95% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 2 months ago
Deb S. on 09/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Spoke with Sue. She said the staff has good service.
Vehicle: Chrysler Town & Country
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/24/2017
Review Created: 09/07/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
DAVE M. on 09/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Expert, Personalized Service"
The owner himself worked with me to find suitable options for my hard-to-find tire size, and even picked me up from work when my vehicle was ready. Best. Tire. Service. Anywhere.
Vehicle: Mazda CX-7
Service Date: 08/30/2017
Review Created: 09/05/2017 10:11 AM
Kyle H., Store Manager at Joes Auto And Tire responded on 09/08/2017

Thank you for the review Dave! We look forward to working with you in the future.

ERIC V. on 08/28/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
"What happened?"
We've had great service at Joe's in the past they stumbled this time. First, a little thing...my wife dropped off the car and was being shuttled to her office. The problem is she had to sit in the middle of a truck between two people. She said it was a little uncomfortable in a skirt. The big issue had to do with problems with the car after the oil change. When I went to drive it it was both losing power or accelerating unpredictably. I found the dipstick 3" out of it's socket which the Volkswagon technician indicated would cause vacuum problems in the engine. I spent most of the day dealing with it and ultimately towing it to Rochester for repair where it sits now. For the time being we're down to one vehicle.
Vehicle: Volkswagen Passat
Service Date: 08/24/2017
Review Created: 08/28/2017 06:57 AM
KATHRYN A. on 08/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service & employees!"
Very thorough & really liked that they email photos of the inspection & explain the status of each point of inspection, complete with stating if each was good, borderline, or needs attention now.
Vehicle: BMW 3 Series
Service Date: 08/23/2017
Review Created: 08/24/2017 10:43 PM
DARYL L. on 08/23/2017
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Great service but at a high price"
The technicians at Joe's are very thorough and efficient. However, it gets very expensive very quickly. My bill from the "estimate" when I made the appointment to the final bill was nearly double.
Vehicle: Ford Focus
Service Date: 08/22/2017
Review Created: 08/23/2017 12:15 PM
Dick H. on 08/23/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
Dick said he was very unhappy with his recent visit. In the past the service has been great, however this visit was not great. He was there to have his tires balanced, and when he left he noticed one of his hub caps was missing. He called them and no one wanted to take responsibility for the missing hub cap. He also noticed one of the other hub caps wasn't put back on correctly. Due to the issue he will no longer recommend this business.
Vehicle: Chrysler Town & Country
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/21/2017
Review Created: 08/23/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
JADE M. on 08/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome"
They we're so accommodating and got me squeezed in for a tire repair even on a busy day! They were so helpful and fast!
Vehicle: GMC Terrain
Service Date: 08/18/2017
Review Created: 08/19/2017 11:55 AM
Kyle H., Store Manager at Joes Auto And Tire responded on 09/08/2017

Thank you for taking the time to leave the review Jade! We were glad that we were able to get you in in a pinch!

GREG B. on 08/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Biz as usual"
Kyle and Bree always give the same service - excellent!
Vehicle: Nissan Murano
Service Date: 08/18/2017
Review Created: 08/19/2017 03:29 AM
Kyle H., Store Manager at Joes Auto And Tire responded on 09/08/2017

Thank you Greg! It is always a pleasure when you come in!

Kevin W. on 08/18/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great customer service"
Joe's provide great service for my vehicle. The staff is always friendly and helpful. Their prices are competitive. Kyle provides the best customer service.
Service Date: 06/28/2017
Review Created: 08/18/2017 08:22 AM
DYAN L. on 08/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great customer servie"
Kyle explains everything very well and is friendly and eager to please his customers.
Vehicle: Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Service Date: 08/16/2017
Review Created: 08/17/2017 05:23 AM
Kyle H., Store Manager at Joes Auto And Tire responded on 08/18/2017

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review Dyan! We take pride in the work that we do as well as making sure our customer are happy and well taken care of.

BILL S. on 08/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil change & Tire rotation"
Great job. Excellent communication of Statius of engine and tires.
Vehicle: Volkswagen Passat Sedan
Service Date: 08/16/2017
Review Created: 08/17/2017 04:47 AM
Kyle H., Store Manager at Joes Auto And Tire responded on 08/18/2017

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review Bill! It is always a pleasure working with you and we appreciate your continued business!

Mary H. on 08/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Mary said she was happy with their service. They were in communication with her throughout the service. They provided very good service.
Vehicle: Acura MDX
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/10/2017
Review Created: 08/15/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Kyle H., Store Manager at Joes Auto And Tire responded on 09/08/2017

Thank you Mary for taking the time to leave a review and for giving us a chance to earn your business!

SONJA\FRANK K. on 08/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Knowledgeable Staff"
Good service
Vehicle: Ford Mustang
Service Date: 07/25/2017
Review Created: 08/14/2017 04:14 AM
Kyle H., Store Manager at Joes Auto And Tire responded on 08/18/2017

Thank you for the taking the time to leave a review Sonja! We appreciate your continued business.

BRIAN K. on 08/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Kyle"
Good
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Service Date: 08/09/2017
Review Created: 08/10/2017 11:22 AM
Kyle H., Store Manager at Joes Auto And Tire responded on 08/10/2017

Thank you for the 5 stars Brian!

JONATHON M. on 08/09/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"One of the best in winona"
Great work done without an appointment. The employees got us in and out quickly and with good quality work performed. They even brought some open recalls on our car to our attention which we were able to get addressed. Highly recommended for Tire and oil change work. I'll be going back.
Vehicle: Mazda Mazda3
Service Date: 08/03/2017
Review Created: 08/09/2017 06:04 PM
Kyle H., Store Manager at Joes Auto And Tire responded on 08/18/2017

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review Jonathon! We appreciate you giving us a chance to earn you business and look forward to working with you in the future. Let us know how we can turn your next visit into a 5 star experience.

AMBER B. on 08/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Extremely friendly, detailed and well priced "
I will be returning to Joe's Auto for all my vehicle's needs...it has a lot. I loved the photo evidence included in the diagnostics and the communication! I highly recommend them!
Vehicle: Ford Freestar Wagon
Service Date: 08/08/2017
Review Created: 08/09/2017 06:29 AM
Kyle H., Store Manager at Joes Auto And Tire responded on 08/09/2017

Thank you for the review Amber! It was a pleasure working with you. 

Walter G. on 08/09/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Walter said his experience with this business was good.
Vehicle: Chrysler Voyager
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/07/2017
Review Created: 08/09/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
TAYLOR R. on 08/08/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
"Overpriced"
Over priced compared to local competitors. Very friendly front desk help, but just way over priced!
Vehicle: Buick Century
Service Date: 08/08/2017
Review Created: 08/08/2017 08:23 PM
Kyle H., Store Manager at Joes Auto And Tire responded on 08/09/2017

Thanks for the feedback Taylor, we really appreciate you taking the time to review us. Our estimating process is based on industry guidelines and if you find a significant price difference it's usually a difference in the quality of parts or a difference in the services provided. We can almost always match any competitors written estimate and our repairs are backed with a nationwide worry free 2 year/24,000 mile warranty. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do!

Doug E. on 08/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Doug said this business did a good job. They were very personable and he did not have any issues.
Vehicle: Ford Expedition EL
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/28/2017
Review Created: 08/08/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Nick S. on 08/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Nick said everything went well during his visit to this business. They treated him well and they did what he wanted done. Kyle was excellent to work with. Kyle was the best auto service professional he's ever worked with. He is knowledgeable and he has great people skills.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Impala
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/03/2017
Review Created: 08/07/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 366 in total