Jack Morris Auto Glass Nashville


Overall Rating 4.87/5Overall Rating 4.87/5Overall Rating 4.87/5Overall Rating 4.87/5rating 4.87

205 Reviews

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago
Garry S. on 02/20/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Could not have been better! Very satisfied customer!
Category: Glass
Service Date: 02/13/2018
Review Created: 02/20/2018
Michael J. on 02/20/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Great customer service. I was able to stop by for a few mins and make an appt the very next day. Job was completed by noon, as promised. Very painless.
Category: Glass
Service Date: 02/07/2018
Review Created: 02/20/2018
Henry W. on 02/20/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Technician was very professional and courteous and did an excellent job while answering all my questions . Great job. H. F. Wilson
Category: Glass
Service Date: 02/02/2018
Review Created: 02/20/2018
Nicole J. on 02/20/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Very satisfied!
Category: Glass
Service Date: 02/06/2018
Review Created: 02/20/2018
Ronald H. on 02/20/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Many businesses describe their service as exceptional. My experience with you has been one of a very few that I would say is correctly described as exceptional. Your professionalism is appreciated and If needed I will positively return to you.
Category: Glass
Service Date: 02/09/2018
Review Created: 02/20/2018
Niles N. on 02/20/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Everything went so well!!!
Category: Glass
Service Date: 02/07/2018
Review Created: 02/20/2018
Pat B. on 02/06/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
I know surveys are never supposed to be rated at all 10's. But to be honest it had to be. Every step of getting my windshield replaced, from the calling to the (exact) time and day, to the very, very nice and professional installer was just what was promised. Not one problem. Thank you so much to the whole team.
Category: Glass
Service Date: 01/29/2018
Review Created: 02/06/2018
Peter K. on 02/06/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
I have used your company twice, and both times everything was great.
Category: Glass
Service Date: 01/25/2018
Review Created: 02/06/2018
Bob R. on 02/01/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
I've dealt with other glass companies in the past and had an issue with every time. This is the first time I've had a windshield replaced and the whole process went smooth. I hope to not have to get a windshield replaced again but if I do, I'm calling Jack Morris Glass. Thanks
Category: Glass
Service Date: 01/24/2018
Review Created: 02/01/2018
Brenda C. on 02/01/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
This was the second time I have used your company, and I could not ask for better service or quality of work. In a day where customer service seems to be waning, yours is excelling! Thank you so much!!
Category: Glass
Service Date: 01/19/2018
Review Created: 02/01/2018
Michael E. on 02/01/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Wish my window of time when the technician would arrive was shorter. I spent my morning and part of the afternoon waiting. Was happy with the results and glad I didn't have to take my car anywhere though! Thank you!!
Category: Glass
Service Date: 01/24/2018
Review Created: 02/01/2018
Scott P. on 01/15/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Thanks
Category: Glass
Service Date: 01/02/2018
Review Created: 01/15/2018
Freddie H. on 01/04/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
When I brought my motorhome in for the glass replacement, the technician said he had not replaced a motorhome windshield that did not use a rubber gasket. My motorhome uses a sealant that does not require a gasket. The sealant they used was not the one that came with the windshield sent by the manufacturer. Their explanation was that they were not certified to use that sealant and that it had an extended cure time (12 hours) versus the sealant they used that only required a 2 hour cure. He also said there was a bedding sealant and a separate finish sealant. the appearance of the sealant was very poor compared to the original. Because of the cold and lack of a place to store my motorhome overnight, I let them install with their sealant.
Category: Glass
Service Date: 12/26/2017
Review Created: 01/04/2018
Charles H. on 12/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Excellent work. I am very pleased.
Category: Glass
Service Date: 12/14/2017
Review Created: 12/29/2017
Allen D. on 12/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
The technician was very nice and informative.
Category: Glass
Service Date: 12/15/2017
Review Created: 12/27/2017
Richard P. on 12/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
The installer was courteous and performed his work professionally.
Category: Glass
Service Date: 12/13/2017
Review Created: 12/19/2017
Antoinette W. on 12/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Thanks.
Category: Glass
Service Date: 11/29/2017
Review Created: 12/13/2017
Kevin J. on 12/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
The service was super quick and the technician was very professional, explanatory and nice.
Category: Glass
Service Date: 11/20/2017
Review Created: 12/01/2017
William J. on 11/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
I was out of town while the service was completed at my in-laws home. I liked receiving notification via email that the service was completed.
Category: Glass
Service Date: 11/20/2017
Review Created: 11/28/2017
Edward S. on 11/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Matt was very professional, polite and personable. He had my windshield repaired quickly and completely and I was on my way to run errands in less than an hour. Thanks so much for the awesome experience.
Category: Glass
Service Date: 11/10/2017
Review Created: 11/24/2017
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 205 in total