Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,281 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (2)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 8 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
INFINITI G35 Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/17/2021
LOF
Dropped off car night before, picked it up next day after work

JP
JAKE P.
Murfreesboro, TN
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/16/2021
Local/Family Owned Business Doing Great Work
I only trust Jerry Potts Car Care with my Ford F150. It is so nice in this day and age to do business with a local/family owned company that truly appreciates your business. Great people doing great work!

LB
LYNN B.
Murfreesboro, TN
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/11/2021
Amazing and Trustworthy Service
Potts Car Care is the only place I trust with my car maintenance and repairs.

DS
DARRELL S.
Murfreesboro, TN
Mazda CX-5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/10/2021
Excellent service
Excellent service is Potts trademark. I highly recommend them for their quality and timely service and competitive pricing.

JW
Jessica W.
Murfreesboro, TN
Buick Lucerne
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/26/2021 Category: Service
Jessica said the service was good , they were quick and the pricing was really good.

MW
Michael W.
Tennessee
Jeep Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/25/2021 Category: Service
Michael said the business got his vehicle in promptly and did what was needed to be done right on time.

DD
DAN D.
Murfreesboro, TN
Cadillac Escalade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/15/2021
Jerry Potts Car Care-5 Star Rating
Having moved to the the Nashville Metro area (Murfreesboro) in 2017. I needed to find a reliable place to take our vehicles to for preventative maintenance and repair, as needed. I was fortunate enough to find Jerry Potts Auto Care when my older model Escalade needed repair. Jerry walked me through all the alternatives and options for repair. I could not be more thankful for a great group of people to trust my vehicles with. Integrity, honesty and quality are the first things that come to mind when I think of Jerry Potts Car Care. I will continue to take my vehicles here for preventative maintenance and repair as needed.

Keep up the great work. It's greatly appreciated.

AJ
Alison J.
Tennessee
Nissan Pathfinder
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/15/2021 Category: Service
Alison said that they did excellent.

RH
RANDY H.
Smyrna, TN
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/09/2021
Potts Car Care is the most honest and respectable car repair shop in this county as far as I am concerned.
This is a small family run car repair shop and Jerry and Stacy and the crew all work very hard at trying to earn and keep your business. It is in my opinion that it is the most reliable and respectable shop in the county and I will always take my cars to them for any type of repairs. Always very upfront and honest and no punches pulled when it comes to getting your car fixed. It will be fixed first time and with no excuses, guaranteed!

AM
Anne M.
Murfreesboro, TN
Kia Sorento
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/07/2021 Category: Service
Spoke with Anne's husband. He said the business does a great job and did exactly what he asked them to do.

SH
Stephen H.
Rockvale, TN
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/30/2021 Category: Service
Stephen said the staff was honest, quick and polite.

AW
Al W.
Tennessee
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/24/2021 Category: Service
Al said it was great.

BH
Brittany H.
Tennessee
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/21/2021 Category: Service
Brittany said the staff were professional, they did a great job.

TS
TED S.
Murfreesboro, TN
Ford Crown Victoria
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/10/2021
Excellent service!
I've been taking my cars to Jerry since he opened in 1996. Great service always.

FT
Franklin T.
Murfreesboro, TN
Chevrolet Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/30/2021 Category: Service
Franklin said this business was awesome. They gave him information that went above and beyond. They are like having a good neighbor, he can count on them. They are straight shooters and real personal.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 1282 in total