Overview

Overall Rating 4.68/5Overall Rating 4.68/5Overall Rating 4.68/5Overall Rating 4.68/5rating 4.68

2273 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (37)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.2702716/5Overall Rating 4.2702716/5Overall Rating 4.2702716/5Overall Rating 4.2702716/5rating 4.2702716
Original
Overall Rating 2.40541/5Overall Rating 2.40541/5rating 2.40541rating 2.40541rating 2.40541
94% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 5 hours ago

Reviews


MW
Mary W.
Boise, ID
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/17/2018 Category: Service
service department
Staff very good.
Eric S. from Jim Click Hyundai Auto Mall responded on 11/17/2018

Lee and the service team appreciates all the great feedback, thank you for taking time to fill out the 5 star review. We appreciate your time and business!

Eric Salazar
Service Manager
Jim Click Hyundai Automall
Direct (520) 407-4860
Main (520) 407-4850

AM
Almon M.
Tucson, AZ
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/17/2018 Category: Service
virginia Martin
I'm very satisfied
Eric S. from Jim Click Hyundai Auto Mall responded on 11/17/2018

The service team appreciates all the great feedback, thank you for taking time to fill out the 5 star review. We appreciate your time and business!

Eric Salazar
Service Manager
Jim Click Hyundai Automall
Direct (520) 407-4860
Main (520) 407-4850

GC
Gary C.
Tucson, AZ
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/16/2018 Category: Service
Great customer service
Personal service was excellent. Quick but thorough
Eric S. from Jim Click Hyundai Auto Mall responded on 11/17/2018

Rickey and the service team appreciates all the great feedback, thank you for taking time to fill out the 5 star review. We appreciate your time and business!

Eric Salazar
Service Manager
Jim Click Hyundai Automall
Direct (520) 407-4860
Main (520) 407-4850

EM
Edward M.
Tucson, AZ
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/16/2018 Category: Service
Master mechanic
Matthew helped in every way.
Tim used great skill and reasoning to solve my problem.
Eric S. from Jim Click Hyundai Auto Mall responded on 11/17/2018

Matt, Tim and the service team appreciates all the great feedback, thank you for taking time to fill out the 5 star review. We appreciate your time and business!

Eric Salazar
Service Manager
Jim Click Hyundai Automall
Direct (520) 407-4860
Main (520) 407-4850

JB
Janet B.
Tucson, AZ
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/16/2018 Category: Service
Jim Click was be very good to me
Jim Click was a great team
Eric S. from Jim Click Hyundai Auto Mall responded on 11/17/2018

The Jim Click service team here at Hyundai appreciates all the great feedback. Thank you for taking time to fill out the 5 Star review, your time, loyalty and business is very important to this team. Thank you and happy holidays!

Eric Salazar
Service Manager
Jim Click Hyundai Automall
Direct (520) 407-4860
Main (520) 407-4850

RB
Renate B.
Tucson, AZ
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/14/2018 Category: Service
service
like those cookies
Eric S. from Jim Click Hyundai Auto Mall responded on 11/14/2018

Thank you for taking time to fill out the 5 star review, we are glad you enjoy the cookies. We appreciate your time, feedback and business!

Eric Salazar
Service Manager
Jim Click Hyundai Automall
Direct (520) 407-4860
Main (520) 407-4850

AK
Allen K.
Tucson, AZ
2011 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/14/2018 Category: Service
owner
Service is personal and qualified
Eric S. from Jim Click Hyundai Auto Mall responded on 11/14/2018

Scott and the service team appreciates all the great feedback, thank you for taking time to fill out the 5 star review. Your time, loyalty and business is very important to this team.

Thank you!

Eric Salazar
Service Manager
Jim Click Hyundai Automall
Direct (520) 407-4860
Main (520) 407-4850


TM
Toni M.
Tucson, AZ
2003 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/13/2018 Category: Service
excellent service, advice and kindness
My 2003 Santa Fe is getting old and more expensive repairs are needed, but I credit the overall superb performance of this car to the service people at Click Hyundai Auto Mall and specifically to Scott Evans who has always been knowledgeable and helpful. Recently, my car needed another major repair and now it runs great again. Scott also arranged for me to have a loaner (Tucson) during that time. And that led me to consider buying one of those in the near future!
Thank you for all that you do to help customers. Toni Meinke
Eric S. from Jim Click Hyundai Auto Mall responded on 11/13/2018

Scott and the service team appreciates all the great feedback, thank you for taking time to fill out the 5 star review. Your time, loyalty and business.

Eric Salazar
Service Manager
Jim Click Hyundai Automall
Direct (520) 407-4860
Main (520) 407-4850

SB
Scott B.
Tucson, AZ
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/12/2018 Category: Service
everything
eric is wonderful ,as well as his service team
Eric S. from Jim Click Hyundai Auto Mall responded on 11/12/2018

Thank you for taking time to fill out the 5 star review, the service team appreciates your time and business!

