Jim Click Hyundai of Green Valley


Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5rating 4.7

439 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (27)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.8888889/5Overall Rating 4.8888889/5Overall Rating 4.8888889/5Overall Rating 4.8888889/5rating 4.8888889
Original
Overall Rating 2.3703704/5Overall Rating 2.3703704/5rating 2.3703704rating 2.3703704rating 2.3703704
94% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 3 days ago
Gary H. on 11/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Seat repair"
As always the staff at Jim Click in Green Valley has done a outstanding job of taken care of there customer. They could not put my set cover on at their location , so their had to send the car to Tucson to be repaired. However they put me in a rental vehicle and kept me updated as to when my car would be ready. Thank You for the excellent service.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/08/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/18/2017 07:32 AM
Rick S., Service Manager at Jim Click Hyundai of Green Valley responded on 11/18/2017

Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out the survey and provide us with a 5 STAR review!

Rick Smith
Service Manager
rsmith@jimclick.com
520-320-4650
Verified Customer on 11/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Clean"
They do the work they are supposed to do
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/09/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/14/2017 10:00 AM
Rick S., Service Manager at Jim Click Hyundai of Green Valley responded on 11/14/2017

Thank you for the review and nice comments. We really appreciate the 5 STAR rating you provided us.

Rick Smith
Service Manager
rsmith@jimclick.com
520-320-4650
Karen S. on 11/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
My service experience has always been great and this was no exception. Frankie always gets me in and out timely and always answers my questions and follow ups to make sure everything is OK. Cant ask for more!!!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/07/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/13/2017 09:54 AM
Rick S., Service Manager at Jim Click Hyundai of Green Valley responded on 11/13/2017

Thank you for the very kinda review about Frankie. We are always very happy to know that we earned a 5 STAR rating.

Rick Smith
Service Manager
rsmith@jimclick.com
520-320-4650
Stephan D. on 11/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always pleasant"
Considering I had two recall fixes to be done, along with my free maintenance for life items, the wait time was reasonable and not overly long.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/07/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/11/2017 05:35 AM
Rick S., Service Manager at Jim Click Hyundai of Green Valley responded on 11/13/2017

Thank you for your review and the very nice comments about how we handled your visit in a reasonable time. Also thank you for the 5 STAR review.

Rick Smith
Service Manager
rsmith@jimclick.com
520-320-4650
James S. on 11/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good Service"
Very pleased
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/06/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/10/2017 07:29 PM
Rick S., Service Manager at Jim Click Hyundai of Green Valley responded on 11/13/2017

We are very glad to know that your were "Very Pleased" with your last visit and thank you for the the 5 STAR rating.

Rick Smith
Service Manager
rsmith@jimclick.com
520-320-4650
Verified Customer on 11/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly, timely service!"
Friendly, timely service!
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/02/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/08/2017 08:45 PM
Rick S., Service Manager at Jim Click Hyundai of Green Valley responded on 11/09/2017

Thank you for the review and 5 STAR rating. We also appreciate the "Friendly and timely service" comments.

Rick Smith
Service Manager
rsmith@jimclick.com
520-320-4650
Eugenio L. on 11/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Santa Fe"
Frankie was great
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/24/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/08/2017 09:23 AM
Rick S., Service Manager at Jim Click Hyundai of Green Valley responded on 11/08/2017

Thank you for the nice comment about your service advisor Frankie and for providing him with a 5 STAR rating.

Rick Smith
Service Manager
rsmith@jimclick.com
520-320-4650
Verified Customer on 11/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"friendly service"
good service
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/31/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/07/2017 12:37 PM
Rick S., Service Manager at Jim Click Hyundai of Green Valley responded on 11/07/2017

Thank you for letting us know that you received "Friendly service" and "Good Service". Also, a big thank you for the 5 STAR rating.

Rick Smith
Service Manager
rsmith@jimclick.com
520-320-4650
Verified Customer on 11/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"service"
Service was great.
Vehicle: 2007 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/30/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/06/2017 10:10 AM
Rick S., Service Manager at Jim Click Hyundai of Green Valley responded on 11/06/2017

Thank you for your recent visit to our service department and thank you for providing us with the 5 STAR review.

Rick Smith
Service Manager
rsmith@jimclick.com
520-320-4650
Geraldine P. on 11/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"As Expected."
Usual friendly, efficient service
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/26/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/03/2017 05:32 PM
Rick S., Service Manager at Jim Click Hyundai of Green Valley responded on 11/04/2017

Thank you for the very nice review comments and the 5 STAR review.

Rick Smith
Service Manager
rsmith@jimclick.com
520-320-4650
Verified Customer on 10/31/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Service advisor is professional, length of service needs improvement"
Frankie is always professional and kind, but the service appoments always take way too long.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/23/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/31/2017 02:58 PM
Rick S., Service Manager at Jim Click Hyundai of Green Valley responded on 11/01/2017

We are sorry to hear about your service visit concerns. A manager will be reaching out to you in the next couple of days to follow up with you on your concerns.

