Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(303 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 9 days ago

Reviews


JS
JEFF S.
Springfield, VA
Acura RDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/01/2020
Excellent Service
As always Salah and his team provide excellent automotive service at a reasonable cost. They recently took great care of my out of town daughters long neglected car as well.
SN
SALAH N. from King's Park Exxon responded on 08/01/2020

THANK YOU FOR THE GREAT REVIEW WE DO APPRECIATE YOU BUSINESS 

Salah Najjar
Service Manager
703-425-6767

AC
Alex C.
Burke, VA
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/01/2020 Category: Service
Alex said it was pretty good service after all.
SN
SALAH N. from King's Park Exxon responded on 08/05/2020

THANK YOU FOR THE GREAT REVIEW WE DO APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS 

Salah Najjar
Service Manager
703-425-6767

JM
Jerome M.
Centreville, VA
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/31/2020 Category: Service
Jerome said it was very good, he was so helpful, saw the situation and tried to help him, he told him what to expect, did everything in a very conscientious way and was very helpful.
SN
SALAH N. from King's Park Exxon responded on 08/01/2020

THANK YOU FOR THE AWSOMR REVIEW WE DO APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS 

Salah Najjar
Service Manager
703-425-6767

WM
William M.
Burke, VA
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/29/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Michelle. She said the business had a great employee who helped her.
SN
SALAH N. from King's Park Exxon responded on 07/31/2020

thanks for the great review  wish you luck on your journy 

Salah Najjar
Service Manager
703-425-6767

HD
Harry D.
Burke, VA
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/03/2020 Category: Service
Harry said they fix his vehicle in one day and the cost was very affordable. He said he was very impressed with Sala and Sedeke because of their assistance and professionalism.
SN
SALAH N. from King's Park Exxon responded on 07/08/2020

thank you harry for the great review we do appreciate you business 

Salah Najjar
Service Manager
703-425-6767

SS
Stephaie S.
Fairfax, VA
Acura TLX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/12/2020 Category: Service
Stephaie said she likes the service at this business. It is good.
SN
SALAH N. from King's Park Exxon responded on 06/15/2020

thank you for the great review we do appreciate your business

Salah Najjar
Service Manager
703-425-6767

NS
Neelam S.
Fairfax, VA
Hyundai XG350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/02/2020 Category: Service
Neelam said the staff provided excellent service.
SN
SALAH N. from King's Park Exxon responded on 06/03/2020

THANKS FOR THE GREAT REVIEW WE DO APRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS 

Salah Najjar
Service Manager
703-425-6767

IM
Ibrahim M.
Virginia
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/02/2020 Category: Service
Ibrahim said that they finish on time and they're nice people.
SN
SALAH N. from King's Park Exxon responded on 06/03/2020

THANK YOU FOR THE GREAT REVIEW WE DO APRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS

Salah Najjar
Service Manager
703-425-6767

Verified Customer
Burke, VA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/31/2020
2013 Toyota Camry
Very professional staff. The service is Excellent!!!
SALAH N. from King's Park Exxon responded on 06/01/2020

thank you for the great review we do appreciate your business  stay cool 

Salah Najjar
Service Manager
703-425-6767

SH
Stephen H.
Fairfax, VA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/28/2020 Category: Service
Stephen said he liked the service he got from this place. This is not the first time he has been to this place. He has been going to them for 10 years and goes every year for oil changes.
SN
SALAH N. from King's Park Exxon responded on 05/29/2020

THANK YOU STEPHEN FOR THE GREAT REVIEW WE DO APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS 

Salah Najjar
Service Manager
703-425-6767

LM
Leouardo M.
Fairfax, VA
Mazda Mazda3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/21/2020 Category: Service
Leouardo said they were really great, his advisor was great at explaining his engine light, helped him out, and did a great job on other things also.
SN
SALAH N. from King's Park Exxon responded on 05/22/2020

THANK YOU FOR THE GREAT REVIEW WE DO APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS 

Salah Najjar
Service Manager
703-425-6767

GW
Geoff W.
Woodbridge, VA
Honda Fit
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/21/2020 Category: Service
Geoff said this business was able to quickly diagnose what was wrong and he is satisfied with the work.
SN
SALAH N. from King's Park Exxon responded on 05/22/2020

THANK YOU FOR THE REVIEW WE DO APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS 

Salah Najjar
Service Manager
703-425-6767

CL
Christopher L.
Burke, VA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/21/2020 Category: Service
Christopher said they weren't the best but they weren't the worse.
SN
SALAH N. from King's Park Exxon responded on 05/09/2020

thank you for the review we do appreciate your business 

Salah Najjar
Service Manager
703-425-6767

KE
Kristina E.
Virginia
Buick LaCrosse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/20/2020 Category: Service
Kristina said that the place did a good job, they were good guys.
SN
SALAH N. from King's Park Exxon responded on 05/09/2020

we do appreciate your business 

Salah Najjar
Service Manager
703-425-6767

JS
Jesse S.
Fairfax, VA
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/15/2020 Category: Service
Jesse said the staff provided great service and he had a good experience with the business.
SN
SALAH N. from King's Park Exxon responded on 05/09/2020

thank you for the review 

Salah Najjar
Service Manager
703-425-6767