Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(101 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 10 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Seattle, WA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/02/2021
Excellent
Been coming to Johnson's for over 40 years. Excellent and fair.

DV
Dana V.
Seattle, WA
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/29/2021
Always the best service!
Most reliable service and repair I've ever had. Highly recommend!

SM
Susan M.
Seattle, WA
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/18/2021
I love these guys for 25 years!
Friendly Service, do what is needed, calls to advise and suggest, don't ever try to over sell or "fix" something that is not necessary. Won't ever go anywhere else. I tell my friends and make sure my kids take their cars there too

ER
Ed R.
Seattle, WA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/30/2021
Exceptional Auto Repair
As always Jeff and the crew combine excellent customer service and do timely and great work. Top notch auto repair.

KD
Ken D.
Seattle, WA
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/16/2021
My Old Pickup Problems Always Solved & Fixed
Jeff and the whole Johnson's crew are amazing. They're the only reason my old Ford pickup is still running and not rusting away in a Wrecking Yard somewhere. Thanks. Ken

SK
Steven K.
Seattle, WA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/15/2021
Az usual
The high standard job was done, as usual

PR
Paul R.
Seattle, WA
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/04/2021
Honest information, accurate maintenance and repairs, zero evidence of any price gauging.
In my two decades plus I have never had a bad experience. They give honest advice, they fix the problem(s) correctly the first time, and I have no evidence that I have ever been overcharged. Johnson's gives better service for less money than many many dealerships.

I have recommended Johnson's Auto Repair to others.

Verified Customer
Seattle, WA
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/25/2021
No nonsense service
Have been taking my Subaru Outback to Johnson's for years. No-nonsense service. Always straight forward. No surprises here.

Verified Customer
Seattle, WA
Kia Rio
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/31/2020
Fast, friendly, thorough
So lucky to have Johnson's in our neighborhood!

SK
Steven K.
Seattle, WA
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/07/2020
Proffessionalism
On-time performed job, high standard of quality control, friendly and correct relation with the customers

Verified Customer
Seattle, WA
Buick LeSabre
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/22/2020
Happy customer
I am very pleased with the service provided by Mr. Johnson and his staff. They take good care of my 2000 Buick sedan

MB
Marshall B.
Seattle, WA
GMC Canyon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/11/2020
Always the Best for the Customer
It never fails. I ask for something and am advised that I really don’t need that and that a less costly option will be more effective. SO REFRESHING!! Thanks, Jeff and everyone at Johnson’s.

TB
Tom B.
Seattle, WA
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/25/2020
They're honest and competent.
Been a customer for close to 20 years. That says it all, don't you think?

KD
Ken D.
Seattle, WA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/15/2020
Great, Knowledeable Service
Great Service as always. Johnson's has been our go-to Auto Service provider for 40 years. Always receive excellent, timely and friendly service there. Highly recommended.

SM
Susan M.
Seattle, WA
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/07/2020
Great service,
Friendly, efficient, honest, been going to Johnson’s for over 20 years and have had my family go there too