Overview

Overall Rating 4.71/5Overall Rating 4.71/5Overall Rating 4.71/5Overall Rating 4.71/5rating 4.71

591 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (28)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.8928575/5Overall Rating 4.8928575/5Overall Rating 4.8928575/5Overall Rating 4.8928575/5rating 4.8928575
Original
Overall Rating 2.3928571/5Overall Rating 2.3928571/5rating 2.3928571rating 2.3928571rating 2.3928571
95% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


SK
Steven K.
Sahuarita, AZ
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/22/2018 Category: Service
Friendly and Professional
I like the way you listen to a complaint /problem and follow up with a positive attitude.
A6df50187ab7ae8e5a7ce0907b53d40c?s=28
Kevin K., Parts Manager from Jim Click Hyundai of Green Valley responded on 06/23/2018

Thank you for the 5 star review! I am very happy to hear that we are taking good care of you as our customer!!!

Kevin Koeppel
Jim Click Hyundai of Green Valley
Parts Manager
520-320-4635
kkoeppel@jimclick.com


Verified Customer
Tucson, AZ
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/22/2018 Category: Service
Frankie Apodaca!!
Frankie is AWESOME! Thorough and follows through with everything. I know my vehicle is in good hands when Frankie gets it. He is truly an asset to your team! Great job!
A6df50187ab7ae8e5a7ce0907b53d40c?s=28
Kevin K., Parts Manager from Jim Click Hyundai of Green Valley responded on 06/23/2018

Thank you for the review! Frankie is definitely an asset to our company.

Kevin Koeppel
Jim Click Hyundai of Green Valley
Parts Manager
520-320-4635
kkoeppel@jimclick.com


PP
Patricia P.
Sahuarita, AZ
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/22/2018 Category: Service
Hyundai and Jim Click provide excellent customer service!
Thank you for all you do!
A6df50187ab7ae8e5a7ce0907b53d40c?s=28
Kevin K., Parts Manager from Jim Click Hyundai of Green Valley responded on 06/23/2018

We really appreciate you as a customer! Thank you for the 5 star review!

Kevin Koeppel
Jim Click Hyundai of Green Valley
Parts Manager
520-320-4635
kkoeppel@jimclick.com


SW
Susan W.
Green Valley, AZ
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/19/2018 Category: Service
Good service
Great service even though the issue with my double clutch turbo engine could not be resolved.
A6df50187ab7ae8e5a7ce0907b53d40c?s=28
Kevin K., Parts Manager from Jim Click Hyundai of Green Valley responded on 06/20/2018

Thank you for your review. If your problem continues do not hesitate to contact us.

Kevin Koeppel
Jim Click Hyundai of Green Valley
Parts Manager
520-320-4635
kkoeppel@jimclick.com


RM
Rosy M.
Tucson, AZ
2014 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/19/2018 Category: Service
Helpfull, confortable
KRISTEEN SANDERS IS AWESOME! IS THE FIRS TIME THAT SOMEBODY HELPS ME LIKE HER!!
A6df50187ab7ae8e5a7ce0907b53d40c?s=28
Kevin K., Parts Manager from Jim Click Hyundai of Green Valley responded on 06/20/2018

Thank you for the review and the kind words about Kristeen. You can request her for future services as well.

Kevin Koeppel
Jim Click Hyundai of Green Valley
Parts Manager
520-320-4635
kkoeppel@jimclick.com


PP
Paul P.
Green Valley, AZ
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/19/2018 Category: Service
Dependable
Very nice new facility. Good advisors. Techs seem competent.
A6df50187ab7ae8e5a7ce0907b53d40c?s=28
Kevin K., Parts Manager from Jim Click Hyundai of Green Valley responded on 06/20/2018

Thank you for your 5 star review.

