional. I have a long commute to and from work so unfortunately end of with lots of cracks and breaks in my windshield. They have always done a great job !

BF
Barbara F.
Tennessee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/05/2019
From the beginning to the end I received great customer service. The last time I did mobile. This time I went in. Still received the same great service.

MS
Mary S.
Tennessee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/20/2019
Over all service was excellent.

AB
April B.
Tennessee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/19/2019
Excellent experience- very easy and fast!

JH
Jerry H.
Tennessee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
03/19/2019
The situation wasn't ideal because when your installer showed up, a MLGW truck had my drive blocked while they replaced a downed light pole. The installer did a work around and we were able to get his truck and may car "close enough." That evening when I got ready to go to a meeting, my battery was completely dead. I think perhaps a door was left ajar and the dome light never did go off. However it happened there was a problem. Fortunately, I had another workman on site who was able to jump me off and all went well after that.

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 443 in total