Jack Morris Auto Glass Nashville


Overall Rating 4.87/5Overall Rating 4.87/5Overall Rating 4.87/5Overall Rating 4.87/5rating 4.87

188 Reviews

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 10 days ago
Kevin J. on 12/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
The service was super quick and the technician was very professional, explanatory and nice.
Category: Glass
Service Date: 11/20/2017
Review Created: 12/01/2017
William J. on 11/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
I was out of town while the service was completed at my in-laws home. I liked receiving notification via email that the service was completed.
Category: Glass
Service Date: 11/20/2017
Review Created: 11/28/2017
Edward S. on 11/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Matt was very professional, polite and personable. He had my windshield repaired quickly and completely and I was on my way to run errands in less than an hour. Thanks so much for the awesome experience.
Category: Glass
Service Date: 11/10/2017
Review Created: 11/24/2017
William E. on 11/24/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Only problem was rear gate lock did not work. The representative attempted to solve it without success. Took it to repair shop and broken glass chip was lodged in lock mechanism. It did cost me $100.
Category: Glass
Service Date: 11/09/2017
Review Created: 11/24/2017
Stacy W. on 11/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
The representative kept me informed and actually arrived early. He was professional and seemed very knowledgeable about his job. This was a positive experience in a bad situation.
Category: Glass
Service Date: 11/02/2017
Review Created: 11/14/2017
Emily W. on 11/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
He was extremely nice and courteous. He went above and beyond. Very pleased and will always use Jack Morris as our glass replacement team. Thank you.
Category: Glass
Service Date: 10/25/2017
Review Created: 11/03/2017
Brenda K. on 11/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
I'll never go anywhere else for my glass needs. The total experience was fantastic.
Category: Glass
Service Date: 10/19/2017
Review Created: 11/02/2017
Thomas D. on 11/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Have TN Farm Bureau Insurance and I would be sad if they used anyone else. I have recommended Jack Morris Glass to friend and relatives.
Category: Glass
Service Date: 10/23/2017
Review Created: 11/01/2017
Paul D. on 10/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
The service technician was outstanding. Lucky for me an awesome representative of Jack Morris came. Thank you Paul.
Category: Glass
Service Date: 10/23/2017
Review Created: 10/31/2017
Carrie R. on 10/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Pain free scheduling, masterful work and a fair price.
Category: Glass
Service Date: 09/22/2017
Review Created: 10/25/2017
Dewitt B. on 10/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
The service was excellent and the technician was training another employee. Both seemed to know the process well. I was very impressed with the instructions they covered after the installation. They told me to wait one hour before moving the vehicle and to wait 48 hours before using a high pressure car wash.
Category: Glass
Service Date: 10/18/2017
Review Created: 10/25/2017
Brittany Y. on 10/13/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
The overall service was good except when I returned to my vehicle. There was material left in my vehicle, on the dashboard. This would have been the icing on the cake for an excellent service and repair experience.
Category: Glass
Service Date: 10/04/2017
Review Created: 10/13/2017
John M. at Jack Morris Auto Glass Nashville responded on 10/19/2017

Brittany, thank you for letting us know and for giving us the opportunity to make it right by having your car detailed. We aim to always leave the vehicle cleaner than we found it. I apologize we didn't the first time with your car.

Susan M. on 10/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Steve is wonderful. He is pleasant, courteous, kind and patient. He is also knowledgeable. I have worked with Steve a few years back, with the same result. I appreciate being able to trust your business to give me the glass I wanted with the skill to install with satisfaction. Thanks.
Category: Glass
Service Date: 09/28/2017
Review Created: 10/13/2017
James B. on 10/07/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very helpful staff"
Had a passenger side glass shatter and I took it down there on a Sat. morning without a appointment and they didn't have the window I needed but they did everything to get the part there and get it placed in.
Service Date: 10/07/2017
Review Created: 10/07/2017 11:01 AM
Rickey M. on 09/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Super job. Everything was very well done.
Category: Glass
Service Date: 09/08/2017
Review Created: 09/19/2017
James C. on 09/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
What an outstanding job. Thank you. Thank you. You are the best.
Category: Glass
Service Date: 09/12/2017
Review Created: 09/19/2017
Terry N. on 09/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Better than it needs to be. No complaints. The technician was on time and finished the work quickly. There were zero problems. Nice job.
Category: Glass
Service Date: 08/25/2017
Review Created: 09/05/2017
Kathy N. on 09/05/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
The representative we spoke to on the phone was friendly and very professional. The technician arrived exactly when he had indicated he would arrive. He was very efficient in his application of the new windshield. It was apparent he had a great deal of experience and had the glass changed in a very short amount of time. The windshield looked great and was flawlessly installed. It was a very good experience.
Category: Glass
Service Date: 08/30/2017
Review Created: 09/05/2017
Pamela B. on 09/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
I was very impressed with the technician who came to our home. Your business is blessed to have such a good employee.
Category: Glass
Service Date: 08/17/2017
Review Created: 09/02/2017
Lois M. on 08/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
I was very pleased with the service and quality of work in replacing the windshield. The technician was very friendly and helpful in answering my questions.
Category: Glass
Service Date: 08/18/2017
Review Created: 08/30/2017
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 188 in total