Jim Click Hyundai Auto Mall


Overall Rating 4.67/5Overall Rating 4.67/5Overall Rating 4.67/5Overall Rating 4.67/5rating 4.67

1557 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (30)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.266667/5Overall Rating 4.266667/5Overall Rating 4.266667/5Overall Rating 4.266667/5rating 4.266667
Original
Overall Rating 2.33333/5Overall Rating 2.33333/5rating 2.33333rating 2.33333rating 2.33333
94% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 1 hour ago
Michael D. on 12/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Regular service "
Easy as it should be... Arrived, answered a few questions waited for a while, received a call the car was ready and off I went after picking up paperwork . The little thing truly do matter in customer service, bottled water in car is one of them. Thank you!
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/11/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/15/2017 05:03 AM
Verified Customer on 12/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"As expected "
I liked the service
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/07/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/13/2017 04:55 PM
Verified Customer on 12/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Service "
Scott is always professional and friendly. I trust his opinion and the work that is done.
Vehicle: 2004 Hyundai Xg350
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/07/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/12/2017 05:04 PM
Eric S. at Jim Click Hyundai Auto Mall responded on 12/13/2017

Scott and the service team really appreciate your time, business and loyalty. Thank you for taking time and filling out the 5 Star review with great feedback. Happy Holidays!

Eric Salazar
Service Manager
Jim Click Hyundai Automall
Direct (520) 407-4860
Main (520) 407-4850
Alex J. on 12/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
Couldn't have been better....
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/07/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/12/2017 02:18 PM
Eric S. at Jim Click Hyundai Auto Mall responded on 12/13/2017

Mr. Jacome,
Thank you for taking time and filling out the 5 Star review. We appreciate your time and business! Happy Holidays!

Eric Salazar
Service Manager
Jim Click Hyundai Automall
Direct (520) 407-4860
Main (520) 407-4850
Edward M. on 12/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Warranty Service"
Very prompt in providing service. Was pleasantly surprised how quickly the repairs were completed and i was back on the road.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/08/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/12/2017 01:15 PM
Eric S. at Jim Click Hyundai Auto Mall responded on 12/13/2017

The service team really appreciate you taking time and filling out the 5 Star review with great feedback. Our goal is to provide quick and quality service at all time. Thank you for your time and business. Happy Holidays!

Eric Salazar
Service Manager
Jim Click Hyundai Automall
Direct (520) 407-4860
Main (520) 407-4850
Humberto T. on 12/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service all the time"
Janelle Warichak, Service Advisor, always provides an excellent service, and keeps us informed as to what is being done to our vehicle and how long it would take, since my wife and I always likes to wait up at the lobby.
Vehicle: 2004 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/07/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/12/2017 11:14 AM
Eric S. at Jim Click Hyundai Auto Mall responded on 12/13/2017

Mr. Tolentino,

Janelle and the service team really appreciate you taking time and filling out the 5 Star review. Thank you you for your time, business and loyalty. Happy Holidays!

Eric Salazar
Service Manager
Jim Click Hyundai Automall
Direct (520) 407-4860
Main (520) 407-4850
Sue R. on 12/12/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Jim Click Hyundai"
Scott managed this service visit which dealt with a recall and a pesky power loss problem. They gave me a loaner so that they could drive my car on a cold morning. They found the problem, made the repair and had my car ready by noon.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/08/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/12/2017 09:58 AM
Eric S. at Jim Click Hyundai Auto Mall responded on 12/13/2017

Scott and the service team appreciates you for taking time and filling out the review, we appreciate your time and business. Happy Holidays!

Eric Salazar
Service Manager
Jim Click Hyundai Automall
Direct (520) 407-4860
Main (520) 407-4850
Verified Customer on 12/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service "
From the meet/greet in dropping off my car to the call back telling me all was completed-Fast, Efficient & Professional.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/30/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/11/2017 03:44 PM
Eric S. at Jim Click Hyundai Auto Mall responded on 12/12/2017

Thank you for taking time and filling out the 5 Star review with great feedback. The service team really appreciates your time, loyalty and business. Happy Holidays!

Eric Salazar
Service Manager
Jim Click Hyundai Automall
Direct (520) 407-4860
Main (520) 407-4850
Kyle K. on 12/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Efficient"
Maintenance for life is the way to go!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/04/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/11/2017 08:10 AM
Eric S. at Jim Click Hyundai Auto Mall responded on 12/11/2017

Thank you for your time, loyalty and business, we appreciate you taking time and filling out the 5 star review with great feedback. Happy Holidays!

Eric Salazar
Service Manager
Jim Click Hyundai Automall
Direct (520) 407-4860
Main (520) 407-4850
Linda S. on 12/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good "
compared to my previous service center in Glendale AZ your employees are just as helpful and efficient.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/22/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/11/2017 07:47 AM
Eric S. at Jim Click Hyundai Auto Mall responded on 12/11/2017

Thank you for taking time and filling out the 5 Star review, we appreciate your time and business! Happy Holidays!

Eric Salazar
Service Manager
Jim Click Hyundai Automall
Direct (520) 407-4860
Main (520) 407-4850
Gale F. on 12/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Nice people "
Always done in a timely fashion
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/04/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/11/2017 05:41 AM
Eric S. at Jim Click Hyundai Auto Mall responded on 12/11/2017

Thank you for taking time and filling out the 5 Star review with great feedback. I will make sure i share this feedback with our team. Thank you for your time and business and Happy Holidays!

