Overview

Overall Rating 4.72/5Overall Rating 4.72/5Overall Rating 4.72/5Overall Rating 4.72/5rating 4.72

746 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (31)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.9032258/5Overall Rating 4.9032258/5Overall Rating 4.9032258/5Overall Rating 4.9032258/5rating 4.9032258
Original
Overall Rating 2.4193535/5Overall Rating 2.4193535/5rating 2.4193535rating 2.4193535rating 2.4193535
95% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 4 hours ago

Reviews


RM
Robert M.
Green Valley, AZ
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/15/2019 Category: Service
Service at Jim Click
The appointment was easy to make, staff was wonderful to work with, service was done in a timely fashion.

MP
Max P.
Green Valley, AZ
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/15/2019 Category: Service
Fast oil change
I was met exactly on time by the service write up tech, Anna. She was friendly and efficient. One hour later my car was done and I was on my way home. Excellent experience all around.

CK
Carol K.
Green Valley, AZ
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/13/2019 Category: Service
Accomidating, always pleasant
I would like to acknowledge Mike Rodriguez, service advisor for his attentive manner and prompt service @ the Green Valley Jim Click service center.
Rick S., Service Manager from Jim Click Hyundai of Green Valley responded on 02/13/2019

We would like to thank you for your recent service visit and are very happy to see that you could provide a 5 STAR rating.

Rick Smith
Service Manager
rsmith@jimclick.com
520-320-4650

JC
Jessica C.
Sahuarita, AZ
2010 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/13/2019 Category: Service
Great customer service
Staff is very friendly and hardworking. They seem to take pride in what they do.
Rick S., Service Manager from Jim Click Hyundai of Green Valley responded on 02/13/2019

Thank you for the review and comments about the staff and "Great customer service" you received. We very much appreciate the review and 5 STAR rating.

Rick Smith
Service Manager
rsmith@jimclick.com
520-320-4650

Verified Customer
Green Valley, AZ
2012 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/12/2019 Category: Service
Excellent
The service was fast and good. They knew what was wrong and fixed the problem. Thanks again for the good service and friendly staff.
Rick S., Service Manager from Jim Click Hyundai of Green Valley responded on 02/12/2019

We are very happy to see we earned a 5 STAR rating and the visit was "Excellent"

Rick Smith
Service Manager
rsmith@jimclick.com
520-320-4650

Verified Customer
Sahuarita, AZ
2013 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/12/2019 Category: Service
Excellent service
Friendly, efficient. Like the Shuttle service.
Rick S., Service Manager from Jim Click Hyundai of Green Valley responded on 02/12/2019

Thank you for the "Excellent Service" comment and the 5 STAR rating!

Rick Smith
Service Manager
rsmith@jimclick.com
520-320-4650

CA
Clyde A.
Green Valley, AZ
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/11/2019 Category: Service
Excellent as always
I can always rely on Jim Click for exceptional service.
Rick S., Service Manager from Jim Click Hyundai of Green Valley responded on 02/11/2019

Thank you for the 5 STAR rating and the positive review comments.

Rick Smith
Service Manager
rsmith@jimclick.com
520-320-4650

Verified Customer
Sahuarita, AZ
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
02/10/2019 Category: Service
Took many days to repair my issue
Needed to contact higher level support sooner as it was my understanding that local tech did not figure out the issue.
Rick S., Service Manager from Jim Click Hyundai of Green Valley responded on 02/11/2019

We are sorry that you did not have a 5 STAR service visit. We would like to speak with you about your concerns so we can address them. Please contact me directly at 520-320-4660.

Rick Smith
Service Manager
rsmith@jimclick.com
520-320-4650

JT
Jack T.
Green Valley, AZ
2009 Hyundai Elantra To
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/09/2019 Category: Service
Great team attitude
Service rep is really great. Problem has not been fixed yet as it has taken Hyundai national specialists some
time to figure out the fix for the problem
Rick S., Service Manager from Jim Click Hyundai of Green Valley responded on 02/11/2019

Thank you for the review and we will follow up with you when we have more information on your concern.

Rick Smith
Service Manager
rsmith@jimclick.com
520-320-4650

CK
Carrie K.
Tubac, AZ
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/05/2019 Category: Service
Fernando was Great!
Great communication, pleasant to work with. Thanks for your assistance!!
Rick S., Service Manager from Jim Click Hyundai of Green Valley responded on 02/05/2019

Thank you for the great comment and review on your last service visit and your service advisor Fernando.

