Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(383 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 9 hours ago

Reviews


JS
Jared S.
Fortuna, CA
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/03/2020
Oil change and tire rotate
Quick, prompt and clean service. Can tell they are taking covid19 seriously. Found my vehicle with seat cover and floor mat which I appreciated.

TH
Travis H.
Mckinleyville, CA
Honda Fit
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/31/2020
Good folk, professional establishment
Respectful and professional

CA
Charity A.
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/13/2020
Oil change service
Quick, friendly, and well-priced service.
Jason C. from JC Auto responded on 03/17/2020

Hello Charity! Thank you for bringing in your vehicle for an oil change. We appreciate your business. We'll see you next time for your next oil change!

Thank you for leaving us a review,
Jason
Owner

CR
Chris R.
Redway, CA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/12/2020 Category: Service
Chris said everything was good.
Jason C. from JC Auto responded on 03/17/2020

Hello Chris! Thank you for leaving us a review!

Jason
Owner

AB
Angie B.
Redcrest, CA
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2020
Excellent customer service
You will get excellent service and excellent attitude.
Jason C. from JC Auto responded on 02/25/2020

Hello Angie! Thank you for all of your support. We hope to see you back for your next oil change!

Thank you for leaving us a review,
Jason
Owner

CP
Chris P.
Fortuna, CA
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
02/18/2020
Price was right, Technician left grease prints
The price was great, and they were able to squeeze me in after only a few hours. However, the technician left grease palm prints on the inside of my car in a couple of locations, which meant I had to clean it when I got home. I would recommend on price only, and if do want to clean your car afterwards. Otherwise, you might want to pass, or at least look for prints afterwards so they can clean it for you.
Jason C. from JC Auto responded on 02/18/2020

Hello Chris. We never want a vehicle to come in and leave in worse condition mechanically or cosmetically than when it was brought in. We would like to make this right with you. If you could give us a call, we will give our detail guy your information and get everything taken care of for you. I apologize for this inconvenience. 

Thank you for leaving us a review,
Jason
Owner

SL
Steven L.
California
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/15/2020 Category: Service
Steven said this is his 2nd oil change and he's very satisfied. The business is close and did exactly what was explained and quoted.
Jason C. from JC Auto responded on 02/18/2020

Hello Steven! Thank you for leaving us a review. We appreciate your business. Thank you for giving us a chance to work with you! We hope to see you next time!

Jason
Owner

KS
Kyle S.
Fortuna, CA
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/14/2020
Customer service was fantastic
Customer service was great. Kept us informed on the vehicle. Was completed in a timely manner
Jason C. from JC Auto responded on 02/18/2020

Hello Kyle! Thank you for leaving us a review. We appreciate your business.

Jason
Owner

MP
Mike P.
Rio Dell, CA
Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2020 Category: Service
Mike said this business is very accommodating. Jason is very pleasant, and they got his vehicle in and out in a matter of minutes and took him in right at the time he had requested.
Jason C. from JC Auto responded on 02/11/2020

Hello Mike! We appreciate your business. We hope to see you back for your next oil change!

Thank you for leaving us a review,
Jason
Owner

CG
Charles G.
Redway, CA
Toyota Tundra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2020 Category: Service
Charles said the service was fast.
Jason C. from JC Auto responded on 02/11/2020

Hello Charles! Thank you for the positive review!

Jason
Owner

SB
Sergio B.
Fortuna, CA
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2020 Category: Service
Sergio said that they're good.
Jason C. from JC Auto responded on 01/28/2020

Hello Sergio! Thank you for the review and supporting our local business.

Jason
Owner

WW
Wanda W.
Eureka, CA
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/17/2020 Category: Service
Wanda said the staff remembered her name and she was treated with respect.
Jason C. from JC Auto responded on 01/28/2020

Hello Wanda! Thank you for leaving us a review. We appreciate working with you!

Jason
Owner

MM
Morris M.
Hydesville, CA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2020 Category: Service
Morris said the staff does a good job.
Jason C. from JC Auto responded on 01/28/2020

Hello Morris! We appreciate your business. We hope to see you again for your next oil change!

Thank you for leaving us a review,
Jason
Owner

SW
Samantha W.
Fortuna, CA
Toyota Prius v
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/11/2020 Category: Service
Samantha said the technicians did the job correctly and she had her vehicle back in less than an hours time. She had missed her scheduled appointment and they still got her in for service with no problems.
Jason C. from JC Auto responded on 01/14/2020

Hello Samantha! We appreciate your business. We hope to see you back at your next oil change.

Thank you for leaving us a review,
Jason
Owner

AG
Alanna G.
Fortuna, CA
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
12/31/2019 Category: Service
Alanna said there was a lack of communication between the front desk and the technicians. She was on a time crunch and had informed the front desk person that a full service was not required. She only wanted the oil changed. They were courteous however she was late for her engagement.
Jason C. from JC Auto responded on 01/07/2020

Hello Alanna. Thank you for your honest feedback. We apologize for the miscommunication. This doesn't happen often, but we understand that mistakes do come up. We would like to make it up to you with a free oil change service when your vehicle is due.

Thank you for leaving us a review,
Jason
Owner

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 383 in total