100% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 1 year ago

Reviews


JD
Jeff D.
Lena, IL
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2019
Always available
Quick thorough serviced. Always check everything over.

KM
Kathleen M.
Illinois
Chrysler PT Cruiser
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/24/2019 Category: Service
Kathleen said the staff did great work, and they started right away.

JK
John K.
Buick Regal
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/21/2019
Consistently Terrific
So why do I drive 100 miles to have my car serviced at Klein's? Because it is a no brainer: expert mechanics, clear explanations, practical recommendations and fair prices. The fact that they are just damned nice people doesn't hurt anything either.

JD
Jeff D.
Lena, IL
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/16/2019
Always available
We use KLein's for all our auto needs, They are always available and offer quick service.

PJ
Peggy J.
Illinois
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/15/2019 Category: Service
Peggy said the staff did what she asked, and fixed the problem.

JJ
John J.
Lena, IL
Chevrolet S-10
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/23/2019 Category: Service
John said the service was performed quickly, and he has not had any problems with it.

KS
Kim S.
Illinois
Lexus RX 450h
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/18/2019 Category: Service
Kim said the staff did a great job, and were courteous. They were fairly priced.

GH
Gene H.
Mc Connell, IL
Chevrolet Colorado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/17/2019 Category: Service
Gene said this business treated him good.

DC
Darrell C.
Lena, IL
Buick Regal
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/13/2019
Great Service
Klein’s diagnosed and recommender proper fixes for my car so it could get up and running in no time. On one vehicle they even recommended taking to dealer for warranty coverage. Honesty and integrity are the 2 best words to describe.

MP
Mary P.
Lena, IL
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/03/2019
Great customer service .
They are always willing to work you in to their schedule. They do Great work! Yes I highly recommend them.

SB
Sherry B.
Lena, IL
Pontiac Grand Prix
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/03/2019
Service department
Always willing to help you. Great service and fast! Thanks for helping me !

RD
Ron D.
Lena, IL
Buick LeSabre
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/01/2019
Expertise detection of issue at hand.
Klein's Auto is the local auto shop we prefer. They are experts in detecting the problem at hand and fixing it. They are very conscious of the cost of said repairs and always call and discuss with us before proceeding. And, to repeat, because they are local...priceless!!!

RH
Randy H.
Pearl City, IL
Dodge Dakota
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/30/2019 Category: Service
Randy said the business always fixes the issue with his vehicle and he is always happy with the service.

EB
Eric B.
Lena, IL
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/28/2019 Category: Service
Spoke with David. He said the service was good.

AV
Andy V.
Castle Rock, CO
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/03/2017
Vehicle Inspection
Good folks to do business with. I wanted an inspection on a vehicle I was buying out of state and they took care of everything from pickup of vehicle to returning it. They seemed very competent and all at a fair price.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 80 in total