Overview

Overall Rating 4.93/5Overall Rating 4.93/5Overall Rating 4.93/5Overall Rating 4.93/5rating 4.93

453 Reviews

100% Would Recommend
99% Business Response
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


NO
NOLAN O.
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/14/2018
Ford Explorer service
Their honesty and communication is commendable. I was notified of a more crucial repair that should be done instead of what was scheduled. They sent pictures of what needed to be done.
Mary K., secretary from Ken's Auto Care LLC responded on 12/17/2018

Nolan,
Thank you for choosing Ken's Auto Care. Our continued commitment lies in the complete satisfaction of our customers. It was our pleasure to service your vehicle. We are looking forward to taking care of any automotive needs you may have in the future.
Thanks,

Mary Kremer
Secretary
859-635-7657

Verified Customer
Alexandria, KY
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/13/2018
Ken’s Auto
Great service from honest people. Tony and his crew go above and beyond to make sure you are taken care of. Great customer service.
Mary K., secretary from Ken's Auto Care LLC responded on 12/14/2018

Dear Customer,
Thank you for taking the time to give a review on behalf of Ken's Auto Care. We appreciate you giving us the opportunity to service your automobile. We look forward to taking care of any automotive needs you may have in the future.
Thanks,

Mary Kremer
Secretary
859-635-7657

KH
KEITH H.
Alexandria, KY
GMC Savana Cutaway
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/05/2018
Service at its best.
Great service as usual. These guys always deliver at a great price and get the job done right. Very trustworthy garage. Thanks again.
Mary K., secretary from Ken's Auto Care LLC responded on 12/05/2018

Keith,
Thank you for taking the time to give a review on behalf of Ken's Auto Care. We appreciate you giving us the opportunity to service your vehicle. We will continue to do our best to give you the kind of service you deserve. We look forward to taking care of your automotive needs in the future.
Thanks,

Mary Kremer
Secretary
859-635-7657

NO
NOLAN O.
Honda Ridgeline
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/03/2018
Honest and friendly
I appreciated the communication and honesty. The mechanic told me what the issue was and the repair cost before proceeding with the repair.
Mary K., secretary from Ken's Auto Care LLC responded on 12/05/2018

Nolan,
We appreciate you choosing Ken's Auto Care to service your vehicle. Our continued commitment lies in the complete satisfaction of our customers. It was a pleasure to service your vehicle. We are looking forward to taking care of any automotive needs you may have in the future.
Thank You,

Mary Kremer
Secretary
859-635-7657

EB
Ed B.
Alexandria, KY
Hyundai Azera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/29/2018
Very knowledgeable friendly and focused on service
Tony leads a great group of very knowledgeable, dedicated and focused tech’s and receptionists at Kens Auto. They stand behind there work and do whatever it takes to satisfy the customer. It’s great to see an independent business who knows the old fashion feeling of “customer service” and that their word and work says a lot about their character. I very much trust their service of my vehicles and most importantly value their friendship. I’d recommend them to anyone seeking assistance with their vehicle and encourage people to try them out and see the difference between dealership maintenance departments and guys who know what their doing and not charging the “big guys” prices. Kens service is awesome!
Mary K., secretary from Ken's Auto Care LLC responded on 11/30/2018

Ed,
Thank you for the kind words you expressed in your review for Ken's Auto Care. We appreciate your business and the trust you place in us. Our continued commitment lies in the complete satisfaction of our customers. The growth we experience is because of loyal customers like you who support our business and refer us to others. It is always a pleasure to service your vehicle. We look forward to servicing your vehicle for many years to come.
Thanks,

Mary Kremer
Secretary
859-635-7657Thank you for the kind words you expressed in your 

VB
VYNETA B.
Alexandria, KY
Mercury Mariner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/26/2018
Courteous personnel
Phone call returned on a Saturday which allowed me to get car towed and repair was started Monday morning.
Courteous nice people.
Mary K., secretary from Ken's Auto Care LLC responded on 11/27/2018

