Jensen Tire And Automotive


Overall Rating 4.94/5Overall Rating 4.94/5Overall Rating 4.94/5Overall Rating 4.94/5rating 4.94

566 Reviews

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago
QUETIN and SUE S. on 11/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always a great job"
Jensen is fast, fair and affordable. Highly recommended.
Vehicle: Toyota Tacoma
Service Date: 11/15/2017
Review Created: 11/16/2017 07:39 AM
JAMES, THERESA D. on 11/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Job as Usual"
The people at Jensens always do a great job on our family cars. We trust them to work on our cars.
Vehicle: Mazda CX-5
Service Date: 11/14/2017
Review Created: 11/15/2017 05:16 AM
BARBRA and TED Q. on 11/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"GREAT mechanic shop!"
HONEST, reliable mechanics who do the job right the first time. Highly recommended!
Vehicle: Honda Odyssey
Service Date: 11/11/2017
Review Created: 11/12/2017 07:49 AM
RAY G. on 11/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service and people."
Air Conditioning service was a little longer than programmed but an adequate explanation made it pleasant. Always done with a smile.
Vehicle: Cadillac DTS
Service Date: 11/09/2017
Review Created: 11/11/2017 12:01 AM
JAMES, THERESA D. on 11/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent job as always"
Jensens staff always does an excellent job and I trust this business to service my family's cars.
Vehicle: Hyundai Veloster
Service Date: 11/08/2017
Review Created: 11/10/2017 05:33 AM
LEONARDO D. on 11/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excrellent service"
The team is incredible at Jensen.
Professional, honest and will bend backwards to meet my needs. Extremely ethical team.
Vehicle: Chrysler Town & Country LWB
Service Date: 10/03/2017
Review Created: 11/09/2017 08:47 AM
BOB C. on 11/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"reliability"
fair and honest work
Vehicle: Honda Civic Cpe
Service Date: 11/08/2017
Review Created: 11/09/2017 01:21 AM
CLAIRE A. on 11/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service "
As per usual Jensen gave me a more than fair price for a repair. The service was excellent. The workmanship is top level. The owner Eddie is wonderful. He assists me with keeping my much older vehicle in good repair.
Vehicle: Nissan Altima
Service Date: 11/01/2017
Review Created: 11/02/2017 06:44 PM
JULIA W. on 10/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very professional and pleasant "
I was looking for a service facility close to home. I stopped to have a tire checked. They were able to do the repair right away and also did a couple of other things that were needed. I’ll be bringing my car here for service from now on.
Vehicle: Nissan Altima
Service Date: 10/27/2017
Review Created: 10/29/2017 04:48 AM
LINDA E. on 10/27/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Family service & knowledgeable people"
Eddie & Tom are easy to deal with. They know their "stuff" , seem to be honest & really want to do right by their customers. This is my first time dealing with Jensen but I'm planning on being a repeat customer.
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Service Date: 10/26/2017
Review Created: 10/27/2017 04:39 AM
LUCAS S. on 10/16/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Charged without Knowing"
I had the oil changed on my vehicle the last time at Jensen's and had a good experience. The vehicle was now leaking oil and I hoped it to be a loose drain plug so I called and asked if they could check it out, which they did. I did not receive a call that day so I called before they closed and mentioned that the transmission fluid was leaking and what they believed needed to be fixed. I picked the car up without having the work done and they then said there would be a charge for them to look at it which they did not tell me when I dropped it off. I then brought my car to the dealer to have looked at and on top of leaky transmission fluid through hoses a radiator was needed, all covered under our warranty rather than the $500 by Jensen's.
Vehicle: INFINITI JX35
Service Date: 10/13/2017
Review Created: 10/16/2017 11:33 AM
Eddie J. at Jensen Tire And Automotive responded on 10/17/2017

Lucas: I apologize that you feel you were not treated properly. You vehicle had been serviced 2 months prior to this leak. If the leak was caused by us we would have repaired at no charge. As far as not being told you would be charged for the diagnosis, when you dropped off the vehicle we did not discuss it I am sorry, it is standard policy to charge for diagnosis, we do have overhead expenses. If I looked at everyones car for free we would be out of business. It was not a two minute diagnosis if it was there would have been no charge, but I had to remove engine covers, and I actually I tried to repair the leak for you with a new hose clamp, so it would be an inexpensive repair oppose to replacing the hose, but the hose was bad. I did explain all this in our conversation. There is a sign posted in both of our stores which diagnosis policy, all shops charge for diagnosis As far as it being covered under warranty that's great I do not have the means to check everyones warranty, if you had stated to me you that you thought you still had warranty I would have contacted the dealer and had them check to see if it was covered. The last thing I ever want is a customer to pay for something that they should get for free. As far as the diagnosis charge we did tell you that could be applied towards the repairs. If you would like to try us again I will credit that charge to your next service or repairs so the money is not lost. Feel free to contact me to discuss my cell 203-520-1256

LINDA H. on 10/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service!"
Always like to leave my car here. Everyone has a smile and they have great service. When I pick my car up, I know my car will run well.
Vehicle: Lexus RX 350
Service Date: 10/13/2017
Review Created: 10/15/2017 07:34 AM
MARK, SARAH R. on 10/12/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Tire repair"
I was in and out in a half hour
Vehicle: Honda Accord Wgn
Service Date: 10/11/2017
Review Created: 10/12/2017 04:43 PM
ERIC C. on 10/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Service"
A+++
Vehicle: Honda Accord Sdn
Service Date: 10/11/2017
Review Created: 10/12/2017 12:19 PM
MIKE D. on 10/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"This place is the best"
Guys are always on time, friendly and honest. With two older cars, So nice to have a mechanic to trust!!
Vehicle: Jeep Grand Cherokee
Service Date: 10/09/2017
Review Created: 10/09/2017 08:18 PM
MITCH and PAM B. on 09/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Job"
Always a great job from Jensens
Vehicle: Chevrolet HHR
Service Date: 09/19/2017
Review Created: 09/26/2017 04:37 AM
HENRY A. on 09/23/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"tire / oil change"
everything was done professionally !
Vehicle: Volvo XC90
Service Date: 08/30/2017
Review Created: 09/23/2017 11:58 AM
DONNA, JAMES S. on 09/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
Again and again, Jensens continues to deliver great service.
Vehicle: Lexus ES 350
Service Date: 09/19/2017
Review Created: 09/22/2017 04:03 AM
ANTHONY A. on 09/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome service"
I was recommended to Jensen's as my truck was having engine issues suddenly. I dropped in without an appointment and they took my vehicle in and gave me a ride to work. They called with a diagnosis and repaired it the same day. Great service
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Service Date: 09/19/2017
Review Created: 09/21/2017 03:07 AM
MARVEN M. on 09/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Consistent top-shelf service"
Always a pleasure to have car serviced at Jensen's
Vehicle: Saturn Ion
Service Date: 09/12/2017
Review Created: 09/20/2017 06:16 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 566 in total