Jim Click Hyundai Auto Mall


Overall Rating 4.66/5Overall Rating 4.66/5Overall Rating 4.66/5Overall Rating 4.66/5rating 4.66

1424 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (30)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.266667/5Overall Rating 4.266667/5Overall Rating 4.266667/5Overall Rating 4.266667/5rating 4.266667
Original
Overall Rating 2.33333/5Overall Rating 2.33333/5rating 2.33333rating 2.33333rating 2.33333
94% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 29 minutes ago
Barbara M. on 10/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Best service ever"
My brother and Kurt usual service check up before a vacation. I was told they were booked for two weeks but that if I brought it in they would try and fit me in. So I dropped it off went home and was only home a half hour when I called to say it was ready.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/13/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/21/2017 04:11 PM
Joe C. on 10/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"replace battery"
responsive and fixed the problem
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/16/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/20/2017 08:35 AM
Eric S. at Jim Click Hyundai Auto Mall responded on 10/20/2017

Thank you for taking time and filling out the 5 Star review, we are glad we were able to be responsive and fixed the problem.

Eric Salazar
Service Manager
Jim Click Hyundai Automall
Direct (520) 407-4860
Main (520) 407-4850
Jack F. on 10/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service Center "
Service center staff are customer friendly, helpful, fast, and efficient... this service and all previous times I have used this Hyundai service center over several years...
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/11/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/19/2017 09:03 PM
Eric S. at Jim Click Hyundai Auto Mall responded on 10/20/2017

Here at Jim Click Hyundai service our goal is to provide friendly, helpful, fast and efficient service. Thank you for taking time and filling out the 5 Star review!

Eric Salazar
Service Manager
Jim Click Hyundai Automall
Direct (520) 407-4860
Main (520) 407-4850
Michael L. on 10/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Done Right, First Time"
I've always been happy with Hyundai, but have had many bad experiences with the service department of the dealership where I have now bought 3 Hyundais. Jim click at the Auto Mall in Tucson provided excellent service in every way, and has absolutely become my dealership of choice.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/12/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/19/2017 03:46 PM
Eric S. at Jim Click Hyundai Auto Mall responded on 10/20/2017

We appreciate you taking time and filling out the 5 Star review, thank you for making us your dealership of choice.

Eric Salazar
Service Manager
Jim Click Hyundai Automall
Direct (520) 407-4860
Main (520) 407-4850
John C. on 10/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent "
Janelle and Sara again were great. They allowed me to speak to the mechanic about some concerns. I now know what upcoming repairs are needed. I appreciate their explanations.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Elantra To
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/16/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/19/2017 02:09 PM
Eric S. at Jim Click Hyundai Auto Mall responded on 10/20/2017

Janelle, Sara and the service team really appreciate you taking time and filling out the 5 Star review. Thank you for your time and business!

Eric Salazar
Service Manager
Jim Click Hyundai Automall
Direct (520) 407-4860
Main (520) 407-4850
Mary R. on 10/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"excellent service"
Friendly and courteous employees.Happy with the service.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/16/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/19/2017 09:58 AM
Eric S. at Jim Click Hyundai Auto Mall responded on 10/20/2017

Our goal is to provide happy service to all of our customers, we appreciate your time, business and the 5 Star review!

Eric Salazar
Service Manager
Jim Click Hyundai Automall
Direct (520) 407-4860
Main (520) 407-4850
Cheryl T. on 10/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
Took my Santa Fe in for routine maintenance and a recall item. They had my car finished pretty quickly and surprised me with a cookie and bottle of water. That was a nice touch!
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/13/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/17/2017 11:06 AM
Eric S. at Jim Click Hyundai Auto Mall responded on 10/17/2017

Great service is our goal every day, we appreciate you taking time and filling out the 5 Star review with great feedback. Thank you!

Eric Salazar
Service Manager
Jim Click Hyundai Automall
Direct (520) 407-4860
Main (520) 407-4850
Lupita F. on 10/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Employees"
excellent service by everyone. Jennel is awesome Thank you for the great service.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/14/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/17/2017 09:55 AM
Eric S. at Jim Click Hyundai Auto Mall responded on 10/17/2017

Janelle and the service team really appreciate you taking time and filling out the 5 Star review. We appreciate your time and business!

Eric Salazar
Service Manager
Jim Click Hyundai Automall
Direct (520) 407-4860
Main (520) 407-4850
Gardie L. on 10/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly service and flexible scheduling"
Thanks for fitting us in, and getting the oil change done that evening!
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/10/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/16/2017 07:54 PM
Eric S. at Jim Click Hyundai Auto Mall responded on 10/17/2017

We are more than happy that we were able to get your vehicle in for service. We appreciate you taking time and filling out the 5 Star review with great feedback.

Thank you!

Eric Salazar
Service Manager
Jim Click Hyundai Automall
Direct (520) 407-4860
Main (520) 407-4850

William D. on 10/16/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"What do you mean by title?"
Satisfactory--
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/11/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/16/2017 10:31 AM
Eric S. at Jim Click Hyundai Auto Mall responded on 10/16/2017

Thank you for taking time and filling out the review, we appreciate your time and business!

