Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(471 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
96% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


CR
CYNTHIA R.
Waldorf, MD
Kia Sportage
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/04/2020
Excellent service.
Very honest and professional team.

WR
WALTER R.
Bowie, MD
Ford Flex
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/19/2020
Happy
Johnny's has always been a professional and quality operation. I would recommend them to anybody. They were sensitive to our current pandemic situation and conducted business accordingly. We will continue to bring our vehicles to Johnny's.

YW
YULONDA W.
Capitol Heights, MD
Dodge Journey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/18/2020
Very professional and knowledgeable
I would highly recommend this auto shop to anyone, who wants to be treated with respect and professionalism. Their repairs are honest and the turn around time is fast. If I could give them 20 stars I would.

KC
Kenny C.
Lanham, MD
Subaru Impreza Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/16/2020 Category: Service
Kenny said the business's staff was really punctual and they were done on time.

DS
DEBBIE S.
Lanham, MD
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/14/2020
Great staff
I called to get my oil changed and was able to come within the hour.
I was greeted immediately by Mike when I came in the door. My car was finished in about an hour. Thank you for an awesome job.

JS
Joanne S.
Springdale, MD
Volvo XC60
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/13/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Andre. He said they did what they could, he appreciates it, they were very good to him, and they explained everything.

AK
Andrea K.
Lanham, MD
Nissan Maxima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/13/2020 Category: Service
Andrea said the diagnosis went well. The staff was very professional and it did not take long.

LB
LAWRENCE B.
Glenn Dale, MD
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/11/2020
Honesty
My first experience with Johnny’s. I found them to be a very honest and I was very satisfied with the work performed. They will be my “go to” shop in the future.

OG
Ode G.
Lanham, MD
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/10/2020 Category: Service
Ode said this business is transparent and does a good job on his vehicle. Overall, he really trusts them.

BM
BONNIE M.
Lanham, MD
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/26/2020
Greatvservice
We had a problem with the right rear tire of out Honda CR-V. Johnny's discovered a problem with the left rear tire as well. Their estimate for cost and time needed for the work was reasonable.
They replaced both tires very quickly.

RT
Ronald T.
Hyattsville, MD
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/23/2020 Category: Service
Ronald said this business is honest, forward and knowledgeable.

MM
Marion M.
Lanham, MD
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/14/2020 Category: Service
Marion said she made an appointment with a very pleasant person. They did explain everything that the vehicle needed plus the cost of the very good quick work. She has been recommending them and will be going back herself for more work.

JG
JOHN G.
Lanham, MD
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/12/2020
Neighborhood service
Great neighborhood service

TA
Theo A.
Lanham, MD
Nissan Frontier
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/07/2020 Category: Service
Theo said everybody at this business was all right. They explained what his vehicle needed done.

MJ
Melanie J.
Lanham, MD
Mercedes-Benz GLC
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/22/2020 Category: Service
Melanie said this business is friendly and has phenomenal customer service.