Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(1,654 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (10)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.1/5Overall Rating 4.1/5Overall Rating 4.1/5Overall Rating 4.1/5Overall Rating 4.1/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5
96% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 8 days ago

Reviews


GK
Glenn K.
Honolulu, HI
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/07/2021 Category: Service
Great friendly service
Great service on last repair but have to go back again because transition problem not resolved.

Verified Customer
Honolulu, HI
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/28/2021 Category: Service
Service Department
Both Bill and Gwen provide an excellent customer service experience. Sad to hear the dealership is relocating.

LW
Larry W.
Honolulu, HI
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/17/2021 Category: Service
Prompt service
Even as a walk-in I received prompt service.

JL
Jim L.
Honolulu, HI
2013 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/01/2021 Category: Service
Service Experience
Always friendly, kind, great communication, prompt, awesome service!

MC
Mark C.
Honolulu, HI
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/30/2021 Category: Service
service
service techs we great and fast

MP
Maria P.
Ewa Beach, HI
2013 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/03/2021 Category: Service
Friendly, courteous and knowledgeable Service staff
You can always expect the process of dropping off your car to be efficient, quick and without worry. I can count on staff (go to service rep Wil and others) to answer ?s I may have on potential repairs & even fix some very minor requests without charge. At check out you can expect it to be quick and friendly. The gal (sorry forgot her name) has been there since the previous location along with Wil and you can count on a return call and with answers to your questions. Every visit is predictable and consistent. Key is lack of turnover in staffing. JN Honolulu you must commend your service staff. Keep them happy and they will go above and beyond for you.

MT
Marcelo T.
Honolulu, HI
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/02/2021 Category: Service
Waiting area needs improvement
Waiting area needs improvement

CH
Chandra H.
Honolulu, HI
2012 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
03/23/2021 Category: Service

NK
Norman K.
Honolulu, HI
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/17/2021 Category: Service
norman kunishima - owner
Service has always been on time and done in a reasonable wait time. Service agent (William Bulosan) is an excellent customer agent. Courteous, attentive to your needs and keeps you posted on the service proceedings - a real friend indeed.

RD
R D.
Honolulu, HI
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/17/2021 Category: Service
Your people keep their word.
When folks keep their word they gather more people to them. I’m happy with the service I got cause you folks did the job we agreed upon and today my car is in tip top running condition. We’re building trust.

Verified Customer
Honolulu, HI
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/04/2021 Category: Service
Great Job!!
Went in for what I thought was a car battery issue. It turned out that my FOB was borderline low voltage issue. Since I had the battery in my FOB replaced <1 year ago. They provided me a free battery replacement for my FOB.

Mahalo,

GN
Gerald N.
Honolulu, HI
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/01/2021 Category: Service
Lloyd Sanborn made my Experience an awesome one
As discussed in my review, Lloyd Sanborn who was the service representative did an amazing job. Hyundai is blessed to have him on staff.

JF
Janice F.
Honolulu, HI
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/11/2021 Category: Service
Car Repair
We needed our driver seat's track to be replaced which was done. Now, it's working great.

LW
Larry W.
Honolulu, HI
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/03/2021 Category: Service
Prompt repair service
Prompt repair service

KT
Kathleen T.
Honolulu, HI
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/29/2021 Category: Service
Reliable, efficient, trustworthy and the office personnel have been there awhile, which says a lot!
The personnel that I have met have been efficient, reliable, and trust worthy.