Overview

Overall Rating 4.67/5Overall Rating 4.67/5Overall Rating 4.67/5Overall Rating 4.67/5rating 4.67

2057 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (35)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.2285717/5Overall Rating 4.2285717/5Overall Rating 4.2285717/5Overall Rating 4.2285717/5rating 4.2285717
Original
Overall Rating 2.37143/5Overall Rating 2.37143/5rating 2.37143rating 2.37143rating 2.37143
94% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 11 hours ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Tucson, AZ
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
07/17/2018 Category: Service
Service people are great
But, the customer lounge is too small and there was no where to sit when we came in to wait for our service completion. I have heard this from others I know as well. Perhaps Time to think about a new building Mr. Click ?

ED
Emily D.
Tucson, AZ
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/17/2018 Category: Service
Super helpful
Scott has helped me multiple times in the last couple of months. First a flat tire and then a dead battery. Always nice to know I have someone there to take care of my problems when they arise.

JM
Janice M.
Tucson, AZ
2010 Hyundai Genesis
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
07/17/2018 Category: Service
Mathew really took care to make sure I was happy with the process!
Was very pleased to have my vehicle come back nice and clean. :)
Eric S. from Jim Click Hyundai Auto Mall responded on 07/17/2018

The service team appreciates all the great feedback, thank you for taking time to fill out the 5 Star review! Your time and business is very important to this team.

Eric Salazar
Service Manager
Jim Click Hyundai Automall
Direct (520) 407-4860
Main (520) 407-4850

JT
Joe T.
Marana, AZ
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/17/2018 Category: Service
Excellent treatment
All the service providers and the service manager treat me extremely well. I rate them the highest is customer service treatment.
Eric S. from Jim Click Hyundai Auto Mall responded on 07/17/2018

Thank you for taking time to fill out the 5 Star review with great feedback, Ricky and the service team appreciate your time and business!

Eric Salazar
Service Manager
Jim Click Hyundai Automall
Direct (520) 407-4860
Main (520) 407-4850

AM
Alma M.
Tucson, AZ
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/17/2018 Category: Service
Hyundai feedback
The work is done quickly and thoroughly
Eric S. from Jim Click Hyundai Auto Mall responded on 07/17/2018

Lee and the service team appreciate your time and business, thank you for the 5 Star review!

Eric Salazar
Service Manager
Jim Click Hyundai Automall
Direct (520) 407-4860
Main (520) 407-4850

Verified Customer
Marana, AZ
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/16/2018 Category: Service
Happy customer
Excellent and timely service.
Very friendly staff
Eric S. from Jim Click Hyundai Auto Mall responded on 07/16/2018

The service team appreciates all the great feedback, thank you for taking time to fill out the 5 Star review. Your time and business is very important to this team. Thank you!

Eric Salazar
Service Manager
Jim Click Hyundai Automall
Direct (520) 407-4860
Main (520) 407-4850

MM
Margaret M.
Douglas, AZ
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/16/2018 Category: Service
Satisfied Customer
Oil Change done on our 2016 Hyundai Tucson. Work performed in a timely manner. Nice to have the courtesy shuttle available.
Eric S. from Jim Click Hyundai Auto Mall responded on 07/16/2018

Lee and the service team strive to be time efficient and appreciate your business. Thank you for the 5 Star review!

Eric Salazar
Service Manager
Jim Click Hyundai Automall
Direct (520) 407-4860
Main (520) 407-4850

Verified Customer
Tucson, AZ
2012 Hyundai Veloster
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/16/2018 Category: Service
2012 Veloster
got me in with no appointment and had me out in an hour and a half.
Eric S. from Jim Click Hyundai Auto Mall responded on 07/16/2018

Lee and the service team appreciate your time and business. Thank you for the 5 Star review!

Eric Salazar
Service Manager
Jim Click Hyundai Automall
Direct (520) 407-4860
Main (520) 407-4850

AV
Alejandro V.
Marana, AZ
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/14/2018 Category: Service
Nice people
Very nice place
Eric S. from Jim Click Hyundai Auto Mall responded on 07/16/2018

Thank you for taking time to fill out the 5 Star review with great feedback, the service team appreciates your time and business!

Eric Salazar
Service Manager
Jim Click Hyundai Automall
Direct (520) 407-4860
Main (520) 407-4850

SW
Sharan W.
Tucson, AZ
2012 Hyundai Accent
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/13/2018 Category: Service
friendly staff, efficient service
They got me in right away and took care of the problem the same day
Eric S. from Jim Click Hyundai Auto Mall responded on 07/16/2018

Scott and the service team appreciates all the great feedback, thank you for taking time to fill out the 5 Star review. We appreciate your time and business!

