Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(1,095 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (38)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5
96% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 5 hours ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Sahuarita, AZ
2006 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/07/2020 Category: Service
Fast
Fast next day appointment friendly
Rick S., Service Manager from Jim Click Hyundai of Green Valley responded on 07/07/2020

Thank you for the 5 STAR review!

Rick Smith
Service Manager
rsmith@jimclick.com
520-320-4650

AV
Armando V.
Sahuarita, AZ
2018 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/06/2020 Category: Service
Easy like Wednesday afternoon...
I have the lifetime warranty/service. It has been worth every penny we have been paying. I arrive to friendly faces and quick/efficient workers wanting to help get you in and out.
Rick S., Service Manager from Jim Click Hyundai of Green Valley responded on 07/06/2020

We are very pleased to know that you are happy with the service that you received and the 5 STAR rating!

Rick Smith
Service Manager
rsmith@jimclick.com
520-320-4650

CS
Charles S.
Green Valley, AZ
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/02/2020 Category: Service
Service reco.
Excellent, thorough, and courteous service.
Rick S., Service Manager from Jim Click Hyundai of Green Valley responded on 07/02/2020

Thank you for your recent visit and we are happy to know that we earned a 5 STAR rating!

Rick Smith
Service Manager
rsmith@jimclick.com
520-320-4650

ES
Edward S.
Sahuarita, AZ
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2020 Category: Service
Anna my service representative seems to be a mind reader and is just super.
I’ve been coming to Jim Click Green Valley not only because of it being convenient but it also really does a great job and that is because of the people that work there they care about their customers .
Rick S., Service Manager from Jim Click Hyundai of Green Valley responded on 06/29/2020

Thank you for the wonderful review comments and the 5 STAR rating!

Rick Smith
Service Manager
rsmith@jimclick.com
520-320-4650

LK
Lawrence K.
Green Valley, AZ
2012 Hyundai Azera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2020 Category: Service
Your service advisor Frankie A is great!
I have been doing business for 8 years with Click in Green Valley, every experience has been pleasant due to Frankie!
Rick S., Service Manager from Jim Click Hyundai of Green Valley responded on 06/29/2020

Thank you for the 5 STAR review and wonderful comments about Frankie!

Rick Smith
Service Manager
rsmith@jimclick.com
520-320-4650

Verified Customer
Tucson, AZ
2017 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/26/2020 Category: Service
Feedback
The Jim click rep that took care of me and my two vehicles oil changes was kristeen. She is always extremely professional and got me taken care of quickly. She is my preferred rep that I work with every time. Best customer service I’ve ever received at a Jim click dealership with kristeen!
Rick S., Service Manager from Jim Click Hyundai of Green Valley responded on 06/26/2020

We are very happy to hear that Kristeen took such great care of you and your vehicle. The 5 STAR rating awesome to see also! Thank you!

Rick Smith
Service Manager
rsmith@jimclick.com
520-320-4650

PM
Paulette M.
Nogales, AZ
2014 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/24/2020 Category: Service
Great service people
Definitely courtesy customer service great waiting area relaxed environment always gives me the exact time my car will be ready
Rick S., Service Manager from Jim Click Hyundai of Green Valley responded on 06/25/2020

We are very pleased to know that you found your visit to be a relaxing environment and the customer service was great! Your 5 STAR rating is greatly appreciated, thank you!

Rick Smith
Service Manager
rsmith@jimclick.com
520-320-4650

MV
Manuel V.
Tucson, AZ
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/21/2020 Category: Service
Thank You
As always, thank you for a professional and quality service experience at the Jim Click Dealership in Green Valley.
Rick S., Service Manager from Jim Click Hyundai of Green Valley responded on 06/22/2020

Thank you for the very positive review and comments!

Rick Smith
Service Manager
rsmith@jimclick.com
520-320-4650

GS
Gary S.
Green Valley, AZ
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/19/2020 Category: Service
Blowout repair
Tire blew about a mile away, got me right into the shop, was on my way within an hour. Thank You
Rick S., Service Manager from Jim Click Hyundai of Green Valley responded on 06/20/2020

Thank you very much for the 5 star review of our store, it is our pleasure to be at your service.

Rick Smith
Service Manager
rsmith@jimclick.com
520-320-4650

Verified Customer
Sahuarita, AZ
2019 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/19/2020 Category: Service
Overall customer service
Just a quick in and out experience That I always have. The team is quick to get me serviced and if I stay there they’re quick to communicate with me and if I come home they are quick to call me when my vehicle is ready. No issues with the vehicle when I pick it up. It’s all good.
Rick S., Service Manager from Jim Click Hyundai of Green Valley responded on 06/20/2020

Thank you for your 5 star review.We truly appreciate your patronage.

Rick Smith
Service Manager
rsmith@jimclick.com
520-320-4650

KB
Kathleen B.
Green Valley, AZ
2011 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/19/2020 Category: Service
Mike is great!!
excellent service
Rick S., Service Manager from Jim Click Hyundai of Green Valley responded on 06/20/2020

Thank you for the outstanding rating of your experience with our service department.It is our pleasure to be at your service.

Rick Smith
Service Manager
rsmith@jimclick.com
520-320-4650

JS
Jan S.
Green Valley, AZ
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/18/2020 Category: Service
GREAT SERVICE
Anna took great care of me !!!!!!!!
Rick S., Service Manager from Jim Click Hyundai of Green Valley responded on 06/18/2020

Thank you for the 5 STAR review and the wonderful comments on how Anna took great care of you.

Rick Smith
Service Manager
rsmith@jimclick.com
520-320-4650

SH
Sharon H.
Green Valley, AZ
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/18/2020 Category: Service
very professional personnel,
mike was always in contact with me and updated me daily on condition of my vehicle.
Rick S., Service Manager from Jim Click Hyundai of Green Valley responded on 06/18/2020

We are very happy to know that Mike kept you informed and updated. Also, thank you for the 5 STAR rating!

Rick Smith
Service Manager
rsmith@jimclick.com
520-320-4650

KC
Karen C.
Green Valley, AZ
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/15/2020 Category: Service
car
Excellent service, as always.
Rick S., Service Manager from Jim Click Hyundai of Green Valley responded on 06/15/2020

We are very pleased to know that you always have excellent service. Also, thank you for the 5 STAR rating.

Rick Smith
Service Manager
rsmith@jimclick.com
520-320-4650

HG
Henry G.
Green Valley, AZ
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/12/2020 Category: Service
The personnel
I have been extremely happy with Click Hyundai since the purchase of my Santa Fe in 12/18. Their personnel are welcoming, efficient and punctual. The job is done right the first time. Who could ask for more?
Rick S., Service Manager from Jim Click Hyundai of Green Valley responded on 06/12/2020

We are very excited to see you review comments about how you find us "Welcoming, efficient and punctual". Thank you!

Rick Smith
Service Manager
rsmith@jimclick.com
520-320-4650