Eric Salazar
Service Manager
Jim Click Hyundai Automall
Direct (520) 407-4860
Main (520) 407-4850
Carolyn T. on 12/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Consistency !"
Sara Pryor has always provided excellent service.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/04/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/11/2017 05:12 AM
Eric S. at Jim Click Hyundai Auto Mall responded on 12/11/2017

Sara and the service team really appreciate your time, feedback, loyalty and business. Thank you for filling out the 5 Star review and Happy Holidays from our team!

Eric Salazar
Service Manager
Jim Click Hyundai Automall
Direct (520) 407-4860
Main (520) 407-4850
Monica E. on 12/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"frendly service"
Full satisfaction during the visit.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/29/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/10/2017 09:18 PM
Eric S. at Jim Click Hyundai Auto Mall responded on 12/11/2017

Friendly service with a full customer satisfaction is our goal every day. The service team really appreciate yo taking time and filling out the 5 Star review with great feedback. Thank you and Happy Holidays!

Eric Salazar
Service Manager
Jim Click Hyundai Automall
Direct (520) 407-4860
Main (520) 407-4850
Bruce H. on 12/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly and helpful"
The staff is friendly and very helpful. Answered all my questions and explained the operation of some features that are of assistance to drivers in poor weather conditions.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/05/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/09/2017 07:54 AM
Eric S. at Jim Click Hyundai Auto Mall responded on 12/11/2017

The staff at Jim Click Hyundai really appreciate you taking time and filling out the 5 Star review with great feedback. Thank you for  your time and business. We wish you and your family Happy Holidays!  

Eric Salazar
Service Manager
Jim Click Hyundai Automall
Direct (520) 407-4860
Main (520) 407-4850
Linda L. on 12/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick and efficient Service"
Eric Salazar went out of his way to make sure that my vehicle work was done quickly and correctly in my time frame.
As always he was polite and courteous and really listened to my concerns.
The vehicle has a problem with a wind sound on the driver's side and it also was in for a safety recall.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/04/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/09/2017 04:30 AM
Eric S. at Jim Click Hyundai Auto Mall responded on 12/11/2017

Linda,

I appreciate you taking time and filling out the 5 Star review this really means a lot to our team. Please let me know if you have any other concerns with your vehicle. We appreciate your time and business. Thank you and Happy Holidays!

Eric Salazar
Service Manager
Jim Click Hyundai Automall
Direct (520) 407-4860
Main (520) 407-4850
Albert L. on 12/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer "
Great service
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/01/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/08/2017 03:47 PM
Eric S. at Jim Click Hyundai Auto Mall responded on 12/09/2017

Great service is our goal every day, the service team really appreciate you taking time and filling out the 5 Star review with great feedback. Thank you for your time and business. Happy Holidays!

Eric Salazar
Service Manager
Jim Click Hyundai Automall
Direct (520) 407-4860
Main (520) 407-4850
Marilyn P. on 12/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"great work plus friendly staff"
same as above
Vehicle: 2010 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/27/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/08/2017 03:05 PM
Eric S. at Jim Click Hyundai Auto Mall responded on 12/11/2017

The service team here at Jim Click Hyundai really appreciate you taking time and filling out the 5 Star review with great feedback. We appreciate your time and business!

Eric Salazar
Service Manager
Jim Click Hyundai Automall
Direct (520) 407-4860
Main (520) 407-4850
Mark W. on 12/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Latest Service"
As I have come to expect, the service was excellent, timely and value oriented..
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/05/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/08/2017 11:46 AM
Eric S. at Jim Click Hyundai Auto Mall responded on 12/11/2017

The service team here at Jim Click Hyundai really appreciate you taking time and filling out the 5 Star review with great feedback. Thank you for your time, business and loyalty. Happy Holidays!

Eric Salazar
Service Manager
Jim Click Hyundai Automall
Direct (520) 407-4860
Main (520) 407-4850
Verified Customer on 12/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"I do not want you to post"
See above
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/05/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/08/2017 10:46 AM
Eric S. at Jim Click Hyundai Auto Mall responded on 12/08/2017

Thank you for taking time and filling out the 5 Star review, we appreciate your time and business!

Eric Salazar
Service Manager
Jim Click Hyundai Automall
Direct (520) 407-4860
Main (520) 407-4850
Eric Z. on 12/08/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Tell them everything before you get there"
I had scheduled a 6 month service (oil change). Between the time I scheduled and service date I noted a few things. first, rear window wouldn't go down. Second, temp sensor occasionally reads about 30 degrees lower than actual outside temp, so on 95 degree day it thinks it's 65 degrees, and so the AC won't work because the car is trying to warm up to 76 degrees setting, instead of cooling down the car. Third, after replacing front window, the rain sensor doesn't turn on wipers until full rain, where it used to come on to clear heavy mist. Because I had not scheduled those items, only the oil change could be done and I have to reschedule and come back to take care of other issues. I was willing to leave car overnight but that wasn't acceptable.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/05/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/08/2017 10:34 AM
Eric S. at Jim Click Hyundai Auto Mall responded on 12/08/2017

Thank you for taking time and filling out the review, we appreciate all the feedback. I will make sure i share this  feedback with our team to prevent this in the future. Happy Holidays!

Eric Salazar
Service Manager
Jim Click Hyundai Automall
Direct (520) 407-4860
Main (520) 407-4850
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 1557 in total