Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(1,019 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (35)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5
96% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 10 hours ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Sahuarita, AZ
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/28/2020 Category: Service
Nice Place
Great job on the vehicle.
Rick S., Service Manager from Jim Click Hyundai of Green Valley responded on 01/28/2020

Thank you for the 5 STAR rating!

Rick Smith
Service Manager
rsmith@jimclick.com
520-320-4650

LJ
Linda J.
Green Valley, AZ
2019 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/28/2020 Category: Service
Great customer service
Friendly and great communication with their customers.
Rick S., Service Manager from Jim Click Hyundai of Green Valley responded on 01/28/2020

Thank you very much for your 5 STAR review!

Rick Smith
Service Manager
rsmith@jimclick.com
520-320-4650

DL
David L.
Nogales, AZ
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/27/2020 Category: Service
Satisfaction 100%
Nice people 100% satisfaction great job
Rick S., Service Manager from Jim Click Hyundai of Green Valley responded on 01/28/2020

Thank you for the 5 STAR review and we are happy to see that we did a 100% job!

Rick Smith
Service Manager
rsmith@jimclick.com
520-320-4650

TM
Thomas M.
Green Valley, AZ
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/27/2020 Category: Service
They explain what is needed and the work is competed in the time frame quoted.
Fernando was excellent to work with.
Rick S., Service Manager from Jim Click Hyundai of Green Valley responded on 01/27/2020

Thank you for your 5 STAR review and wonderful comments!

Rick Smith
Service Manager
rsmith@jimclick.com
520-320-4650

WB
William B.
Sahuarita, AZ
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/23/2020 Category: Service
We love our car
We have had our Sonata for almost ten years and have trusted Jim Click to keep it in good condition since we bought the car.
Rick S., Service Manager from Jim Click Hyundai of Green Valley responded on 01/23/2020

We are very happy to know that you are a long time customer and that we have earned a 5 STAR rating!

Rick Smith
Service Manager
rsmith@jimclick.com
520-320-4650

Verified Customer
Sahuarita, AZ
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/23/2020 Category: Service
Good customer service
They always get me in fast , also make sure that everything I ask for they take the time to check it all.
Rick S., Service Manager from Jim Click Hyundai of Green Valley responded on 01/23/2020

Thank you for the 5 STAR rating and the wonderful comments!

Rick Smith
Service Manager
rsmith@jimclick.com
520-320-4650

JP
James P.
Sierra Vista, AZ
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2020 Category: Service
Excellent service
My experience at Jim Click Hyundai was excellent; timely service and friendly staff. The process was seamless. It was a pleasant experience all around. From point of sale and quality vehicle, the staff made us feel welcome. The service staff will definitely keep us coming back as well.
Rick S., Service Manager from Jim Click Hyundai of Green Valley responded on 01/22/2020

Thank you for your very nice review and 5 STAR rating!

Rick Smith
Service Manager
rsmith@jimclick.com
520-320-4650

Verified Customer
Green Valley, AZ
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2020 Category: Service
Friendly, accommodating and technically thorough.
See above
Rick S., Service Manager from Jim Click Hyundai of Green Valley responded on 01/21/2020

Thank you very much for the 5 STAR review and the nice comments!

Rick Smith
Service Manager
rsmith@jimclick.com
520-320-4650

GS
Gary S.
Sahuarita, AZ
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2020 Category: Service
Blowout repair
Blew a tire half mile away from dealership, Service manager got right on it, got me right in, 30 minutes later I am on my way again. Thank You
Rick S., Service Manager from Jim Click Hyundai of Green Valley responded on 01/21/2020

We are happy that we were able to get you back on the road in a short amount of time. We really appreciate the 5 STAR rating also!

Rick Smith
Service Manager
rsmith@jimclick.com
520-320-4650

DW
Debbe W.
Green Valley, AZ
2005 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2020 Category: Service
Service with a smile!
Always receive friendly and reliable service. Mike Rodriguez takes good care of us and our car care--and Rubin always makes sure we are able to get home and back with his friendly passenger service.
Rick S., Service Manager from Jim Click Hyundai of Green Valley responded on 01/21/2020

Thank you for the 5 STAR review and we are very happy to know that Mike is taking very good care of you!

Rick Smith
Service Manager
rsmith@jimclick.com
520-320-4650

RM
Rachell M.
Tucson, AZ
2017 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/19/2020 Category: Service
Credo
Kristeen was very professional and got my services handled quickly. Great to work with.
Rick S., Service Manager from Jim Click Hyundai of Green Valley responded on 01/20/2020

Thank you very much for the 5 star rating of our service department.It is our pleasure to beat your service.

Rick Smith
Service Manager
rsmith@jimclick.com
520-320-4650

BM
Bruce M.
Green Valley, AZ
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/19/2020 Category: Service
Eexcellent Service
My service adviser told me it would take about an hour to replace my battery. It was about an hour and would of been less if I hadn't been on the telephone.
Rick S., Service Manager from Jim Click Hyundai of Green Valley responded on 01/20/2020

Thank you very much for the 5 star rating of our facility.Our gaol is your complete satisfaction.

Rick Smith
Service Manager
rsmith@jimclick.com
520-320-4650

LS
Lloyd S.
Green Valley, AZ
2020 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/18/2020 Category: Service
The service after sales is what makes a return customer.
My only thing was that although this is the year 2020, and I bought a 2020 car, the service department didn't have a 2020 filter on hand to complete the service call. They had to get one from the Tucson location, and I had to return the next day to get the scheduled maintenance completed. I will say that I was alerted very quickly after I came the first day as to what the problem was. It does seem to me, however, that the service department would have on hand the 2020 parts needed for maintenance since this is the year 2020 and the car being serviced was a 2020 Hyundai. Just a suggestion.
Rick S., Service Manager from Jim Click Hyundai of Green Valley responded on 01/21/2020

We sicerely apologize for the unfortunate circumstances that you encountered at our facility. The parts manager has been aprisedof your visit and will ensure that this was a one time issue.

Rick Smith
Service Manager
rsmith@jimclick.com
520-320-4650

RR
Robert R.
Green Valley, AZ
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2020 Category: Service
Service
We are always pleased with the way we are treated by our Service Person, Anna. She always greets us with a smile and takes care of our service needs.
Rick S., Service Manager from Jim Click Hyundai of Green Valley responded on 01/16/2020

Thank you very much for the 5 STAR review.

Rick Smith
Service Manager
rsmith@jimclick.com
520-320-4650

LR
Lucy R.
Tucson, AZ
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2020 Category: Service
Friendly
Your good if you make appointment but to just stop by you get turned away should take advertisements out
Rick S., Service Manager from Jim Click Hyundai of Green Valley responded on 01/15/2020

Thank you for the 5 STAR rating. We do apologize for the national Quicklane advertisements that are not correct for our dealership and market area. We are working with Quicklane to try to get this corrected.

Rick Smith
Service Manager
rsmith@jimclick.com
520-320-4650