Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(122 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 16 days ago

Reviews


PH
Patricia H.
Acworth, GA
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/17/2020 Category: Service
Patricia said the employees were very courteous, friendly and they got the job done.

AG
ALEX G.
Woodstock, GA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/14/2020
Honest experienced and personal touch
Every time the service is quick, honest and quality.
Highly recommend.

SH
SIERRA H.
Acworth, GA
Acura 3.2TL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/10/2020
Fast courteous service.
I was very pleased at how things were explained to us. I was happy with the prompt service on the car. I was very pleased with how they addressed what needed to be done to the car to keep my daughter safe on the road and what we would need to address soon as far as another repair.

JL
Jeremy L.
Woodstock, GA
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/10/2020 Category: Service
Jeremy said they are very quick, efficient, super friendly, very nice people, very professional and honest.

TS
Tami S.
Woodstock, GA
Chevrolet Avalanche
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/06/2020 Category: Service
Tami said DJ did a great job of explaining everything and he is awesome.

BH
BOB H.
Woodstock, GA
Buick Encore
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/03/2020
Great Job
Great job done well and on time

GK
Glenn K.
Woodstock, GA
GMC Terrain
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/22/2020 Category: Service
Glenn said the staff at this business are great people. He took his vehicle in for an oil change and they worked on it right away.

GV
GREG V.
Woodstock, GA
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2020
The Friendly and Professional Services from Joe's Automotive in lovely Woodstock, Ga.
Always responsive, always looking at the big picture when getting to the details, almost always completing the repairs in a timely manner, and as quoted. As long as Joe's Auto is in business, we will continue to go to Joe's for help. After 25 + years, there is just no reason to change now. Thanks Guys

KH
KENNY H.
Acworth, GA
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/11/2020
Excellent service
Great job, efficient service, and fair pricing!

FQ
FRANK Q.
Kennesaw, GA
Ford Expedition
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/09/2020
Quick and Honest Service without any worries or concerns
I showed up as scheduled and the guys got the job done quickly. I have been taking my vehicles to Joe's Automotive for the last 20 years and have always received great service.
Thank you,
Frank

BM
BERT M.
Woodstock, GA
Toyota Tundra 4WD Truck
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2020
Simply THE BEST auto/truck service in Woodstock !!
Once again this is the best service shop in Cherokee/Cobb county area. D.J. and his crew do EXCELLENT work and are very reasonably priced. I have my personal and company vehicles serviced here for over 20 years.

CW
Charles W.
Acworth, GA
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2020 Category: Service
Charles said that he liked the place.

TM
Tannis M.
Acworth, GA
Suzuki XL-7
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/04/2020 Category: Service
Tannis said the staff explained to her everything that they did.

JC
Jacob C.
Woodstock, GA
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/03/2020 Category: Service
Jacob said the business was nice.

DH
DAWN H.
Woodstock, GA
Jeep Patriot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2020
Great Service and timely!
This is Dawn’s mom. She referred me to you. She is an awesome daughter!

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 122 in total