Overview

Overall Rating 4.69/5Overall Rating 4.69/5Overall Rating 4.69/5Overall Rating 4.69/5rating 4.69

2523 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (38)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.2894753/5Overall Rating 4.2894753/5Overall Rating 4.2894753/5Overall Rating 4.2894753/5rating 4.2894753
Original
Overall Rating 2.42105/5Overall Rating 2.42105/5rating 2.42105rating 2.42105rating 2.42105
94% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


GG
Gay G.
Tucson, AZ
2014 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/19/2019 Category: Service
Reminders, Friendly service, Efficient, comfortable waiting room
Same

TF
Terry F.
Tucson, AZ
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/19/2019 Category: Service
Great service
Quick to come out of the Repair office when I pull in and get me started on repairs. We had one glitch with one of the 4 tires I was having put on, being sold, but Jim Click quickly ordered a new one and installed and aligned. New oil pan was put on per the warranty and I was done in the time allotted. Lee did a good job of handling everything!

BG
Bernice G.
Arizona
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/18/2019 Category: Service
Good service
Came in for a recall. The waiting area was comfortable. Coffee and treats were replenished regularly. Nice not to be subjected to CNN on the TV.
My car was ready in 45 minutes, just as I was promised and clean to boot!
Eric S. from Jim Click Hyundai Auto Mall responded on 04/20/2019

Jesus and the service team appreciates all the great feedback, thank you for taking time to fill out the 5 star review. Your time and business is very important to this team!

Eric Salazar
Service Manager
Jim Click Hyundai Automall
Direct (520) 407-4860
Main (520) 407-4850

KW
Kenneth W.
Tucson, AZ
2016 Hyundai Azera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
04/18/2019 Category: Service
Service
Technician is a SLOB !
Eric S. from Jim Click Hyundai Auto Mall responded on 04/18/2019

Mr. West,

Thank you for taking time and explaining more in detail regarding your resent service experience. Ones again my apologies and this is going to be addressed with our tech and team. We will learn and prevent in the future. Your time, loyalty, business and 5 star reviews are very important to this team. Below you will also find my information please call me for any of your vehicle service needs.

Thank you!

Eric Salazar
Service Manager
Jim Click Hyundai Automall
Direct (520) 407-4860
Main (520) 407-4850

Verified Customer
Tucson, AZ
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/18/2019 Category: Service
efficient
dropped my car off for oil change & 4 recalls. was done in a timely manner & efficiently.
Eric S. from Jim Click Hyundai Auto Mall responded on 04/18/2019

Thank you for taking time to fill out the 5 star review with great feedback, your time and business is very important to this team. Thank you!

Eric Salazar
Service Manager
Jim Click Hyundai Automall
Direct (520) 407-4860
Main (520) 407-4850

GH
Garrett H.
Tucson, AZ
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/17/2019 Category: Service
personal touch
Scott Evans is great
Eric S. from Jim Click Hyundai Auto Mall responded on 04/18/2019

Scott and the service team appreciate all the great feedback, thank you for taking time to fill out the 5  star review. Your time, loyalty and business is very important to this team!

Eric Salazar
Service Manager
Jim Click Hyundai Automall
Direct (520) 407-4860
Main (520) 407-4850

KA
Khelil A.
Marana, AZ
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/16/2019 Category: Service
Amazing
As soon as I came in I was greeted with a big smile . Eric Salazar and his team did an amazing job ! They even wash my car! Thank you!
Eric S. from Jim Click Hyundai Auto Mall responded on 04/18/2019

Lee, Eric and the service team appreciate all the great feedback, thank you for taking time to fill out the 5  star review. Your time, loyalty and business is very important to this team. Thank you!

Eric Salazar
Service Manager
Jim Click Hyundai Automall
Direct (520) 407-4860
Main (520) 407-4850

KK
Kathleen K.
Tucson, AZ
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/16/2019 Category: Service
Good work
Scott was very nice and was able to squeeze us in for service.
Eric S. from Jim Click Hyundai Auto Mall responded on 04/17/2019

Scott and the service team I appreciate your time and business. Thank you for taking time to fill out the 5 star review with great feedback.

Eric Salazar
Service Manager
Jim Click Hyundai Automall
Direct (520) 407-4860
Main (520) 407-4850

NR
Nancy R.
Tucson, AZ
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/16/2019 Category: Service
Customer service is excellent,
Great customer service
Eric S. from Jim Click Hyundai Auto Mall responded on 04/17/2019

Scott and the service team I appreciate your time and business. Thank you for taking time to fill out the 5 star review with great feedback.

Eric Salazar
Service Manager
Jim Click Hyundai Automall
Direct (520) 407-4860
Main (520) 407-4850

BW
Brian W.
Tucson, AZ
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
04/15/2019 Category: Service
Not Happy With Doors
See previous note(s)
Eric S. from Jim Click Hyundai Auto Mall responded on 04/19/2019

Thank you for taking time to fill out the review with your feedback.

