Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(1,197 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (61)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.7/5Overall Rating 2.7/5Overall Rating 2.7/5Overall Rating 2.7/5Overall Rating 2.7/5
97% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Sahuarita, AZ
2020 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/15/2021 Category: Service
Made it Right
Anna in the service department was AMAZING!! She went out of her way to make things right with the headlight issue on our 2020 Hyundai Kona. The issue has finally been remedied. Great job by the crew at Jim Click Hyundai in Green Valley.

Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/13/2021 Category: Service
Headlights
We just want our headlight working properly on our 2020 Hyundai Kona.
ANNA D. from Jim Click Hyundai of Green Valley responded on 04/15/2021

THANK YOU FOR TAKING TIME OUT OF YOUR DAY TO SPEAK WITH ME 


TK
Terry K.
Tucson, AZ
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/13/2021 Category: Service
Excellent Experience
As usual bringing my car in was pretty easy. Everything was great except for the waiting area. The chairs are really uncomfortable.
DM
DANIEL M. from Jim Click Hyundai of Green Valley responded on 04/13/2021

Thank you for your input about the chairs been uncomfortable. 


Verified Customer
Green Valley, AZ
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/09/2021 Category: Service
Convenient and exceptional service
Staff are very courteous and efficient in performing their duties. Have never been disappointed.
DANIEL M. from Jim Click Hyundai of Green Valley responded on 04/09/2021

Sorry that we did not explain everything throughly, If you have any questions please feel free to call me, I will have mike follow up with you.


AW
Arvid W.
Green Valley, AZ
2020 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/01/2021 Category: Service
Service
the Jim Click crew always give over the top service
DM
DANIEL M. from Jim Click Hyundai of Green Valley responded on 04/02/2021

Thank you for the five star review.


CC
Carol C.
Green Valley, AZ
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/30/2021 Category: Service
The personnel
Friendly an efficient
DM
DANIEL M. from Jim Click Hyundai of Green Valley responded on 03/30/2021

Thnak you for your feedback is greatly appreciated.


Verified Customer
Tucson, AZ
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/30/2021 Category: Service
Best service ever
Best tire deal of all time!
DANIEL M. from Jim Click Hyundai of Green Valley responded on 03/30/2021

thank you for your five star review.


RD
Roni D.
Sahuarita, AZ
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/29/2021 Category: Service
Local, helpful, accommodating with good service!
I always get great service at Jim Click Hyundai of Green Valley! They are all very accommodating....I believe I have used each service representative and find them all knowledgeable, respectful always and had a smile for me!!!
DM
DANIEL M. from Jim Click Hyundai of Green Valley responded on 03/30/2021

Thank you for your kind words, and your five star review.


LA
Leoncio A.
Sahuarita, AZ
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/25/2021 Category: Service
Good Job!
Got me in early, and was on my way shortly thereafter...
DM
DANIEL M. from Jim Click Hyundai of Green Valley responded on 03/26/2021

Thnak you for your feed back, and your five star review.


DC
Dale C.
Sahuarita, AZ
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/25/2021 Category: Service
highly recommend
My husband and I always bring our cars for servicing at Jim Click. the staff is courteous and helpful. The work is always done professionally.
DM
DANIEL M. from Jim Click Hyundai of Green Valley responded on 03/25/2021

Thank you for allowing us to perform the service on your vehicle, and thank you for the five star review.


JB
Joyce B.
Sahuarita, AZ
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/15/2021 Category: Service
Service employees
Hi Harley recommend asking for Anna in service department she is outstanding and will take care of you. You will be pleased with her service.
DM
DANIEL M. from Jim Click Hyundai of Green Valley responded on 03/15/2021

Thank you for your five star review, and Anna's recommendation. We appreciate your bussiness. 


Verified Customer
Tucson, AZ
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/10/2021 Category: Service
Service
Amazing service
DANIEL M. from Jim Click Hyundai of Green Valley responded on 03/11/2021

Thank you for taking the time to share your five star review.


HV
Henry V.
Sahuarita, AZ
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/09/2021 Category: Service
CUSTOMER SERVICE
GREAT SERVICE :)
DM
DANIEL M. from Jim Click Hyundai of Green Valley responded on 03/09/2021

Thank you for your five star review


PB
Penelope B.
Green Valley, AZ
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/26/2021 Category: Service
Penny
The service department is wonderful as are the mechanics. They bend over backwards to take care of all issues
DM
DANIEL M. from Jim Click Hyundai of Green Valley responded on 02/27/2021

We love taking care of our customers.


Verified Customer
Green Valley, AZ
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/24/2021 Category: Service
Great car service experience
Met all my expectations.
DANIEL M. from Jim Click Hyundai of Green Valley responded on 02/24/2021

Thank you for your 5 star review, we will try and be better next time around.


CK
Christina K.
Sahuarita, AZ
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/23/2021 Category: Service
Review of service
It’s nice when the associates recognize me and are welcoming.
DM
DANIEL M. from Jim Click Hyundai of Green Valley responded on 02/23/2021

Thnak you for taking a moment from your valuable time to submit a review.