ReScore Reviews™ (3)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.3333333/5Overall Rating 2.3333333/5rating 2.3333333rating 2.3333333rating 2.3333333
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 10 hours ago
ALEX S. on 04/24/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Review"
Great guys really helpful and Jake front desk guy was really cool.
Vehicle: Honda Accord Sdn
Service Date: 04/20/2018
Review Created: 04/24/2018 07:54 PM
Audrey G. on 04/24/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Audrey said she has been very happy with the business.
Vehicle: Honda Accord Wgn
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/09/2018
Review Created: 04/24/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
MARK H. on 04/22/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service, as always"
The friendly folks at JC took care of everything, as always. Highly recommend this shop.
Vehicle: Toyota 4Runner
Service Date: 04/20/2018
Review Created: 04/22/2018 08:13 PM
Profile image medium
Kraig H. at JC Repair responded on 04/23/2018

Thank you Mark! Kraig

Aj C. on 04/21/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
AJ said the mechanics were great. The staff did the job effectively and honesty.
Vehicle: Toyota Tacoma
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/17/2018
Review Created: 04/21/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jacquelyn V. on 04/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Jacquelyn said they were fast and honest. They were very polite and they refilled everything in her vehicle that needed to be filled.
Vehicle: Toyota Corolla
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/19/2018
Review Created: 04/16/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Profile image medium
Kraig H. at JC Repair responded on 04/19/2018

Thanks Jacquelyn, let us know if we can help any further! Kraig

JOE T. on 04/12/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Top notch service"
Clean shop. Very thorough & knowledgeable staff.
Vehicle: Honda Accord Crosstour
Service Date: 04/11/2018
Review Created: 04/12/2018 09:25 PM
Profile image medium
Kraig H. at JC Repair responded on 04/13/2018

Thanks Joe, I know this car didn't work out for you but I hope you have alot of fun and worry free miles with your Rav4! Happy motoring! Kraig

Fran T. on 04/10/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Fran said the business is so good. She would not trade it for the world. They all treat her well and they fix what needs to be fixed. They don't charge for what does not need to be fixed.
Vehicle: Toyota RAV4
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/05/2018
Review Created: 04/10/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Profile image medium
Kraig H. at JC Repair responded on 04/12/2018

Thanks Fran Its was good to see you again! Kraig

TARA B. on 04/07/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Stellar."
Best service in an emergency situation I have ever received. They've earned my patronage for any future needs. Highly recommended.
Vehicle: Nissan Frontier
Service Date: 04/06/2018
Review Created: 04/07/2018 08:01 PM
Profile image medium
Kraig H. at JC Repair responded on 04/09/2018

Thanks Tara! We are always here for you! Kraig

DEBRA S. on 04/07/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Car Repair"
The staff at Japanese Connection are "Awesome". They have been my mechanics for over 20 years. Recently I was experiencing under car leaks, so I took my vehicle in for the usual oil change and mentioned the leaks. I was informed that the Engine Oil Cooler Hose and Valve Cover Gasket needed to be replaced. Repairs made and my vehicle is running good with no leaks.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Blazer
Service Date: 03/30/2018
Review Created: 04/07/2018 04:56 AM
Profile image medium
Kraig H. at JC Repair responded on 04/09/2018

Thanks Debra! can't believe its already been 20 years! Thanks again Kraig

DEXTER S. on 04/05/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"A Kind Word, Brutal Honesty"
What I needed was an oil change and an inspection. I left with both plus an all inclusive list of issues, offers to help, and resolve any problems. All this in high spirits and plentiful respect. Thank you.
Vehicle: Ford Explorer Sport Trac
Service Date: 04/03/2018
Review Created: 04/05/2018 06:28 AM
Profile image medium
Kraig H. at JC Repair responded on 04/06/2018

Thank you Dexter for taking the time to review our company! We at JC REPAIR are always looking out for your best interest! Thanks again, Kraig

Christian H. on 04/05/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Christian said everything was great and this was a good experience for him.
Vehicle: Subaru Forester
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/30/2018
Review Created: 04/05/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Profile image medium
Kraig H. at JC Repair responded on 04/09/2018

