Kenna Automotive Inc


Overall Rating 4.97/5Overall Rating 4.97/5Overall Rating 4.97/5Overall Rating 4.97/5rating 4.97

280 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5rating 3.0rating 3.0
100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 7 days ago
Dana R. on 10/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"trust is a must!"
love these guys!
Vehicle: Subaru Impreza Sedan
Service Date: 10/09/2017
Review Created: 10/15/2017 03:20 PM
Janet M. on 10/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick & Efficient!"
Thank you, Kenna Automotive, for always scheduling me as quickly as possible and getting the job done efficiently so that I don't have to go long without my car! You're the BEST!
Vehicle: Acura RDX
Service Date: 10/04/2017
Review Created: 10/05/2017 02:47 AM
Sean C. on 09/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The people "
Great people, excellent customer service, and I trust them completely with my vehicle. Completely satisfied with the experience as always.
Vehicle: Ram Pickup
Service Date: 09/26/2017
Review Created: 09/28/2017 05:40 PM
James W. on 09/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service AGAIN!!!!!"
Thanks again for the prompt complete service. The staff really takes care of all our automotive needs. Ad I appreciate the time and care to do the work correctly the first time. Great work folks!!! Thank you very much.
Vehicle: Honda Accord Sdn
Service Date: 09/26/2017
Review Created: 09/28/2017 04:36 AM
James W. on 09/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Safe car"
Once again kenna automotive is keeping my family safe. They found an issue with our car and repaired it quickly and the car rides so much better and it's safer for my daightwr to use. Really appreciate the great service!!!!
Vehicle: Honda Accord Sdn
Service Date: 09/25/2017
Review Created: 09/27/2017 05:53 AM
Dawn T. on 09/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"As usual, fantastic service"
At Kenna, they take the time to explain what is going on with your vehicle. Very friendly and welcoming place and the service is fantastic.
Vehicle: Honda Pilot
Service Date: 09/15/2017
Review Created: 09/27/2017 03:08 AM
William R. on 09/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
William said he is among one of the first customers at this business. He has been a long time customer.
Vehicle: Pontiac Grand Prix
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/14/2017
Review Created: 09/19/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Shirley G. on 09/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Efficient and friendly "
The service was excellent and thorough. Repairs were able to be done quickly
Vehicle: Dodge Grand Caravan
Service Date: 09/15/2017
Review Created: 09/16/2017 08:11 AM
Darrell W. on 09/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Darrell said the staff was timely and he was pleased with the service.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado SS
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/06/2017
Review Created: 09/12/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
James W. on 09/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Rotors"
I appreciate the work that Kenna automotive does for our family. Always an eye on safety for our vehicles especially since my wife and daughters use these cars. Great peace if mind!!!! Thanks again to all your staff.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 08/16/2017
Review Created: 09/09/2017 04:28 AM
Thomas V. on 08/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Thomas said the business took good care of him and they were trustworthy.
Vehicle: Nissan Murano
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/29/2017
Review Created: 08/31/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Emily C. on 08/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great job as always!"
Bill replaced the two front tires and did a four wheel alignment. Was able to get an exact match to the back tires. He also ordered a part from ford so we will need to take it back Monday.
Vehicle: Ford F-150
Service Date: 08/24/2017
Review Created: 08/25/2017 04:58 AM
Richard P K. on 08/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great qualified technicians and service, staff, price, easy scheduling"
Awesome. Would recommend to eveybody
Vehicle: Honda Accord Coupe
Service Date: 08/16/2017
Review Created: 08/17/2017 12:04 PM
Emily C. on 08/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Inspection time found issues fixed them A++"
It was inspection time for the 2007 Ford Escape. During the inspection Bill Kenna found the front tire rod end was bad. So while he was under there replaced the other one as well. DId a four wheel alignment. Great job as always.
Vehicle: Ford Escape
Service Date: 08/15/2017
Review Created: 08/17/2017 06:00 AM
James W. on 08/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
Best place to get mecaniccal service yo your vehicles. I have 3 out of 4 of my girls driving and its great to know that the vehicles they are in are as safe as they can be thanks to Bill and his team. Appreciate the great work!!!!
Vehicle: Honda Accord Sdn
Service Date: 08/16/2017
Review Created: 08/17/2017 05:31 AM
Donald F. on 08/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Donald said they were friendly, timely, and good.
Vehicle: Chrysler 300
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/11/2017
Review Created: 08/15/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
James W. on 08/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great work again"
One thing I like most about Kenna Automotive is there Proactive stance on preventative maintanence and especially because my wife and daughters are driving these cars which is peace of mind for me. Always looking our vehicles over to find unusaul wear or issues that become
Bigger ones on the road and leave my ladies stranded. Thanks again to ALL the staff at Kenna's!!!
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 08/08/2017
Review Created: 08/09/2017 10:23 AM
Rodger F. on 08/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Thorough, Honest and Fair"
I've been taking my vehicles to Bill Kenna for service for many years now and he never disappoints. Bill will never try to sell you service that you don't actually need, and he is extremely effective in troubleshooting and diagnosing all mechanical and electrical issues with your vehicle. Do you want honest and fair automotive service without being taken advantage of? If yes, make Kenna Automotive your first call.
Vehicle: Acura RSX
Service Date: 08/04/2017
Review Created: 08/08/2017 05:36 AM
Charles B. on 08/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Charles said this business came through for him when they were able to work him in even though they were on a tight schedule.
Vehicle: Subaru Legacy
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/02/2017
Review Created: 08/07/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
James W. on 07/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"What service!!!"
Well, the rear wheels on my car LOCKED and we thought the issue was gonna be very expensive. It turned out to be just a snagged brake cable but they went out of there way to find the part at a salvage yard due to the age of our car which saved us a ton of money. We also needed our front rotors replace but Bill reviewed our vehicle history and found that we had replaced the rotors before, so he looked up the warranty on the rotors and was able to replace them at a minimal
Cost due to the rotor warranty. Really appreciate the effort to keep our costs down and the staff is always so professional and courteous.
Vehicle: Honda Accord Sdn
Service Date: 07/28/2017
Review Created: 07/29/2017 04:13 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 280 in total