100% Would Recommend
99% Business Response
Latest Review 4 days ago
Monica W. on 10/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Monica said this business did a great job.
Vehicle: Toyota Sienna
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/16/2017
Review Created: 10/20/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Mary K., secretary at Ken's Auto Care LLC responded on 10/23/2017

Monica,
We would like to express our gratitude to you for writing a review on behalf of Ken's Auto Care and giving us a five star rating. Thank you for being a loyal customer. We appreciate your business and look forward to servicing your vehicle for many years to come.

Mary Kremer
Secretary
859-635-7657
Daivd F. on 10/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Daivd said the business has always done a great job.
Vehicle: Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/09/2017
Review Created: 10/16/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Mary K., secretary at Ken's Auto Care LLC responded on 10/20/2017

David,
We appreciate your business and the confidence you place in Ken's Auto Care. We look forward to taking care of all your automotive needs in the future.
Thank You.

Mary Kremer
Secretary
859-635-7657
Steve K. on 10/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Steve said this business got him in quickly and they took care of everything. He did not have any issues.
Vehicle: Ford Fusion
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/29/2017
Review Created: 10/06/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Mary K., secretary at Ken's Auto Care LLC responded on 10/15/2017

Steve,
We appreciate you writing a review for Ken's Auto Care and giving us a five star rating. It is our pleasure to service your vehicle. We look forward to servicing your vehicle for many years to come.

Mary Kremer
Secretary
859-635-7657
MARY G. on 10/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
I've made 3 recommendations to friends now. 😄
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Service Date: 09/29/2017
Review Created: 10/02/2017 08:46 AM
Mary K., secretary at Ken's Auto Care LLC responded on 10/02/2017

Mary,
We would like to express our gratitude to you for recommending us to three of your friends. We value your business and are looking forward to servicing your vehicle for many years to come.
Thank You,

Mary Kremer
Secretary
859-635-7657
Mr./Ms. S. on 10/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Professional, friendly service"
My front tire was flattened and destroyed on a Tuesday evening and I had an important trip scheduled for Thursday. A new tire was put on and alignment by Wednesday at 4 PM.
Vehicle: Toyota Corolla
Service Date: 09/27/2017
Review Created: 10/01/2017 10:58 AM
Mary K., secretary at Ken's Auto Care LLC responded on 10/02/2017

Sister Tereze,
We appreciate you writing a review on behalf of Ken's Auto Care and giving us a five star rating. It is our pleasure to service your vehicle. We look forward to taking care of all your automotive needs in the future.
Thank You,

Mary Kremer
Secretary
859-635-7657
James W. on 09/28/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast, Affordable, Quality Service"
I love the service at Ken's! Not only is it close and convenient but they do quality work and provide quality service. Definitely have brought all of business to them and have recommended to friends and family. Kens son Anthony is pretty sexy too so that helps as well
Service Date: 09/25/2017
Review Created: 09/28/2017 08:36 AM
Mary K., secretary at Ken's Auto Care LLC responded on 09/29/2017

James,
We at Ken's Auto Care appreciate you taking the time to write a review and giving us a five star rating. It is our pleasure to service your vehicle. We will be looking forward to taking care of all your automotive needs in the future.
Thank You,

Mary Kremer
Secretary
859-635-7657
MARK W. on 09/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Trusted"
Service was excellent, as always.
Vehicle: INFINITI FX35
Service Date: 09/22/2017
Review Created: 09/25/2017 06:29 AM
Mary K., secretary at Ken's Auto Care LLC responded on 09/25/2017

Mark,
We appreciate your business and the confidence you place in Ken's Auto Care. We look forward to taking care of all your automotive needs.
Thank you,

Mary Kremer
Secretary
859-635-7657
KEITH H. on 09/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
Great Service, quick, no hassle, affordable, job done right.
Vehicle: Nissan Pathfinder
Service Date: 09/14/2017
Review Created: 09/16/2017 05:34 AM
Mary K., secretary at Ken's Auto Care LLC responded on 09/17/2017

Keith, 
We would like to thank you for writing a review for Ken's Auto Care and giving us a five star rating. We appreciate you giving us the opportunity to service your vehicle. We look forward to servicing your vehicle in the future.
Thanks,

Mary Kremer
Secretary
859-635-7657
JIM F. on 09/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Their honesty."
Very good and fast service. They don't try to sell you anything you don't need.
Vehicle: Hyundai Elantra
Service Date: 09/05/2017
Review Created: 09/11/2017 01:25 PM
Mary K., secretary at Ken's Auto Care LLC responded on 09/11/2017

Jim,
Thank you for taking time to write a review on behalf of Ken's Auto Care. We appreciate you giving us the opportunity to service your vehicle. We are looking forward to taking care of all your automotive needs in the future.
Thanks,

Mary Kremer
Secretary
859-635-7657
Jeff L. on 09/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Ken's is the best place to get your car looked at."
They did a fantastic job with my car. It now drives straight. Needed tires, oil change and tie rods.
Vehicle: Jeep Grand Cherokee
Service Date: 09/07/2017
Review Created: 09/11/2017 12:52 PM
Mary K., secretary at Ken's Auto Care LLC responded on 09/11/2017

Jeff,
Thank you for the kind words you expressed in your review. We appreciate you writing a review and rating us a five star. It is always a pleasure to service your vehicles.
Thanks,

