Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,543 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


CB
Chuck B.
Braintree, MA
Jeep Renegade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/23/2021
Kabilians car Karen is amazing!
Kabilians is amazing! Paul is extremely helpful, courteous, and easy to work with! He communicated very clearly and laid out everything the car needed and the steps to fix it!! The mechanic Greg did an incredible job fixing the car in a timely manner, and kept the car in immaculate condition! I have brought my cars to Paul and the staff at Kabilians for years and will continue to do so!

MK
Marc K.
Marshfield, MA
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/20/2021
Prifessional
I always get great service at Kabillian’s. They communicate any issues and are incredibly professional.

MM
Matthew M.
Marshfield, MA
Audi S7
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/18/2021
Support Local
A OK!

PC
Patty C.
Marshfield, MA
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/18/2021
Great people great place to go to
The people here are very polite & know what they are doing. Also very reasonable

Verified Customer
Humarock, MA
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/16/2021
great service
Kabilians car kare is prompt and efficient. They never sell you something you don't need.

KW
Kimberly W.
Marshfield, MA
Ford Transit Connect
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/16/2021
Professional and Prompt
Paul and his crew are fantastic. As a small business owner as well, my work vehicles are important to the success of my business. He understands that they need to be safe and on the road. I have been a customer for years and don’t see that changing!

AC
Allison C.
Scituate, MA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/15/2021
Always stellar service
Just an oil change today ... I have total trust in Paul and his guys and tell anyone who needs a trustworthy and honest shop.

JS
Janice S.
Brant Rock, MA
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/15/2021
The BEST
So thankful for Paul and his crew!! Excellent service always!!

MD
Michael D.
Marshfield, MA
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/15/2021
The guys you can trust
Getting a car repaired can be a frustrating experience when you don’t have a lot of car knowledge. Over the past few years, we have grown to trust Paul and his crew so much. He is consistently going above and beyond to first, keep our family safe, and second keep the cost of our repairs manageable. He is the Best!

SS
Steve S.
Pembroke, MA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/15/2021
Dependable, responsible and honest ... Kabilian Car Kare
Kabilians has maintained our multiple vehicles over the last 15 years. They have gone the extra mile to accommodate us. The service has been excellent and dependable.

Kabilians is an honest business that has provides great service.

Verified Customer
Pembroke, MA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/14/2021
Will go back!
Very pleasant and got me in right away!
They took care of another issue also while I was there!

AC
Andrea C.
Marshfield, MA
Mazda MX-5 Miata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/12/2021
5 Star!
Wonderful customer service

FK
Frank K.
Scituate, MA
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/11/2021
Best service around
Very knowledgeable, great customer service and always done right the first time.

JS
Joseph S.
Marshfield, MA
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/11/2021
Thank you !
We so appreciate Kabilians taking care of a leaking gas line so quickly and cost effectively! They quickly identified and fixed the problem so we were not without our vehicle for long. Thank you!
Paul K., owner from Kabilians Car Kare responded on 06/12/2021

Joe thanks so much for taking the time to write a review about us at Kabilians. Reviews are such important part of business. Thanks again Joe.
Paul


Verified Customer
Pembroke, MA
FIAT 500X
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/10/2021
Great customer service an expert Mechanics
Great customer service follows through. They will keep you updated on what’s going on. The mechanics are great. Reasonable price for really excellent service.
Paul K., owner from Kabilians Car Kare responded on 06/12/2021

Thanks so much for taking the time to write a review about us at Kabilans. Much apprreciated.
Paul