Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(167 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


VC
Vince C.
Woodstock, GA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/03/2020 Category: Service
Vince said he goes to Joe because he thinks that DJ is very honest and a customer service oriented person. He performs good work at good timing.

BC
Brian C.
Woodstock, GA
Ram 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/01/2020 Category: Service
Brian said the staff took care of him even without an appointment and they were able to solve his vehicle's problem on the first try.

GK
GLENN K.
Woodstock, GA
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/12/2020
Very reliable
Friendly environment

SC
SKIP C.
Acworth, GA
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/06/2020
Reliable
They do what they promise to do within a time frame/amount.

MC
Miguel C.
Acworth, GA
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/05/2020 Category: Service
Miguel said there was an oil leak still detected upon pick up, and the staff took care of him.

MB
Matthew B.
Woodstock, GA
Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/05/2020 Category: Service
Matthew said they've always taken care of him. Dj is the owner. He took care of him just like the last owner did.

JS
JAN S.
Woodstock, GA
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/04/2020
Excellent
Always keeps our card running

RR
Ryan R.
Woodstock, GA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/04/2020 Category: Service
Ryan said they are super friendly and they provide good prices and they are knowledgeable

BH
Bob H.
Acworth, GA
Toyota Tundra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/04/2020 Category: Service
Bob said communication, personal service. It was a good experience.

Verified Customer
Woodstock, GA
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/03/2020
Very Honest
Today I had to take my van in for maintenance and I knew there was something wrong with the brakes.

Upon evaluating DJ was honest and said my brakes were noisy if I braked heavily but they still had half their life still to go. Any other automotive shop would have told me to replace them and charged me full price.

I will definitely be going back to Joe’s Automotive again. I really appreciate their honesty!

DW
David W.
Acworth, GA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/14/2020 Category: Service
David said they are friendly, they listen, and from what he can tell so far they do a good job.

BC
Brian C.
Woodstock, GA
Ram 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/14/2020 Category: Service
Brian said the business has taken care of him.

DS
David S.
Georgia
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/13/2020 Category: Service
David said they were courteous, very professional and timely.

TD
Todd D.
Woodstock, GA
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/09/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Todd's wife. She said vehicle still running.

JS
Jan S.
Woodstock, GA
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/07/2020 Category: Service
Jan said the staff provide a great job.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 167 in total