Jack Morris Auto Glass Nashville

Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(416 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


SE
Shelia E.
Tennessee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/27/2020
None

LR
Lisamarie R.
Tennessee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/27/2020
Awesome service..very pleased and absolutely would recommend to everyone

TW
Troy W.
Tennessee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/27/2020
You all were great just like my State Farm agent told me.

GL
George L.
Tennessee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/27/2020
Great Work!

LC
Lori C.
Tennessee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/23/2020
Techs were awesome. Great job!!

SB
Sherry B.
Tennessee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/23/2020
Very quick, efficient, professional!!! I appreciate the fact that I called the insurance and you showed up next day on time, rep was very personable and turned a stressful situation for us into an awesome experience!!! Thank you very much and I will definitely be recommending!!! ??

KR
Kendall R.
Tennessee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/22/2020
Your technician was very personable, helpful and professional. You should give him a raise. This day and time, people that take real pride in their profession and personable are a valued commodity. Kendall Rye

GM
Gregory M.
Tennessee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/22/2020
I was worried about my windshield looking “after market” and have glass that distorted my view of the road. I had a bad windshield from another installer on another car. When I asked for OEM she found it for me right away. Then the work completely exceeded my expectations. No one would ever know the windshield is not from the factory. I was very impressed!

JS
Jeffrey S.
Tennessee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/22/2020
Mobile service for my Motorhome windshield would have been great but it worked out dropping it off and having my towed vehicle with me.

TG
Timothy G.
Tennessee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/22/2020
Technician did a great job !

RG
Robert G.
Tennessee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/12/2020
Fast and easy, great service.

TC
Timothy C.
Tennessee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/29/2020
Amazing service! Technician was super nice and very personable. Was not hesitant at all to leave my keys with him while I went back in to work while he did his work. Would recommend100%!

RT
Richard T.
Tennessee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/29/2020
So nice they could come to house

JB
John B.
Tennessee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/29/2020
The installer was very nice and professional

BB
Buford B.
Tennessee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/16/2020
Installer was very professional and friendly. Thankful for the service.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 416 in total