Kenna Automotive Inc


Overall Rating 4.97/5Overall Rating 4.97/5Overall Rating 4.97/5Overall Rating 4.97/5rating 4.97

310 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5rating 3.0rating 3.0
100% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 19 hours ago
Verified Customer on 04/23/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Major Repair at a Reasonable Price"
My 2004 Hyundai needed rear brake lines and an engine cradle to pass inspection. Bill found a used engine cradle and did the work for a reasonable price, giving us another year of use of the car. His work was excellent with no problems despite the major nature of the job.
Vehicle: Hyundai Accent
Service Date: 03/30/2018
Review Created: 04/23/2018 06:13 PM
Emily C. on 04/22/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great job as always A++"
From what I understand a part of the cam came loose but it was under warranty from last time he fixed it and there was no bill. bill and his team fixed it within a reasonable time frame.A+++
Vehicle: Ford F-150
Service Date: 04/02/2018
Review Created: 04/22/2018 08:19 AM
James W. on 03/24/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Safety first!!!!"
Very confident bringing my Old Honda for service and letting my daughter use that car at college. Bills staff always makes sure that car, and our others are kept in top condition which is great peace of mind as a parent, I less thing to worry about!!!!
Vehicle: Honda Accord Sdn
Service Date: 03/01/2018
Review Created: 03/24/2018 08:59 AM
Carlina C. on 03/22/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Carlina said their attention is very good and their prices are honest.
Vehicle: Toyota Highlander
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/28/2018
Review Created: 03/22/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Emily C. on 03/21/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great job as always A+++"
Bill Kenna and his team take on some very tough cases. My fathers truck had been acting like this for quite awhile, kept loosing power and would have to put it in neutral to rev the engine up, long story short Bill said i could take it apart replace this and that but he couldnt guarentee it. He said once it dies bring it in and he said it will probably take 3 weeks to fix but that happened and he had a friend who also advised him on this and said what he thought it was would fix it. Anyways it wasnt cheap but he did cut us a break i mean this was a labor intensive job. After my dad saw all the parts he had to replace. Plus he did some other stuff while he had the other stuff out.. So good work bill if my father would of taken this to the dealer it would have been much more expensive. Thanks again for all your hard work.
Vehicle: Ford F-150
Service Date: 03/14/2018
Review Created: 03/21/2018 11:36 AM
Rodger F. on 03/21/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast and Honest Vehicle Inspection"
Do you dread taking your car in for inspection, fearing that they always find "something" wrong so they can take advantage of you? After all, you have to get your car inspected, right? You won't have that experience at Kenna Automotive. Kenna's number one goal is to make sure your car meets or exceeds the PA state inspection criteria while at the same time ensuring that your vehicle is safe for your family. There's never any pressure to do things that your car doesn't absolutely need. Honesty and integrity are the foundation of their business, and I strongly recommend Kenna Automotive for all of your vehicle service needs.
Vehicle: Nissan Altima
Service Date: 02/28/2018
Review Created: 03/21/2018 07:35 AM
David P. on 03/21/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Ford F150"
They did a great job fixing a fuel system problem that was very hard to find and went the extra mile to get it right the price was fair and the workshop was great!!!!
Vehicle: Ford Police Interceptor
Service Date: 03/19/2018
Review Created: 03/21/2018 03:20 AM
Rodger F. on 02/25/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Best. Mechanic. Ever. "
My car is old. It has over 160,000 miles on it. When it needs something I ask Bill "Is it worth putting money into this car?" He always provides honest and constructive feedback, and this time was no different. He performed the work needed, and also took care of a couple other minor things while he had it opened up. His price was more than fair for the services performed, and I sincerely appreciate his knowledge, honesty and integrity. I'll be scheduling a state inspection for another vehicle this week.
Vehicle: Acura RSX
Service Date: 02/20/2018
Review Created: 02/25/2018 03:53 PM
James W. on 02/23/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"New tires"
Very nice choice of tires, Mr Kenna duggested my new tires and its like driving s new car.
Thanks again for the recommendation and the fantastic work!!!!
Vehicle: Honda Accord Sdn
Service Date: 01/22/2018
Review Created: 02/23/2018 01:18 PM
Bill K. on 02/23/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Bill said the business followed through with the service they provided.
Vehicle: Toyota Tundra 4WD Truck
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/07/2018
Review Created: 02/23/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
William R. on 02/23/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
William said he has used this business almost since they opened.
Vehicle: Pontiac Sunfire
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/23/2018
Review Created: 02/23/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Deborah D. on 02/21/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"No second guessing"
Any time I take my vehicle into the shop for maintenance I know that when I pick up the vehicle it will be done right . No surprises or excuses.
Vehicle: Ford Crown Victoria
Service Date: 02/19/2018
Review Created: 02/21/2018 03:52 AM
Dennis S. on 02/02/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Dennis said he had a very good experience and they also had good prices.
Vehicle: Chrysler Town & Country
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/01/2018
Review Created: 02/02/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Wayne S. on 01/26/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Wayne said the staff at this business did a good job.
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/22/2018
Review Created: 01/26/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Roy W. on 01/25/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Roy said the staff did a great job.
Vehicle: MINI Cooper Hardtop
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/22/2018
Review Created: 01/25/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Andrew B. on 12/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service"
Always excellent service. You can count on attention to detail.
Vehicle: Mazda CX-5
Service Date: 12/21/2017
Review Created: 12/22/2017 04:06 PM
Ted B. on 12/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Reasonable prices with great service."
Kenna is my guy to call for all automotive maintenance and trouble. Honesty is soo hard to find these days. Why go anywhere else?? Have been using Kenna for several years and have been happy with no hassles each time I need service. Finish on time, no surprise charges.
Vehicle: Kia Soul
Service Date: 12/12/2017
Review Created: 12/12/2017 08:23 PM
John F. on 12/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
John said the staff were down to earth and very thorough. Their estimate was accurate as well.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Cobalt
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/05/2017
Review Created: 12/06/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Bradley P. on 11/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Alignment and balance. "
Great service and a fantastic price.
Vehicle: Lexus RX 400h
Service Date: 11/21/2017
Review Created: 11/21/2017 08:12 PM
James R L. on 11/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
Great and reliable service.
Vehicle: Kia Sorento
Service Date: 11/18/2017
Review Created: 11/20/2017 05:36 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 310 in total