Eric Salazar
Service Manager
Jim Click Hyundai Automall
Direct (520) 407-4860
Main (520) 407-4850

GR
Gilberto R.
Green Valley, AZ
2014 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/13/2018 Category: Service
Customer Service
Our 2014 sonata hybrid had mechanical issues and was taken to the dealership at the auto mall. Mathew was our service rep that took care of us from start to finish. He was honest about the time it was taking to actually get to the car and diagnose the problem. I can respect the fact that they had not been able to get to the car till the next day and was told the truth. Updated us on parts that were bad and needed to be replaced. He also set up our rental car through the insurance company. When I finally picked up the car we talked and i felt a like he honestly cared about my vehicle being properly serviced. Well done sir my hats off to you!
Eric S. from Jim Click Hyundai Auto Mall responded on 07/16/2018

Matt and the service team appreciates all the great feedback, thank you for taking time to fill out the 5 Star review. We appreciate your time and business!

Eric Salazar
Service Manager
Jim Click Hyundai Automall
Direct (520) 407-4860
Main (520) 407-4850

Verified Customer
Tucson, AZ
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/10/2018 Category: Service
Compliance Manager
Very nice visit helpful.
Eric S. from Jim Click Hyundai Auto Mall responded on 07/11/2018

Ricky and the service team are happy to help in any way they can and appreciate your time and business. Thank you for the 5 Star review!

Eric Salazar
Service Manager
Jim Click Hyundai Automall
Direct (520) 407-4860
Main (520) 407-4850

CS
charles s.
Tucson, AZ
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/10/2018
good service and a pleasure to purchase from Eric
great service
Eric S. from Jim Click Hyundai Auto Mall responded on 07/11/2018

Thank you for taking the time to fill the 5 Star review, the service team appreciates your time and business!

Eric Salazar
Service Manager
Jim Click Hyundai Automall
Direct (520) 407-4860
Main (520) 407-4850

RR
Roger R.
Saddlebrooke, AZ
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/10/2018 Category: Service
great customer service
Scott always provides great customer service
Eric S. from Jim Click Hyundai Auto Mall responded on 07/10/2018

Scott and the service team appreciate all the great feedback, thank you for taking time to fill out the 5 Star review!

Eric Salazar
Service Manager
Jim Click Hyundai Automall
Direct (520) 407-4860
Main (520) 407-4850

NL
Nancy L.
Tucson, AZ
2017 Hyundai Accent
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
07/10/2018 Category: Service
Your employees
I was early for my appointment and it was not a problem.
Eric S. from Jim Click Hyundai Auto Mall responded on 07/10/2018

Thank you for taking the time to fill out the review, the service team appreciates your time and business!

Eric Salazar
Service Manager
Jim Click Hyundai Automall
Direct (520) 407-4860
Main (520) 407-4850

SW
Shaun W.
Tucson, AZ
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/10/2018 Category: Service
Customer Service.
Scott my service advisor is great! His customer service always exceeds my expectations! Him and his team always have my services done in a timely manner.
Eric S. from Jim Click Hyundai Auto Mall responded on 07/10/2018

Scott and the service team appreciate your time and business, thank you for the 5 Star review!

Eric Salazar
Service Manager
Jim Click Hyundai Automall
Direct (520) 407-4860
Main (520) 407-4850

CB
Christina B.
Tucson, AZ
2017 Hyundai Accent
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/08/2018 Category: Service
Great service
Very friendly and fast
Eric S. from Jim Click Hyundai Auto Mall responded on 07/09/2018

Thank you for taking time to fill out the 5 Star review with great feedback, the service team appreciates your time and business!

Eric Salazar
Service Manager
Jim Click Hyundai Automall
Direct (520) 407-4860
Main (520) 407-4850

GY
Gary Y.
Oro Valley, AZ
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/07/2018 Category: Service
Great customer service and speedy service
Service was done quickly. Additional maintenance was recommended and taken. The people I works with were very nice and professional. They even washed my vehicle without being asked. Thanks guys and gals.
Eric S. from Jim Click Hyundai Auto Mall responded on 07/07/2018

Thank you for taking time to fill out the 5 Star review with great feedback, Matt and the service team appreciate your time and business!

Eric Salazar
Service Manager
Jim Click Hyundai Automall
Direct (520) 407-4860
Main (520) 407-4850

AT
Aliseya T.
Tucson, AZ
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
07/06/2018 Category: Service
Not satisfied with car service
I need air in my tires and it wasn't done even though the paper said it was
Eric S. from Jim Click Hyundai Auto Mall responded on 07/09/2018

Thank you for taking time to fill out the review, i was able to leave voice message on the phone number we have on file for you. Please call me at your convenience i would like to learn more about your service experience.

Thank you!

Eric Salazar
Service Manager
Jim Click Hyundai Automall
Direct (520) 407-4860
Main (520) 407-4850

JH
James H.
Oracle, AZ
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/06/2018 Category: Service
Great Experience!
Great customer service! Friendly, helpful and answer all of the questions.
Eric S. from Jim Click Hyundai Auto Mall responded on 07/07/2018

Thank you for taking time to fill out the 5 Star review, the service team appreciate your time and business!

Eric Salazar
Service Manager
Jim Click Hyundai Automall
Direct (520) 407-4860
Main (520) 407-4850