Jim Click Hyundai of Green Valley


Overall Rating 4.71/5Overall Rating 4.71/5Overall Rating 4.71/5Overall Rating 4.71/5rating 4.71

467 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (27)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.8888889/5Overall Rating 4.8888889/5Overall Rating 4.8888889/5Overall Rating 4.8888889/5rating 4.8888889
Original
Overall Rating 2.3703704/5Overall Rating 2.3703704/5rating 2.3703704rating 2.3703704rating 2.3703704
95% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 2 days ago
Verified Customer on 01/14/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service Review"
excellent
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/09/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/14/2018 02:42 PM
Rick S., Service Manager at Jim Click Hyundai of Green Valley responded on 01/15/2018

We are happy to know that you had an "Excellent" service visit and were able to rate us with a 5 STAR rating.

Rick Smith
Service Manager
rsmith@jimclick.com
520-320-4650
Theresa A. on 01/12/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly staff at Hyundai."
Couldn't find the problem but did find a recalled part. Everyone was very friendly and polite.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/08/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/12/2018 10:14 AM
Rick S., Service Manager at Jim Click Hyundai of Green Valley responded on 01/12/2018

Thank you for the 5 STAR review and the comments about the "Friendly Staff" Sorry to hear that we could not find your problem, if you need assistance on this concern, please feel free to contact me directly.

Rick Smith
Service Manager
rsmith@jimclick.com
520-320-4650
Margaret H. on 01/10/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Caring for me,my dog and my car"
Very pleased with the maintenance provided by the mechanic. Thank you.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/05/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/10/2018 12:10 PM
Rick S., Service Manager at Jim Click Hyundai of Green Valley responded on 01/11/2018

Thank you for the nice comment on the service you received and we are happy to know that we earned a 5 STAR rating.

Rick Smith
Service Manager
rsmith@jimclick.com
520-320-4650
Charles N. on 01/10/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Best service experience I've ever had!"
Best part about this service dept. is they don't pressure you into service that you don't need. I used to drive another brand for years and was exhausted every time I went for service after dealing with the advisor. I am so glad I purchased a Hyundai. Fast and friendly here at Jim Click Hyundai. Very satisfied!
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/06/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/10/2018 07:41 AM
Rick S., Service Manager at Jim Click Hyundai of Green Valley responded on 01/10/2018

We are excited to see that we earned a 5 STAR review from you on your past service visit. Thank you very much.

Rick Smith
Service Manager
rsmith@jimclick.com
520-320-4650
James A. on 01/08/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Outstanding Service at Jim Click, Green Valley"
Simply, outstanding service at an excellent facility!!
Vehicle: 2007 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/03/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/08/2018 11:00 AM
Rick S., Service Manager at Jim Click Hyundai of Green Valley responded on 01/08/2018

Thank you for the very nice comments about your past visit and how you received "Outstanding Service". Also your 5 STAR review is greatly appreciated by us.

Rick Smith
Service Manager
rsmith@jimclick.com
520-320-4650
Robert M. on 01/05/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service review"
Service and recall repair were done quickly and well.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/02/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/05/2018 02:50 PM
Jose B C., Parts Manager at Jim Click Hyundai of Green Valley responded on 01/05/2018

Thank you for taking the time to fill out this brief survey and thank you for the 5 star rating.  We look forward to seeing you again.
Jose Cardenas

Jan R. on 01/02/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"All Good at GV Click's Service Dept."
We are on our second new car from Jim Click's Green Valley dealership. The Ford Escape (2009-2016) was rock solid and so was the service. The "new" Hyundai Tucson is good too. We have 26K miles on it with only minor problems. Click has fixed it ASAP given the generally slow response on Hyundai parts. The best part has been Anna Dickerson, our service writer. She goes "above and beyond" to be sure that we are happy with our service at Click's. At the rate we are piling the miles on this Hyundai we'll be back in 2020 for another new rig. Highly recommend!
James Ranney
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/29/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/02/2018 08:53 PM
Rick S., Service Manager at Jim Click Hyundai of Green Valley responded on 01/03/2018

Thank you for the very nice review and your comments about how you feel about the service you have received. Also your 5 STAR rating is very exciting for us.

Rick Smith
Service Manager
rsmith@jimclick.com
520-320-4650
Donald C. on 12/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Prompt service, polite, attentive personnel."
Excellent service, extremely helpful and affable service advisor.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/18/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/22/2017 02:47 PM
Rick S., Service Manager at Jim Click Hyundai of Green Valley responded on 12/22/2017

Thank you for the very nice comments about your service and your service advisor (Mike). We really appreciate that we earned a 5 STAR rating from you.

Rick Smith
Service Manager
rsmith@jimclick.com
520-320-4650
Sophie C. on 12/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Super service"
I have never been disappointed with the excellent service I receive at Jim Click. The staff is competent and friendly. They are always willing to go the extra mile for you. Thanks again!
Vehicle: 2010 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/16/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/19/2017 12:21 PM
Rick S., Service Manager at Jim Click Hyundai of Green Valley responded on 12/19/2017

Your comments and the 5 STAR rating is very rewarding to us! Thank you for taking the time to provide us with this review.