Mary Kremer
Secretary
859-635-7657
Brian W. on 09/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Spoke with Melinda. She said the staff did everything she asked them to do. They did a good job.
Vehicle: Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/06/2017
Review Created: 09/11/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Mary K., secretary at Ken's Auto Care LLC responded on 09/23/2017

Brian,
Thank you for writing a review on behalf of Ken's Auto Care and giving us a five star rating. It was our pleasure to service you and Melinda's vehicle. We look forward to taking care of all your automotive needs in the future.
Thanks,

Mary Kremer
Secretary
859-635-7657
Mike W. on 09/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Mike said his overall experience with this business was really good. They were honest and trustworthy.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/31/2017
Review Created: 09/08/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Mary K., secretary at Ken's Auto Care LLC responded on 09/14/2017

Mike,
We at Ken's Auto Care would like to express our gratitude to you for being a loyal customer. Thank you for writing a review and rating us a five star. It is always a pleasure to service your vehicle.
Thanks,

Mary Kremer
Secretary
859-635-7657
Gary U. on 09/05/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
I always trust my car in the hands of Tony and his crew. They always get it done and provide good, friendly service.
Service Date: 09/05/2017
Review Created: 09/05/2017 12:53 PM
Mary K., secretary at Ken's Auto Care LLC responded on 09/05/2017

Gary,
We appreciate your business and the confidence you place in
Ken's Auto Care. Thank you for writing a review and giving us a
five star rating. It is our pleasure to service your vehicle. We look
forward to taking care of all your automotive needs in the future.
Thanks,

Mary Kremer
Secretary
859-635-7657
Mary K., secretary at Ken's Auto Care LLC responded on 09/11/2017

Mary Kremer
Secretary
859-635-7657
SHARON H. on 09/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good"
Very good
Vehicle: Pontiac Vibe
Service Date: 08/31/2017
Review Created: 09/01/2017 08:46 PM
Mary K., secretary at Ken's Auto Care LLC responded on 09/01/2017

Sharon,
Thank you for writing a review. We appreciate your business and the confidence you placed in Ken's Auto Care. We are looking forward to servicing your vehicle in the future.
Thanks,

Mary Kremer
Secretary
859-635-7657
Ryan K. on 08/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Ryan said this business took care of him.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Tahoe
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/25/2017
Review Created: 08/29/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Mary K., secretary at Ken's Auto Care LLC responded on 09/08/2017

Ryan,
Thank you for taking the time to write a review and giving Ken's Auto Care a five star rating. It was our pleasure to service your vehicle. We are looking forward to taking care of all your automotive needs.
Thanks,

Mary Kremer
Secretary
859-635-7657
Maria K. on 08/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Maria said this business explained the service well. The pricing was accurate.
Vehicle: Honda Pilot
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/22/2017
Review Created: 08/25/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Mary K., secretary at Ken's Auto Care LLC responded on 08/30/2017

Maria,
Thank you for your business and the confidence you place in Ken's Auto Care. We appreciate you writing a review and giving us a five star rating. It will be our pleasure to take care of all your automotive needs.
Thanks,

Mary Kremer
Secretary
859-635-7657
Andy H. on 08/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Andy said the employees did a great job, did everything they said they would do and even more.
Vehicle: Ford F-150
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/16/2017
Review Created: 08/23/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Mary K., secretary at Ken's Auto Care LLC responded on 09/23/2017

Andy,
We at Ken's Auto Care would like to express our gratitude to you for taking the time to write a review and giving us a five star rating. We appreciate you giving us the opportunity to service your vehicle and look forward to servicing your vehicle in the future.
Thank You,

Mary Kremer
Secretary
859-635-7657
Kenneth S. on 08/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Kenneth said he was referred by a friend. They did a pretty good job for him.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Blazer
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/16/2017
Review Created: 08/22/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Mary K., secretary at Ken's Auto Care LLC responded on 08/30/2017

Kenneth,
We appreciate you taking the time to write a review and giving Ken's Auto Care a five star rating. It was our pleasure to service your vehicle. We look forward to taking care of all your automotive needs in the future.
Thank You,

Mary Kremer
Secretary
859-635-7657
FRANK M. on 08/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service !!"
Great service, trustworthy, we have never had a problem with them.
Vehicle: Ford Fusion
Service Date: 08/14/2017
Review Created: 08/18/2017 04:20 AM
Mary K., secretary at Ken's Auto Care LLC responded on 08/18/2017

Frank,
We appreciate your business and the confidence you place in Ken's Auto Care. It is our pleasure to service your automobiles.
Thanks,

Mary Kremer
Secretary
859-635-7657
Kevin S. on 08/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Kevin said the staff was very personable. They were done in less time than expected. It took about an hour and a half. He would definitely go back.
Vehicle: Ford Explorer Sport Trac
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/14/2017
Review Created: 08/17/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Mary K., secretary at Ken's Auto Care LLC responded on 09/11/2017

Kevin,
We at Ken's Auto Care would like to express our gratitude to you for writing a review and giving us a five star rating. It was our pleasure to service your vehicle. We look forward to servicing your vehicle for many years to come.
Thank You,

Mary Kremer
Secretary
859-635-7657
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 280 in total