Jack Morris Auto Glass Nashville


Overall Rating 4.87/5Overall Rating 4.87/5Overall Rating 4.87/5Overall Rating 4.87/5rating 4.87

176 Reviews

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 10 days ago
Susan M. on 10/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Steve is wonderful. He is pleasant, courteous, kind and patient. He is also knowledgeable. I have worked with Steve a few years back, with the same result. I appreciate being able to trust your business to give me the glass I wanted with the skill to install with satisfaction. Thanks.
Category: Glass
Service Date: 09/28/2017
Review Created: 10/13/2017
James B. on 10/07/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very helpful staff"
Had a passenger side glass shatter and I took it down there on a Sat. morning without a appointment and they didn't have the window I needed but they did everything to get the part there and get it placed in.
Service Date: 10/07/2017
Review Created: 10/07/2017 11:01 AM
Rickey M. on 09/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Super job. Everything was very well done.
Category: Glass
Service Date: 09/08/2017
Review Created: 09/19/2017
James C. on 09/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
What an outstanding job. Thank you. Thank you. You are the best.
Category: Glass
Service Date: 09/12/2017
Review Created: 09/19/2017
Terry N. on 09/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Better than it needs to be. No complaints. The technician was on time and finished the work quickly. There were zero problems. Nice job.
Category: Glass
Service Date: 08/25/2017
Review Created: 09/05/2017
Kathy N. on 09/05/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
The representative we spoke to on the phone was friendly and very professional. The technician arrived exactly when he had indicated he would arrive. He was very efficient in his application of the new windshield. It was apparent he had a great deal of experience and had the glass changed in a very short amount of time. The windshield looked great and was flawlessly installed. It was a very good experience.
Category: Glass
Service Date: 08/30/2017
Review Created: 09/05/2017
Pamela B. on 09/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
I was very impressed with the technician who came to our home. Your business is blessed to have such a good employee.
Category: Glass
Service Date: 08/17/2017
Review Created: 09/02/2017
Lois M. on 08/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
I was very pleased with the service and quality of work in replacing the windshield. The technician was very friendly and helpful in answering my questions.
Category: Glass
Service Date: 08/18/2017
Review Created: 08/30/2017
Gary R. on 08/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Very fast, efficient and neatly done work product. Very satisfied - would request that State Farm use this company again for any glass-related repairs.
Category: Glass
Service Date: 08/22/2017
Review Created: 08/30/2017
Donald M. on 08/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
A very professional excellent job.
Category: Glass
Service Date: 08/18/2017
Review Created: 08/29/2017
Jessie E. on 08/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Always friendly and always on time. They were very good at what they do and they care about the customer.
Category: Glass
Service Date: 08/16/2017
Review Created: 08/22/2017
Sandra C. on 08/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
They did a good job, they were on time as promised.
Category: Glass
Service Date: 08/14/2017
Review Created: 08/22/2017
Michael V. on 08/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
I was very impressed with both State Farm and Jack Morris. The technician who replaced my windshield was extremely professional in all aspects. From communicating regarding the time of arrival to the efficiency and care he took with the removal and replacement of the windshield and all other components, I don't see how anything could have been improved upon. I'll use Jack Morris for all of my glass needs for sure and I would recommend them to my friends. Thanks.
Category: Glass
Service Date: 08/07/2017
Review Created: 08/22/2017
Joseph C. on 08/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
They were on time, professional and completed as stated.
Category: Glass
Service Date: 07/26/2017
Review Created: 08/13/2017
Eric F. on 08/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
The only recommendation I have is to call when finished.It was a busy day per your office. I already had been promised it would be finished by the end of the day and it was. There was a possibility I could have picked it up earlier if the office had called me. Workmanship was fine and the sole technician waited until 5:00 pm for me to walk from downtown to pickup the vehicle. The rest of the office had left. All my repairs done there have been very good.
Category: Glass
Service Date: 08/02/2017
Review Created: 08/08/2017
Vickie D. on 08/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Vickie said they were very nice and professional.
Category: Glass
Service Date: 07/24/2017
Review Created: 08/01/2017
Michael D. on 08/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Michael said they need to make sure all glass pieces are removed. He has little pieces of glass on the hood and the roof.
Category: Glass
Service Date: 07/21/2017
Review Created: 08/01/2017
Rhena M. on 08/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Rhena said they had friendly customer service. The glass installer was very professional and they did a outstanding job.
Category: Glass
Service Date: 07/25/2017
Review Created: 08/01/2017
Karen H. on 07/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Great job. The staff was professional and friendly. I'll be happy to recommend them to everyone I know.
Category: Glass
Service Date: 07/17/2017
Review Created: 07/25/2017
Marvin W. on 07/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Quick and easy at a very reasonable price.
Category: Glass
Service Date: 07/17/2017
Review Created: 07/25/2017
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 176 in total