Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(1,636 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (10)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.1/5Overall Rating 4.1/5Overall Rating 4.1/5Overall Rating 4.1/5Overall Rating 4.1/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5
96% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 1 month ago

Reviews


LT
Leslie T.
Honolulu, HI
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/09/2020 Category: Service
Great service
Great service staff and quality of work.

JV
Joey V.
Honolulu, HI
2013 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/07/2020 Category: Service
Great Service
I commend the service department at JN Hyundai ( Will, Lloyd and staff ) for really take care of their customers.

DM
David M.
Honolulu, HI
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/26/2020 Category: Service
Santa Fe No Ka Oi
My 2018 so far has been great. No issue, smooth driving experience. Battery replacement at no charge within first 3 years a bonus.

Verified Customer
Honolulu, HI
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/17/2020 Category: Service
60 k service
Easy scheduling. Same friendly staff from Hyundai Beretania location. Prompt, finished early. Only, no car wash like the Beretania location.

Verified Customer
Honolulu, HI
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/12/2020 Category: Service
A Great Car
It’s reliable!

GA
Gary A.
Honolulu, HI
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/08/2020 Category: Service
No need to dread the car service appointment.
Prompt, friendly, courteous, efficient (explained service options and prices) and, wait a minute...where are the donuts? Ha, ha, ha...just kidding.

Verified Customer
Kailua, HI
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/27/2020 Category: Service
Superb service department
Helpful, quick, and informative. Much appreciated!

JR
Jamila R.
Waipahu, HI
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/05/2020 Category: Service
Great service
awesome service!
LS
LLOYD S. from JN Hyundai of Honolulu responded on 10/05/2020

Aloha Jamila,

We like to thank you for your continued support and business. Our JN Hyundai staff strives to provide an exceptional service experience each visit. Take care and stay safe.

Lloyd Sanborn Jr.
Service Manager
JN Hyundai Honolulu Service Department
808-426-7768
lsanborn@jnag.com


LM
Layne M.
Honolulu, HI
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/11/2020 Category: Service
Best service
Brought my car in to repair the passenger rear door because it was not opening. Will B. was very helpful and professional.He made sure I was updated on the status of the repair. Repaired the issue in a day. Best convenience factor was the shuttle to and from work which made bringing my car in so much easier!! Thank you Will B. and JN Hyundai!!

GT
Gerald T.
Honolulu, HI
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/04/2020 Category: Service
Service
Your services guys was awesome, and Yourmechanics was on it and kept my car clean. Thanks

RD
R D.
Honolulu, HI
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/05/2020 Category: Service
Everyone does their job to complete the work.
I will recommend to family and friends.

AS
Arnold S.
Honolulu, HI
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/14/2020 Category: Service
Fast service.
Fast service. Great staff.

RD
R D.
Honolulu, HI
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/13/2020 Category: Service
They listen.
They pay attention to clients needs. They listen.

DP
Dawn P.
Honolulu, HI
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/10/2020 Category: Service
Great Service!
Lloyd S. at JN Hyundai Honolulu was great. My car was scheduled for its first maintenance and the annual safety check. It turned out that this site was not able to do my safety check, so Lloyd took my car to another JN site to have my safety check done after my maintenance was completed. Now that's what I call customer service! They could've just told me that I would need to go somewhere else, but they didn't. That made my day! Thanks, Lloyd S. Jr.!

HG
Hannaruch G.
Honolulu, HI
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
07/09/2020
Needs improvement
Bought a 2015 foreign car, got the car but no safety inspection was in vehicle. Was told safety inspection document was looked for but couldn't find it. How heck did you lose document.

Was told to come down and could be done after work.

Got there after work only to find out the guy who does safety inspections left at 3 pm.