Jack Morris Auto Glass Paducah

Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(107 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 8 months ago

Reviews


WC
William C.
Kentucky
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/06/2020
I appreciate the timeliness and overall handling of the claim. JMA completed the task within a day and for that I am grateful! Thank you, Ashley, for getting everything setup and the followup!

MD
Michael D.
Kentucky
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/25/2020
I've had experience with safe lite and had issues with windshield leaking. No problems with this install.

RS
R.l S.
Kentucky
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2020
Outstanding service, extremely polite installers, and excellent workmanship!!!!! I highly recommend this company!!!!!

PT
Patricia T.
Kentucky
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2020
I appreciate the customer service. Very professional.

RM
Robert M.
Kentucky
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/07/2019
I called my insurance agent one day, and you were here the next. My glass was replaced at my place of work while I worked. The experience and accommodating actions of the installer could not have been better!

CL
Charles L.
Kentucky
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/01/2019
My insurance company and jack morris glass were both great. Fast professional service.

JB
Joe B.
Kentucky
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/12/2019
The service technician came to my house in order to replace the glass in my truck. He did an excellent and professional job. He answered all my questions and allowed me to watch. My only constructive criticism is that I should have received a call with an ETA. Instead, I called your office in the afternoon to see if the work was still scheduled for that day. The office confirmed he would be at my house sometime that afternoon, but I was still not given an ETA.

BF
Betty F.
Kentucky
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/13/2019
Billy was very professional and courteous.

SC
Susan C.
Kentucky
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/11/2019
Jack Morris Glass did a great job. The tech was on time, very knowledgeable and very professional. He was done quickly and didn't leave a mess. I would definitely recommend them over 'the other guys.'

ST
Stephen T.
Kentucky
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/24/2019
I thought the technician who did the glass work was very nice, and he seemed to be very knowledgeable about, not only the job he was doing, but a couple of other vehicle related questions I asked him about. Thank you very much!

JP
Jennifer P.
Kentucky
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/23/2019
From customer service to the technician the service was prompt and superb!

CM
Charles M.
Kentucky
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/16/2019
Very dependable and easy to work with. The finished product looked just as if it were a new car. Thanks for the great job!!

AC
Amber C.
Kentucky
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/04/2019
Excellent technician!!

MC
Michael C.
Kentucky
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/19/2019
Not only would I recommend you,I did recommend you to a friend and she had her windshield replaced 2 days after mine.

GT
Gavin T.
Kentucky
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/13/2019
Excellent and timely service. Thank you!

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 107 in total