Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(956 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


LM
LOIS M.
Mesa, AZ
Chrysler 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/02/2021
The staff
We’ve gone to Jerry’s for the past 20+ years and appreciate the staff’s honesty and good work.

MH
MARIAN H.
GMC Terrain
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/02/2021
Honest place
I’m a single older woman who brought her car in for an oil change and tire rotation and that is what was done. No craziness like other places telling you many other things needs to be done. Jerry’s always gives me the correct and honest diagnosis.

Verified Customer
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/29/2021
Honest and fairly priced.
These guys are great. I won’t hesitate to bring my vehicles back to Jerry’s Honest, clean shop, and fairly priced.

DS
DON S.
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/29/2021
Jeep front and
As always, Jason and the rest of the team are very friendly and professional. Their quotes are what they charge and the work is top notch. Thanks guys.

DJ
DAVID J.
Tempe, AZ
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/28/2021
Extremely dependable
Always take my vehicle to Jerry’s

PW
PEGGY W.
Mesa, AZ
Chrysler 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/28/2021
Peggy Sure Winnett
The whole experience was great. They were fast, efficient and courteous.

BE
BILL E.
Mesa, AZ
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/27/2021
Always very professional service. Always discuss what will be done and the cost.
Have been at this business for many years always have had the best service from Charly and Jason.
A couple of times I made a list of things needed to been done and was told what actually needed to be done and what could be put off until later.
First time a shop has taken money out of their pocket and put in mine. I will come back any time I need work.

Verified Customer
MESA, AZ
Buick Lucerne
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/24/2021
Fix it right the first time
Always do a great job!

BB
Bobby B.
Mesa, AZ
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/24/2021 Category: Service
Bobby said the business did a good job.

MC
Michelle C.
Arizona
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/21/2021 Category: Service
Michelle said the business did a good job for a decent price.

RS
RANDY S.
Mesa, AZ
Chevrolet Sonic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/19/2021
Helpful beyond words
This was my first service at Jerry’s Auto and it could not have gone better. Jason took me and showed me exactly how the service would be performed and showed me the functionality of the machine that would be used to service my car.

Both people at the front desk are also nice and very helpful. Very willing to explain what is going to happen and then with what did happen.

WB
WALTER B.
Apache Junction, AZ
Subaru Legacy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/16/2021
Good people, good service, good prices
We own a1996 Subaru with 285,000 miles, and Jerry’s has helped keep it running for the last 10 years. Appointments are timely, work done quickly. The office staff is courteous, and mechanics helpful in explaining when work needs to be done, and when options for replacement parts are worthwhile

RT
RHONDA T.
Mesa, AZ
Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/16/2021
The people and the service they provide
I have been going there for 19 years and the great service has never changed. Always friendly and I have never had an issue with any problem I have had with any of my vehicles, always drive away very satisfied with the work that was preformed

TR
THOMAS R.
Buick Enclave
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/13/2021
Fast, thorough, efficient and above all - friendly!
Prepped car for 2,500 Mike trip Home. Highly recommend Jerry’s!!

EJ
ELAINE J.
Mesa, AZ
Chevrolet Traverse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/13/2021
Quick service
I can usually call to get an appointment within a day or two of the call. To change the oil and check all the belts and tires maybe a half hour to complete. Quick service to get in and out. If there is an issue they let me know and if time and parts are there a quick fix. Or if parts needed they get them quickly to make my vehicle safe,

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 956 in total