Overview

Overall Rating 4.91/5Overall Rating 4.91/5Overall Rating 4.91/5Overall Rating 4.91/5rating 4.91

103 Reviews

99% Would Recommend
99% Business Response
Latest Review about 2 years ago

Reviews


DJ
Debra J.
New Brighton, PA
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/23/2016
Friendly Honest Excellent Service
Honest and Excellent service. Very impressed with overall experience. Thank you Tony and Heather...

V
Valued Customer
Beaver Falls, PA
Chevrolet Tahoe
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/28/2016
Best Ever
Tony and Heather treat you like family. Work is done correctly the first time and never have to worry about taking it back to re-fix issues. Chippewa Fire Department trust K& M with our vehicles and we can not afford to have issues after the fact. Best in Beaver County
Tony F. from K And M Automotive responded on 01/28/2016

Thank you Chippewa Twp Fire Department for your review!  We greatly appreciated the feedback from our customers!  We strive to do our with both our work and customer service.  We aren't happy unless our customers are happy!  Thanks for trusting us to service the departments vehicles!  We look forward to seeing them again in the future!

Heather and Tony Ferraro
President/Vice President
(724)843-4011

BP
Bob P.
Beaver Falls, PA
Ford Pickup
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/26/2016 Category: Service
Bob said everything went very well and better than he expected. This facility was recommended by a friend.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Tony F. from K And M Automotive responded on 01/28/2016

Bob thanks for taking the time to give a review of our business.  We strive to maintain superior customer service.  We are happy that we were able to meet/exceed your expectations and look forward to servicing your vehicles in the near future.

Heather and Tony Ferraro
President/Vice President
(724)843-4011

NC
Nicholas C.
Pittsburgh, PA
Honda Accord
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/20/2016 Category: Service
Nicholas said the business was honest with him and the service experience was perfect.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Tony F. from K And M Automotive responded on 01/22/2016

Nicholas thanks for taking the time to give us a rating.  We are pleased to hear that you were satisfied with our services and look forward to working on your vehicles again in the future.

Heather and Tony Ferraro
President/Vice President
(724)843-4011

AL
Ashley L.
Beaver Falls, PA
Mitsubishi Galant
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/19/2016 Category: Service
Spoke with Ashley's mother. She said this business has very good and respectable people. She appreciates their honesty and they do not do any unnecessary work.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Tony F. from K And M Automotive responded on 01/20/2016

Thank you Ashley and family!  We greatly appreciate your kind words and look forward to servicing your vehicles in the future!

Heather and Tony Ferraro
President/Vice President
(724)843-4011

RF
Roxanne F.
Wampum, PA
Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/14/2016 Category: Service
Spoke with Tom. He said this business did good work.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Tony F. from K And M Automotive responded on 01/19/2016

Tom and Roxanne thanks for taking the time to review our business.  Customer service is our number one priority and when our customers are happy we are happy.  We hope to service your vehicles again in the near future.

Heather and Tony Ferraro
President/Vice President
(724)843-4011

KT
Karen T.
Beaver Falls, PA
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/27/2015 Category: Service
Karen said they did a good job.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Tony F. from K And M Automotive responded on 12/29/2015

Karen thanks for your review.  As always it is a pleasure to service your vehicles.

Heather and Tony Ferraro
President/Vice President
(724)843-4011

WH
Wesley H.
Freedom, PA
Chevrolet Cavalier
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/26/2015 Category: Service
Wesley said the service provided by this business was really, really good. His vehicle was towed in and repaired in one day after having sat at another business for over month. He would like to thank them.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Tony F. from K And M Automotive responded on 12/29/2015

Wesley thanks for taking the time to review our service.  Customer service is our number one priority and we love to make our customers happy.  In addition to keeping them happy we like to keep them informed and get the repairs done in a timely manner.  Looking forward to servicing your vehicles in the future. 

Heather and Tony Ferraro
President/Vice President
(724)843-4011

EC
Emily C.
Beaver Falls, PA
Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/25/2015 Category: Service
Emily said they were very kind. She received good service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Tony F. from K And M Automotive responded on 12/28/2015

Emily thanks for taking the time to write us a review.  We greatly appreciate your feedback and are pleased that you are happy with our services.  We look forward to seeing you again in the near future. 

Heather and Tony Ferraro
President/Vice President
(724)843-4011

LE
Linda E.
New Brighton, PA
GMC Jimmy
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/19/2015 Category: Service
Linda said this business always gives her great service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Tony F. from K And M Automotive responded on 12/23/2015

Linda thanks for taking the time to give us a review.  The feedback from our customers is very important to us.  We are pleased to see you have been satisfied with our services.

