K&K Glass


Overall Rating 4.85/5Overall Rating 4.85/5Overall Rating 4.85/5Overall Rating 4.85/5rating 4.85

170 Reviews

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 7 days ago
Walter S. on 10/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
It was an excellent experience.
Category: Glass
Service Date: 10/02/2017
Review Created: 10/13/2017
Gerald L. on 09/26/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
This business performed in an excellent manner. I was happy with the professionalism and work.
Category: Glass
Service Date: 09/07/2017
Review Created: 09/26/2017
Denver R. on 08/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
I am a returning customer. I have recommended K and K to relatives and friends. Several have used your service and all were happy. The technician arrived on time and did an excellent job as usual. The windshield glass was excellent with no distortion. The technician cleaned things up and adjusted the trim. You could not tell that the windshield had ever been replaced, except for the label showing the manufacturer. Having had poor glass from a couple of other companies, I would not even consider another company not even for a $100 check. Good job.
Category: Glass
Service Date: 08/15/2017
Review Created: 08/29/2017
Barry L. on 08/10/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Your service was first rate and highly professional. You responded quickly to my claim, arrived on time, and exhibited excellent technical competence in effecting the replacement. Your technician was courteous and friendly. Many thanks.
Category: Glass
Service Date: 07/26/2017
Review Created: 08/10/2017
Allen L. on 08/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Excellent service by technician.
Category: Glass
Service Date: 08/01/2017
Review Created: 08/08/2017
Alfred G. on 07/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Chris did an outstanding job in replacing the windshield on both of my vehicles. He is very polite and he is an asset to your business.
Category: Glass
Service Date: 07/14/2017
Review Created: 07/28/2017
mark w. on 07/13/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Why"
I called to get a ball park price for a frameless shower door. The call was cut off twice. They had my first name and number but when I didn't want to give my last name they said thank you and hung up on me. I don't believe my effects the price in any way so what is there problem?
Service Date: 07/13/2017
Review Created: 07/13/2017 06:29 AM
Ronald J. on 07/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Great customer service and repair.
Category: Glass
Service Date: 06/28/2017
Review Created: 07/12/2017
Matt M. on 07/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
The techician was professional, did a great job, cleaned up after himself and was very informative on product.
Category: Glass
Service Date: 06/21/2017
Review Created: 07/06/2017
Robert H. on 07/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Wrong glass was ordered on date to be installed.
Category: Glass
Service Date: 06/27/2017
Review Created: 07/05/2017
Ellery C. on 07/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Doug Vettersmith was very polite, professional and stayed in contact with me through the entire process. He was even fine with me watching, as it's not something I see very often and he didn't mind answering any questions about the windshield replacement process that I had and he even informed me about the other services that this business offers, if I should ever need them. I would highly recommend this business and I actually wish that other service industry personnel that I dealt with were as professional, courteous and knowledgeable as Doug.
Category: Glass
Service Date: 06/27/2017
Review Created: 07/05/2017
Brenda J. on 06/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Brenda said everything from filing the claim to having the repair finished was great. She was very impressed.
Category: Glass
Service Date: 06/01/2017
Review Created: 06/10/2017
Gary C. on 06/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
I can't give enough compliments about K and K. A rock smashed my windshield while driving on the interstate to an out of town meeting. I was staying with my parents in central Florida. The crack was quickly growing so I felt uncomfortable driving like that. K and K was recommended to me by my insurance company and they were extremely quick and accommodating. They came to me the following morning and quickly replaced my windshield. I couldn't be happier with their service. They made an otherwise frustrating situation, a very easy and pleasant experience. Thank you from the bottom of my heart.
Category: Glass
Service Date: 05/17/2017
Review Created: 06/02/2017
Regina C. on 06/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Jim Wieland was very professional and efficient. Excellent job. Thank you.
Category: Glass
Service Date: 05/25/2017
Review Created: 06/01/2017
Kenneth B. on 05/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
On time, professional and fast. Well done.
Category: Glass
Service Date: 05/20/2017
Review Created: 05/31/2017
John T. on 05/25/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
John was absolutely informative, poilite and did a fabulous job.
Category: Glass
Service Date: 05/16/2017
Review Created: 05/25/2017
Robert H. on 05/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
The technician, Mike, from Tavares was in uniform and very professional. He communicated both the day before and the day of the appointment. Excellent job.
Category: Glass
Service Date: 05/15/2017
Review Created: 05/24/2017
Sheryl M. on 05/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Great experience. Fast, friendly window repair man.
Category: Glass
Service Date: 03/29/2017
Review Created: 05/17/2017
Joseph M. on 05/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
The tecnician who did the work showed up at my office when scheduled, they were friendly and accommodating and got the job donein short order. A very pleasant experience.
Category: Glass
Service Date: 05/04/2017
Review Created: 05/12/2017
John S. on 05/05/2017
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
The repair placed some plastic in a starburst crack. They didn't fix anything, just made it a different kind of ugly.
Category: Glass
Service Date: 04/18/2017
Review Created: 05/05/2017
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 170 in total