Jim Click Hyundai of Green Valley

Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(1,167 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (50)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.6/5Overall Rating 2.6/5Overall Rating 2.6/5Overall Rating 2.6/5Overall Rating 2.6/5
97% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


CT
Catherine T.
Green Valley, AZ
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2021 Category: Service
The people!
My service rep. Anna Dickerson is always very helpful.
RICHARD S., Service Manager from Jim Click Hyundai of Green Valley responded on 01/14/2021

Thank you very much for taking the time to let us know how we did. We very much appreciate the five star rating of our store.It is a pleasure to be at your service.

Rick Smith
Service Manager
rsmith@jimclick.com
520-320-4650

SL
Sherrie L.
Green Valley, AZ
2021 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2021 Category: Service
Great Service
Anna is great Service Advisor. Professional, Great communication, Accurate information
RICHARD S., Service Manager from Jim Click Hyundai of Green Valley responded on 01/14/2021

Thank you very much for the five star review of our store.We appreciate you taking the time to let us know how we did.It is our pleasure to be at your service.

Rick Smith
Service Manager
rsmith@jimclick.com
520-320-4650

Verified Customer
Green Valley, AZ
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2021 Category: Service
Awesome
Awesome visit
RICHARD S., Service Manager from Jim Click Hyundai of Green Valley responded on 01/09/2021

We are happy to know that you had an "Awesome" and 5 STAR visit! Thank You!

Rick Smith
Service Manager
rsmith@jimclick.com
520-320-4650

DF
David F.
Green Valley, AZ
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2021 Category: Service
the people
Anna Dickerson is great person work with
RICHARD S., Service Manager from Jim Click Hyundai of Green Valley responded on 01/08/2021

Thank you for the 5 STAR review and the wonderful comment about Anna!

Rick Smith
Service Manager
rsmith@jimclick.com
520-320-4650

OH
Orion H.
Green Valley, AZ
2021 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/05/2021 Category: Service
Easy Service
Service was quick and well done.
RICHARD S., Service Manager from Jim Click Hyundai of Green Valley responded on 01/06/2021

Thank you very much for the 5 star rating of our store.It is a pleasure to be st your service.

Rick Smith
Service Manager
rsmith@jimclick.com
520-320-4650

JB
Joyce B.
Sahuarita, AZ
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/04/2021 Category: Service
Service employees
Service department it is very important that the employees that work in that department take care of customers and make them feel that they are important and will be taken care of Anna is exceptional at this.
RICHARD S., Service Manager from Jim Click Hyundai of Green Valley responded on 01/04/2021

Thank you for the wonderful comments about "Anna" and the 5 STAR rating!

Rick Smith
Service Manager
rsmith@jimclick.com
520-320-4650

Verified Customer
Amado, AZ
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/25/2020 Category: Service
Great service
Fernando took care of my recall service, scheduled me in within 45 minutes of our phone conversation, and had me out the door within an hour
RICHARD S., Service Manager from Jim Click Hyundai of Green Valley responded on 12/26/2020

Thank you very much for the 5 star review of our service department. It is a pleasure to be at your service.

Rick Smith
Service Manager
rsmith@jimclick.com
520-320-4650

EO
Erika O.
Tucson, AZ
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/07/2020 Category: Service
Amazing service
Frankie got me in quick
RICHARD S., Service Manager from Jim Click Hyundai of Green Valley responded on 12/07/2020

Thank you for the 5 STAR review and nice comment about your service advisor Frankie!

Rick Smith
Service Manager
rsmith@jimclick.com
520-320-4650

SK
Steven K.
Green Valley, AZ
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/03/2020 Category: Service
Jim Click Service Center
My Service Guy, Frankie, does a great job, is friendly, attentive and just has general great customer service

Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
12/01/2020 Category: Service
Service department 5 Star—-sales department, watch your peas and q’s
The service department is great!
The sales man I had was “a used car salesman mentality” OUT FOR HIMSELF.
Frankie A., Service Advisor from Jim Click Hyundai of Green Valley responded on 12/03/2020

Thank you for taking the time to speak with me this morning. We value you as a customer and strive to be the best we can be. 


PR
Paula R.
Green Valley, AZ
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/28/2020 Category: Service
Good, friendly service.
Awesome!
RICHARD S., Service Manager from Jim Click Hyundai of Green Valley responded on 11/28/2020

Thank you for the 5 STAR review!

Rick Smith
Service Manager
rsmith@jimclick.com
520-320-4650

ME
Michael E.
Green Valley, AZ
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/23/2020 Category: Service
Review
Excellent service
RICHARD S., Service Manager from Jim Click Hyundai of Green Valley responded on 11/23/2020

Thank you for the 5 STAR review!

Rick Smith
Service Manager
rsmith@jimclick.com
520-320-4650

FM
Frank M.
Green Valley, AZ
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/18/2020 Category: Service
personel
employees have been friendly, helpful and available
RICHARD S., Service Manager from Jim Click Hyundai of Green Valley responded on 11/18/2020

Thank you for your 5 STAR review and comments about how Frankie handled your visit!

Rick Smith
Service Manager
rsmith@jimclick.com
520-320-4650

CO
Carol O.
Sahuarita, AZ
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/18/2020 Category: Service
Always treated like a special client
Thank you Anna and staff
RICHARD S., Service Manager from Jim Click Hyundai of Green Valley responded on 11/18/2020

Thank you for the comments and 5 STAR review!

Rick Smith
Service Manager
rsmith@jimclick.com
520-320-4650

CT
Catherine T.
Green Valley, AZ
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/18/2020 Category: Service
The outstanding people who work there
The people who work at Clicks make the dealership outstanding.
RICHARD S., Service Manager from Jim Click Hyundai of Green Valley responded on 11/18/2020

Thank you for the 5 STAR rating and the wonderful comments the staff and your service advisor Anna!

Rick Smith
Service Manager
rsmith@jimclick.com
520-320-4650

SK
Susan K.
Green Valley, AZ
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/17/2020 Category: Service
Santa Fe
I am satisfied with the experience
RICHARD S., Service Manager from Jim Click Hyundai of Green Valley responded on 11/18/2020

We are very happy to know we earned a 5 STAR rating! Thank you!

Rick Smith
Service Manager
rsmith@jimclick.com
520-320-4650