Vyneta,
Thank you for taking the time to give a review on behalf of Ken's Auto Care. We appreciate you giving us the opportunity to service your automobile. We are looking forward to taking care of your automotive needs in the future.
Thanks,

Mary Kremer
Secretary
859-635-7657

CC
Charles C.
Alexandria, KY
Lincoln Continental
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/24/2018 Category: Service
Spoke with Charles's wife. She said he did everything that was asked, and he always checks everything to make sure it's in tip top shape.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Mary K., secretary from Ken's Auto Care LLC responded on 11/30/2018

Charles,
We appreciate your business and are grateful for the trust you place in Ken's Auto Care. It is a pleasure to service your vehicle. We look forward to servicing your vehicle for many years to come.
Thank You,

Mary Kremer
Secretary
859-635-7657

RD
ROBERT D.
Alexandria, KY
Chevrolet Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/18/2018
Fixed my truck and kept it affordable
Had my truck towed here after it failed to start and left me stranded. Ken’s diagnosed the problem as well as looked at another repair I asked about having done, I decided to hold off on the second repair and opted to concentrate on getting the truck running again which they took care of and kept me on budget. We’ve taken our cars to Ken’s many times and they always do good work, use reputable parts, and keep us on the road for fair prices. Thanks Tony and the crew at Ken’s. You’re still my go-to shop for everything automotive.
Mary K., secretary from Ken's Auto Care LLC responded on 11/19/2018

Robert,
We appreciate your business and are grateful for the trust you place in Ken's Auto Care. Our commitment lies in the complete satisfaction of our customers. It was a pleasure to service your vehicle. We are looking forward to taking care of your automotive needs in the future.
Thank You,

Mary Kremer
Secretary
859-635-7657

Verified Customer
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/15/2018
Fantastic Service
The service and quality of work is fantastic.
But most important too me is the trust in knowing your not paying for unnecessary work and the what needs repaired will be taken care of and charged accordingly.
Mary K., secretary from Ken's Auto Care LLC responded on 11/16/2018

Dear Customer,
We appreciate your business and the trust you place in Ken's Auto Care. We are privileged to have the opportunity to service your vehicle. We are looking forward to servicing your vehicle for many years to come.
Thank You,

Mary Kremer
Secretary
859-635-7657

Verified Customer
Alexandria, KY
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/15/2018
Great place!
Always get the best care at Ken’s. Friendly staff and I always trust the work they do.
Mary K., secretary from Ken's Auto Care LLC responded on 11/16/2018

Dear Customer,
Thank you for choosing Ken's Auto Care to service your vehicle. Our continued commitment lies in the complete satisfaction of our customers. We will continue to do our best to give you the kind of service you deserve. We are looking forward to taking care of any automotive needs you may have in the future.
Thanks,

Mary Kremer
Secretary
859-635-7657

Verified Customer
Butler, KY
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
11/13/2018
Happy Customer
I was disappointed today when the needs for my car increased in price. Today I received new tires,brakes, and an oil change. I am disappointed that my tires were not rotated when I received my last oil change thus needing new tires on this visit.
Mary K., secretary from Ken's Auto Care LLC responded on 11/14/2018

Dear Customer,
We appreciate you giving Ken's Auto Care the opportunity to service your vehicle. If you have an issue with the service we provided, please feel free to call 859-635-7657 and Tony would be happy to go over the issue with you.
Thank You, 

Mary Kremer
Secretary
859-635-7657

AR
AL R.
Cold Spring, KY
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/13/2018
Excellent work and personnel
Investment in personnel and equipment equates to unequaled service. Integrity and assurance of quality work is difficult to find elsewhere.
Would not go anywhere else for automotive service.
Mary K., secretary from Ken's Auto Care LLC responded on 11/14/2018

Al,
Thank you for choosing Ken's Auto Care to service your vehicles. Our commitment lies in the complete satisfaction of our customers. It is a pleasure to service your vehicles. We look forward to taking care of any automotive needs you may have in the future.
Thanks,

Mary Kremer
Secretary
859-635-7657

DS
Doug S.
Kentucky
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/10/2018 Category: Service
Doug said the business is friendly, they always do quality work and their prices are reasonable.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Mary K., secretary from Ken's Auto Care LLC responded on 11/14/2018