Rick Smith
Service Manager
rsmith@jimclick.com
520-320-4650
Gregory L. on 12/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Click auto Green Valley AZ"
A nice friendly place to get service done. Service writers are great and work is done properly. Also a nice place to get breakfast or lunch while waiting on your car to be serviced.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/12/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/15/2017 10:28 AM
Rick S., Service Manager at Jim Click Hyundai of Green Valley responded on 12/15/2017

Thank you for your 5 STAR review and the very nice comments about the staff, cafe and work performed.

Rick Smith
Service Manager
rsmith@jimclick.com
520-320-4650
Thomas Q. on 12/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good Day at Jim Click"
The employees are very friendly and courteous. The work was done well and in a timely manor.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/08/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/14/2017 04:03 PM
Rick S., Service Manager at Jim Click Hyundai of Green Valley responded on 12/14/2017

Thank you for the comments about the staff and how the work was done. We appreciate the 5 STAR review and your comments.

Rick Smith
Service Manager
rsmith@jimclick.com
520-320-4650
James H. on 12/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service Review"
Everything was smooth; there was one glitch which the S.A. (Service Advisor) owned up to, instead of insulting my intelligence and trying to cover up (as they did at Jim Click, Tucson).........
He corrected the error, and helped with a later problem 2 days after the service.........Good experience.............................
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/07/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/12/2017 04:06 PM
Jose B C., Parts Manager at Jim Click Hyundai of Green Valley responded on 12/13/2017

Thank you for taking the time to fill out this brief survey and thank you for the 5 star rating.  We value your business and feedback

Laurence O. on 12/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service very good Excellent Thx"
All is well Thank You
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/07/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/12/2017 03:57 PM
Jose B C., Parts Manager at Jim Click Hyundai of Green Valley responded on 12/13/2017

Thank you for taking the time to fill out this brief survey and thank you for the 5 star rating.  We value your business and feedback

Roy E. on 12/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"We always receive prompt attention to our problems, which are always resolved in a most professional manner."
We've been happy with all the service we receive at Jim Click.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/05/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/12/2017 07:00 AM
Jose B C., Parts Manager at Jim Click Hyundai of Green Valley responded on 12/13/2017

Thank you for taking the time to fill out this brief survey and thank you for the 5 star rating.  We value your business and feedback

Susan S. on 12/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"friendly, efficient employees"
friendly, efficient employees
Vehicle: 2002 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/05/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/09/2017 10:40 AM
Rick S., Service Manager at Jim Click Hyundai of Green Valley responded on 12/11/2017

Thank you for the 5 STAR review and the nice comments about how your visit was "Friendly and Efficient"

Rick Smith
Service Manager
rsmith@jimclick.com
520-320-4650
Robert B. on 12/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Stop Sending Me Surveys"
I've owned the car for less than 3 months, and I've already received 4 or 5 surveys. STOP!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/01/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/09/2017 07:46 AM
Jose B C., Parts Manager at Jim Click Hyundai of Green Valley responded on 12/09/2017

Thank you for taking the time to fill out this survey and thank you for the 5 star rating

Kathleen F. on 12/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good and timely service."
I was told it would take an hour to an hour and a half to service my car - it took them one hour. Everyone was nice and courteous.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Veloster
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/30/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/05/2017 02:52 PM
Rick S., Service Manager at Jim Click Hyundai of Green Valley responded on 12/05/2017

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with a 5 STAR rating and the very nice comments about how we had the vehicle completed before the estimated time and how everyone was nice and courteous.

Rick Smith
Service Manager
rsmith@jimclick.com
520-320-4650
Lawrence G. on 12/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good Service"
Great service
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/01/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/05/2017 09:48 AM
Rick S., Service Manager at Jim Click Hyundai of Green Valley responded on 12/05/2017

Thank you for the 5 STAR review and the comments about "Great Service"

Rick Smith
Service Manager
rsmith@jimclick.com
520-320-4650
Verified Customer on 12/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good job"
Friendly and inviting.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/28/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/02/2017 05:15 AM
Rick S., Service Manager at Jim Click Hyundai of Green Valley responded on 12/02/2017

Thank you for taking the time to review us with a 5 STAR rating and your nice comments about us being "Friendly and inviting"

Rick Smith
Service Manager
rsmith@jimclick.com
520-320-4650
ARLAND L. on 12/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"critique"
Everyone is highly professional.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/28/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/01/2017 03:05 PM
Rick S., Service Manager at Jim Click Hyundai of Green Valley responded on 12/01/2017

Thank you for the 5 STAR review and the comments about how "Everyone is highly professional" We appreciate your business.

Rick Smith
Service Manager
rsmith@jimclick.com
520-320-4650
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 467 in total