Jim Click Hyundai Auto Mall


Overall Rating 4.67/5Overall Rating 4.67/5Overall Rating 4.67/5Overall Rating 4.67/5rating 4.67

1729 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (31)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.2903197/5Overall Rating 4.2903197/5Overall Rating 4.2903197/5Overall Rating 4.2903197/5rating 4.2903197
Original
Overall Rating 2.35484/5Overall Rating 2.35484/5rating 2.35484rating 2.35484rating 2.35484
95% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 16 hours ago
Patricia M. on 02/22/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly people, good service"
Well run business, Thank You
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Elantra To
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/14/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/22/2018 04:39 PM
Patricia A. on 02/22/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The friendliness"
Have done business with Jim Click dealers for many years. We are always treated nice. Very friendly and nice employees.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/14/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/22/2018 04:36 PM
Debora H. on 02/21/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The service employees "
The service employees
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/16/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/21/2018 09:15 AM
Eric S. at Jim Click Hyundai Auto Mall responded on 02/21/2018

The service team appreciate you taking time and filling out the 5 Star review with great feedback. Thank you for your time and business!

Eric Salazar
Service Manager
Jim Click Hyundai Automall
Direct (520) 407-4860
Main (520) 407-4850
Gene M. on 02/21/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
Kept to schedule and liked the cookies
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/14/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/21/2018 09:00 AM
Eric S. at Jim Click Hyundai Auto Mall responded on 02/21/2018

Our goal is to provide great service every day, the service team is happy to learn that you liked the cookie. Thank you for taking time and filling out the 5 Star review with great feedback. We appreciate your time and business!

Eric Salazar
Service Manager
Jim Click Hyundai Automall
Direct (520) 407-4860
Main (520) 407-4850
Verified Customer on 02/21/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Recall Visit"
The visit was a success. No issues. The service was explained to me. I was told it would take about an hour and my car was done in less of that time. My car seems to run more efficiently since the service.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/16/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/21/2018 08:10 AM
Eric S. at Jim Click Hyundai Auto Mall responded on 02/21/2018

The service team is glad to know that your vehicle feels and drives more efficiently. Thank you for your time and for filling out the review. We appreciate your time and business!

Eric Salazar
Service Manager
Jim Click Hyundai Automall
Direct (520) 407-4860
Main (520) 407-4850
Edward D. on 02/20/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"VERY FRIENDLY STAFF"
JESUS WAS GREAT WHEN I CAME IN TO MAKE the appointment ! great team member jesus is a 5 star member of your staff! thanks
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/16/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/20/2018 05:59 PM
Eric S. at Jim Click Hyundai Auto Mall responded on 02/21/2018

Jesus and the service team appreciates you taking time to fill out the 5 Star review with great feedback. Thank you for your time and business!

Eric Salazar
Service Manager
Jim Click Hyundai Automall
Direct (520) 407-4860
Main (520) 407-4850
Peggy M. on 02/20/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Battery was defective. Called Hyundai Roadside previous day. Prompt attention was given to our vehicle. "
Battery was replaced with new battery. New battery is a upgrade from the OEM battery.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/15/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/20/2018 09:46 AM
Eric S. at Jim Click Hyundai Auto Mall responded on 02/21/2018

The service team is glad we were able to fix your vehicle prompt. Thank you for taking time and filling out the 5 Star review, we appreciate your time and business!

Eric Salazar
Service Manager
Jim Click Hyundai Automall
Direct (520) 407-4860
Main (520) 407-4850
Kenneth K. on 02/20/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Convenient"
Ok
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/15/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/20/2018 09:45 AM
Eric S. at Jim Click Hyundai Auto Mall responded on 02/21/2018

Thank you for taking time and filling out the 5 Star review, we appreciate your time and business!

Eric Salazar
Service Manager
Jim Click Hyundai Automall
Direct (520) 407-4860
Main (520) 407-4850
Melvin L. on 02/18/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"caring thoughtful service"
scott evans had to deal with a new difficult problem when my very new Sonata radio screen died. He ordered a new one which took while to come. He follow up until it came and called me. The repair took longer than he thought it would, but he kept us posted in the waiting room. After it was complete he helped us redo all the settings patiently. I am not computer savvy. Scott was efficient and helpful to my wife and me. We are new to Tucson: moved to our new home on Jan.31. We came here on 10/31 with no car and no house. First we bought the Hyundai because we currently own one in NY, then we bought the house. This experience convinced me that I should come to Click for repairs even though I found in NY that the dealership tend to be more expensive. Scott is responsible for this decision along with sales people like Luis.
Vehicle: 2018 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/13/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/18/2018 03:37 PM
Eric S. at Jim Click Hyundai Auto Mall responded on 02/21/2018

Scott and the service ream would like to take a moment and thank you for all the great feedback. We are glad to know you service and sales experience were good and hope to see you in the future. My apologies your new vehicle has a radio concern but we are glad we were able to repair it. We appreciate your time and business. Thank you!

Eric Salazar
Service Manager
Jim Click Hyundai Automall
Direct (520) 407-4860
Main (520) 407-4850
Maureen A. on 02/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer Experience "
When I placed my service appointment, I was told it would be less than an hour, and I was offered the shuttle if that was too long. Upon arrival, paperwork was in place & I went in and waited. Short time later, I was back in my car & back to work! My service tech was friendly, professional and even showed me something new with re-setting a view .
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/13/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/17/2018 12:09 PM
Eric S. at Jim Click Hyundai Auto Mall responded on 02/19/2018

The service team works very hard to performed quality and efficient service experience to our customers. We appreciate you taking time to fill out the 5 Star review with great feedback. Thank you!

