100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 days ago
Jamie G. on 01/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Jamie said the business attended to the problem with his vehicle, and they fixed it.
Vehicle: Kia Rio
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/28/2017
Review Created: 01/17/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Kevin R. on 01/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service always as expected, no surprises."
Service has always been great. Mike and Paul are professional, courteous, thorough, and service is always on time. I have a great deal of confidence in Kabilians and feel like they are looking out for my best interest.
Vehicle: Nissan Xterra
Service Date: 01/11/2018
Review Created: 01/16/2018 10:51 AM
Mary Jo B. on 01/13/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good service - Quick turnaround"
Benn going here for the last few years and have found the guys here provide exceptional service and are very helpful. Prices seem to be in line with market rates for the area.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 01/11/2018
Review Created: 01/13/2018 09:39 AM
Michaela R. on 01/13/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Michaela said she is pleased every time she goes to the facility.
Vehicle: Toyota 4Runner
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/09/2018
Review Created: 01/13/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Thomas M. on 01/11/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Thomas said this business did a great job.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/10/2018
Review Created: 01/11/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Tom H. on 01/10/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"1/8/2018 visit"
Another efficient and friendly service visit today. Great work!
Vehicle: Toyota Corolla
Service Date: 01/08/2018
Review Created: 01/10/2018 05:32 AM
Bill C. on 01/10/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Bill said the business keeps him posted on status. They did a good job.
Vehicle: HUMMER H2
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/30/2017
Review Created: 01/10/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jon J. on 01/09/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Preventative maintenance visit"
Truly appreciate the folks at Kabilian's Car Kare. Everyone is so friendly and caring I always feel as though I am leaving my car with family.
Vehicle: Nissan Pathfinder
Service Date: 01/03/2018
Review Created: 01/09/2018 12:08 PM
Jeffery W. on 01/08/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Painless Snow Tire Installation"
Great customer service and Help in transporting my primary tires. Offered good advice for purchase, use and care as well. Have already made a few referrals to friends and family. Thanks!
Vehicle: BMW X5
Service Date: 01/02/2018
Review Created: 01/08/2018 06:33 AM
Bernie D. on 01/06/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Prompt service, reasonable pricing, very personable staff"
This was the first time that I was a customer and I was treated very well. I found it very easy to schedule an appointment and the work done (tire repair and lube/oil/and filter change ) were reasonably priced and done on time . I would highly recommend Kabilians Car Kare to any of my friends
Vehicle: Toyota Tacoma
Service Date: 01/03/2018
Review Created: 01/06/2018 06:46 AM
Donna L. on 01/05/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Check Up and Brakes"
Great Service, Honest Management, and Reasonable prices.
At this last service, my car was ready way before the expected time and was also under the budget I was originally quoted.
Vehicle: Ford Escape
Service Date: 01/02/2018
Review Created: 01/05/2018 10:51 AM
Judy E. on 01/03/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very organized and thorough"
I liked that they checked recall's on my car. Found out that I could get new interior mats. No surprises when I paid for services.
Vehicle: Toyota Highlander
Service Date: 12/07/2017
Review Created: 01/03/2018 07:17 AM
Chris L. on 01/01/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"******* Great until the end *******"
After above and beyond customer service on my last visit I just had to bring my business back to Kabillians even though it was difficult to make arrangements to get in for me. I once again had outstanding customer service and was extremely happy with the quality of work. My only issue was at payment, I asked if i could use a coupon that my girlfriend had given to me to use and I was told " No, we already gave you a discount " I said ok and gave my credit card for payment. Thanked the crew and went on my way. Next day while looking at the receipt I didn't see any discount on the receipt and I was a little disappointed seeing It would have been nice to get a $50- discount for bringing in the coupon. Coupon was $50- off $250- worth of work and i exceeded that easily. I was hesitant to write a review seeing the guys were great while in the shop and performed the work quickly and efficiently but I thought It would be best to be honest and share my review than to stay quiet and let it get to me. Its not about the money, I just think if you are willing to advertise a promotion or discount you should honor it. If you are not willing to honor coupons or discounts maybe don't advertise them and just give the best price possible to each customer.
Vehicle: Acura RDX
Service Date: 12/29/2017
Review Created: 01/01/2018 01:40 PM
Kelly D. on 12/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very thorough with the work!"
Always pleasant to bring my vehicle for service. I feel confident that they check out everything under the hood.
Vehicle: Toyota 4Runner
Service Date: 12/27/2017
Review Created: 12/30/2017 05:26 AM
Phyllis P. on 12/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"service"
All work was done correctly and in a timely fashion.
Vehicle: Toyota Tacoma
Service Date: 12/27/2017
Review Created: 12/29/2017 04:12 PM
Lori W. on 12/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly Service, "
Great !!!
Vehicle: Hyundai Elantra
Service Date: 12/15/2017
Review Created: 12/27/2017 07:12 PM
Lisa A. on 12/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Lisa said would like to thank Mr. Kabilians for all that he does. She liked the ease of making an appointment and the friendliness of the staff. They provided great communication and fair pricing.
Vehicle: Nissan Rogue
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/22/2017
Review Created: 12/27/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Linda F. on 12/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"100% satisfied. "
Bringing my new jeep to Kabilians Car Kare was the best
Decision. It is a very friendly and professional place where I
Felt 100% confident with work being done to my car. I will go no where else.
Thank you Paul.
Vehicle: Jeep Cherokee
Service Date: 12/20/2017
Review Created: 12/21/2017 12:34 AM
Jay L. on 12/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great and honest people,up front with you"
They were very honest and upfront about the work that needed to be done on my vehicle there was no beating around the bush .I would personally recommend if you have car service needs these are the guys to perform work on your vehicles.
Vehicle: Hyundai Sonata
Service Date: 12/18/2017
Review Created: 12/20/2017 03:42 AM
Brian S. on 12/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome— always awesome!"
Always feel like family at Kabillions! My dad used to take care of all my car care needs— since moving away from home this is the next best thing— I can even describe a sound or problem with my car in my layman’s terms and they validate me and don’t make me feel dumb! Cheers to that!
Vehicle: Toyota Highlander
Service Date: 12/11/2017
Review Created: 12/19/2017 12:33 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 650 in total