Eric Salazar
Service Manager
Jim Click Hyundai Automall
Direct (520) 407-4860
Main (520) 407-4850

VW
Victoria W.
Tucson, AZ
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/15/2019 Category: Service
Good, quick service
Will always come back
Eric S. from Jim Click Hyundai Auto Mall responded on 04/15/2019

Thank you for taking time to fill out the 5 star review, Jesus and the service team appreciate your time, feedback and business. Thank you!

Eric Salazar
Service Manager
Jim Click Hyundai Automall
Direct (520) 407-4860
Main (520) 407-4850

DB
Donna B.
Tucson, AZ
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/15/2019 Category: Service
Service excellent
I’ve been to Chevy and Dodge dealerships and to date the Hyundai service has been an experience that leaves me happy. Not only clean but friendly and efficient from hello to see-ya-next-time-good!
Eric S. from Jim Click Hyundai Auto Mall responded on 04/15/2019

Lee and the service team appreciate all the great feedback, thank you for taking time to fill out the 5 star review with great feedback. Your time and business is very important to this team!

Eric Salazar
Service Manager
Jim Click Hyundai Automall
Direct (520) 407-4860
Main (520) 407-4850

MP
Marla P.
Marana, AZ
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/14/2019 Category: Service
Great experience
Had a good experience at Jim Click. My service advisor Lee keep me informed during my visit. He explained what was completed on my vehicle. I will definitely be coming back to this dealership for service because of the service that Lee provided.
Eric S. from Jim Click Hyundai Auto Mall responded on 04/15/2019

Lee and the service team appreciate all the great feedback, thank you for taking time to fill out the 5 star review. Your time, loyalty and business is very important to us. Thank you!

Eric Salazar
Service Manager
Jim Click Hyundai Automall
Direct (520) 407-4860
Main (520) 407-4850

KS
Kirk S.
Oro Valley, AZ
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/13/2019 Category: Service
Jim Click dealerships
Always provide prompt professional service, regardless of your service needs
Eric S. from Jim Click Hyundai Auto Mall responded on 04/15/2019

Rickey and the service team appreciate all the great feedback, thank you for taking time to fill out the 5 star review!

Eric Salazar
Service Manager
Jim Click Hyundai Automall
Direct (520) 407-4860
Main (520) 407-4850

AK
Allen K.
Tucson, AZ
2011 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/12/2019 Category: Service
owner
Customer care
Eric S. from Jim Click Hyundai Auto Mall responded on 04/15/2019

Scott and the service team appreciate all the great feedback, thank you for taking time to fill out the 5 star review!

Eric Salazar
Service Manager
Jim Click Hyundai Automall
Direct (520) 407-4860
Main (520) 407-4850

JD
John D.
Tucson, AZ
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/11/2019 Category: Service
Great Service
Friendly, knowledgeable, efficient, accommodating, personnel
Eric S. from Jim Click Hyundai Auto Mall responded on 04/15/2019

Jesus and the service team appreciate all the great feedback, thank you for taking time to fill out the 5 star review!

Eric Salazar
Service Manager
Jim Click Hyundai Automall
Direct (520) 407-4860
Main (520) 407-4850

CW
Cheryl W.
Tucson, AZ
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/11/2019 Category: Service
Good job
Good job
Eric S. from Jim Click Hyundai Auto Mall responded on 04/11/2019

Thank you for taking time to fill out the 5 star review, we appreciate your time and business!

Eric Salazar
Service Manager
Jim Click Hyundai Automall
Direct (520) 407-4860
Main (520) 407-4850

Verified Customer
Tucson, AZ
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/11/2019 Category: Service
Service review
Fast, friendly service. Only difficulty was in making appointment. They are booked up far in advance.
Eric S. from Jim Click Hyundai Auto Mall responded on 04/11/2019

Thank you for taking time to fill out the 5 star review, my apologies that is booked up far in advance. I will be working with our team to prevent in the future. Thank you!

Eric Salazar
Service Manager
Jim Click Hyundai Automall
Direct (520) 407-4860
Main (520) 407-4850

Verified Customer
Oracle, AZ
2017 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/10/2019 Category: Service
GREAT SERVICE
SERVICE ADVISOR WAS GREAT. TOOK CARE OF EVERYTHING. I'M VERY HAPPY
Eric S. from Jim Click Hyundai Auto Mall responded on 04/11/2019

Matthew and the service team appreciate your time, feedback and business. Thank you for taking time to fill out the 5 star review! 

Eric Salazar
Service Manager
Jim Click Hyundai Automall
Direct (520) 407-4860
Main (520) 407-4850

DW
David W.
Marana, AZ
2009 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/10/2019 Category: Service
Wonderful Staff
Staff is helpful and considerate. The free coffee is great.
Eric S. from Jim Click Hyundai Auto Mall responded on 04/10/2019

Matthew and the service team appreciate all the great feedback, thank you for taking time to fill out the 5 star review. Your time, loyalty and business is very important to us. Thank you!

Eric Salazar
Service Manager
Jim Click Hyundai Automall
Direct (520) 407-4860
Main (520) 407-4850