Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,631 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (3)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5
100% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 14 hours ago

Reviews


HB
HOWARD B.
Peyton, CO
Ram Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/22/2021
Great service
Great service at a fair price

SR
SARAH R.
Colorado Springs, CO
Honda HR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/21/2021
Excellent as always
I’ve been taking my cars to JC repair for a couple years now. They’re staff are always super friendly and knowledgeable, and the service is always great. Even when I ask about random noises my car makes they always take the time to check it over and will honestly let me know if it needs addressed.
Kraig H. from JC Repair responded on 04/22/2021

Thanks Sarah!  I appreciate your business and kind words, Kraig


AH
ANNETTE H.
Colorado Springs, CO
Toyota Tundra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/21/2021
Alignment
We bought a used truck and put new tires on it and of course needed an alignment. We didn't notice how badly out of alignment it was and tires are expensive. Thanks JC.
Kraig H. from JC Repair responded on 04/22/2021

Thanks for coming in Annette! Welcome to JC Repair! Kraig


PL
PAULINE L.
Colorado Springs, CO
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/16/2021
They are honest
They have the best technicians and are very good at what they do. They explain what work has to be done and how much it will cost before they do any work on your car. They have a friendly staff. They do not try and take advantage of you and charge you more then it should be i would recommend them to anyone.
Kraig H. from JC Repair responded on 04/22/2021

Thanks Pauline! We are always Honest with all customers. Kraig


LP
LOU P.
Colorado Springs, CO
Chrysler 200
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/16/2021
Finally, an honest repair shop
I've finally found a company that I feel good about doing repairs on my car without worrying about being taken advantage of.
Kraig H. from JC Repair responded on 04/22/2021

Honesty is the best policy!  Thanks Lou. Kraig


TS
TERRI S.
Colorado Springs, CO
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/14/2021
Taking care of our vehicles
Japanese Connection has taken care of our vehicles for many years. They are kind, helpful, provide recommendations, skilled and people of integrity.
Kraig H. from JC Repair responded on 04/15/2021

Thanks Terry! We are always here for you! Kraig 


CB
CHRISTOPHER B.
Colorado Springs, CO
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/14/2021
Great, friendly people
Better than the rest, the friendly people go above and beyond expectations and are quite affordable.
Kraig H. from JC Repair responded on 04/15/2021

Christopher, it is nice to see our efforts to accomidate our clients being noticed! Kraig


NM
NEIL M.
Colorado Springs, CO
Mazda CX-5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/14/2021
Always the best.
Efficient, pleasant, patient — all the things that make for a great customer experience. Perhaps, most of all, trusted! I’ve never had anyone try to upsell me a service that was not needed. Confident that if I follow their recommendations we’ll be working together a very long time with my well-maintained vehicles.
Kraig H. from JC Repair responded on 04/15/2021

Thanks Neil! I appreciate you taking time to let others know of your experience over the past many years. Kraig


PF
PAUL F.
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/10/2021
Prompt courteous service !
While visiting in Colorado Springs we experienced an unhealthy noise in the front end of our car. Thinking that it may be a dragging brake shoe we went to JC to have the noise checked out. Almost immediately, they had a technician examine our Honda and found that all of the Lugnuts on the left front wheel were just finger tight! They promptly corrected the problem and also diagnosed a worn ball joint and recommended that we have the front end damage repaired when we got home. Courteous and informative service!
Kraig H. from JC Repair responded on 04/12/2021

Thanks Paul!  Whether your a regular customer or a passer threw, we will always treat you with respect. Kraig


Verified Customer
Colorado Springs, CO
Subaru Legacy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/07/2021
I love your personable staff!
Super polite and work is always done well and quickly!
Kraig H. from JC Repair responded on 04/09/2021

Thank You! You're just a part of our family! Kraig


JF
JAMES F.
Colorado Springs, CO
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/06/2021
EVERYONE at JC is incredibly friendly and responsive! You have a great team, Kraig.
I really appreciate that the people at JC take my questions seriously and explain things without condescension. I think women can have a more difficulty with that. It’s never been an issue at JC. We’ve been taking our cars to JC for many years and plan to continue doing so for many more years.
Kraig H. from JC Repair responded on 04/09/2021

Pam I appreciate your review!  It was nice to see see you! Kraig


JA
JUSTIN A.
Colorado Springs, CO
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/01/2021
They fit me in ASAP and was super professional and quality service.
Called them a couple hours before they closed, they said no problem and fixed the issue with my truck very quickly even though they were short staff and super busy. Will definitely keep coming here for services in the future.
Kraig H. from JC Repair responded on 04/09/2021

Thanks Justin! Welcome to JC Repair. Kraig


KR
KAVEEN R.
Colorado Springs, CO
Dodge Durango
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/28/2021
Very satisfied
The staff is very professional, personable and honest. They explained everything very well in layman's terms and the pricing is reasonable.
Kraig H. from JC Repair responded on 03/31/2021

I am glad to hear my staff took good care of your needs. Kraig


OW
OCEANNA W.
Colorado Springs, CO
Chevrolet Classic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/27/2021
Honesty
I never felt as if I was being taking advantage of. Honest & reasonable pricing. Great work in a timely manor. Glad I found this hidden gem. I have a new place to take my whip!
Kraig H. from JC Repair responded on 03/31/2021

Thanks for coming in! We always love to have new customers. Kraig


AS
ALAN S.
Toyota Tundra 4WD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/27/2021
Excellent, friendly service
Excellent, friendly serviceOk
Kraig H. from JC Repair responded on 03/31/2021

Thanks for bring your truck to us Alan! Kraig