Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(144 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


LR
LEIGH ANNE R.
Acworth, GA
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/11/2020
I Trust their work and knowledge of my Jeep Wrangler.
They always do a great job on our vehicles.. we have a family of 5 drivers so we trust them.

JC
James Or Diane C.
Acworth, GA
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/07/2020 Category: Service
James said he was satisfied with the work of the staff.

TB
TIM B.
Woodstock, GA
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/06/2020
Competence and integrity
These folks have tremendous competence and integrity. I've had all good experiences there.

CH
Cindy H.
Acworth, GA
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/25/2020 Category: Service
Cindy said she has been going there for over 20 years under several different names and owners. They have always taken good care of her and done wonderful work. . She has an older vehicle and when they can't fix something, they refer her to someone who can. Their references have always been good. It's very hard to find someone she can trust in the vehicle repair world and when she does, she needs to keep going back.

BS
BEVERLY S.
Acworth, GA
Scion xB
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/16/2020
The people that work there
I was a little concerned when Joe, the original owner sold the business. But, DJ has proven to me that he is as kind and caring as Joe was. He is honest and I have recommended him to everyone I know that may need a good, reliable mechanic.

ST
Steve T.
Acworth, GA
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/16/2020 Category: Service
Steve said they were very good, did a great job on his vehicles and he liked the guy.

ES
Eli S.
Acworth, GA
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/08/2020 Category: Service
Eli said the staff did a very good job on his vehicle and they are wonderful.

AG
ALEX G.
Woodstock, GA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2020
Air conditioning issue
This issue was intermittent and ongoing for a number of years.
Core behind dashboard finally diagnosed and repaired. Price was reasonable and job completed as promised. As it was intermittent I hope it is the issue.
Honest service at a reasonable price.
Friendly and attentive staff.

AM
Aaron M.
Woodstock, GA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2020 Category: Service
Aaron said they have really good service, friendly staff, and it's a great atmosphere.

JM
JANICE M.
Woodstock, GA
Kia Soul
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/22/2020
Great all round service
We have been using Joe’s for years and have always been pleased with the service and great work.

DW
David W.
Acworth, GA
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/12/2020 Category: Service
David said they did a good job.

JA
Jeffery A.
Acworth, GA
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/11/2020 Category: Service
Jeffery said the staff are very professional and they kept him informed of the progress of the repair.

DC
Doug C.
Georgia
Toyota Sequoia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/29/2020 Category: Service
Doug said the staff provide great service.

JB
johnathan b.
Woodstock, GA
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/28/2020
great service
Took my truck in on 5-27-20. I thought there were several things wrong with it but they checked it out and called me around lunch, told me what the problem was and said it could be ready the same day if I wanted the repair. I said yes and picked the truck up that day,,,,These guys are no nonsense...I'll be back

GK
Glenn K.
Woodstock, GA
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/23/2020 Category: Service
Glenn said his experience with this business was pretty good. They do what he wants them to. They are good workers and good employees.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 144 in total