Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(201 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 12 days ago

Reviews


VD
VIRGINIA D.
Forest Hill, MD
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/14/2020
Honest
I took my car in for a check up. As usual gave me and honest appraisal of what needed to be fixed. He called me to discuss what was needed prior to starting the repairs

MP
MIKE P.
Kingsville, MD
Volvo 940
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/13/2020
Quick, friendly service
Terry got me in within a day and fixed several long-standing problems. (Well, the car is 27 years old!)

Verified Customer
Nottingham, MD
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/11/2020
Kingsville Repair is Top Notch
Knowledgeable, personal service that you can rely on.

GK
GREG K.
Kingsville, MD
Mazda CX-5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/29/2020
Superior Auto Service in Kingsville.
I’ve been taking a whole variety of cars and trucks to Kingsville Auto Repair for probably 20 years. It’s a good garage.
Just got the brakes done on my SUV. They only did the back brakes, because Terry said the front ones were fine. I don’t think there’s a chain store garage on the planet that wouldn’t have hit me up for a complete brake job.
Honesty, integrity and really good mechanics.
What more could you ask for?

MW
MIKE W.
Bel Air, MD
Honda Ridgeline
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/29/2020
Quick turn around
Good work. Quick service

BS
BILL S.
Perry Hall, MD
Toyota Venza
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/23/2020
Bill S
I always enjoy dealing with Kingsville motors because they are Honest and always do a good Job.
One of the Mechanics at Kingsville Motors named Wiggins is probally one of the best
Mechanics in the State.
I have recommended Kingsville Motors to my fiends and they are also pleased.
Bill S.

TL
TONY L.
Towson, MD
Honda Civic Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/23/2020
Great service and prices
Needed an oil change and new brake pads. This month/Oct is a cool special with free brake pads to customers and donating proceeds to an organization. Service is friendly and honest.

PM
PATTI M.
Bel Air, MD
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/22/2020
Honest employer and good service. Would recommend highly to anyone needing repairs or service
Great service and good workmanship.
Fair pricing .

DS
DOUG S.
Nottingham, MD
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/22/2020
Kingsville auto review
Always great to deal with. Good service and look out for their customers.

PM
PATTI M.
Bel Air, MD
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/09/2020
Service
Honest service and fair pricing and pleasant atmosphere

KP
KATHY P.
Nottingham, MD
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/26/2020
Honest People, Great Automotive Repair Shop!
Dropped off my car for oil change and possible repair. Quick and honest, reliable!

RW
RAYMOND W.
Edgewood, MD
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/25/2020
Very honest people
Just very honest I trust them means a lot to me
Jim

Verified Customer
Nottingham, MD
Chevrolet Colorado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/13/2020
Trust in Kingsville Auto
In for a regular oil change in my truck, I forgot to put my credit card in my wallet. Once back at home, I got a call from KA to say they had my card. Not only do you get good service at a fair price, the whole crew is looking out for vehicle owners as well!

RS
ROBERT S.
Nottingham, MD
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/13/2020
Fast and Friendly
I love this place. Owner always listens to what I have to say. He is knowledgeable and offers alternative solutions when required.

JS
JOHN S.
Kingsville, MD
Ram 2500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/15/2020
locally owned and run.
Gets you in and out with minimum wait time