Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(198 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


JM
JASON M.
Acworth, GA
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/12/2021
Excellent work and good price
My vehicle was intermittently cranking and the mechanics determined that the best coarse of action was to replace the failing fuel pump. As it was explained to me the fuel line was dropping in pressure with the old fuel pump. I trust the work and the mechanics at Joe's Automotive. They have always been honest with me about needed vehicle repairs.

BT
Brian T.
Woodstock, GA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/12/2021 Category: Service
Brian said they are honest and the only people he trust to touch his vehicle.

GR
GLEN OR CAROL R.
Woodstock, GA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/11/2021
ABC plus Integrity
Above and beyond in customer service.
Been going here for a long time with our 3 vehicles.
Never been disappointed with the experience.
I feel I can trust how they advise us.
Rare to find skill combined with integrity nowadays.

PG
PAUL G.
Woodstock, GA
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/09/2021
Trust
We trust everyone involved with Joe’s great services

ES
Elaine S.
Marietta, GA
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/02/2021 Category: Service
Elaine said everything was done well , everything was explained and the price was what they quoted.

DA
Deb A.
Georgia
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/18/2021 Category: Service
Deb said the business provides excellent service at good prices. She also said the staff are honest, trustworthy, and they get the job done.

MA
Marc A.
Woodstock, GA
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/12/2021 Category: Service
Marc said every thing was ion time with this business. They treat him nice. The work is done good. He has a classic Ford and is trying to keep it going.

KC
Katrina C.
Woodstock, GA
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/06/2021 Category: Service
Katrina said Joe did a good job on her vehicle, he was friendly, reliable, and offered a good price for the service.

TL
Tom L.
Denver, CO
Jeep Grand Wagoneer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/28/2021 Category: Service
Tom said they did everything they said they would do promptly and the service was good.

TF
TAMMIE F.
Woodstock, GA
Toyota Tundra 4WD Truck
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/22/2021
Oil change
Great service, they always take the time to make sure my vehicle is safe and running well. Best mechanics around!

MD
Mark D.
Woodstock, GA
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/21/2021 Category: Service
Mark said good customer service, they did what they said they were going to do, and everything worked out perfect.

CM
Cynthia M.
Acworth, GA
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/10/2021 Category: Service
Cynthia said they were very easy to work with. DJ had great customer service, explained what needed to be done, explained the process and made sure she got a ride home.

TK
Tanya K.
Lithia Springs, GA
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/08/2021 Category: Service
Tanya said they were friendly and helpful.

LR
LARRY R.
Woodstock, GA
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/02/2021
DJ always takes care of us!
DJ keeps my '78 chevy PU , 2007 Corvette, and 2015 GMC PU in great shape at a reasonable price. Easy to schedule our work, and he makes sure we are happy!

DH
DAVID H.
Woodstock, GA
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/22/2021
customer service
i’ve been bring my dodge here for a minute now and all i can say is they do an amazing job in an extremely timely manner. thanks dj!

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 198 in total