Jack Morris Auto Glass Memphis


Overall Rating 4.88/5Overall Rating 4.88/5Overall Rating 4.88/5Overall Rating 4.88/5rating 4.88

299 Reviews

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 9 days ago
Amy M. on 11/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
The technician was very friendly and professional. He went out of his way to help me when my vehicle's battery died.
Category: Glass
Service Date: 11/02/2017
Review Created: 11/14/2017
William S. on 11/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Everything was done in a professional and curious manner. Couldn't be more pleased with the work.
Category: Glass
Service Date: 11/03/2017
Review Created: 11/14/2017
Todd R. on 11/14/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
The first technician from decided that the chip couldn't be filled but the second technician fixed it.
Category: Glass
Service Date: 11/08/2017
Review Created: 11/14/2017
Patricia R. on 11/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
It was a great experience. Easy from step one to the end
Category: Glass
Service Date: 11/08/2017
Review Created: 11/14/2017
Richard M. on 11/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Excellent service.
Category: Glass
Service Date: 11/01/2017
Review Created: 11/11/2017
Sonia B. on 11/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Thank you for getting me squared away. I called and was able to get an appointment the same day. The gentleman came out, replaced my window and it was a great feeling. I had no idea that it could happen so quickly. No damage to my vehicle, no debris or trash left in the parking lot and he made sure my window was clean, very clean. The payment transaction was seamless and the paperwork was nearly null. The gentleman gave me his name and number in case I had any questions or concerns. I am so impressed with the professionalism, quality of work, quality of product and response time. Yes, I will recommend you to everyone I know. Thanks again.
Category: Glass
Service Date: 10/30/2017
Review Created: 11/08/2017
Alma H. on 11/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Your technician was polite, professional and explained everything to my satisfaction. I would highly recommend your business to my friends and family.
Category: Glass
Service Date: 10/26/2017
Review Created: 11/08/2017
Theresa B. on 11/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
I had chosen another glass company, actually 2 others, to replace the windshield but had problems with them. I called Mr. Gant's office to let them know of the problem and the nice lady there told me not to worry. In less than 15 minutes she re-directed me to you and I am happy with your promptness, your artisanship and your customer service.
Category: Glass
Service Date: 11/01/2017
Review Created: 11/07/2017
Mike C. on 11/02/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Great seamless service between Jack Morris, the dealership and the insurance company. They were flexible and friendly.
Category: Glass
Service Date: 10/25/2017
Review Created: 11/02/2017
Miles H. on 10/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
It was perfect and the entire staff was easy to work with. Thank you.
Category: Glass
Service Date: 10/12/2017
Review Created: 10/24/2017
Chase C. on 10/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Great experience. Thank you for the excellent customer service.
Category: Glass
Service Date: 10/05/2017
Review Created: 10/17/2017
William R. on 10/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
My technician was very friendly. He didn't mind at all while I watched and asked questions. While he was fixing my vehicle in the parking lot at work, two coworkers were interested in having their windshields fixed. I did not hesitate to recommend you. You have an excellent technician. I would like to thank him again.
Category: Glass
Service Date: 10/05/2017
Review Created: 10/17/2017
Noreen B. on 10/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Elizabeth, the representative, was excellent. Her recommendation of having a technician come to my home to install my new windshield was so convenient. Cody, the technician, was punctual, professional and had my vehicle back to me within an hour. It was an all around great experience and amazing customer service.
Category: Glass
Service Date: 10/02/2017
Review Created: 10/16/2017
Richard F. on 10/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Our technician was skilled, very nice and we could not be more pleased with his work.
Category: Glass
Service Date: 09/28/2017
Review Created: 10/12/2017
Spencer D. on 10/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Work done professionally and in a timely manner.
Category: Glass
Service Date: 09/26/2017
Review Created: 10/04/2017
Julie K. on 10/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Great Job.
Category: Glass
Service Date: 09/25/2017
Review Created: 10/03/2017
Jay G. on 10/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
The customer service and the technician were great. Both were very nice and helpful. It made replacing my window super easy.
Category: Glass
Service Date: 09/27/2017
Review Created: 10/03/2017
Beatrice B. on 09/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Very pleased.
Category: Glass
Service Date: 08/21/2017
Review Created: 09/22/2017
James B. on 09/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
I have used your business before and I was satisfied before and completely satisfied at present. Thank you again.
Category: Glass
Service Date: 08/31/2017
Review Created: 09/19/2017
Katherine B. on 09/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
You guys are awesome. I walked in the door at 2:45 on a Friday afternoon and my windshield was replaced that day and the car was ready to go within a couple of hours, as promised. My vehicle even had a specialty windshield with Jeep decals on it and you guys had both that one and just the regular wrangler windshield in stock, which I thought was very cool. Thanks for working me in right before the weekend! I will definitely recommend you to friends and family.
Category: Glass
Service Date: 09/01/2017
Review Created: 09/14/2017
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 299 in total