Overview

Overall Rating 4.68/5Overall Rating 4.68/5Overall Rating 4.68/5Overall Rating 4.68/5rating 4.68

2193 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (36)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.2500025/5Overall Rating 4.2500025/5Overall Rating 4.2500025/5Overall Rating 4.2500025/5rating 4.2500025
Original
Overall Rating 2.38889/5Overall Rating 2.38889/5rating 2.38889rating 2.38889rating 2.38889
94% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 17 minutes ago

Reviews


JD
John D.
Tucson, AZ
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/24/2018 Category: Service
Quick repair.
Had steering issues- covered under warranty. Work completed very quickly. Thank you.

JF
Jack F.
Tucson, AZ
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/24/2018 Category: Service
Repair staff are fast effiencent and always customer oriented.
I have taken my Hyundai's to this service center for aprox 10 years. Service is consistently superior to all others.

JD
Jack D.
Tucson, AZ
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
09/24/2018 Category: Service
Expensive for routine service
Tire rotation and new wipers were more than I expected.

Verified Customer
Oro Valley, AZ
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/24/2018 Category: Service
They perform the needed service at time promised.
I'm not sure how long my warranty is on my car, so I'm pleasantly surprised when the work is done at no charge.

ML
Matias L.
Tucson, AZ
2017 Hyundai Accent
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/23/2018 Category: Service
Punctual
The service department gives accurate time frames for servicing.
Eric S. from Jim Click Hyundai Auto Mall responded on 09/24/2018

The service team appreciate your time and business. Thank you for taking time to fill out the 5 star review with great feedback!

Eric Salazar
Service Manager
Jim Click Hyundai Automall
Direct (520) 407-4860
Main (520) 407-4850

DC
Deborah C.
Tucson, AZ
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/23/2018 Category: Service
Best care
I was treated so well while at the service department. The people kept me informed and made sure my car was taken care of as quickly as possible. Great work!
Eric S. from Jim Click Hyundai Auto Mall responded on 09/24/2018

Great work is our service team goal every day, thank you for taking time to fill out the 5 Star review with great feedback. The service team appreciates your time, loyalty and business!

Eric Salazar
Service Manager
Jim Click Hyundai Automall
Direct (520) 407-4860
Main (520) 407-4850

KP
Kimberly P.
Tucson, AZ
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/22/2018 Category: Service
Service masters
As always, the team took great care of me and my Tucson. These guys are the best out there, and I drive out of my way to go to them because of the service and hospitality they always provide.
Eric S. from Jim Click Hyundai Auto Mall responded on 09/24/2018

Scott and the service team appreciates all the great feedback, thank you for making us your number 1 choice to service your vehicle. Your time, loyalty and business is very important to this team!

Eric Salazar
Service Manager
Jim Click Hyundai Automall
Direct (520) 407-4860
Main (520) 407-4850

JS
Jean S.
Cortaro, AZ
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/21/2018 Category: Service
Professional employees.
Jim Click Hyundai employees are professional, thorough, and helpful. I love my Hyundai Tucson. It still looks brand new -- and runs like new -- after almost two years. Jim Click always calls to remind me of service date, and I never wait for an extended period of time. If and when I buy another car, it will be from Jim Click Hyundai.
Eric S. from Jim Click Hyundai Auto Mall responded on 09/24/2018

Scott and the service team appreciates all the great feedback, we are glad you love your Hyundai. We appreciate your time, loyalty and business. Thank you!

Eric Salazar
Service Manager
Jim Click Hyundai Automall
Direct (520) 407-4860
Main (520) 407-4850

BH
Beverly H.
Tucson, AZ
2017 Hyundai Ioniq Hybr
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/20/2018 Category: Service
Their wonderful customer service.
Jim Click Hyundai went above and beyond on my visit. Besides doing the usual oil change etc. they washed my car and vacuumed the inside. Awesome thanks.
Eric S. from Jim Click Hyundai Auto Mall responded on 09/21/2018

Thank you for taking time to fill out the 5 Star review, we appreciate your time and business!

Eric Salazar
Service Manager
Jim Click Hyundai Automall
Direct (520) 407-4860
Main (520) 407-4850

LB
Lynn B.
Tucson, AZ
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
09/19/2018 Category: Service
Confusion....
According to voice mail I received and sticker on car, Maintenance for Life to be done in Aug but your service center told me that was incorrect when I asked while not completed when picked up car after repairs. They said not until Oct. Whom am I suppose to believe and trust??
Eric S. from Jim Click Hyundai Auto Mall responded on 09/21/2018

My apologies regarding your resent service experience, I was able to leave a voice message on the phone number we have on file for you. Please call me at your convenience for me to learn and prevent in the future. Thank you!

Eric Salazar
Service Manager
Jim Click Hyundai Automall
Direct (520) 407-4860
Main (520) 407-4850


Verified Customer
Tucson, AZ
2009 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/18/2018 Category: Service
Friendly and professional
Always greeted when you arrive. Work and estimates are clearly explained.
Eric S. from Jim Click Hyundai Auto Mall responded on 09/19/2018

The service team appreciates all the great feedback. Thank you for taking time to fill out the 5 Star review!

