Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(47 Reviews)

96% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


CC
Choice C.
Morrisville, PA
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
04/19/2017
Liars and horrible work
I called John's the day before I needed Ave repair to get an appointment for the next morning. I was quoted a two-hour job and told to bring my vehicle in at 6:30 a.m. . after being lied to that the vehicle was in the air I drove by and it hasn't moved from where I parked it. The vehicle wasn't brought into the shop until after 1 p.m. and I didn't check out until after 4:30 p.m. so now today I'm stuck on the side of the road because the part that they said they fixed wasn't fixed correctly. To top it off because of allies yesterday I missed all of my appointments and was making up for them today and now I'm stuck on the side of the road. I run my own business and having two days lost is killing me financially all over a two-hour repair job. Then is to speak to the owner and apparently they're not allowed to give out that information which seems extremely Shady

CS
Charles S.
Levittown, PA
Ford Super Duty F-550 DRW
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/23/2019 Category: Service
Charles said this facility does a lot of work for him and the service on his vehicle was fine. His brother-in-law also takes his vehicle there but sometimes they don't complete the job for him.

BE
Bradley E.
Morrisville, PA
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/09/2019 Category: Service
Bradley said the staff were all nice and worked fast. There was a problem with the paperwork that was sorted out.

WF
WALTER F.
Bristol, PA
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2020
Everyone is very helpful and polite.
I was in and out in hour ,it was very fast . Everyone there is very helpful and they are really guick ,liked that it didn't take long for the services I got done.

LH
Laura H.
Levittown, PA
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2020 Category: Service
Laura said the business was friendly, quick, the price was good and they also had good customer service.

JS
John S.
Morrisville, PA
Porsche Boxster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2020 Category: Service
John said he has been going to this place for eons. They are a wonderful business, always friendly and helpful.

CG
Cathrine G.
Philadelphia, PA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2020 Category: Service
Cathrine said this business's services were great. They worked pretty fast and got her vehicle working right away.

DE
Donald E.
Morrisville, PA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/02/2020 Category: Service
Donald said the business is quick and it has nice people.

KC
KELLY C.
Bristol, PA
Jeep Renegade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/19/2019
QUICK AND FRIENDLY
The staff at John's is always friendly and helpful and the service is excellent! I have been taking my cars here for years and never a bad experience!

WR
Walter R.
Levittown, PA
Chevrolet Express Passenger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/07/2019 Category: Service
Walter said he's been going to the business since he was younger. He said he has had good service from them and keeps going back.

JH
Joe H.
Yardley, PA
Honda Element
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/05/2019 Category: Service
Joe said the business was great and that it has always been positive. He added he has been going there for 45 years.

SN
Shakiea N.
Levittown, PA
Audi A4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/05/2019 Category: Service
Shakiea said the employees were professional and nice.

CP
CHARLIE P.
Holland, PA
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/26/2019
Great People and service.
I live in Holland ,1/2 hr away,made an appt. for 1:00 , had insp. and oil change and in a little more than an hour I was on my way home. Thanks .

RM
RITA M.
Levittown, PA
Chevrolet Colorado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/18/2019
CUSTOMER SERVICE IS OUTSTANDING
EXCELLENT SERVICE

TO
THOMAS O.
Levittown, PA
Lexus RX 330
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/11/2019
Great service.
Always receive great service when I go there. They do terrific work and the people there are very nice.