Jensen Tire Auto And Marine


Overall Rating 4.93/5Overall Rating 4.93/5Overall Rating 4.93/5Overall Rating 4.93/5rating 4.93

262 Reviews

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 28 days ago
CARA T. on 10/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
Oil change and tire rotation; brake inspection.
Vehicle: Toyota Highlander
Service Date: 10/23/2017
Review Created: 10/24/2017 08:07 PM
PAUL C. on 10/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Dependable As Always"
Same day appointment as requested. In and out quickly.
Vehicle: Jeep Grand Cherokee
Service Date: 10/18/2017
Review Created: 10/20/2017 03:00 AM
JOHN B. on 10/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service again!"
Another great visit, time and cost estimates were right on the mark, the customer service is second to none and keeps me coming back..
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Service Date: 09/12/2017
Review Created: 10/17/2017 03:15 AM
LEON W. on 10/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Heater sensor replaced"
Excellent job as always.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Blazer
Service Date: 10/06/2017
Review Created: 10/08/2017 04:55 PM
LESLIE B. on 10/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service!"
I have been bringing my 2003 Toyota Corolla to Jensen's in Monroe for maintenance and diagnostic services and for new Tires for several years. The mechanics are skilled and thorough and I trust them completely with my 'older' Toyota!
Vehicle: Toyota Corolla
Service Date: 10/04/2017
Review Created: 10/08/2017 06:54 AM
DENNIS B. on 09/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"They Fix it; ; NICE PEOPLE!! "
They fix it the first time. With advance notice loaners are available. Prices seem reasonable.
Vehicle: Ford Explorer
Service Date: 09/22/2017
Review Created: 09/25/2017 01:30 AM
BOB H. on 09/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service, reasonable prices"
I keep coming back to Jensen's because they are friendly, honest, and competitively priced. A small local business that is truly deserving of support.
Vehicle: Honda Accord Sdn
Service Date: 09/20/2017
Review Created: 09/23/2017 04:24 PM
MICHAEL and MARY M. on 09/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Local Garage"
Courteous and attention to detail. Good guys to deal with.
Vehicle: Jeep Wrangler
Service Date: 09/21/2017
Review Created: 09/23/2017 05:10 AM
Gayle & Dave R. on 09/12/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest, fast and very nice!"
Always a pleasure to deal with. Do what they say and done when they estimate. A great service to have very close by.
Service Date: 08/16/2017
Review Created: 09/12/2017 11:34 AM
JOHN B. on 09/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Done right and on time."
Friendly, courteous and reasonable, keeps me happy and a returning customer.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Service Date: 09/09/2017
Review Created: 09/10/2017 06:20 AM
MARYANN C. on 08/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"thorough & honest"
have been a patron for years & never been disappointed w/any services. will always support local businesses instead of "substandard chains" who do the work but use cheaper parts-it's all about trust
Vehicle: Saturn VUE
Service Date: 08/24/2017
Review Created: 08/26/2017 12:03 PM
RAYMOND D. on 08/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Reliable"
Was able to get an appointment on the next day when calling at closing time the day before for multiple requests
Vehicle: Ford Expedition EL
Service Date: 08/03/2017
Review Created: 08/04/2017 08:47 PM
MICHAEL D. on 07/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"tire balancing"
I came in for a tire balance job, for 2 front tires. Balanced perfectly, removed the shimmy from my sterling wheel. I will use this place next time I need any service.
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Service Date: 07/08/2017
Review Created: 07/10/2017 05:43 AM
ARTHUR C. on 06/29/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"COMPLETION TIME FOR ALIGNMENT"
COULD NOT GIVE ME A MORNING OR AFTERNOON
Vehicle: Honda Accord
Service Date: 06/27/2017
Review Created: 06/29/2017 11:38 AM
Eddie J. at Jensen Tire Auto And Marine responded on 07/05/2017

Arthur: I am not sure of the reason they could not give you a completion time I will discuss with the manager. Sorry for the confusion  

FLORENCE E. on 06/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Prompt service"
I called on a morning when the service dept was really booked solid, but my car was checked and worked on that same day. Thank you so much for the added effort to satisfy a customer.
Vehicle: Buick Lucerne
Service Date: 06/02/2017
Review Created: 06/14/2017 04:01 PM
ED K. on 06/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good work, Fair price."
Brought my 2005 Silverado truck in for what I thought was some minor suspension work. Ended up with almost an entire new front suspension including a steering box. But since the truck is 12 years old I guess it was to be expected. They only replaced what was needed and the truck handles like it was new. Truck completed on time. A professional garage.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado
Service Date: 06/09/2017
Review Created: 06/13/2017 12:20 PM
DEANNA and PRESTON R. on 06/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly and helpful"
The service is great and staff is friendly and reliable.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Tahoe
Service Date: 06/05/2017
Review Created: 06/07/2017 11:03 AM
MICHAEL M. on 06/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very Professional"
Good work, good attitude. Very friendly and professional. I never knew these guys were there, tucked away in the back behind the old Adrianna's Pizza and only four miles from home. I will be using them again.
Vehicle: Subaru Outback
Service Date: 05/31/2017
Review Created: 06/02/2017 04:19 AM
ERIC P. on 05/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"BEST CUSTOMER SERVICE"
Timely handling of service, above and beyond help with tire quotes
Vehicle: Chevrolet Tahoe
Service Date: 05/26/2017
Review Created: 05/28/2017 01:24 PM
SHERRI, ROB P. on 05/21/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
"Condescending"
Awful.
Vehicle: Honda Pilot
Service Date: 05/18/2017
Review Created: 05/21/2017 05:57 PM
Eddie J. at Jensen Tire Auto And Marine responded on 05/22/2017

Sherri: I sent you an email you your personal email, and have left you a message on your cell. I do apologize, for any miscommunication my employees had with you. Please feel free to contact me on my cell phone 203-520.1256 so I can rectify the concern.  

Eddie J. at Jensen Tire Auto And Marine responded on 05/22/2017

I have left you three messages. Please feel free to call me at your earliest convenience so we can discuss concerns. My cell 203-520-1256

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 262 in total