Thank you Christian, we appreciate your business! Kraig

SHARON A. on 03/31/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The people!"
I have always been well taken care of at JC Repair. I like to make sure the cars get in to be sure everything is good. No matter how long between visits, I have always been greeted with a smile and a warm welcome. Not only is the customer service amazing, my cars are well looked after too!
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 03/29/2018
Review Created: 03/31/2018 01:31 PM
Profile image medium
Kraig H. at JC Repair responded on 04/02/2018

Thanks Sharon it was good to see you also! Kraig

BARBARA J. on 03/31/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Flat tire"
Thank you JC repair for being so diligent and helpful in the repair of a DIFFICULT tire. Your personalized, friendly service is most appreciated.
Vehicle: Dodge Pickup
Service Date: 03/29/2018
Review Created: 03/31/2018 10:20 AM
Profile image medium
Kraig H. at JC Repair responded on 04/02/2018

Barbara, we are glad to be able to help! 

George J. on 03/31/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
George said the staff was really nice. They told him his vehicle would be ready Friday, but it wasn't because of a wrong part. They made him a priority to get his vehicle done as soon as possible and he appreciated it.
Vehicle: Ford Taurus
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/27/2018
Review Created: 03/31/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Profile image medium
Kraig H. at JC Repair responded on 04/02/2018

Thanks for understanding! Unfortunately not all things are in our control. see ya next time. Kraig 

Paul K. on 03/26/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Paul said this business was awesome. He got a couple of batteries.
Vehicle: Ford Police Interceptor
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/20/2018
Review Created: 03/26/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Profile image medium
Kraig H. at JC Repair responded on 04/02/2018

Thanks Paul!

Troy G. on 03/22/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Troy said the workers were really nice and they treated him right.
Vehicle: Honda Civic
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/16/2018
Review Created: 03/22/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Profile image medium
Kraig H. at JC Repair responded on 03/23/2018

Thanks Troy I hope your doing well!

TOM B. on 03/20/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Done looking for a good repair shop"
I have been looking for a repair shop that I can trust to look after my vehicles at a reasonable cost and repairs that are done properly. To date JC Repair has done all of my repairs without any issues for the past year to year and a half. Also people are professional and friendly. So I have found my auto repair shop.
Vehicle: Toyota Land Cruiser
Service Date: 03/19/2018
Review Created: 03/20/2018 09:08 PM
Profile image medium
Kraig H. at JC Repair responded on 03/23/2018

Glad you have found US! thanks again. Kraig

MIKE B. on 03/18/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Best shop around. Straight forward. "
I was referred to Craig and the guys by a friend after I bought my 7.3l F350. I took it down to have them go over it and asked them to put together a list for me. They actually tightened some loose things up on my suspension and didn’t charge me. I was given a list of repairs in order of importance with the total cost of each repair. Also their customer portal is awesome. It has all the notes and information about your vehicle and you can even schedule your appointment from there too if I remember correctly. I highly recommended JC to my roommate the same day when his car broke down and they had him back on the road the next day. 5 stars just isn’t enough. Chris and Steve are top notch with customer service and listen to your needs. Thank you guys.
Vehicle: Ford F-150
Service Date: 03/16/2018
Review Created: 03/18/2018 07:07 PM
Profile image medium
Kraig H. at JC Repair responded on 03/19/2018

Thanks Mike, If i were to write a review of my own company I think it would be simialr to yours!  I am always greatful to hear of my employees doing there job to MY STANDARD! Thanks again, let us know when your ready to complete any of your repairs! Nice truck by the way!. Kraig

MARK S. on 03/15/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Pre-Purchase Inspection"
Glad I did the Pre-Purchase Inspection. Saved me a bundle. Thanks Japanese Connection Repair.
Vehicle: Toyota RAV4
Service Date: 03/14/2018
Review Created: 03/15/2018 11:27 AM
Profile image medium
Kraig H. at JC Repair responded on 03/19/2018

Thanks Mark for your positive comments. Glad you hadn't  already purchased that one! Kraig

RAYMOND L. on 03/08/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Superb Srvice"
Timing belt and front strut replacement. Car runs like when new and love the front suspension "feel". 5 stars JC.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 03/07/2018
Review Created: 03/08/2018 09:54 PM
Profile image medium
Kraig H. at JC Repair responded on 03/14/2018

Thanks Raymond, We like to hear things like this!

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 1170 in total