Doug,
We appreciate your business and the confidence you place in Ken's Auto Care. We will continue to do our best to give you the kind of service you deserve. Looking forward to servicing your vehicle for many years to come.
Thank You,

Mary Kremer
Secretary
859-635-7657

BA
Bill A.
Alexandria, KY
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/07/2018
Tony and the Crew makes sure our vehicles are safe and reliable.
I know when I get our vehicles back they are fixed correctly and safe for my family to drive. Thanks for great service for many years.
Mary K., secretary from Ken's Auto Care LLC responded on 11/09/2018

Bill,
We would like to express our gratitude for you giving us the opportunity to service your vehicle. Thank you for the trust you place in Ken's Auto Care. It is our pleasure to service your vehicle. We look forward to taking care of your automotive needs for many years to come.
Thanks,

Mary Kremer
Secretary
859-635-7657

Verified Customer
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/07/2018
Quick service and honesty
Always quick service, Tony and the staff are top notch, nothing less than honest and dependable! Customer service is a priority here!
Mary K., secretary from Ken's Auto Care LLC responded on 11/09/2018

Dear Customer,
Thank you for choosing Ken's Auto Care. Our continued commitment lies in the complete satisfaction of our customers. We look forward to taking care of any automotive needs you may have in the future.
Thanks,

Mary Kremer
Secretary
859-635-7657

GM
GEORGE M.
Buick Enclave
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/06/2018
Great Job, Thank You!!
A caring group that address your auto needs faithfully and expeditiously! Futhermore, this great service comes at a competitive rate.
Mary K., secretary from Ken's Auto Care LLC responded on 11/07/2018

George,
Thank you for choosing Ken's Auto Care. Our continued commitment lies in the complete satisfaction of our customers. It was a pleasure to service your vehicle. We look forward to servicing your vehicle for many years to come.
Thanks,

Mary Kremer
Secretary
859-635-7657

DB
DAVID B.
Fort Thomas, KY
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/06/2018
Really care about customer
Thanks so much Anthony
Mary K., secretary from Ken's Auto Care LLC responded on 11/07/2018

David,
We appreciate your business and the confidence you place in Ken's Auto Care. It is a pleasure to service your vehicle. We are looking forward to taking care of all your automotive needs for many years to come.
Thank You,

Mary Kremer
Secretary
859-635-7657

MS
Marilyn S.
Alexandria, KY
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/06/2018
Always the personal touch and consideration for the customers
They have always been very reliable and willing to help when needed. As a single woman this is important to me.
Mary K., secretary from Ken's Auto Care LLC responded on 11/07/2018

Marilyn,
Thank you for taking the time to give a review on behalf of Ken's
Auto Care. We appreciate you giving us the opportunity to service your automobile. We are looking forward to taking care of all your automotive needs in the future.
Thanks,

Mary Kremer
Secretary
859-635-7657

CH
CONNIE H.
California, KY
Mercedes-Benz SLK-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/06/2018
Valuable service
I was treated with respect and integrity. My job was done sooner than expected. They really understand how valuable your time is. Took excellent care of my car.
Mary K., secretary from Ken's Auto Care LLC responded on 11/07/2018

Connie,
Thank you for giving Ken' Auto Care the opportunity to service your automobile. Our continued commitment is the complete satisfaction of our customers. It was our pleasure to service your vehicle. We look forward to taking care of your automotive needs in the future.
Thanks,

Mary Kremer
Secretary
859-635-7657

CN
Charles N.
Alexandria, KY
Ford Expedition
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/06/2018 Category: Service
Charles said he would recommend this business for service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Mary K., secretary from Ken's Auto Care LLC responded on 11/07/2018

Charles,
We appreciate your trust in Ken's Auto Care. The growth we experience is because of customers like you who support our business and refer us to others. It is a pleasure to service your vehicle. We are looking forward to servicing your automobile in the future.
Thank You,

Mary Kremer
Secretary
859-635-7657

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 453 in total