Overview

Overall Rating 4.97/5Overall Rating 4.97/5Overall Rating 4.97/5Overall Rating 4.97/5rating 4.97

318 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5rating 3.0rating 3.0
100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


MD
Matthew D.
Gibsonia, PA
Subaru Impreza Wagon
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/16/2018 Category: Service
Matthew said he has dealt with them a few times and they have always been easy to deal with. They are friendly and fast.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

TY
Terry Y.
Cranberry Twp, PA
Chevrolet Cobalt
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/31/2018 Category: Service
Terry said they did a very good job .
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

AB
Andrew B.
Glenshaw, PA
Ford Mustang
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/23/2018
Mantainence visit
Excellent professional service .

RT
Robert T.
Glenshaw, PA
Kia Sedona
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/17/2018 Category: Service
Robert said the employees were professional, he trusted them, and they had good prices.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

JR
John R.
Pittsburgh, PA
Honda Accord Cpe
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/13/2018
routine maint.
Work done properly, quickly and reasonably

RS
Robert S.
Allison Park, PA
Chrysler 300
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/12/2018
Inspection
Bill again has done an outstanding and fair priced job of allowing us to extend the life of our car! I would recommend Bill without reservation.

WK
William K.
Allison Park, PA
Toyota Camry
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/08/2018 Category: Service
William said he had no issues because the staff did a good job.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

AD
Anthony D.
Allison Park, PA
Mercury Mariner
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/26/2018 Category: Service
Anthony said they did a good job.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Gibsonia, PA
Hyundai Accent
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/23/2018
Major Repair at a Reasonable Price
My 2004 Hyundai needed rear brake lines and an engine cradle to pass inspection. Bill found a used engine cradle and did the work for a reasonable price, giving us another year of use of the car. His work was excellent with no problems despite the major nature of the job.

EC
Emily C.
Gibsonia, PA
Ford F-150
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/22/2018
Great job as always A++
From what I understand a part of the cam came loose but it was under warranty from last time he fixed it and there was no bill. bill and his team fixed it within a reasonable time frame.A+++

JW
James W.
Butler, PA
Honda Accord Sdn
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/24/2018
Safety first!!!!
Very confident bringing my Old Honda for service and letting my daughter use that car at college. Bills staff always makes sure that car, and our others are kept in top condition which is great peace of mind as a parent, I less thing to worry about!!!!

CC
Carlina C.
Pittsburgh, PA
Toyota Highlander
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/22/2018 Category: Service
Carlina said their attention is very good and their prices are honest.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

EC
Emily C.
Gibsonia, PA
Ford F-150
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/21/2018
Great job as always A+++
Bill Kenna and his team take on some very tough cases. My fathers truck had been acting like this for quite awhile, kept loosing power and would have to put it in neutral to rev the engine up, long story short Bill said i could take it apart replace this and that but he couldnt guarentee it. He said once it dies bring it in and he said it will probably take 3 weeks to fix but that happened and he had a friend who also advised him on this and said what he thought it was would fix it. Anyways it wasnt cheap but he did cut us a break i mean this was a labor intensive job. After my dad saw all the parts he had to replace. Plus he did some other stuff while he had the other stuff out.. So good work bill if my father would of taken this to the dealer it would have been much more expensive. Thanks again for all your hard work.

RF
Rodger F.
Gibsonia, PA
Nissan Altima
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/21/2018
Fast and Honest Vehicle Inspection
Do you dread taking your car in for inspection, fearing that they always find "something" wrong so they can take advantage of you? After all, you have to get your car inspected, right? You won't have that experience at Kenna Automotive. Kenna's number one goal is to make sure your car meets or exceeds the PA state inspection criteria while at the same time ensuring that your vehicle is safe for your family. There's never any pressure to do things that your car doesn't absolutely need. Honesty and integrity are the foundation of their business, and I strongly recommend Kenna Automotive for all of your vehicle service needs.

DP
David P.
Gibsonia, PA
Ford Police Interceptor
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/21/2018
Ford F150
They did a great job fixing a fuel system problem that was very hard to find and went the extra mile to get it right the price was fair and the workshop was great!!!!

RF
Rodger F.
Gibsonia, PA
Acura RSX
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/25/2018
Best. Mechanic. Ever.
My car is old. It has over 160,000 miles on it. When it needs something I ask Bill "Is it worth putting money into this car?" He always provides honest and constructive feedback, and this time was no different. He performed the work needed, and also took care of a couple other minor things while he had it opened up. His price was more than fair for the services performed, and I sincerely appreciate his knowledge, honesty and integrity. I'll be scheduling a state inspection for another vehicle this week.

JW
James W.
Butler, PA
Honda Accord Sdn
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/23/2018
New tires
Very nice choice of tires, Mr Kenna duggested my new tires and its like driving s new car.
Thanks again for the recommendation and the fantastic work!!!!

BK
Bill K.
Allison Park, PA
Toyota Tundra 4WD Truck
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/23/2018 Category: Service
Bill said the business followed through with the service they provided.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

WR
William R.
Pittsburgh, PA
Pontiac Sunfire
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/23/2018 Category: Service
William said he has used this business almost since they opened.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

DD
Deborah D.
Gibsonia, PA
Ford Crown Victoria
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/21/2018
No second guessing
Any time I take my vehicle into the shop for maintenance I know that when I pick up the vehicle it will be done right . No surprises or excuses.

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 318 in total