Kevin Koeppel
Jim Click Hyundai of Green Valley
Parts Manager
520-320-4635
kkoeppel@jimclick.com


MC
Myra C.
Green Valley, AZ
2007 Hyundai Accent
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/18/2018 Category: Service
An Unwelcome Surprise
I have used Jim Click since I bought my car there in 2006 (a 2007 model). It has been a very good car. It is now well past its warranty, but I still take it in twice a year or around 3,000 miles. The last time I had the car in March or April, no one said that anything was wrong or could go wrong shortly. I took the car in this month (June) because I thought the brakes were a little mushy and wanted to have them checked. I was told that they were fine, but my tires were shot, at least one was bald and that I should replace at least the front two tires, if not all four. Well, what a surprise! I am pretty sure, since I average 5,000 miles a year that they couldn't have gone bald in just two months. I hold the service department responsible for not telling me this two months ago. This may be the biggest complaint I've had with this company since I bought my car in December 2006. I plan to continue to bring my car in and probably buy my next car at this company, but I will demand that someone go over each and every check-up on my car from here on.
A6df50187ab7ae8e5a7ce0907b53d40c?s=28
Kevin K., Parts Manager from Jim Click Hyundai of Green Valley responded on 06/20/2018

Thank you for your review. I am very sorry to hear that you are not 100% satisfied with the recent service. I will make sure that your recommendations are performed for future visits.

Kevin Koeppel
Jim Click Hyundai of Green Valley
Parts Manager
520-320-4635
kkoeppel@jimclick.com


Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Sahuarita, AZ
2014 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/18/2018 Category: Service
Nice Facility
Nice facility and courteous service
A6df50187ab7ae8e5a7ce0907b53d40c?s=28
Kevin K., Parts Manager from Jim Click Hyundai of Green Valley responded on 06/18/2018

Thank you for the review!

Kevin Koeppel
Jim Click Hyundai of Green Valley
Parts Manager
520-320-4635
kkoeppel@jimclick.com


DP
Dale P.
Green Valley, AZ
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/18/2018 Category: Service
Dale P
Great attitude and fast, excellent service.
A6df50187ab7ae8e5a7ce0907b53d40c?s=28
Kevin K., Parts Manager from Jim Click Hyundai of Green Valley responded on 06/18/2018

Thank you for the 5 star review!

Kevin Koeppel
Jim Click Hyundai of Green Valley
Parts Manager
520-320-4635
kkoeppel@jimclick.com


KS
Karen S.
Green Valley, AZ
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/15/2018 Category: Service
Frankie is great
Frankie is always great, friendly and goes out of his way to be helpful..... and the other staff always firendly, helpful and my car in and out as fast as possible. And close to home too!
Rick S., Service Manager from Jim Click Hyundai of Green Valley responded on 06/15/2018

Thank you for the review and the very nice comments about Frankie.

Rick Smith
Service Manager
rsmith@jimclick.com
520-320-4650

JL
Jose L.
Rio Rico, AZ
2012 Hyundai Veracruz
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/14/2018 Category: Service
Courteous service
Would like the service department to say what they did and what they recommend, in person after picking up vehicle
Rick S., Service Manager from Jim Click Hyundai of Green Valley responded on 06/14/2018

Thank you for the review! We apologize that the service advisor did not properly review your visit and inform you of what was done and what is recommended for the future.

Rick Smith
Service Manager
rsmith@jimclick.com
520-320-4650

LB
Larry B.
Sahuarita, AZ
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/12/2018 Category: Service
Found the Short.
Jim Click Green Valley (JCGV) had to spend 5-1/2 weeks convincing Hyundai that the electrical error for all of the issues with our 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Ultimate was in the Instrument Cluster in the dash. JCGV provided us with excellent service and customer support in identifying the source of the electrical issues and provided us with a Courtesy Vehicle for our use during this last service visit.
Rick S., Service Manager from Jim Click Hyundai of Green Valley responded on 06/12/2018

Thank you for the review and the understanding that the dealership was working with the Hyundai technical hotline to identify and resolve your concern.

Rick Smith
Service Manager
rsmith@jimclick.com
520-320-4650

JS
Jeffrey S.
Green Valley, AZ
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/12/2018 Category: Service
Very prompt, very friendly service
This is our 5th car from this dealership and we have always been very satisfied with the quality of service and the quality of work provided by the Service Department. And the service seems to get better every year.
Rick S., Service Manager from Jim Click Hyundai of Green Valley responded on 06/12/2018

Thank you for purchasing so many vehicles from us and we are happy to know that the service is improving each year.

Rick Smith
Service Manager
rsmith@jimclick.com
520-320-4650

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Tucson, AZ
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/12/2018 Category: Service
Anna Dickerson is exceptional in handling our service needs.
The employees in the actual service dept. should be cleaner inside and out when working on the vehicles.
Rick S., Service Manager from Jim Click Hyundai of Green Valley responded on 06/12/2018

We apologize about the vehicle not being kept cleaner. Please let us know if we can clean it up for you.