Eric Salazar
Service Manager
Jim Click Hyundai Automall
Direct (520) 407-4860
Main (520) 407-4850
LINDA L. on 10/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Tried but not solved"
The noise problem was not solved, however, the service manager was very diligent and tried his best to find it. He addressed my concerns and will try at the next appointment to figure out the source of he noise.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/09/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/15/2017 05:30 PM
Eric S. at Jim Click Hyundai Auto Mall responded on 10/16/2017

Hello Linda,

Thank you for your feedback and we will work together to fix the nose on your vehicle see you this week. We appreciate your time and business.

Eric Salazar
Service Manager
Jim Click Hyundai Automall
Direct (520) 407-4860
Main (520) 407-4850
Eric Z. on 10/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"attention to customers, friendly staff"
I'm used to the courteous attention from service area and appreciate it. But when I met the salesman who sold me my car 3-1/2 years ago and he remembered me it was a pleasant experience.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/09/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/15/2017 10:21 AM
Eric S. at Jim Click Hyundai Auto Mall responded on 10/16/2017

We appreciate all the great feedback, we are glad we were able to provide a pleasant experience on your reset service experience. Thank you!

Eric Salazar
Service Manager
Jim Click Hyundai Automall
Direct (520) 407-4860
Main (520) 407-4850
Cheyenne P. on 10/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always wonderful "
Sarah Beth and Scott are so amazing. I love that I can call and get an appointment quickly. Service is always done well and done quickly. They take care of everything and are really good about being cost effective and up front about costs! Thank you!
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/05/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/13/2017 06:25 PM
Eric S. at Jim Click Hyundai Auto Mall responded on 10/16/2017

Sara Beth, Scott and the service team really appreciate you taking time and filling out the 5 Star review, we appreciate your time and business!

Eric Salazar
Service Manager
Jim Click Hyundai Automall
Direct (520) 407-4860
Main (520) 407-4850
Robin J. on 10/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Well done"
Another good service appointment
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/06/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/13/2017 04:17 PM
Eric S. at Jim Click Hyundai Auto Mall responded on 10/13/2017

We appreciate your time, business and great feedback. Thank you for the 5 Star review, we are glad that it was another good service.

Eric Salazar
Service Manager
Jim Click Hyundai Automall
Direct (520) 407-4860
Main (520) 407-4850
Charles H. on 10/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"very friendly people"
Very good
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/06/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/13/2017 04:13 PM
Eric S. at Jim Click Hyundai Auto Mall responded on 10/13/2017

Thank you for taking time and filling out the 5 Star review we appreciate your time and business!

Eric Salazar
Service Manager
Jim Click Hyundai Automall
Direct (520) 407-4860
Main (520) 407-4850
Diane F. on 10/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
great people and friendly service
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/10/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/13/2017 03:12 PM
Eric S. at Jim Click Hyundai Auto Mall responded on 10/13/2017

Thank you for taking time and filling out the 5 Star review we appreciate your time and business!

Eric Salazar
Service Manager
Jim Click Hyundai Automall
Direct (520) 407-4860
Main (520) 407-4850
Verified Customer on 10/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
Courteous
Professional
Complete
Vehicle: 2010 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/10/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/13/2017 11:03 AM
Eric S. at Jim Click Hyundai Auto Mall responded on 10/13/2017

Thank you for taking time and filling out the 5 Star review we appreciate your time and business!

Eric Salazar
Service Manager
Jim Click Hyundai Automall
Direct (520) 407-4860
Main (520) 407-4850
Scott B. on 10/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great "
Great service
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/09/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/12/2017 03:05 PM
Eric S. at Jim Click Hyundai Auto Mall responded on 10/13/2017

We appreciate the great feedback, our goal is to provide great service at all times. Thank you for taking time and filling out the 5 Star review!

Eric Salazar
Service Manager
Jim Click Hyundai Automall
Direct (520) 407-4860
Main (520) 407-4850
Todd C. on 10/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quality Work/Service"
I was having difficulty starting my car and dropped it off. They fixed the problem quickly. Everyone was so nice and professional.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/09/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/12/2017 10:47 AM
Eric S. at Jim Click Hyundai Auto Mall responded on 10/12/2017

We are glad we were able to fix your vehicle, thank you for taking time and filling out the 5 Star review. We really apprentice your time and business!

Eric Salazar
Service Manager
Jim Click Hyundai Automall
Direct (520) 407-4860
Main (520) 407-4850
Laura G. on 10/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Your employees. "
I brought the Sonata in for a simple oil change but I had no appointment. I was told it would be 2 to 3 hours and I had just missed the shuttle. The vehicle was finished in an hour and a half. While waiting outside I was offered water several times. When they brought the vehicle up for me to drive home there was a water bottle and a cookie waiting for me on the console. It was a very pleasant experience.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/09/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/12/2017 09:58 AM
Eric S. at Jim Click Hyundai Auto Mall responded on 10/12/2017

The service team really appreciate you taking time and filling out the 5 Star review with great feedback. Thank you for your time, business and the 5 Star review!

Eric Salazar
Service Manager
Jim Click Hyundai Automall
Direct (520) 407-4860
Main (520) 407-4850
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 1424 in total