Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,230 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Marshfield, MA
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/08/2020
What more can you ask for??
Easy to make appointment, smooth process at write up, low wait time, fair and honest repairs and services. What more can you ask for??

Verified Customer
Marshfield, MA
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/07/2020
Always available to take care of my car needs
Friendly and quality service that has always been available when needed

PM
Paul M.
Marshfield, MA
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/07/2020
Excellence in ownership and mechanics
I've been using Kabilians for the care of my vehicle for sometime now. They came highly recommended and I couldn't agree more.

JD
Joseph D.
Pembroke, MA
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/05/2020
Car service
Convenient and professional

Verified Customer
Marshfield, MA
Volvo XC90
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/04/2020
Professional
Found them to be knowledgable and professional.

BS
Brie S.
Kingston, MA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/04/2020
Comfortable
always gets the job done

Verified Customer
Ocean Bluff, MA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/01/2020
My recent visit
I always have a good experience with Paul. Most recently my windshield wiper pump died, it should have been a 2x visit. Thanks to Paul and his team I was in and out in a couple of hours. Thank you

JL
Justin L.
Duxbury, MA
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2020
Overall service experience
One of the best family run shops in Massachusetts. Reasonable pricing and extremely professional service. Your time is extremely important to them, as they strive to not keep your car longer than absolutely necessary. Highly recommend it for anybody that is looking for a auto repair facility.

RB
Richard B.
Marshfield, MA
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/29/2020
Friendly and efficient
I was impressed by the welcoming atmosphere. Paul took pains to discuss a previously unresolved repair issue, and got my pickup fixed in a day. Kabilian's gave my vehicle a thorough going over, which they apparently do with all new customers. They gave me a list of what they think is necessary repair work to keep my neglected 12 year old truck in good working order, and Paul had the tech come out to talk to me about prioritizing the list.

RB
Rob B.
Pembroke, MA
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/27/2020
Always of service
Paul is always willing to be of service! Even when test driving vehicles and dropping him a line on potential issues with a new vehicle.

JK
John K.
Marshfield, MA
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/27/2020
Routine oil change, done quickly. Very satisfied.
Always courteous and helpful.

Verified Customer
Scituate, MA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/27/2020
More than just a repair shop
Paul and his team work hard to get to know the people and their cars so they give great advice about what needs to be done to be safe and what can wait, but should be attended to. Need a mechanical consultant on your team? Call Paul.

NO
Nancy O.
Plymouth, MA
Jeep Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/26/2020
Love those boys
Honest, reasonable, best guys ever

CL
Connie L.
Marshfield, MA
Mercedes-Benz SLK-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/26/2020
They care about their customers as well as their cars!
Everyone is friendly and courteous. They care about you as well as your car. If you have an emergency they try an fit you in or help you in
some way. They try and fix it at a much cheaper
Price than a dealer would charge you. They have
Always treated me right and with respect, especially
As a senior citizen of Marshfield.

Verified Customer
Marshfield, MA
Toyota Sequoia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/26/2020
Kabilian’s is the best!
Nowhere will you get the personalized customer service like Kabilian’s!
Honest, thorough and a quick turnaround.