Rick Smith
Service Manager
rsmith@jimclick.com
520-320-4650

JH
John H.
Green Valley, AZ
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/05/2019 Category: Service
Happy customer
Excellent service. Friendly, timely, and efficient.
Rick S., Service Manager from Jim Click Hyundai of Green Valley responded on 02/05/2019

Thank you for the positive review comments and 5 STAR rating!

Rick Smith
Service Manager
rsmith@jimclick.com
520-320-4650

Verified Customer
Green Valley, AZ
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/01/2019 Category: Service
Jim Click know customer service
We have always had good sales and service at Jim Click in Green Valley. Keep up the good work!
Rick S., Service Manager from Jim Click Hyundai of Green Valley responded on 02/01/2019

We are glad to know that from the sales purchase to the servicing of your vehicle that you have received a 5 STAR experience. Thank you!

Rick Smith
Service Manager
rsmith@jimclick.com
520-320-4650

JW
Jeffrey W.
Green Valley, AZ
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/01/2019 Category: Service
Excellent Service
Took care of all my issues. Very polite, professional, and knowledgeable service advisers -- Frankie and Christine.
Rick S., Service Manager from Jim Click Hyundai of Green Valley responded on 02/01/2019

Thank you for the review on your recent service visit. We really appreciate the nice review you wrote and the 5 STAR rating you provided us.

Rick Smith
Service Manager
rsmith@jimclick.com
520-320-4650

JG
James G.
Green Valley, AZ
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/31/2019 Category: Service
The people
Politeness of the entire staff
Rick S., Service Manager from Jim Click Hyundai of Green Valley responded on 01/31/2019

Thank you for the 5 STAR review and the comments about your visit.

Rick Smith
Service Manager
rsmith@jimclick.com
520-320-4650

RP
Robert P.
Green Valley, AZ
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/30/2019 Category: Service
Personal touches are "Over The Top", great service technicians, clean and inviting waiting areas.
Very well trained personnel.
Rick S., Service Manager from Jim Click Hyundai of Green Valley responded on 01/30/2019

We really like the "Over the top" comment! Thank you for the review and 5 STAR rating.

Rick Smith
Service Manager
rsmith@jimclick.com
520-320-4650

WJ
Wayne J.
Green Valley, AZ
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/29/2019 Category: Service
The work I requested was done with no surprises
Kristeen Sanders handled the job effectively and kept me informed as to the status while I waited for the work to be completed.
Rick S., Service Manager from Jim Click Hyundai of Green Valley responded on 01/29/2019

Thank you for taking the time to provide a 5 STAR rating! We appreciate the feedback!

Rick Smith
Service Manager
rsmith@jimclick.com
520-320-4650

SH
Sandy H.
Green Valley, AZ
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/29/2019 Category: Service
Excellent Communication and Fast Service
Another excellent service job provided by the crew in GV. Frankie was friendly, professional, and kept me updated throughout the process. No surprises.
Rick S., Service Manager from Jim Click Hyundai of Green Valley responded on 01/29/2019

Thank you for the very nice comments about your service advisor Frankie and the staff. We all appreciate the feedback and 5 STAR review!

Rick Smith
Service Manager
rsmith@jimclick.com
520-320-4650

Verified Customer
Green Valley, AZ
2013 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/28/2019 Category: Service
Technically sound and responsive
No problems with Click, but less happy with Hyundai. Seven months to get engine and getting updates from manufacturer was frustrating.
Rick S., Service Manager from Jim Click Hyundai of Green Valley responded on 01/28/2019

Thank you for your understanding that the dealership was doing everything possible at the dealership level. We really are glad that we earned a 5 STAR rating!

Rick Smith
Service Manager
rsmith@jimclick.com
520-320-4650

Verified Customer
Green Valley, AZ
2018 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/26/2019 Category: Service
Efficient service
Needed to replace the glass holder on our 2018 Kona. The part was ordered and replaced within a week. Great service.
Rick S., Service Manager from Jim Click Hyundai of Green Valley responded on 01/26/2019

Thank you for the 5 STAR review!

Rick Smith
Service Manager
rsmith@jimclick.com
520-320-4650

Verified Customer
Green Valley, AZ
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/24/2019 Category: Service
Sensor update
As promised on time. All were very personable and great to work with.
Rick S., Service Manager from Jim Click Hyundai of Green Valley responded on 01/24/2019

Thank you for taking the time to rate us with 5 STARS. We appreciate your business and review.

Rick Smith
Service Manager
rsmith@jimclick.com
520-320-4650