Overview

Overall Rating 4.81/5Overall Rating 4.81/5Overall Rating 4.81/5Overall Rating 4.81/5rating 4.81

229 Reviews

96% Would Recommend
Latest Review 17 days ago

Reviews


CR
Carol R.
Yulee, FL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
10/31/2018
I found several small pieces of glass on my seat and the flooor. Yesterday, I noticed a very small crack in the window originating from the side. It is approximately a 1/4 in long. It was raining when the tech was here so that probably accounts for the glass inside but I have no idea what has caused the crack

SO
Susan O.
Lake Placid, FL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/15/2018
The technician was very competent and a wonderful young man. The supervisor was helpful and accommodating especially since I had some snafu with my insurance.

DW
David W.
Clermont, FL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
10/12/2018
I tried to ignore the replies to fill out this form. After several attempts by whoever, here it is. The work was done on a Friday, but I did not get back to town until late Sunday. Monday morning I got into my vehicle and noticed the mirror was hanging down. Also a black box behind the mirror was hanging down. The Sunpass sticker was placed back on too far down. There were some black particles from the installation that was on the dash, console and floor board of the vehicle, I contacted the company and they came out the same day (after some minor negotiation) and fixed the problem.

DM
Dean M.
Orlando, FL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/10/2018
Dan, my initial contact, exceeded my expectations and scheduled my appointment the same day. The installer Justin went over and above by assisting me with a broken driver's side window and shrink wrapped the window until I could get it repaired. Great customer service! I highly recommend K

AH
Angela H.
Debary, FL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/09/2018
The technician's were on time and finished replacing my windshield within a half hour, it was awesome.

ML
Melvin L.
Dunedin, FL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/25/2018
Great professional service I would highly recommend Kane K to my friends

AD
Anthony D.
North Port, FL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/18/2018
My original glass had a black rim around it--2-3 inches wide. The new glass does not have it. I didn't realize this until later

DG
Douglas G.
Oldsmar, FL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/06/2018
Your tech explained the process to me and was very curtious. I also had a time issue and the office rep worked with me. Thanks

BS
Brenda S.
Jacksonville, FL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/05/2018
The technician was outstanding!!!!

GS
Garry S.
Oldsmar, FL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/09/2018
technician was excellent. our experience with Hartford and K

RM
Ryan M.
Lakeland, FL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
08/08/2018
Glass is not OEM, it has a black boarder that is visually distracting. If you are going to install non-OEM glass you should at a minimum let the customer know in advance so it can be addressed.

RG
Randall G.
Daytona Beach, FL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/01/2018
DANNY DID A GREAT JOB

RL
Robert L.
Lakeland, FL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/31/2018
everything was great

TF
Timothy F.
Ocala, FL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
07/23/2018
The lady on the phone was pleasant and informative. The guy who did the repair was first class.

JH
James H.
Silver Springs, FL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/19/2018
The only suggestion I have is send 2 men instead of 1 for safety purposes

RW
Richard W.
Sarasota, FL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/08/2018
Your Tech, Chris was very professional, called to verify he would be coming and called again to give me a twenty minutes heads-up as to when he would arrive. He moved over my Sun Pass, as well as my oil service sticker. He was very friendly and explained what he would be doing and how long it would take. And, left my car clean, which was very much appreciated. Your Rep that was on the line with me and my Insurance Company Rep, was also very friendly and helpful. Overall, I had a very good experience with K

VS
Vicki S.
Port Charlotte, FL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/29/2018
Wonderful experience! Installer did an excellent job!

RM
Robert M.
Orlando, FL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/21/2018
Fran, Nancy and repair technician were awesome. Great service.

ML
Michelle L.
Oviedo, FL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/21/2018
Great customer service! From the initial phone call (with Jennifer I think) ..,everyone was excellent! My tech Kirk even went out of his way to make sure I had the correct windshield for my car -very professional and polite

JW
Jeff W.
Saint Augustine, FL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/15/2018
I will absolutely be using K