Rick Smith
Service Manager
rsmith@jimclick.com
520-320-4650
Verified Customer on 10/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick and great service!"
Had a leaky washer fluid pump and they were able to get me in the next morning and it was done within an hour.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/27/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/31/2017 11:52 AM
Rick S., Service Manager at Jim Click Hyundai of Green Valley responded on 10/31/2017

I am happy to hear that they were able to get you in quickly and also address the concern quickly. Also, thank you for the 5 STAR rating.

Rick Smith
Service Manager
rsmith@jimclick.com
520-320-4650
Verified Customer on 10/30/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Took too long to get someone to wait on me, but went faster than expect afterwards. "
Needs improvement
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/23/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/30/2017 10:11 AM
Rick S., Service Manager at Jim Click Hyundai of Green Valley responded on 10/30/2017

Thank you for your feedback. Your comments are valuable to us so that we can look at our processes and make the proper changes to provide a better customer visit experience.

Rick Smith
Service Manager
rsmith@jimclick.com
520-320-4650
John H. on 10/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly people and good timely service."
Enjoyed the entire service experience.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/20/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/28/2017 07:13 AM
Rick S., Service Manager at Jim Click Hyundai of Green Valley responded on 10/30/2017

We are very happy that you "Enjoyed the entire service experience" and thank you for the 5 STAR rating.

Rick Smith
Service Manager
rsmith@jimclick.com
520-320-4650
Juan I. on 10/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly, knowledgeable and timely repairs"
Good
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/19/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/27/2017 09:35 PM
Rick S., Service Manager at Jim Click Hyundai of Green Valley responded on 10/30/2017

Thank you for the 5 STAR review and the very nice review comments!

Rick Smith
Service Manager
rsmith@jimclick.com
520-320-4650
KAREN BURNS C. on 10/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service"
I really appreciate the excellent care given to my car.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/24/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/27/2017 09:39 AM
Rick S., Service Manager at Jim Click Hyundai of Green Valley responded on 10/27/2017

We are happy to know that you appreciate the care we give to your vehicle and a big thank you for the 5 STAR rating.

Rick Smith
Service Manager
rsmith@jimclick.com
520-320-4650
Jereme D. ReScore Review on 10/26/2017
ReScore
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Original
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
Recommended? Yes
Surecritic checkman logo Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good customer service "
Hood was only closed by latch when I recieved car back could have been very dangerous if it would have come undone while driving. Service was performed on schedule and easy to schedule an appointment. Just a simple mistake : Edited to 5 star review after parts manager called me a few hours after leaving this review he acknowledged the issue, apologized, and said he would speak to those responsible personally so they could correct the problem.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/23/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/26/2017 11:00 AM

Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Left hood unsecured "
Hood was only closed by latch when I recieved car back could have been very dangerous if it would have come undone while driving. Service was performed on schedule and easy to schedule an appointment. Just a simple mistake
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/23/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/26/2017 11:00 AM
Jose B C., Parts Manager at Jim Click Hyundai of Green Valley responded on 10/26/2017

Thank you Mr. Daniels for taking the time to fill this survey letting us know where we fell short taking care of your concrens completely.  This is our opportunity to improve on our processes to insure that you are completely satified. Based on our conversation if you feel you can re-score us with a 5,  I would like the opportunity to send this survey to you for a re score .
Thank you
Jose Cardenas,
parst manager

Kathy S. on 10/24/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Poor Warranty Service"
Continuously lied to and treated with disdain.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/13/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/24/2017 03:28 PM
Rick S., Service Manager at Jim Click Hyundai of Green Valley responded on 10/24/2017

Thank you for speaking with myself and Jose today about your visit and your concerns. We do take these concerns very seriously and will be working to set corrective actions in place.

Rick Smith
Service Manager
rsmith@jimclick.com
520-320-4650
John D. on 10/23/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Jim Click service"
Service was ok
I would be hesitant to refer a friend as I have no option for service as I was obligated in the purchase of the Santa Fe to accept the service for life.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/05/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/23/2017 10:25 AM
Rick S., Service Manager at Jim Click Hyundai of Green Valley responded on 10/24/2017

Thank you for your review and feedback. I will be reaching out to you to discuss your visit and your concerns so that we can work on improving your visits.

Rick Smith
Service Manager
rsmith@jimclick.com
520-320-4650
Rick S., Service Manager at Jim Click Hyundai of Green Valley responded on 10/24/2017

Thank you very much for speaking with me about your concern and providing me with very valuable feedback. Please feel free to contact me directly at anytime if you have any suggestions on things we could improve.

Rick Smith
Service Manager
rsmith@jimclick.com
520-320-4650
Carol M. on 10/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service"
I have always had good service and they knew exactly what needed to be done
Vehicle: 2010 Hyundai Genesis Co
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/17/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/21/2017 05:21 PM
Rick S., Service Manager at Jim Click Hyundai of Green Valley responded on 10/23/2017

Thank you for your review and the very nice comments about our service department.

Rick Smith
Service Manager
rsmith@jimclick.com
520-320-4650
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 439 in total