Eric Salazar
Service Manager
Jim Click Hyundai Automall
Direct (520) 407-4860
Main (520) 407-4850

SO
Sarah O.
Tucson, AZ
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/18/2018 Category: Service
Efficient and Quick
Great customer service. Timely work.
Eric S. from Jim Click Hyundai Auto Mall responded on 09/19/2018

Efficient and quick service is our team goal at all times. Thank you for taking time to fill out the 5 Star review, we appreciate your time and business!

Eric Salazar
Service Manager
Jim Click Hyundai Automall
Direct (520) 407-4860
Main (520) 407-4850

Verified Customer
Tucson, AZ
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
09/17/2018 Category: Service
Unexplained Errors
The staff have always been great and timely with updates unfortunately the issues have not been resolved. Or they are resolved and then reoccur shortly after being home. It’s very frustrating because I have always owned Hyundai Tucson’s and this 2016 has needed the A/C fixed 3 times (never could find the problem) and now I need to return again for an issue that was caused by them. Also last visit the car smelled very very bad like BO. I’m guessing they didn’t cover the seat. I’ve cleaned the seats twice and still can’t get the smell out
Eric S. from Jim Click Hyundai Auto Mall responded on 09/19/2018

Thank you for taking time to fill out the review, we appreciate your time and business. We will be seeing you Tuesday at 10 am. Thank you!

Eric Salazar
Service Manager
Jim Click Hyundai Automall
Direct (520) 407-4860
Main (520) 407-4850

Verified Customer
Tucson, AZ
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/17/2018 Category: Service
Good work
They were on time, efficient and honest. They replaced my battery after it tested poorly, and it was still under warranty.
Eric S. from Jim Click Hyundai Auto Mall responded on 09/17/2018

Good work is the service team goal at all times, thank you for taking time to fill out the 5 Star review with great feedback. Tank you!

Eric Salazar
Service Manager
Jim Click Hyundai Automall
Direct (520) 407-4860
Main (520) 407-4850

RV
Renee V.
San Manuel, AZ
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/17/2018 Category: Service
satisfied customer
I am always 100 percent pleased with the service I receive at this location.
Eric S. from Jim Click Hyundai Auto Mall responded on 09/17/2018

Thank you for taking time to fill out the 5 Star review with great feedback, your time and business is very important to this team. Thank you!

Eric Salazar
Service Manager
Jim Click Hyundai Automall
Direct (520) 407-4860
Main (520) 407-4850

Verified Customer
Tucson, AZ
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/17/2018 Category: Service
Maintnance Oil change for life
Excelente and honest service.
Eric S. from Jim Click Hyundai Auto Mall responded on 09/17/2018

The service team appreciates all the great feedback, thank you for taking time to fill out the 5 Star review with great feedback. Excellent and honest service is what we do every day. Thank you!

Eric Salazar
Service Manager
Jim Click Hyundai Automall
Direct (520) 407-4860
Main (520) 407-4850

Verified Customer
Tucson, AZ
2009 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/14/2018 Category: Service
professionalism and courtesy
great service
Eric S. from Jim Click Hyundai Auto Mall responded on 09/15/2018

Great service is our team goal at all times, thank you for taking time to fill out the 5 star review with great feedback. The service team appreciate your time and business!

Eric Salazar
Service Manager
Jim Click Hyundai Automall
Direct (520) 407-4860
Main (520) 407-4850

JQ
Jose Q.
Morenci, AZ
2013 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/14/2018 Category: Service
Good service
Good service
Eric S. from Jim Click Hyundai Auto Mall responded on 09/15/2018

Good service is our team goal at all times, thank you for taking time to fill out the 5 Star review, we appreciate your time and business!

Eric Salazar
Service Manager
Jim Click Hyundai Automall
Direct (520) 407-4860
Main (520) 407-4850

WT
William T.
Tucson, AZ
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/14/2018
Re-review
My earlier review showed a 1 star rating, that was a mistake. I didn't notice the star rating didn't change when i clicked on 5 stars.
Eric S. from Jim Click Hyundai Auto Mall responded on 09/15/2018

Thank you for re-scoring your service review, we appreciate your time, loyalty and business!

Eric Salazar
Service Manager
Jim Click Hyundai Automall
Direct (520) 407-4860
Main (520) 407-4850

AP
Anca P.
Tucson, AZ
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/14/2018 Category: Service
Good job!
I was impressed with the service ! they did oil change, inspected my car and found batterie not working properly ,and replaced with no charge (car under warranty of course) happy with timing, did not wait long
Eric S. from Jim Click Hyundai Auto Mall responded on 09/15/2018

Thank you for taking time to fill out the 5 Star review with great feedback, the service team appreciates your time and business!

Eric Salazar
Service Manager
Jim Click Hyundai Automall
Direct (520) 407-4860
Main (520) 407-4850