Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(3,022 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (46)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5
95% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


AW
Aileen W.
Bisbee, AZ
2012 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/03/2020 Category: Service
Great work!
As always, friendly, fast and competent service!
Eric S. from Jim Click Hyundai Auto Mall responded on 04/04/2020

Thank you for taking time to fill out the 5 star review, Lee the service and parts team appreciate your time and business!

Eric Salazar
Service Manager
Jim Click Hyundai Automall
Direct (520) 407-4860
Main (520) 407-4850

RB
Ronald B.
Oro Valley, AZ
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/02/2020 Category: Service
Professional
The prompt road side service was so good and fast. They sent someone out to change the damaged tire to the spare. Then we took the car to the service department at Jim Click and they put a new tire on in record time and were so professional. We love our Hyundai!
Eric S. from Jim Click Hyundai Auto Mall responded on 04/03/2020

Matthew and the service team appreciate your time and business, thank you for taking time to fill out the 5 star review!

Eric Salazar
Service Manager
Jim Click Hyundai Automall
Direct (520) 407-4860
Main (520) 407-4850

MZ
Mark Z.
Tucson, AZ
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/02/2020 Category: Service
service
good service personnel
Eric S. from Jim Click Hyundai Auto Mall responded on 04/02/2020

Thank you for taking time to fill out the 5 star review, we appreciate your time and business!

Eric Salazar
Service Manager
Jim Click Hyundai Automall
Direct (520) 407-4860
Main (520) 407-4850

Verified Customer
Tucson, AZ
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/01/2020 Category: Service
Awesome as always...
I can't say more great things. Excellent 👍
Eric S. from Jim Click Hyundai Auto Mall responded on 04/02/2020

Scott and the service team appreciate your time, business and loyalty. Thank you for taking time to fill out the 5 star review!

Eric Salazar
Service Manager
Jim Click Hyundai Automall
Direct (520) 407-4860
Main (520) 407-4850

AH
Anthony H.
Tucson, AZ
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/31/2020 Category: Service
Jim Click Hyundai Auto Mall
Extremely friendly people and great service.
Eric S. from Jim Click Hyundai Auto Mall responded on 04/01/2020

Shannon and the service team appreciate your time and business, thank you for taking time to fill out the 5 star review with great feedback!

Eric Salazar
Service Manager
Jim Click Hyundai Automall
Direct (520) 407-4860
Main (520) 407-4850

MB
Martha B.
Tucson, AZ
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/31/2020 Category: Service
Scott Evans is a super knowledgeable tech adviser
Scott Evans is super knowledgeable and very courteous service advisor. Follow thru is great. My car was well taken care of. Social distancing practiced.
Eric S. from Jim Click Hyundai Auto Mall responded on 04/01/2020

Scott and the service team appreciate your time and business, thank you for taking time to fill out the 5 star review with great feedback!

Eric Salazar
Service Manager
Jim Click Hyundai Automall
Direct (520) 407-4860
Main (520) 407-4850

DF
Dawn F.
Tucson, AZ
2015 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/31/2020 Category: Service
Fast friendly service
I was told my third break light was not working and they will order a new one (for $45) and let me know when to return to have it installed. That was on 3/26 and I still have not heard back. Also I thought the break light is covered under my warrantee
Eric S. from Jim Click Hyundai Auto Mall responded on 04/01/2020

Thank you for taking time to fill out the 5 star review, we appreciate your time and business!

Eric Salazar
Service Manager
Jim Click Hyundai Automall
Direct (520) 407-4860
Main (520) 407-4850

JM
Joyce M.
Tucson, AZ
2017 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/30/2020 Category: Service
You guys are awesome
I came in for a warranty repair. The work was done efficiently and professionally. The staff is totally awesome! Thank you so much
Eric S. from Jim Click Hyundai Auto Mall responded on 03/31/2020

Thank you for taking time to fill out the 5 star review with great feedback, Scott and the service team appreciate your time and business!

Eric Salazar
Service Manager
Jim Click Hyundai Automall
Direct (520) 407-4860
Main (520) 407-4850

JA
Jason A.
Tucson, AZ
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/30/2020 Category: Service
Great place And great service advisor Scott
Scott has been my service advisor and has always taken great care of me !! He is awesome and I recommend him to all !!
Eric S. from Jim Click Hyundai Auto Mall responded on 03/31/2020

Thank you for taking time to fill out the 5 star review with great feedback, Scott and the service team appreciate your time and business!

Eric Salazar
Service Manager
Jim Click Hyundai Automall
Direct (520) 407-4860
Main (520) 407-4850

Verified Customer
Tucson, AZ
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/30/2020 Category: Service
Amazing
Great service. On time. Great customer service.
Eric S. from Jim Click Hyundai Auto Mall responded on 03/31/2020

Scott and the service team appreciate your time and business. Thank you for taking time to fill out the 5 star review with great feedback!

Eric Salazar
Service Manager
Jim Click Hyundai Automall
Direct (520) 407-4860
Main (520) 407-4850

Verified Customer
Tucson, AZ
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/30/2020 Category: Service
Excellent service
Theyre very attentive and honest.
Eric S. from Jim Click Hyundai Auto Mall responded on 03/31/2020

Lee and the service team appreciate your time, loyalty and business. Thank you for taking time to fill out the 5 star review with great feedback!

Eric Salazar
Service Manager
Jim Click Hyundai Automall
Direct (520) 407-4860
Main (520) 407-4850

JF
Jack F.
Tucson, AZ
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/24/2020 Category: Service
Excellent service always
Consistently great attentive service
Eric S. from Jim Click Hyundai Auto Mall responded on 03/25/2020

Shannon and the service team appreciate your time and business, thank you for taking time to fill out the 5 star review with great feedback!

Eric Salazar
Service Manager
Jim Click Hyundai Automall
Direct (520) 407-4860
Main (520) 407-4850

PA
Patricia A.
Sahuarita, AZ
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/24/2020 Category: Service
Employees and service
Never have I needed service and Scott turned me away. Great job scott
Eric S. from Jim Click Hyundai Auto Mall responded on 03/24/2020

Thank you for taking time to fill out the 5 star review with great feedback, Scott and the service team appreciate your time and business!

Eric Salazar
Service Manager
Jim Click Hyundai Automall
Direct (520) 407-4860
Main (520) 407-4850

RG
Ruben G.
Tucson, AZ
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/23/2020 Category: Service
Helpful hand
I enjoy that they are very friendly and every time I go listen to everything I Cal them. Every time the change my oil they always put a sticker to remind me when I need to come back to get my oil changed again
Eric S. from Jim Click Hyundai Auto Mall responded on 03/23/2020

Thank you for taking time to fill out the 5 star review, Scott and the service team appreciate your time and business!

Eric Salazar
Service Manager
Jim Click Hyundai Automall
Direct (520) 407-4860
Main (520) 407-4850

SB
Scott B.
Tucson, AZ
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/19/2020 Category: Service
team
great service team with eric and his crew
Eric S. from Jim Click Hyundai Auto Mall responded on 03/19/2020

Thank you for taking time to fill out the 5 star review with great feedback, we appreciate your time and business!

Eric Salazar
Service Manager
Jim Click Hyundai Automall
Direct (520) 407-4860
Main (520) 407-4850