Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(233 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review over 5 years ago

Reviews


JD
Jane D.
Branson, MO
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
02/25/2015
NIGHTMARE WOULDN'T GIVE 1 STAR IF I DIDN"T HAVE TOO.
Had a buyer "test drive" a car and take it to this K & M Automotive. They had the car for two hours and when they came back the check engine light was magically on, there was a perfect circular hole in the radiator hose that fit a damn screw driver and they tried to tell us the heater core was leaking by pouring water on our floor mat. Firstly there is a huge difference in water and antifreeze with the texture, look and SMELL. When your heater core gives out it leaks antifreeze not water. Secondly a MECHANIC owns this car not someone who isn't knowledgeable on cars. So nice try on trying to pull all that over when we obviously knew NONE of that chaos went on before our buyers got in the car. Most of all you can't vandalize a car to make it look dysfunctional and then CALL TO TRY AND BUY THAT VEHICLE! I get trying to make a buck but dang that was VERY shady. I will NEVER recommend this petty thieving place. Wish there was a "HELL NO" option on the 'would you recommend a friend' question.

GK
Garrett K.
Branson, MO
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
09/15/2014
Screwed me out of $600
These guys are very rude first of all. Especially one in particular...he was there by himself on Saturday and was very rude man. Anyways they said my car needed a new throttle body to operate again. I spent $600 and almost immediately it broke down again. They looked at it again and said I needed to take it somewhere else. They never fixed my car and wouldn't give me my $600 back. I lost $600 because of them and didn't have the money to fix my car afterward so had to end up selling it as is.

ES
Evora S.
Branson, MO
Ford Escort
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/27/2014 Category: Service
Evora said the service was perfect and she has been going to this business for a long time.

AJ
Anna J.
Branson, MO
Honda Accord
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/27/2014 Category: Service
Anna said the staff was nice and honest.

DJ
Dana J.
Branson, MO
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/25/2014 Category: Service
Spoke with Jose. He said he always recommends this business.

JK
John K.
Branson, MO
Mercury Cougar
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
02/20/2014 Category: Service
John said the staff was nice at this business. The service was good but he told them not to mess with diagnosing his vehicle because he had purchased another one. They apparently already had it hooked up so the went ahead with the diagnosis.

KW
Kathleen W.
Branson, MO
Kia Sportage
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2014 Category: Service
Spoke with Judy. She said this business provides really good service.

TE
Terri E.
Branson, MO
GMC Safari
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/17/2014 Category: Service
Terri said the service was great.

LK
LEANNE K.
Branson, MO
Toyota Avalon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/02/2014
Friendly, Quick
I've been having my car serviced at K & M for quite some time and feel they have done a great job every time I bring it in.

CZ
CHRIS Z.
Branson, MO
Chevrolet Silverado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/29/2014
Honest, thorough work
Always have had great service and pricing is fair.

SG
Selina G.
Chevrolet Aveo
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2014 Category: Service
Selina said the service was fast and the prices were reasonable.

GS
Gerald S.
Ridgedale, MO
Nissan Frontier
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/17/2014 Category: Service
Gerald said this business did a good job.

DR
Dona R.
Branson, MO
Pontiac Firebird
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/17/2014 Category: Service
Dona said they are the best. They are professional and friendly. Their mechanics are the best and they are fair.

GH
Gordy H.
Branson, MO
Jeep Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2014 Category: Service
Gordy said he has worked with Mike for many years, but this business is a little expensive now since they built a new facility.

KM
KURT M.
Hollister, MO
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2014
Oil Change on F-250
Always easy to work with.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 233 in total