Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(1,142 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (42)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5
97% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Tucson, AZ
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/23/2020 Category: Service
Love you frankie
Xoxoxoxo
Rick S., Service Manager from Jim Click Hyundai of Green Valley responded on 10/23/2020

Thank you for the 5 STAR review!

Rick Smith
Service Manager
rsmith@jimclick.com
520-320-4650

Verified Customer
Green Valley, AZ
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
10/19/2020 Category: Service
Great
Good place to buy a car.
Rick S., Service Manager from Jim Click Hyundai of Green Valley responded on 10/21/2020

We are very sorry that we did not provide a 5 STAR service visit. We will contact you to discuss your concerns with your visit and would hopefully earn a 5 STAR rating on your next visit.

Rick Smith
Service Manager
rsmith@jimclick.com
520-320-4650

RS
Rebecca S.
Green Valley, AZ
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/16/2020 Category: Service
Nothing but exceptional customer service.
Service Advisor Frankie Apodaca was extremely accommodating and offered superb customer service.
Rick S., Service Manager from Jim Click Hyundai of Green Valley responded on 10/16/2020

Thank you for the wonderful comments about Frankie and the 5 STAR rating!

Rick Smith
Service Manager
rsmith@jimclick.com
520-320-4650

HK
Hugo K.
Vail, AZ
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/16/2020 Category: Service
Great team!
Bought my Hyundai 2013 Sante Fe here and have enjoyed my 7 year relationship with the Green Valley dealership. Kristeen is my go-to person for all my maintenance needs!
Rick S., Service Manager from Jim Click Hyundai of Green Valley responded on 10/16/2020

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with a 5 STAR rating and the wonderful comments about Kristeen and the staff!

Rick Smith
Service Manager
rsmith@jimclick.com
520-320-4650

Verified Customer
Tucson, AZ
2017 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/16/2020 Category: Service
Jim Click Visit
If you visit Jim Click Green Valley the device is always professional and fast. My preferred service agent is Kristeen. Always friendly and knowledgeable about my vehicles maintenance plan and warranty.
Rick S., Service Manager from Jim Click Hyundai of Green Valley responded on 10/16/2020

We are very pleased to know that Kristeen provides the "best customer service in a timely manner" and we really appreciate the 5 STAR rating!

Rick Smith
Service Manager
rsmith@jimclick.com
520-320-4650

BG
Bruce G.
Green Valley, AZ
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/15/2020 Category: Service
None better
Anna and crew are the best.
Rick S., Service Manager from Jim Click Hyundai of Green Valley responded on 10/15/2020

Thank you for the "Anna and crew are the best" comment and the 5 STAR rating!

Rick Smith
Service Manager
rsmith@jimclick.com
520-320-4650

JD
John D.
Danbury, WI
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/15/2020 Category: Service
Jim Click of Green Vslleu
I want you to know that I have
given a terrific recommendation for Mike Rodriguez sorry by. mistake I did a typo it is Mike not Rick.
Rick S., Service Manager from Jim Click Hyundai of Green Valley responded on 10/15/2020

Thank you for the 5 STAR review and we are very happy to know that Mike was able to get you in quickly!

Rick Smith
Service Manager
rsmith@jimclick.com
520-320-4650

Verified Customer
Green Valley, AZ
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/12/2020 Category: Service
Wiper blade issue, new vehicle.
Usual service from a great service center.
Rick S., Service Manager from Jim Click Hyundai of Green Valley responded on 10/12/2020

We are very pleased to know that you consider us a "great service center" and we appreciate the 5 STAR rating! Thank You!

Rick Smith
Service Manager
rsmith@jimclick.com
520-320-4650

RB
Rhonda B.
Huachuca City, AZ
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/07/2020 Category: Service
Better in Green Valley
I have used both the Tucson East and Green Valley locations for service on our Hyundais.

While the service at East is good, it is difficult to get an appointment or reach a service advisor. The service advisors at Green Valley are more accessible, which makes scheduling, etc easier.
Rick S., Service Manager from Jim Click Hyundai of Green Valley responded on 10/07/2020

Thank you for the review and comments. Your comments will help us improve our processes in order to provide a 5 STAR visit.

Rick Smith
Service Manager
rsmith@jimclick.com
520-320-4650

JS
Judith S.
Green Valley, AZ
2019 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/04/2020 Category: Service
Convenient
Local and convenient
Rick S., Service Manager from Jim Click Hyundai of Green Valley responded on 10/05/2020

Thank you for the 5 STAR review!

Rick Smith
Service Manager
rsmith@jimclick.com
520-320-4650

Verified Customer
Green Valley, AZ
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/02/2020 Category: Service
ALways great service
Frankie is always friendly and so helpful. Always is able to get me in and out as fast as possible. It is nice to see a friendly face and he remembers details.
Rick S., Service Manager from Jim Click Hyundai of Green Valley responded on 10/02/2020

Thank you for the wonderful comments about how Frankie gets your vehicle in and out as fast as possible and how he remembers the details! We also very much appreciate the 5 STAR review!

Rick Smith
Service Manager
rsmith@jimclick.com
520-320-4650

JW
Jeffrey W.
Green Valley, AZ
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/01/2020 Category: Service
Excellent Service
I believe I get prompt and thorough service at Jim Click Green Valley. My service advisor is friendly, professional, and knowledgeable. I always leave confident that my vehicle has received quality service.
Rick S., Service Manager from Jim Click Hyundai of Green Valley responded on 10/01/2020

Thank you for the very nice comments about your service advisor "Frankie" and the 5 STAR rating!

Rick Smith
Service Manager
rsmith@jimclick.com
520-320-4650

JT
Jack T.
Green Valley, AZ
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/30/2020 Category: Service
Great place to go
Check-in and service people are great
Rick S., Service Manager from Jim Click Hyundai of Green Valley responded on 09/30/2020

Thank you for the 5 STAR review and we are very happy to know that the "Check in and service people are great"!

Rick Smith
Service Manager
rsmith@jimclick.com
520-320-4650

VI
Victoria I.
Green Valley, AZ
2013 Hyundai Elantra Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/30/2020 Category: Service
Always the one to care for our cars
The only place to go.
Rick S., Service Manager from Jim Click Hyundai of Green Valley responded on 09/30/2020

We are very happy to know that this is "The only place to go"! Thank you for the 5 STAR review! 

Rick Smith
Service Manager
rsmith@jimclick.com
520-320-4650

MC
Matthew C.
Sahuarita, AZ
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/30/2020 Category: Service
Best service in town
Kristeen is amazing and always takes fabulous care of me. I appreciate her prompt and polite service. She’s always my go to girl who I know I can trust. She goes above and beyond to make sure I am satisfied.

Annette Cotsonas.
Rick S., Service Manager from Jim Click Hyundai of Green Valley responded on 09/30/2020

Thank you for the 5 STAR review!

Rick Smith
Service Manager
rsmith@jimclick.com
520-320-4650