Heather and Tony Ferraro
President/Vice President
(724)843-4011

WE
William E.
Beaver Falls, PA
Toyota Avalon
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/16/2015 Category: Service
Spoke with Gretchen. She said the employees at this business did not make her wait long for services and they fixed her vehicle.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Tony F. from K And M Automotive responded on 01/19/2016

Gretchen thank you very much for giving us a review.  We are pleased to hear that you are satisfied with our services.  We always try to be as quick and informative as possible.  We look forward to servicing your vehicles in the future.

Heather and Tony Ferraro
President/Vice President
(724)843-4011

RH
Richard H.
Beaver Falls, PA
Chevrolet Silverado
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/10/2015
Oil change
Complete satisfaction each time I get service
Tony F. from K And M Automotive responded on 12/11/2015

Thanks Bill for your review!

Heather and Tony Ferraro
President/Vice President
(724)843-4011

RH
Richard H.
Beaver Falls, PA
Honda CR-V
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/05/2015
Inspection
Quick and timely appointment friendly and knowledgable service.
Tony F. from K And M Automotive responded on 12/07/2015

Richard (Bill) thanks for taking the time to review us.  It is always a pleasure to service your vehicles.  We look forward to seeing you in the future.

Heather and Tony Ferraro
President/Vice President
(724)843-4011

JG
John G.
Midland, PA
Ford Ranger
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/30/2015 Category: Service
John said the employees at this business completed his vehicle's service in a day and explained everything. He liked the way they treated him and how they serviced his vehicle.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Tony F. from K And M Automotive responded on 12/01/2015

John thanks for taking the time to complete a review of our business.  We love to hear when our customers are satisfied!  Our goal is to fix your vehicle in the most timely manner we can.  Also we like to explain every step of the repair with you so we are all on the same page.  We don't want anyone to find any suprises when its time to pay the bill.  Looking forward to servicing your vehicles again in the near future.

Heather and Tony Ferraro
President/Vice President
(724)843-4011

RJ
Robert J.
Beaver Falls, PA
Dodge Dakota
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/29/2015 Category: Service
Robert said the business did a good job and in a timely manner.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Tony F. from K And M Automotive responded on 12/01/2015

Robert thanks for taking the time to write us a review.  We are pleased to hear you were satisfied with your last visit with us.  We try to treat our customers like family!  Welcome to the K & M Family!  We look forward to servicing your vehicles in the future.

Heather and Tony Ferraro
President/Vice President
(724)843-4011

GD
Gino D.
Beaver, PA
Hummer H3
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/26/2015 Category: Service
Gino said this business really knew what they were doing, they were quick and did good work.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Tony F. from K And M Automotive responded on 11/30/2015

Gino thank you for your review.  We are glad you were happy with our services and we try to make customer service our number one priority.  We also like to keep our customers informed with the progress of the vehicle.  Hope to see you again in the near future. 

Heather and Tony Ferraro
President/Vice President
(724)843-4011

SP
Scott P.
Shelocta, PA
Pontiac G6
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/25/2015
The " Home Town Mechanic " is making a come back!
Tony, Heather and their staff are professional, caring, and thorough. Their estimates are detailed and their customer service exceeds that of the dealerships around town!
Tony F. from K And M Automotive responded on 11/30/2015

Scott thank you for taking the time to review our business.  We are pleased to hear you were highly satisfied with our services.  Our number one goal is to treat our customers like family.  Thanks for being part of the the K & M Family!  We look forward to servicing your vehicle in the future!

Heather and Tony Ferraro
President/Vice President
(724)843-4011

JB
Joseph B.
Beaver Falls, PA
RAM 1500
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/24/2015 Category: Service
Joseph said the business was good and he was happy.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Tony F. from K And M Automotive responded on 11/30/2015

Joseph thanks for taking the time to write us a review.  Customer satisfaction is our number one priority.  We hope to see you again in the near future.

Heather and Tony Ferraro
President/Vice President
(724)843-4011

NC
Nathan C.
Beaver Falls, PA
Chevrolet Cobalt
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/07/2015
Small store which makes for a more personal relationship with those providing the service.
Excellent service, always will discuss the problems with your vehicle and the options available to you. They strive to make sure you are happy and spending the least amount of money to get the services you need.
Tony F. from K And M Automotive responded on 11/09/2015

Nathan thank you very much for your review.  We greatly appreciate the feedback from our customers and stive to be #1 in Customer Service.  We may be small but we are sure to get the job done right the first time and try to help give the customer options for repairs if possible to save some money.  We look forward to servicing your vehicles in the future!

Heather and Tony Ferraro
President/Vice President
(724)843-4011

TD
Terri D.
New Brighton, PA
Cadillac Seville
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/29/2015 Category: Service
Spoke with Dana. He said the business does a good job. They are friendly and knowledgeable.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Tony F. from K And M Automotive responded on 11/02/2015

Dana thanks for taking the time to write us a review.  We greatly appreciate the feedback from our customers.  We are glad to be able to help and look forward to seeing you again in the future. 

Heather and Tony Ferraro
President/Vice President
(724)843-4011

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 103 in total