Rick Smith
Service Manager
rsmith@jimclick.com
520-320-4650

SH
Sharon H.
Green Valley, AZ
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/11/2018 Category: Service
great service
very professional service personnel
Rick S., Service Manager from Jim Click Hyundai of Green Valley responded on 06/12/2018

Thank you for the comments about the "Very professional service" and the 5 STAR rating you provided!

Rick Smith
Service Manager
rsmith@jimclick.com
520-320-4650

JH
James H.
Tucson, AZ
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/11/2018 Category: Service
Customer Service
Jim Click Hyundai Green Valley is exceptionally "customer oriented", and generally does a good job on repairs...................
A6df50187ab7ae8e5a7ce0907b53d40c?s=28
Kevin K., Parts Manager from Jim Click Hyundai of Green Valley responded on 06/11/2018

Thank you very much for the 4 star review. We greatly appreciate it! I am very sorry to hear that the ride quality had declined after your previous visit. I know you said you would be going to one of our other stores to get this corrected which is understandable, but if there is anything you need help with please contact me. Thank you again.

Kevin Koeppel
Jim Click Hyundai of Green Valley
Parts Manager
520-320-4635
kkoeppel@jimclick.com


RS
Robert S.
Sahuarita, AZ
2007 Hyundai Santa Fe
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/08/2018 Category: Service
Good, courteous
Have always had God service there
A6df50187ab7ae8e5a7ce0907b53d40c?s=28
Kevin K., Parts Manager from Jim Click Hyundai of Green Valley responded on 06/11/2018

We are greatly appreciative of the 5 star review you gave us!!! Look forward to you visiting us again.

Kevin Koeppel
Jim Click Hyundai of Green Valley
Parts Manager
520-320-4635
kkoeppel@jimclick.com


CS
Christopher S.
Sahuarita, AZ
2012 Hyundai Accent
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/08/2018 Category: Service
Seamless Service
Once again Frankie in the service department helped make the visit for service FANTASTIC! He is knowledgeable, informative, and ensures that every visit is as seamless as possible; the dealership/waiting area is top notch, always clean, comfortable with plenty of room to work while waiting on the service, we will definately be back, thanks Frankie!
A6df50187ab7ae8e5a7ce0907b53d40c?s=28
Kevin K., Parts Manager from Jim Click Hyundai of Green Valley responded on 06/11/2018

Frankie is definitely one of our top Service Advisors! Thank you for the kind words and 5 star review. I will make sure to sit down with Frankie and show him your response.

Kevin Koeppel
Jim Click Hyundai of Green Valley
Parts Manager
520-320-4635
kkoeppel@jimclick.com


BM
Brianna M.
Sahuarita, AZ
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/07/2018 Category: Service
Individualized customer service
Frankie did a phenomenal job making sure everything we needed was acknowledged and provided. He explained each step of the process and made sure to clearly answer our questions.
A6df50187ab7ae8e5a7ce0907b53d40c?s=28
Kevin K., Parts Manager from Jim Click Hyundai of Green Valley responded on 06/11/2018

Thank you for the 5 start review!

Kevin Koeppel
Jim Click Hyundai of Green Valley
Parts Manager
520-320-4635
kkoeppel@jimclick.com


PD
Pauline D.
Tucson, AZ
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/06/2018 Category: Service
Tire replacement
I had the unfortunate experience of getting a flat tire, and made arrangement with Anna Dickerson to bring the car by to assess if the tire was fixable. The culprit was a broke stainless steel drill bit 3.5" and so the tire needed to be replaced. The replacement tire was quite expensive and not readily available, but she found a comparable tire and it was half the price. As always service was prompt, efficient, and Anna is, as always, excellent at what she does. Thank you. Pauline
A6df50187ab7ae8e5a7ce0907b53d40c?s=28
Kevin K., Parts Manager from Jim Click Hyundai of Green Valley responded on 06/11/2018

Thank you for the kind words and the 5 star review! We look forward to seeing you again.

Kevin Koeppel
Jim Click Hyundai of Green Valley
Parts Manager
520-320-4635
kkoeppel@jimclick.com