Eric Salazar
Service Manager
Jim Click Hyundai Automall
Direct (520) 407-4860
Main (520) 407-4850
John B. on 02/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Recent Routine Service Visit"
Recent visit for oil change, inspection, and tire rotation was, as usual, handled quickly and efficiently. There were no service lapses to report and I continue to pleased to have the Jim Click Hyundai dealer handle all the service needs for my 2008 Santa Fe.
Vehicle: 2008 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/13/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/17/2018 10:03 AM
Eric S. at Jim Click Hyundai Auto Mall responded on 02/19/2018

Sara and the service team would like to thank you for your loyalty, time and business. Thank you for filling out the 5 Star review with great feedback, we do appreciate it.

Eric Salazar
Service Manager
Jim Click Hyundai Automall
Direct (520) 407-4860
Main (520) 407-4850
Heinz F. on 02/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Since my husband an I bought the car in 2002 I don't go anywhere else for service, I feel in "best hands""
I trust the Hyunday-Automall with keeping my car running since 2002
Vehicle: 2002 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/07/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/17/2018 08:14 AM
Eric S. at Jim Click Hyundai Auto Mall responded on 02/19/2018

The service team appreciates all the great feedback and for the many years of loyalty. Thank you for your time, business, loyalty and trust. We appreciate all the great comments.

Eric Salazar
Service Manager
Jim Click Hyundai Automall
Direct (520) 407-4860
Main (520) 407-4850
Verified Customer on 02/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"30,000 service"
very professional service department
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/08/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/17/2018 07:30 AM
Eric S. at Jim Click Hyundai Auto Mall responded on 02/19/2018

Janelle and the service team appreciate you taking time to fill out the 5 Star review with great feedback. We appreciate you time and business. Thank you!

Eric Salazar
Service Manager
Jim Click Hyundai Automall
Direct (520) 407-4860
Main (520) 407-4850
Deborah S. on 02/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"D. Shabazz"
Convenience and location
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/13/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/16/2018 12:36 PM
Eric S. at Jim Click Hyundai Auto Mall responded on 02/16/2018

Thank you for taking time and filling out the 5 Star review with great feedback, we appreciate your time and business!

Eric Salazar
Service Manager
Jim Click Hyundai Automall
Direct (520) 407-4860
Main (520) 407-4850
Erika O. on 02/15/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Loved Sarah!"
Sarah was EXCELLENT!! So helpful & patient! Will go to her for everything from now on!!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/07/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/15/2018 09:22 PM
Eric S. at Jim Click Hyundai Auto Mall responded on 02/16/2018

Sara and the service team really appreciate all the great feedback. Thank you for your time, loyalty, business and for the 5 Star review!  

Eric Salazar
Service Manager
Jim Click Hyundai Automall
Direct (520) 407-4860
Main (520) 407-4850
Denise F. on 02/15/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer Service is top notch "
They always make sure I had a great experience, if I don't, they take care right away.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Veloster
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/12/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/15/2018 09:50 AM
Eric S. at Jim Click Hyundai Auto Mall responded on 02/16/2018

The service team would like to thank you for all the great feedback. We are glad to know that our service is top notch. We appreciate your time, loyalty and business!

Eric Salazar
Service Manager
Jim Click Hyundai Automall
Direct (520) 407-4860
Main (520) 407-4850
Verified Customer on 02/15/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service You Can Always Count On"
The Jim Click service team is nothing short of fantastic. They have set a standard of customer service that is unmatched in my decades of experience.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/12/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/15/2018 09:46 AM
Eric S. at Jim Click Hyundai Auto Mall responded on 02/19/2018

Lee and the service team really appreciates you taking time to write great feedback. Our service team goal is to provide great service at all times. Thank you for your time, loyalty and business.

Eric Salazar
Service Manager
Jim Click Hyundai Automall
Direct (520) 407-4860
Main (520) 407-4850
Donald E. on 02/14/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"great service"
I have never been disappointed by the service this dealership provides to it customer's.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/09/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/14/2018 11:53 AM
Eric S. at Jim Click Hyundai Auto Mall responded on 02/16/2018

Great service is the service team goal everyday. Thank you for your loyalty, time and business. We appreciate the 5 Star review!

Eric Salazar
Service Manager
Jim Click Hyundai Automall
Direct (520) 407-4860
Main (520) 407-4850
Mary M. on 02/14/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Efficient service!"
Service was fast and efficient, as always!
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/08/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/14/2018 06:42 AM
Eric S. at Jim Click Hyundai Auto Mall responded on 02/16/2018

Thank you for taking time and filling out the 5 Star review with great feedback, the service team appreciates your time and business!

Eric Salazar
Service Manager
Jim Click Hyundai Automall
Direct (520) 407-4860
Main (520) 407-4850
Alma M. on 02/14/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Great service"
All in all, the service department is excellent except for the small detail I wrote about.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/07/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/14/2018 05:14 AM
Eric S. at Jim Click Hyundai Auto Mall responded on 02/16/2018

My apologies regarding the dirty windshield I will make sure I share this feedback with our team to learn and prevent this in the future. We appreciate your time, loyalty, business and all the great feedback. Thank you!

Eric Salazar
Service Manager
Jim Click Hyundai Automall
Direct (520) 407-4860
Main (520) 407-4850
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 1729 in total