Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5rating 4.9

357 Reviews

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 13 hours ago

Reviews


RK
Rosemary K.
Elk Grove Village, IL
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/25/2019
Professional & friendly
The job was taken care of professionally and was provided with rides while waiting for the work to be done on the cehicle which was a pleasant surprise:) fair pricing for the work too. Would definy go back for any other car issues. (I own a bmw sedan and was there for a battery change)

LG
Lidia G.
Chicago, IL
BMW 5 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/22/2019
Super miejsce i ludzie co wiedza co robia polecam)))
Polecam to miejsce super specjalisci bardzo mili i grzeczni i bardzo pomocni ,,, zawsze informowali mnie co i jak z moim autem bardzo kompetentni ludzue i mila atmosfera ,,, brakuje tylko kawy dla czekajacych ,,, ale moze next time))) dziekuje za wszystko i pozdrawiam Artura ,,, dziekuje Ludia

WC
Wojciech C.
Arlington Heights, IL
Buick Verano
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/22/2019
Fixed electronics for less thank half of dealer quote.
The navigation/radio was not working. J&Z was recommended by a friend after I received some steep quotes from dealers who were ready to replace entire component. J&Z tested and researched the issue so I didn't have to replace the entire component. This saved me about $2,000 from dealer quote.

EH
Eric H.
Plainfield, IL
Volkswagen Passat
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/20/2019
Best service around
Went in for brakes and did a great job and great prices also they checked things over did not even ask for which no other shop has done. I have my shop in here 3 times now and always great service and the employees are amazing all very helpful explaining you car issues

RB
Robert B.
Schaumburg, IL
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/19/2019
Great job
Car is better than before

KM
KRZYSZTOF M.
Arlington Heights, IL
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/16/2019
they use original parts and are very professional
they take care of my 2 cars. never have to go back twice with the same problem.
If something is in to bad condition, they will tell you that it still good. I always go to J&Z . I have recommended them to all my friends

JO
Joyce O.
Elk Grove Village, IL
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/16/2019
Great work
The folks at JZ are always willing to answer all our questions.
They do great work and stand behind it from minor to major repairs JZ is our team.

KM
Katarina M.
Chicago, IL
Nissan Versa Note
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/14/2019
Great service
Professional family business

ER
Edward R.
Elk Grove Village, IL
Ford Econoline Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/14/2019
Ford Van
Very dependable service, highly recommended.

TM
TOMASZ M.
Glen Ellyn, IL
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/09/2019
Honest people, great service
Fair reasonable price.Nice and honest people.

S
Shawn
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/08/2019
Always a pleasure
I work nearby and these guys get my car back to me by the time I'm leaving work. Shop is clean and very well organized. Good customer service: they let me know within a couple hours what needs fixing and ask what I'd like to do. They were recommended by a co-worker who is also very happy with them.

JZ
Jose Z.
Elk Grove Village, IL
BMW M3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/06/2019
Great service
They have great service and super fast to resolve the issue I had a question about performance on my BMW M3 and the actual technician came and talk to me about it very knowledgeable people on foreign cars

WS
Waldemar S.
Park Ridge, IL
BMW X5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/06/2019
great service!
They got me in and out quickly during my busy day!

RW
Robert W.
Rolling Meadows, IL
Mercedes-Benz Sprinter Crew Vans
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/05/2019
Robert W.
Excellent service! I will definitely return:-)

LF
Lauris F.
Elk Grove Village, IL
BMW X5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/03/2019
Delivered as promised and quickly.
They know my vehicle and have parts needed to quickly make repairs.

TM
THOMAS M.
Grayslake, IL
BMW 528i
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/28/2019
The best shop in the NW suburbs.
Joe and Adam run their family business with the highest honesty and integrity. They treat customers like family and always charge fairly. They never go searching for more things to fix to pad the bill like other shops do. They fix what's necessary and fix it right. They've serviced all my cars for 30+ years. You cannot go wrong with J & Z.

RK
Randall K.
Elk Grove Village, IL
Buick Century
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/22/2019
Awsome service
Another great experience. Service at J&Z is outstanding.

KK
Kang K.
South Elgin, IL
Mercedes-Benz E550
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/21/2019
Great shop, been looking for a year
The shop I used to frequent in Elk Grove Village went under new ownership and the service quality wasn't there anymore. I happened to find JZ Garage through a car group page, and am loving it since it's close to work, they give great pricing and most importantly honest service. They've definitely earned a repeat customer

TM
Tom M.
Elk Grove Village, IL
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/20/2019
Why J and Z
Honesty, integrity and knowledge. When I take my car in for service I am confident the work is done correctly and at a fair price

JG
Julian G.
Chicago, IL
BMW X5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/15/2019
DME repair
By far the best service I’ve had in a while. I tried looking for a place to fix my issue with my car and they had it done in no time. The two guys at the front desk had a great attitude and explained all repairs in depth.

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 357 in total