Eric Salazar
Service Manager
Jim Click Hyundai Automall
Direct (520) 407-4860
Main (520) 407-4850

Verified Customer
Tucson, AZ
2010 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
11/12/2018 Category: Service
Food
I was with a friend to pick up her car in Scottsdale. They had tables covered in white tablecloths and food covered in silver domes. Also free popcorn.

JG
Joanne G.
Tucson, AZ
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/11/2018 Category: Service
Been with Jim Click ( Auto Mall) since 2005
Always satisfied with service. Prompt, professional and courteous.
Eric S. from Jim Click Hyundai Auto Mall responded on 11/12/2018

Thank you for taking time to fill out the 5 star review, the service team appreciates your time, loyalty and business. We are glad to know you are always satisfied with service. Thank you! 

Eric Salazar
Service Manager
Jim Click Hyundai Automall
Direct (520) 407-4860
Main (520) 407-4850

Verified Customer
Tucson, AZ
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/10/2018 Category: Service
Service
Easy warranty service.
Eric S. from Jim Click Hyundai Auto Mall responded on 11/12/2018

Thank you for taking time to fill out the 5 star review, the service team appreciates your time and business!

Eric Salazar
Service Manager
Jim Click Hyundai Automall
Direct (520) 407-4860
Main (520) 407-4850

SS
Sarah S.
Arizona
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/09/2018 Category: Service
Greatvservice
Appreciated the service!
Eric S. from Jim Click Hyundai Auto Mall responded on 11/12/2018

Thank you for taking time to fill out the 5 star review with great feedback, Scott and the service team appreciates your time and business!

Eric Salazar
Service Manager
Jim Click Hyundai Automall
Direct (520) 407-4860
Main (520) 407-4850

JH
James H.
Sebastopol, CA
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/09/2018 Category: Service
They always make me feel at home...
They always make me feel at home...
Eric S. from Jim Click Hyundai Auto Mall responded on 11/12/2018

Thank you for taking time to fill out the 5 star review with great feedback,Lee and the service team appreciates your time and business!

Eric Salazar
Service Manager
Jim Click Hyundai Automall
Direct (520) 407-4860
Main (520) 407-4850

Verified Customer
Tucson, AZ
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
11/09/2018 Category: Service
Very quick service
Your service writer said it would be done in an hour and it was. My compliments on that. I love the car.
Eric S. from Jim Click Hyundai Auto Mall responded on 11/12/2018

Rickey and the service team appreciates your time and business, thank you for taking time to fill out the review!

Eric Salazar
Service Manager
Jim Click Hyundai Automall
Direct (520) 407-4860
Main (520) 407-4850

Verified Customer
Tucson, AZ
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
11/08/2018 Category: Service
None
None
Eric S. from Jim Click Hyundai Auto Mall responded on 11/08/2018

Thank you for taking time to fill out the review, we appreciate your time and business!

Eric Salazar
Service Manager
Jim Click Hyundai Automall
Direct (520) 407-4860
Main (520) 407-4850

Verified Customer
Tucson, AZ
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/06/2018 Category: Service
Good service
Good service
Eric S. from Jim Click Hyundai Auto Mall responded on 11/07/2018

Thank you for taking time to fill out the 5 star review, we appreciate your time and business!

Eric Salazar
Service Manager
Jim Click Hyundai Automall
Direct (520) 407-4860
Main (520) 407-4850

LL
Leonard L.
Marana, AZ
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/06/2018 Category: Service
New to Arizona !!
New to the area and absolutely love the dealership! Everyone is so nice and very friendly!
Eric S. from Jim Click Hyundai Auto Mall responded on 11/07/2018

Welcome to Tucson, AZ, The service team appreciates all the great feedback. Your time, loyalty and business is very important to us. We hope we will continue to help you with all your vehicle service needs in the future. Thank you!

Eric Salazar
Service Manager
Jim Click Hyundai Automall
Direct (520) 407-4860
Main (520) 407-4850

JR
John R.
Tucson, AZ
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/03/2018 Category: Service
wheel alignment
The service tech was big enough to apologize for insinuating That I was a liar.

Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
11/03/2018 Category: Service
Alignment
Lousy service rep but good maintenance
Eric S. from Jim Click Hyundai Auto Mall responded on 11/05/2018

Thank you for taking time to fill out the review, my apologies your recent service experience was not a 5 start. I would like to learn more about your experience, i was able to leave a voice message on the phone number we have on file for you. At you convenience please call me. We appreciate your time and business!

Eric Salazar
Service Manager
Jim Click Hyundai Automall
Direct (520) 407-4860
Main (520) 407-4850


Verified Customer
Tucson, AZ
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/02/2018 Category: Service
Excellent folow-up to correct a prior problem
My Santa Fe developed a problem with BlueLink making the video functions unusable. The first attempts to fix it at Jim Click were not successful, but then Eric Salazar got involved and had the problem fixed successfully and promptly. Eric is a pleasure to do business with!
Eric S. from Jim Click Hyundai Auto Mall responded on 11/02/2018

Thank you for taking time to fill out the 5 start review with great feedback, we appreciate your time and business!

Eric Salazar
Service Manager
Jim Click Hyundai Automall
Direct (520) 407-4860
Main (520) 407-4850